We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience. By clicking any link on this page you are giving your consent for us to set cookies.
SORAT Hotels DE

SORAT Hotel Cottbus

Online booking

Reviews in the hotel

Guest satisfaction index

Based on 589 reviews across the hotel

88%

Excellent

Customer rating

Excellent 463

Good 117

Ok 8

So-So 1

Unsatisfying 0

Rating summary

Value for money 84%

Room 84%

Location 96%

Cleanliness 88%

Service 90%

Sort by
LeisureBusinessPositive firstNegative first
100%

Review 3. Juni 2017, Anonymous, 50 - 59 years, Leisure

We really enjoyed our stay. The room was very functional and ... More

We really enjoyed our stay. The room was very functional and quiet. We appreciated the complimentary drinks. The staff were helpful. We liked having a kitchenette.

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Answer by the hotel Our team is extremely honored as we have been able to give you a satisfied and memorable stay. We highly appreciate your kind comments and thank you for mentioning your comfortable business room and our welcome service. Your heartwarming review is a great motivation for us to work harder towards delivering a renewal experience to all of our guests. Again, thanks for your comments and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Warm regards, your SORAT Hotel Cottbus

96%

Review , , 40 - 49 years, Business

Comfortable, clean, parking More

Comfortable, clean, parking

Value for money 80%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for your review of your stay here at SORAT Hotel Cottbus. We are so pleased that we proved a good base for visiting Cottbus. Hopefully we can welcome you back very soon. Warm regards, your SORAT Hotel Cottbus Team

100%

Review , , 40 - 49 years, Business

I had a very nice stay More

I had a very nice stay

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel What an amazing review. Lovely to know you had a great stay with us. That is what we like to hear. We hope to see you back very soon. Best regards, your SORAT Hotel Cottbus Team

100%

Review 9. Dezember 2016, Anonymous, 30 - 39 years, Business

Best value for money More

Best value for money

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Woohoo, we have done it again. ☺ Making our guests happy and providing a comfortable stay is our priority and doing it consistently is our aim. So, come back again soon. Warm regards from Cottbus, your SORAT Hotel Team

90%

Review , , 30 - 39 years, Leisure

Good, except internet access which is like a state secret. More

Good, except internet access which is like a state secret.

Value for money 60%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel We do feel disappointed that our internet access didn't quite meet your expectations and rather hope when you are next in contact with us that you might share your feedback. We are keen to make all our guests as comfortable as possible from every aspect of their stay so your opinion and that of our other visitors is highly important to us. Warm regards, your SORAT Hotel Cottbus

76%

Review , , 40 - 49 years, Leisure

Really good, great staff More

Really good, great staff

Value for money 60%

Room 80%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Answer by the hotel Thank you very much for your review about your stay at SORAT Hotel Cottbus. We are very pleased to see that you had a fabulous stay; in particular we are thrilled that you felt our staff was gracious and friendly - ultimately making you feel special. Once again, thank you for your review. We very much look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel on your next trip to Cottbus. Best wishes, SORAT Hotel Cottbus

100%

Review , , 60 - 69 years, Leisure

This is the second time we have stayed here and both times have ... More

This is the second time we have stayed here and both times have been faultless

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for your direct and genuine comments and also for you sharing your lovely review with the Tripadvisor.com readers. We always want to meet the expectations of our guests and are happy that we succeeded and that you enjoyed your second stay with us. We are sorry your wife found our pillows uncomfortable. Next time, do not hesitate to ask us for other pillows that are more comfortable and that will provide your wife a well-deserved restful sleep. Thank you for choosing SORAT Hotel Cottbus. We hope to have you as our guests again soon. Best wishes, your SORAT Hotel Cottbus team

84%

Review 11. Juni 2015, Anonymous, 30 - 39 years, Business

Good hotel in cottbus since i dont have many option there More

Good hotel in cottbus since i dont have many option there

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback about your recent stay at SORAT Hotel Cottbus. We hope you enjoyed our accommodation and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best regards, your SORAT Hotel Cottbus

66%

Review , , 20 - 29 years, Business

I found the hotel to be in a great location and of a good ... More

I found the hotel to be in a great location and of a good standard.
However, we had a noise issue on of the nights, where there was a party In the hinter hof. After having called reception the noise continued for some hours. This was quite unfortunate as I had to be up early for a long work day.
When I approcahed the reception in the morning there was no apology offered and also nothing offered even though we had paid for 3 days parking and breakfast.
I stay in quite a few hotel brands and I know others would had offered an apology and incentive. I think maybe next time I will consider a different hotel.

Value for money 60%

Room 60%

Location 60%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 40%

Breakfast 80%

80%

Review 7. März 2015, Anonymous, 30 - 39 years, Business

The location is fascinating. The hotel is very comfortable and ... More

The location is fascinating. The hotel is very comfortable and quite. The breakfast is good and tasty but limited. The room is clean but needs changing towels everyday not just cleaning. The staff is very helpful.

Value for money 60%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy you rated our location as 4 out 5 points. So sorry and a bit surprised to hear that you're not satisfied with our breakfast selection. We try to provide a wide variety for our guests and unfortunately we missed the mark with you. What did you feel was missing? We will definitely take your comments into consideration. All our guests find a message in our bathrooms to make the difference: a towel hanging up means "I will use again." and a towel on the floor means "Please exchange". In our hotel, travelers who are staying longer than one night are agreeing to forgo a change of towels in the name of saving the planet. This is quite a variance from the usual custom of enjoying clean towels each day - but we hope and look forward to your future stays with us. Best regards, your SORAT Hotel Cottbus

90%

Review , , 20 - 29 years, Business

Respectful staff and hotel More

Respectful staff and hotel

Value for money 60%

Room 100%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you very much for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for highlighting our location and our staff. We hope to welcome you as our guest again soon. Kind regards, your SORAT Hotel Cottbus

76%

Review 1. März 2015, Anonymous, 10 - 19 years, Business

Friendly staff, good location. More

Friendly staff, good location.

Value for money 60%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 60%

Service 80%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for taking the time to place your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and appreciate all your comments. We would like to apologize for the smell you encountered during your stay. This has been communicated to our executive housekeeper. Kind regards, your SORAT Hotel Cottbus

100%

Review 21. Oktober 2014, Anonymous, 40 - 49 years, Leisure

WiFi was very fast, but somehow the internal hotel server would ... More

WiFi was very fast, but somehow the internal hotel server would block my emails when trying to send them from my iPhone mail app.

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for your review. We are sorry that our server had problems and that our wifi did not work quickly enough. Our wifi usually works good and is reliable. We have new electronic equipment and we will call in our IT experts for the problem. Once again, thank you for your review as it is feedback that allow us to find problems. Best regards and hope to see you again soon, your SORAT team

88%

Review 8. Oktober 2014, Anonymous, 40 - 49 years, Leisure

The location is perfect. The only problem we encountered was ... More

The location is perfect. The only problem we encountered was smoking in the room. We expected a balcony and not having to smoke in the room itself as the air becomes unpleasant.

Value for money 60%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you so much for your review. We are happy to know that you enjoyed the great location and our service, but we are sorry to hear that you were not 100% satisfied. Unfortunately, all of our rooms have no patio or balcony. Within this context, balconies are not mentioned in our room descriptions. Did you read it somewhere? If you have read it, please let us know about it - we will correct it. We are always interested in improvements and look forward to your feedback. Best regards your SORAT team

92%

Review , , 20 - 29 years, Leisure

A lovely stay in Cottbus, staff were friendly and the hotel was ... More

A lovely stay in Cottbus, staff were friendly and the hotel was comfortable.

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for your lovely review and highlighting the service. Do please let us know if you are planning to visit us again so we can welcome you home. Best regards, your SORAT Hotel Cottbus team

86%

Review , , 60 - 69 years, Leisure

A pleasant surprise in Cottbus. All in all, a very good ... More

A pleasant surprise in Cottbus. All in all, a very good price-to-value ratio. My only negative comment is that the air-conditioning did not seem to function very well. The weather was hot, which left our room quite warm, and the air-conditioning unit was not able to bring the room to a desirable temperature.

Value for money 100%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for your review of our hotel and for sharing with us your feedback. We are sorry to hear that our air-conditioning were not to your satisfaction and we have shared your comment with our management team. On a positive note lovely to ready you enjoyed the location, breakfast and we were really pleased to read your praise of our staff. Once again thank you for your review, and we hope to welcome you back to the SORAT Hotel on your next visit to Cottbus. Best wishes, your SORAT team

100%

Review 4. Juni 2014, Anonymous, 60 - 69 years, Leisure

The hotel is perfectly situated next to the pedestrian mall ... More

The hotel is perfectly situated next to the pedestrian mall leading to the Altmarkt and only about 70 meters from the city's main attraction, the Wendisches Museum.

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for your generous five-star review. We are pleased you enjoyed all aspects of our hotel and glad to hear how much you appreciate our downtown location and the close proximity to the pedestrian mall with shopping and attractions. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again the next time you are in town. Thank you, your SORAT Hotel Cottbus

100%

Review , , 30 - 39 years, Business

Very nice hotel with good location and professional service More

Very nice hotel with good location and professional service

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you very much for reviewing your recent stay at SORAT Hotel Cottbus. We are really pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We also hope that you are able to take another break in Cottbus soon. Best wishes, your SORAT team

100%

Review 21. Oktober 2013, Anonymous, 60 - 69 years, Business

I was very satisfied with my stay More

I was very satisfied with my stay

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel We are excited that you found all likes at our hotel on your last visit. Thank you for your wonderful five star review. Best regards, Your SORAT Hotel Cottbus

80%

Review , , 30 - 39 years, Business

It was really nice, the location of the hotel is perfect, but ... More

It was really nice, the location of the hotel is perfect, but there wasn't a mini bar at my room, I was at 305.

Value for money 60%

Room 80%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for sharing this quick feedback on your recent stay with us. We appreciate your honest input and we are sorry that you have missed the minibar in your standard guestroom. Please bear in mind that we offer additional in-room amenities, such as minibar and coffee and tea-making facilities, in our comfort and business category. We hope you will return to stay with us the next time you are in town and on request we would be pleased to reserve you a suitable room. Best regards, your SORAT Hotel Cottbus

90%

Review 16. Mai 2013, Anonymous, 30 - 39 years, Business

Nice hotel and room - worth the price. More

Nice hotel and room - worth the price.

Value for money 100%

Room 60%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel We appreciate you taking the time to share this review. We are delighted to hear you found our property and your guest room to be nice for your business travel needs. Thank you for your feedback regarding the shower. We apologize for the malfunctioning shower and have reported your concern to our maintenance team. Thank you again and we hope to welcome you back to the hotel the next time your are in Cottbus. Best regards, your team of the SORAT Hotel Cottbus

86%

Review , , 40 - 49 years, Leisure

Very nice hotel, good location, silence, breakfast and very good ... More

Very nice hotel, good location, silence, breakfast and very good kofee!

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 60%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for your feedback on your most recent stay and your recommendation. We are so pleased to see that we delivered the service you were expecting and that our location worked for you and your visit. We are looking forward to welcoming you back. Your team of the SORAT Hotel Cottbus

92%

Review 14. November 2012, Anonymous, 30 - 39 years, Business

More

Value for money 100%

Room 60%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Answer by the hotel We are very glad that you enjoyed your visit to the SORAT Hotel Cottbus. Regarding your comment on the minibar we would like to inform you that we serve coffee and tea-making facilities, a minibar and one mineral water (0.25l) free in our comfort rooms. If you book a comfort room it means that you receive these upgrades with access to the comfort lounge. Nevertheless we hope for another opportunity to welcoming you back to our hotel. Kind regards, the SORAT Hotel Cottbus

92%

Review , , 70 - 79 years, Leisure

A very pleasant stay with extremely helpful staff. More

A very pleasant stay with extremely helpful staff.

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for the wonderful feedback regarding your recent stay with us! We are so pleased to hear you had a great experience at the SORAT Hotel Cottbus. Thank you for making us your hotel of choice. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in Cottbus.

84%

Review , , 40 - 49 years, Leisure

There were bad small in the bathroom. The air filter had not ... More

There were bad small in the bathroom. The air filter had not been cleaned in many year.

Value for money 80%

Room 60%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 100%

Answer by the hotel We would like thank you for staying with us and sharing your experience. We appreciate all of your feedback. We will pass your comments along to our management and housekeeping staff to discuss the matter with the air filter in greater depth. Your team of the SORAT Hotel Cottbus

100%

Review 11. Juli 2012, Anonymous, 50 - 59 years, Business

I thought the hotel was very reasonably priced for the location ... More

I thought the hotel was very reasonably priced for the location and service. From my point of view its was a pleasure staying at your hotel and we look forward to staying with you again next year.

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Thanks so much for the nice review of your recent stay at the SORAT Hotel Cottbus. We are happy to hear our location and amenities were convenient for you. Thank you for staying with us. We look forward to welcoming you back next year. Kind regards, your SORAT team

86%

Review 20. Juni 2017, Anonymous, 50 - 59 years, Leisure

Schönes Hotel in zentraler Lage. More

Schönes Hotel in zentraler Lage.

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 60%

Answer by the hotel Besten Dank für Ihr positives Feedback. Es klingt nach einer schönen Zeit bei uns und das freut uns natürlich. Wenn Sie wieder kommen und Frühstückswünsche haben, sprechen Sie die Kollegen gern an. Viele Grüße aus Cottbus, Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel

76%

Review , , 60 - 69 years, Leisure

Insgesamt gut bis sehr gut. Allerdings war das uns erst ... More

Insgesamt gut bis sehr gut. Allerdings war das uns erst zugewiesene Zimmer nicht gereinigt. In der Toilette befand sich noch Urin, auf dem Schreibtisch lagen Tabletten des Vorgängers. Die Bettwäsche schien benutzt zu sein. Kann aber mal passieren. Nach 3, 5 Stunden Bahnfahrt war eine gewisse Entttäuschung nicht zu vermeiden.
Auif unsere Rüge wurde uns aber sofort das Zimmer 125 zugewiesen. Das war dann professionell vorbereitet.
Das Servicepersonal war sehr freundlich, sehr hilfsbereit und schnell.

Value for money 80%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 20%

Service 80%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Asche auf unser Haupt. Da ist uns ein Fehler unterlaufen, dass Zimmer wurde irrtümlich frei gegeben. Das darf natürlich nicht passieren. Aber, wir sind glücklich, dass Sie dafür die Sauberkeit des Zimmers 125 so hervorheben. So sehen alle Zimmer aus, wenn unsere Mädels vom Housekeeping dort "gewirbelt" haben. Nochmals ein großes Sorry von uns. Wir hoffen, Sie kommen wieder und Ihr Aufenthalt beginnt ohne so eine ärgerliche "Anlaufpanne". Liebe Grüße, Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel Cottbus

84%

Review 18. Juni 2017, Anonymous, 50 - 59 years, Leisure

In Ordnung, aber auch nicht viel mehr/besser More

In Ordnung, aber auch nicht viel mehr/besser

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 100%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel "In Ordnung, aber auch nicht viel mehr... " - schade, dass klingt für uns etwas "durchwachsen". Was haben Sie erwartet? Wo wurden Sie enttäuscht? Vielleicht sprechen Sie uns beim nächsten Mal dazu an. Und vielleicht langt es dann für die volle Punktezahl. Beste Grüße aus Cottbus, Ihr SORAT Hotel Team

80%

Review 17. Juni 2017, Anonymous, 50 - 59 years, Leisure

"Normales" Hotel mit sehr guter Lage! More

"Normales" Hotel mit sehr guter Lage!

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 60%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Ja, wir sind ein normales Cityhotel - aber Gastgeber aus und mit Leidenschaft. Die drei Punkte für den Service lassen jedoch darauf schließen, dass nicht alles rund lief. Verraten Sie uns, was das war??? Das würde uns riesig weiterhelfen, den freundlicher und persönlicher Gästeservice ist für uns quasi ein ganz "normales Muss". Liebe Grüße und danke für Ihr Feedback. Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel Cottbus

96%

Review 16. Juni 2017, Anonymous, 50 - 59 years, Business

Habe schon oft im Sorat genächtigt, stets sehr zufrieden. More

Habe schon oft im Sorat genächtigt, stets sehr zufrieden.

Value for money 100%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Super, dass Sie wieder eine so schöne Zeit bei uns hatten. Das ist klasse und es ist ja auch das, was uns am Herzen liegt: Zufriedene Gäste, die immer wieder gern zu uns kommen. Daher freuen wir uns auch schon heute auf Ihren nächsten Besuch. Bis dahin senden wir beste Grüße. Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel Cottbus

P.S. Reservieren Sie doch direkt über uns!!! https://www.sorat-hotels.com/de/hotel/cottbus.html

100%

Review 2. Juni 2017, Anonymous, 40 - 49 years, Leisure

Hervorragend, ich war bereits das 3. Mal in diesem zentral ... More

Hervorragend, ich war bereits das 3. Mal in diesem zentral gelegenen Hotel!

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Jepp - volle Punktzahl, das ist genial!!! Da sind wir schon etwas stolz drauf und finden es auch klasse, dass Sie zu unseren Stammgästen zählen. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren vierten Besuch und noch viel mehr Besuche. Bis dahin senden wir sonnige Grüße aus der Lausitz und wünschen frohe Pfingsten. Ihr SORAT Hotel Team in Cottbus

64%

Review 30. Mai 2017, Anonymous, 60 - 69 years, Leisure

Freundliche Servicekräfte. Gute Lage mitten in der Innenstadt ... More

Freundliche Servicekräfte. Gute Lage mitten in der Innenstadt von Cottbus. Frühstücksangebot erscheint mir zu teuer, zudem es gute Angebote in der näheren Umgebung gibt.

Value for money 20%

Room 40%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Answer by the hotel Wir freuen uns riesig über Ihr Lob hinsichtlich unserer wirklich tollen Kollegen und unserer zentralen Innenstadtlage. Vielen Dank. Ihre Kritik an unser Frühstück bedauern wir. Unser Frühstücksbuffet ist wirklich sehr gut und sehr reichhaltig. Für 13 Euro wird doch alles geboten, was das Herz eines Frühstücksfans begehrt und darüber hinaus. Zum Beispiel gibt es bei uns auch Sekt und Lachs, ein Waffeleisen und eine Saftpresse. Und sollten Gäste Appetit auf ein frisches Spiegelei oder ein Rührei nach persönlichem Geschmack haben oder statt Filterkaffee oder Tee lieber einen Cappuccino oder Latte Macchiato zum Frühstück trinken, auch darum kümmern wir uns. Das alles - wie auch die immer große Auswahl an frischen Produkten, angefangen von süßen und herzhaften Aufstrichen, hartgekochten Frühstückseiern, warmen Würstchen und Bacon, Obst, Gemüse, Cerealien, Quark, Joghurts, Brot, Brötchen, Wurst- und Käseplatten, Wasser, Milch, Fruchtsäfte, Küchlein - ist in den 13 Euro inklusive. Dabei können Sie soviel essen wie Sie mögen. Das bekommt man beim Bäcker oder anderen Frühstückscafés sicher nicht in diesem Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Traurig sind wir, dass Sie uns während Ihrer Zeit nicht zum Zimmer angesprochen haben. Gern hätten wir Sie über unser genaues Zimmerangebot informiert und ein anderes Zimmer mit anderen Betten angeboten. Wir hätten den Empfang des Wireless LAN in Ihrem Zimmer sowie die Toilettenspülung geprüft und wir hätten für eine zweite Sitzgelegenheit sowie für mehr Bügel gesorgt. Im Nachhinein ist das aber leider nicht mehr möglich. Wenn Sie wieder einmal unser Gast sind, lassen Sie uns Ihre Wünsche wissen. Unser Team ist doch immer für Sie da. Aus Ihren Reservierungsdaten geht hervor, dass Sie über die Cottbus Marketing GmbH (CMT) gebucht haben. Also nicht direkt über uns. Wie Sie schreiben, haben Sie einen "Preisvergleich zwischen den Portalen" durchgeführt. Haben Sie dabei tatsächlich auch auf unserer eigenen Hotelwebseite nachgeschaut??? Dort finden Sie verschiedene Raten - stornierbar oder nicht stornierbar, umbuchbar oder nicht umbuchbar, erstattbar oder nicht erstattbar - in jedem Fall aber buchen Sie auf unserer eigenen Hotelwebseite den günstigsten Preis. Es ist wirklich schade, dass wir Sie nicht rundum überzeugt haben. Vielleicht schaffen wir das aber bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch??? Auf den freuen wir uns und senden bis dahin viele Grüße aus Cottbus. Ihr SORAT Hotelteam

80%

Review 30. Mai 2017, Anonymous, 60 - 69 years, Leisure

Sehr gute Lage im Stadtzentrum.Platz- und Servicekapazitäten ... More

Sehr gute Lage im Stadtzentrum.
Platz- und Servicekapazitäten waren dem Gästeansturm während des Frühstücks nicht immer gewachsen.

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 60%

Breakfast 60%

Answer by the hotel Es lässt sich nicht immer vermeiden, dass sehr viele Gäste gleichzeitig zum Frühstück kommen. In der Regel können wir das im Vorfeld sehr gut einschätzen und öffnen dann auch den historischen Gewölbekeller. Dass dennoch Engpässe während des Frühstücks aufgetreten sind, bedauern wir wirklich. Grund war die verspätete Abreise einer Reisegruppe. Wir bitten um Entschuldigung und glauben Sie uns, diese Vorfälle kommen ganz, ganz selten vor. Trotz allem danke für Ihr ehrliches Feedback und herzliche Grüße aus Cottbus, Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel am Schlosskirchplatz.

92%

Review 29. Mai 2017, Anonymous, 40 - 49 years, Business

Das Hotel macht einen sehr guten Eindruck. More

Das Hotel macht einen sehr guten Eindruck.

Value for money 100%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 80%

Answer by the hotel Einen guten Eindruck zu hinterlassen - genau das ist unser Ziel. Daher freuen wir uns enorm, dass uns dies auch bei Ihnen gelungen ist und Sie eine schöne Zeit bei uns hatten. Kommen Sie wieder? Wir würden uns sehr freuen. Bis dahin senden wir herzliche Grüße aus Cottbus. Ihr SORAT Hotelteam

100%

Review 25. Mai 2017, Anonymous, 50 - 59 years, Leisure

Super Lage, sehr nettes Personal More

Super Lage, sehr nettes Personal

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Ihr sehr nettes SORAT Hotelteam sendet ein riesiges Dankeschön für den top Kommentar!!!:-) Lieben Dank dafür und kommen Sie bald wieder. Reservieren Sie direkt über unsere hoteleigene Webseite>>> www.sorat-hotels.com. Auf bald und herzliche Grüße aus der Lausitz, vom gesamten Team des SORAT Hotel Cottbus

94%

Review 22. Mai 2017, Anonymous, 50 - 59 years, Business

Alles gut; Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. More

Alles gut; Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.

Value for money 100%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel In der Tat haben nicht alle Zimmer ein Fenster zum Ankippen. Der Gebäudekomplex - der auch von uns als Hotel genutzt wird - entstand unter Einbeziehung der vor 1995 vorhandenen historischen Bausubstanz und wurde durch neue Gebäudeteile ergänzt. Bedingt durch diese gemischte Struktur des Gebäudekomplexes mit drei bis vier Geschossen wurde auch die jeweilige Fassade samt Fenster gestaltet. Wenn Sie beim nächsten Besuch ein Zimmer mit einem Fenster zum Ankippen wünschen, lassen Sie es uns bei Ihrer Reservierung bitte wissen. Nach Verfügbarkeit blocken wir gern Ihr Wunschzimmer. Ganz lieben Dank für den Hinweis auf die defekte Glühbirne. Unser Haustechniker hat die bereits durch eine neue ausgetauscht. Viele herzliche Grüße sendet Ihr gesamtes Team vom SORAT Hotel Cottbus.

96%

Review 22. Mai 2017, Anonymous, 40 - 49 years, Leisure

Sehr gute Ausstattung für den Preis More

Sehr gute Ausstattung für den Preis

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Fein, da freuen wir uns wirklich sehr drüber. Lieben Dank für Ihren Besuch und bis bald wieder bei uns im SORAT Hotel Cottbus. Kennen Sie auch schon unsere SORAT Hotels in Berlin, Brandenburg an der Havel, Regensburg, Nürnberg sowie unsere Partnerhotels in Düsseldorf, Duisburg und Hof? Falls eine Reise Sie dahin führt - auch unsere Kollegen dort freuen sich auf Sie als Gast. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Cottbuser SORAT Hotelteam

100%

Review 19. Mai 2017, Anonymous, 40 - 49 years, Leisure

Alles bestens sehr gut More

Alles bestens sehr gut

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Wow, wie wunderbar. Wir freuen uns über die 100% und natürlich, dass Sie sich bei uns so wohlgefühlt haben. Kommen Sie wieder, wir freuen uns auf Sie. Viele herzliche Grüße sendet Ihr gesamtes Team vom SORAT Hotel Cottbus.

94%

Review 19. Mai 2017, Anonymous, 30 - 39 years, Business

Sehr gut! Alles gut. More

Sehr gut! Alles gut.

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 60%

Answer by the hotel "Alles gut" - das ist doch ein schönes Fazit. Da freuen wir uns alle sehr und hoffen, Sie reservieren wieder bei uns. Buchen Sie Ihren nächsten Aufenthalt gern direkt über unsere hoteleigene Webseite oder im Hotel. Herzliche Grüße sendet Ihr SORAT Hotelteam Cottbus

96%

Review , , 60 - 69 years, Leisure

Wir hatten einen sehr schönen Aufenthalt im Hotel Sorat ... More

Wir hatten einen sehr schönen Aufenthalt im Hotel Sorat .Personal war sehr freundlich und wenn wir wiedermal in der Gegend von Cottbus sind würden wir sehr gern wieder einchecken

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Das Lob geben wir nur zu gern und sofort an alle unsere Kollegen weiter. Die werden sich genauso freuen, wie wir. Lieben Dank dafür. Ihr Feedback, dass Sie sich gern wieder für unser Cottbuser SORAT Hotel entscheiden, das ist eines der größten Komplimente für uns. Es zeigt, dass sich unsere Arbeit und unsere Bemühungen - ständig Up-to-Date zu bleiben - lohnen. Wir hoffen, Sie checken ganz bald wieder bei uns ein.

94%

Review 15. Mai 2017, Anonymous, 50 - 59 years, Business

Zentral gelegenes Hotel, sehr freundliches Personal More

Zentral gelegenes Hotel, sehr freundliches Personal

Value for money 100%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Wie schön, gleich zum Wochenstart so ein tolles Lob zu lesen. Ganz, ganz lieben Dank dafür. Besuchen Sie uns bald wieder. Reservieren Sie gern direkt über uns! Online auf www.sorat-hotels.com oder telefonisch im Hotel. Der beste Preis ist bei Ihrer Direktbuchung garantiert. Auf bald und sonnige Grüße aus der Lausitz, Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel Cottbus

86%

Review 14. Mai 2017, Anonymous, 70 - 79 years, Leisure

Freundliches Personal, sauberes Bad und Zimmer More

Freundliches Personal, sauberes Bad und Zimmer

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Das fühlt sich gut an zu lesen. Da haben wir einen guten Job gemacht. Kommen Sie wieder - zu uns nach Cottbus oder in eines unserer anderen SORAT Hotels => in Berlin, in der Havelstadt Brandenburg, in Düsseldorf und Duisburg, in Nürnberg, Hof oder Regensburg. Wir freuen uns auf Sie. Auf bald und sonnige Grüße aus der Lausitz, Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel Cottbus

92%

Review 12. Mai 2017, Anonymous, 20 - 29 years, Business

Es war sehr gut im allgemeinen More

Es war sehr gut im allgemeinen

Value for money 100%

Room 80%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Answer by the hotel Wenn alles sehr gut war, finden wir das auch sehr gut. Schauen Sie wieder einmal bei uns vorbei. Vielleicht buchen Sie dann eines unserer Komfortzimmer. Möglicherweise ist das noch besser für Sie und wir ergattern einen weiteren Punkt im Bewertungskriterium Zimmer.

100%

Review 12. Mai 2017, Anonymous, 20 - 29 years, Leisure

Ja war alles ok . Immer wieder gerne More

Ja war alles ok . Immer wieder gerne

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Answer by the hotel Wow!!! 100%!!! Wir sind darüber einfach nur glücklich und freuen uns, dass Sie als glücklicher Gast abgereist sind. Machen Sie Ihre Ankündigung bitte bald wahr und kommen wieder zu uns nach Cottbus. Bis dahin wünschen wir eine gute Zeit und senden sonnige Grüße aus der Lausitz. Ihr Cottbuser SORAT Hotelteam

96%

Review , , 40 - 49 years, Business

Nettes Hotel, ruhige Lage More

Nettes Hotel, ruhige Lage

Value for money 100%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Herzlichen Dank für das Feedback und die insgesamt positive Bewertung unseres Hauses, ausgenommen die Badlüftung in Ihrem Zimmer. In der Tat sind die Lüftungsgeräusche in den Zimmern unterschiedlich. Das ist uns bekannt und wir haben in den letzten Monaten daran gearbeitet, die Geräusche zu minimieren. Wir werden uns weiter darum kümmern und die Lüftung in Ihrem Zimmer nochmals kontrollieren. An Verbesserungen arbeiten wir wirklich permanent. Unser Wunsch ist es, dass sich alle Gäste rundum wohlfühlen. Nochmals Danke für Ihren Besuch und Ihr Feedback dazu. Besuchen Sie uns wieder? Wir würden uns freuen. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel Cottbus

94%

Review 2. Mai 2017, Anonymous, 40 - 49 years, Leisure

Sehr guter Eindruck. More

Sehr guter Eindruck.

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Wie wunderbar zu lesen, dass wir einen sehr guten Eindruck hinterlassen haben. Bezüglich Ihrer Anmerkungen zum Service: Ja, mit Service sind unsere Kollegen gemeint. Super, dass wir da so gut punkten. ☺ ☺ ☺ Wir freuen uns auch, dass Ihnen unser Familienzimmer gefallen hat. Mit einem kleinen Hocker hätten wir gern sofort ausgeholfen. Aber für die Zukunft haben wir das auf dem Schirm, wenn wir wissen, wie alt die Kinder sind. Dann stellen wir direkt einen kleinen Hocker ins Bad. Wenn Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch etwas auf dem Herzen haben, sprechen Sie uns an. Wir sind rund um die Uhr für Sie da. Beste Grüße und lieben Dank für die Bewertung. Auf bald wieder bei uns in Cottbus, Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel am Schlosskirchplatz

100%

Review , , 50 - 59 years, Business

Ich habe mich sehr wohl gefühlt. Anregungen - Wünsche wurden ... More

Ich habe mich sehr wohl gefühlt. Anregungen - Wünsche wurden sofort und unkompliziert umgesetzt.

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Wie schön, dass Sie so zufrieden waren. Wir freuen uns immer, wenn Gäste uns Wünsche mitteilen und wir die dann auch prompt erfüllen können. ☺ Wenn Sie wieder geschäftlich oder auch privat ein gemütliches, sauberes Zimmer in bester Altstadtlage in Cottbus brauchen, dann checken Sie wieder bei uns ein. Wir sind gern Ihre Gastgeber und auch unsere Küchenfeen verwöhnen Sie dann gern mit einem Rührei oder vielleicht Spiegelei - ganz nach Ihrem Geschmack. Auf bald. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel Cottbus

100%

Review , , 60 - 69 years, Leisure

Ein sehr schönes Hotel in einzigartigen Lage More

Ein sehr schönes Hotel in einzigartigen Lage

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Da freuen wir uns aber wirklich sehr. Wir hoffen, Sie genießen auf in Zukunft bei uns Ihre Cottbus Aufenthalte und senden Ihnen ein riesiges Dankeschön für Ihr Feedback. Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel Cottbus

86%

Review , , 40 - 49 years, Leisure

Schönes Hotel mitten in der Altstadt, freundliche Mitarbeiter More

Schönes Hotel mitten in der Altstadt, freundliche Mitarbeiter

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 60%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Oh je, der Punkt Sauberkeit ärgert uns und unsere Hausdame. Aber wir bedanken uns für Ihre offenen Worte dazu. Wobei wir gern auch schon vor Ort davon erfahren hätten, um gleich zu reagieren. Aber wir wollen nichts schön reden und entschuldigen uns an dieser Stelle. Vielleicht können wir Sie bei einem weiteren Besuch rundum von unserer Leistung überzeugen? Hoffentlich kommen Sie wieder. Bis dahin senden wir viele Grüße aus der Lausitz. Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel Cottbus

No results for your search query

SORAT Hotel Cottbus

Holidaycheck

Our hotel is recommenden on Holidaycheck. Read hotel reviews or write a review on Holidaycheck. More

Tripadvisor

Read hotel reviews or write a review on Tripadvisor. More

Google

Read hotel reviews or write a review on Google. More

Guest review questionnaire

Also use our guest review questionnaire and share your opinion with us. More

Yelp

Read hotel reviews or write a review on Yelp. More

Facebook

Read hotel reviews or write a review on Facebook. More

Foursquare

Read and share tips on Foursquare. More

Customer Alliance

The Customer Alliance score is an independent, consumer-trusted score that represents all online opinions of consumers around the world. More