We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience. By clicking any link on this page you are giving your consent for us to set cookies.
SORAT Hotels DE

SORAT Hotel Cottbus

Online booking

Reviews in the hotel

Guest satisfaction index

Based on 542 reviews across the hotel

88%

Excellent

Customer rating

Excellent 422

Good 112

Ok 7

So-So 1

Unsatisfying 0

Rating summary

Value for money 84%

Room 84%

Location 96%

Cleanliness 88%

Service 90%

Sort by
LeisureBusinessPositive firstNegative first
96%

Review , , 40 - 49 years, Business

comfortable, clean, parking More

comfortable, clean, parking

Value for money 80%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for your review of your stay here at SORAT Hotel Cottbus. We are so pleased that we proved a good base for visiting Cottbus. Hopefully we can welcome you back very soon. Warm regards, your SORAT Hotel Cottbus Team

100%

Review , , 40 - 49 years, Business

I had a very nice stay More

I had a very nice stay

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel What an amazing review. Lovely to know you had a great stay with us. That is what we like to hear. We hope to see you back very soon. Best regards, your SORAT Hotel Cottbus Team

100%

Review 9. Dezember 2016, Anonymous, 30 - 39 years, Business

Best value for money More

Best value for money

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Woohoo, we have done it again. ? Making our guests happy and providing a comfortable stay is our priority and doing it consistently is our aim. So, come back again soon. Warm regards from Cottbus, your SORAT Hotel Team

90%

Review , , 30 - 39 years, Leisure

Good, except internet access which is like a state secret. More

Good, except internet access which is like a state secret.

Value for money 60%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel We do feel disappointed that our internet access didn't quite meet your expectations and rather hope when you are next in contact with us that you might share your feedback. We are keen to make all our guests as comfortable as possible from every aspect of their stay so your opinion and that of our other visitors is highly important to us. Warm regards, your SORAT Hotel Cottbus

76%

Review , , 40 - 49 years, Leisure

Really good, great staff More

Really good, great staff

Value for money 60%

Room 80%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Answer by the hotel Thank you very much for your review about your stay at SORAT Hotel Cottbus. We are very pleased to see that you had a fabulous stay; in particular we are thrilled that you felt our staff was gracious and friendly - ultimately making you feel special. Once again, thank you for your review. We very much look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel on your next trip to Cottbus. Best wishes, SORAT Hotel Cottbus

100%

Review , , 60 - 69 years, Leisure

This is the second time we have stayed here and both times have ... More

This is the second time we have stayed here and both times have been faultless

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for your direct and genuine comments and also for you sharing your lovely review with the Tripadvisor.com readers. We always want to meet the expectations of our guests and are happy that we succeeded and that you enjoyed your second stay with us. We are sorry your wife found our pillows uncomfortable. Next time, do not hesitate to ask us for other pillows that are more comfortable and that will provide your wife a well-deserved restful sleep. Thank you for choosing SORAT Hotel Cottbus. We hope to have you as our guests again soon. Best wishes, your SORAT Hotel Cottbus team

84%

Review 11. Juni 2015, Anonymous, 30 - 39 years, Business

Good hotel in cottbus since i dont have many option there More

Good hotel in cottbus since i dont have many option there

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback about your recent stay at SORAT Hotel Cottbus. We hope you enjoyed our accommodation and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best regards, your SORAT Hotel Cottbus

66%

Review , , 20 - 29 years, Business

I found the hotel to be in a great location and of a good ... More

I found the hotel to be in a great location and of a good standard.
However, we had a noise issue on of the nights, where there was a party In the hinter hof. After having called reception the noise continued for some hours. This was quite unfortunate as I had to be up early for a long work day.
When I approcahed the reception in the morning there was no apology offered and also nothing offered even though we had paid for 3 days parking and breakfast.
I stay in quite a few hotel brands and I know others would had offered an apology and incentive. I think maybe next time I will consider a different hotel.

Value for money 60%

Room 60%

Location 60%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 40%

Breakfast 80%

80%

Review 7. März 2015, Anonymous, 30 - 39 years, Business

The location is fascinating. The hotel is very comfortable and ... More

The location is fascinating. The hotel is very comfortable and quite. The breakfast is good and tasty but limited. The room is clean but needs changing towels everyday not just cleaning. The staff is very helpful.

Value for money 60%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy you rated our location as 4 out 5 points. So sorry and a bit surprised to hear that you're not satisfied with our breakfast selection. We try to provide a wide variety for our guests and unfortunately we missed the mark with you. What did you feel was missing? We will definitely take your comments into consideration. All our guests find a message in our bathrooms to make the difference: a towel hanging up means "I will use again." and a towel on the floor means "Please exchange". In our hotel, travelers who are staying longer than one night are agreeing to forgo a change of towels in the name of saving the planet. This is quite a variance from the usual custom of enjoying clean towels each day - but we hope and look forward to your future stays with us. Best regards, your SORAT Hotel Cottbus

90%

Review , , 20 - 29 years, Business

Respectful staff and hotel More

Respectful staff and hotel

Value for money 60%

Room 100%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you very much for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for highlighting our location and our staff. We hope to welcome you as our guest again soon. Kind regards, your SORAT Hotel Cottbus

76%

Review 1. März 2015, Anonymous, 10 - 19 years, Business

Friendly staff, good location. More

Friendly staff, good location.

Value for money 60%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 60%

Service 80%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for taking the time to place your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and appreciate all your comments. We would like to apologize for the smell you encountered during your stay. This has been communicated to our executive housekeeper. Kind regards, your SORAT Hotel Cottbus

100%

Review 21. Oktober 2014, Anonymous, 40 - 49 years, Leisure

WiFi was very fast, but somehow the internal hotel server would ... More

WiFi was very fast, but somehow the internal hotel server would block my emails when trying to send them from my iPhone mail app.

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for your review. We are sorry that our server had problems and that our wifi did not work quickly enough. Our wifi usually works good and is reliable. We have new electronic equipment and we will call in our IT experts for the problem. Once again, thank you for your review as it is feedback that allow us to find problems. Best regards and hope to see you again soon, your SORAT team

88%

Review 8. Oktober 2014, Anonymous, 40 - 49 years, Leisure

The location is perfect. The only problem we encountered was ... More

The location is perfect. The only problem we encountered was smoking in the room. We expected a balcony and not having to smoke in the room itself as the air becomes unpleasant.

Value for money 60%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you so much for your review. We are happy to know that you enjoyed the great location and our service, but we are sorry to hear that you were not 100% satisfied. Unfortunately, all of our rooms have no patio or balcony. Within this context, balconies are not mentioned in our room descriptions. Did you read it somewhere? If you have read it, please let us know about it - we will correct it. We are always interested in improvements and look forward to your feedback. Best regards your SORAT team

92%

Review , , 20 - 29 years, Leisure

A lovely stay in Cottbus, staff were friendly and the hotel was ... More

A lovely stay in Cottbus, staff were friendly and the hotel was comfortable.

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for your lovely review and highlighting the service. Do please let us know if you are planning to visit us again so we can welcome you home. Best regards, your SORAT Hotel Cottbus team

86%

Review , , 60 - 69 years, Leisure

A pleasant surprise in Cottbus. All in all, a very good ... More

A pleasant surprise in Cottbus. All in all, a very good price-to-value ratio. My only negative comment is that the air-conditioning did not seem to function very well. The weather was hot, which left our room quite warm, and the air-conditioning unit was not able to bring the room to a desirable temperature.

Value for money 100%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for your review of our hotel and for sharing with us your feedback. We are sorry to hear that our air-conditioning were not to your satisfaction and we have shared your comment with our management team. On a positive note lovely to ready you enjoyed the location, breakfast and we were really pleased to read your praise of our staff. Once again thank you for your review, and we hope to welcome you back to the SORAT Hotel on your next visit to Cottbus. Best wishes, your SORAT team

100%

Review 4. Juni 2014, Anonymous, 60 - 69 years, Leisure

The hotel is perfectly situated next to the pedestrian mall ... More

The hotel is perfectly situated next to the pedestrian mall leading to the Altmarkt and only about 70 meters from the city's main attraction, the Wendisches Museum.

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for your generous five-star review. We are pleased you enjoyed all aspects of our hotel and glad to hear how much you appreciate our downtown location and the close proximity to the pedestrian mall with shopping and attractions. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again the next time you are in town. Thank you, your SORAT Hotel Cottbus

100%

Review , , 30 - 39 years, Business

Very nice hotel with good location and professional service More

Very nice hotel with good location and professional service

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you very much for reviewing your recent stay at SORAT Hotel Cottbus. We are really pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We also hope that you are able to take another break in Cottbus soon. Best wishes, your SORAT team

100%

Review 21. Oktober 2013, Anonymous, 60 - 69 years, Business

I was very satisfied with my stay More

I was very satisfied with my stay

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel We are excited that you found all likes at our hotel on your last visit. Thank you for your wonderful five star review. Best regards, Your SORAT Hotel Cottbus

80%

Review , , 30 - 39 years, Business

It was really nice, the location of the hotel is perfect, but ... More

It was really nice, the location of the hotel is perfect, but there wasn't a mini bar at my room, I was at 305.

Value for money 60%

Room 80%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for sharing this quick feedback on your recent stay with us. We appreciate your honest input and we are sorry that you have missed the minibar in your standard guestroom. Please bear in mind that we offer additional in-room amenities, such as minibar and coffee and tea-making facilities, in our comfort and business category. We hope you will return to stay with us the next time you are in town and on request we would be pleased to reserve you a suitable room. Best regards, your SORAT Hotel Cottbus

90%

Review 16. Mai 2013, Anonymous, 30 - 39 years, Business

Nice hotel and room - worth the price. More

Nice hotel and room - worth the price.

Value for money 100%

Room 60%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel We appreciate you taking the time to share this review. We are delighted to hear you found our property and your guest room to be nice for your business travel needs. Thank you for your feedback regarding the shower. We apologize for the malfunctioning shower and have reported your concern to our maintenance team. Thank you again and we hope to welcome you back to the hotel the next time your are in Cottbus. Best regards, your team of the SORAT Hotel Cottbus

86%

Review , , 40 - 49 years, Leisure

very nice hotel, good location, silence, breakfast and very good ... More

very nice hotel, good location, silence, breakfast and very good kofee!

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 60%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for your feedback on your most recent stay and your recommendation. We are so pleased to see that we delivered the service you were expecting and that our location worked for you and your visit. We are looking forward to welcoming you back. Your team of the SORAT Hotel Cottbus

92%

Review 14. November 2012, Anonymous, 30 - 39 years, Business

More

Value for money 100%

Room 60%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Answer by the hotel We are very glad that you enjoyed your visit to the SORAT Hotel Cottbus. Regarding your comment on the minibar we would like to inform you that we serve coffee and tea-making facilities, a minibar and one mineral water (0.25l) free in our comfort rooms. If you book a comfort room it means that you receive these upgrades with access to the comfort lounge. Nevertheless we hope for another opportunity to welcoming you back to our hotel. Kind regards, the SORAT Hotel Cottbus

92%

Review , , 70 - 79 years, Leisure

A very pleasant stay with extremely helpful staff. More

A very pleasant stay with extremely helpful staff.

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for the wonderful feedback regarding your recent stay with us! We are so pleased to hear you had a great experience at the SORAT Hotel Cottbus. Thank you for making us your hotel of choice. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in Cottbus.

84%

Review , , 40 - 49 years, Leisure

There were bad small in the bathroom. The air filter had not ... More

There were bad small in the bathroom. The air filter had not been cleaned in many year.

Value for money 80%

Room 60%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 100%

Answer by the hotel We would like thank you for staying with us and sharing your experience. We appreciate all of your feedback. We will pass your comments along to our management and housekeeping staff to discuss the matter with the air filter in greater depth. Your team of the SORAT Hotel Cottbus

100%

Review 11. Juli 2012, Anonymous, 50 - 59 years, Business

I thought the hotel was very reasonably priced for the location ... More

I thought the hotel was very reasonably priced for the location and service. From my point of view its was a pleasure staying at your hotel and we look forward to staying with you again next year.

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Thanks so much for the nice review of your recent stay at the SORAT Hotel Cottbus. We are happy to hear our location and amenities were convenient for you. Thank you for staying with us. We look forward to welcoming you back next year. Kind regards, your SORAT team

90%

Review 25. Februar 2017, Anonymous, 40 - 49 years, Business

Sehr schönes Hotel mit freundlichem Personal, tolles Frühstück More

Sehr schönes Hotel mit freundlichem Personal, tolles Frühstück

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Wie wunderbar zu wissen und zu lesen, dass Sie sich ganz offensichtlich bei uns richtig wohlgefühlt haben. Da freuen wir uns heute schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch. Unser Tipp: Buchen Sie auf unserer SORAT Hotels Webseite und reservieren Sie zum günstigsten Preis. Wir grüßen Sie ganz herzlich und senden sonnige Grüße aus Cottbus, Ihr SORAT Hotel Team

100%

Review , , 70 - 79 years, Leisure

Sehr gute Lage. Angenehme Atmosphäre. More

Sehr gute Lage. Angenehme Atmosphäre.

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Einen ganz großen und lieben Dank für Ihr wundervolles Feedback und die fünf von fünf möglichen Punkte. Unsere Gäste zu begeistern und dafür zu sorgen, dass alle eine schöne Zeit bei uns haben, ist immer unser größter Wunsch. Daher freut es uns, dass Sie bei uns rundum zufrieden waren. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch und kommen Sie wieder einmal zu uns nach Cottbus. Wir freuen uns auf ein Wiedersehen, Ihr SORAT Hotelteam

70%

Review 21. Februar 2017, Anonymous, 40 - 49 years, Business

Alles in Ordnung. wie jedes mal... More

Alles in Ordnung. wie jedes mal...

Value for money 80%

Room 60%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 60%

Service 60%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Oh je... offensichtlich war doch nicht alles in Ordnung. Denn die drei von fünf möglichen Punkte für das Zimmer, den Service und die Sauberkeit lassen uns aufhorchen. Was ist passiert??? Lassen Sie uns es bitte per Direktmail wissen. Unser Ziel ist, dass alle Gäste in allen Belangen in unserem Hotel rundum zufrieden sind. Vielen Dank und wir freuen uns auf Ihr weiteres Feedback. Ihr SORAT Hotelteam

84%

Review 19. Februar 2017, Anonymous, 50 - 59 years, Business

Freundlich & Angenehm More

Freundlich & Angenehm

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Schön, dass der Aufenthalt bei uns so gut gefallen hat. Wir freuen uns sehr über weitere Besuche - bei uns in Cottbus oder gern auch in unseren Häusern und bei unseren Kollegen in Berlin, Brandenburg, Düsseldorf, Duisburg, Hof, Nürnberg und Regensburg. Um sich die besten Tarife zu sichern, buchen Sie direkt bei uns!!! Viele Grüße, Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel Cottbus

84%

Review 14. Februar 2017, Anonymous, 20 - 29 years, Business

Schöne Lage, guter Service More

Schöne Lage, guter Service

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel "Schöne Lage, guter Service" - so etwas macht immer Spaß zu lesen. Lieben Dank für das Feedback und auf bald wieder bei uns in Cottbus oder in einem unserer anderen SORAT Hotels in Berlin, Brandenburg, Düsseldorf, Duisburg, Hof Nürnberg oder Regensburg. Viele Grüße Ihr SORAT Hotelteam

86%

Review 6. Februar 2017, Anonymous, 40 - 49 years, Leisure

Süßes Stadthotel in bester Lage. More

Süßes Stadthotel in bester Lage.

Value for money 80%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Bei dem Fazit und den vielen Punkten geht uns das Herz auf. ? Ganz lieben Dank dafür. Kommen Sie gern bald wieder. Bis dahin senden wir liebe Grüße aus der Lausitz und wünschen eine gute Zeit, Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel Cottbus

94%

Review 6. Februar 2017, Anonymous, 30 - 39 years, Business

Sehr gutes Hotel. Konferenzraum unentgeltlich nutzbar, klasse! More

Sehr gutes Hotel. Konferenzraum unentgeltlich nutzbar, klasse!

Value for money 100%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Ganz lieben Dank für das phantastische Feedback. Da Sie für Ihre kleine Besprechung nur einen Raum brauchten, freuen wir uns, dass wir Ihnen eine Freude gemacht haben. Für gewöhnlich fällt Raummiete an. Aber, der Raum war auch frei und Sie haben auch keine Technik, keinen Service und keine Pausenverpflegung benötigt. ? Noch einmal lieben Dank für Ihr Lob und - kommen Sie wieder. Es grüßt Sie Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel Cottbus

94%

Review , , 70 - 79 years, Leisure

Alles in Ordnung!!!! More

Alles in Ordnung!!!!

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

94%

Review 4. Februar 2017, Anonymous, 80 - 89 years, Leisure

Gutes Hotel in zentraler Lage More

Gutes Hotel in zentraler Lage

Value for money 80%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Wie schön, dass Sie unser Gast waren und sich wohlgefühlt haben. Schade aber ist, dass Ihnen unser offenes Raumkonzept nicht so gut gefallen hat. Viele Gäste mögen die Atmosphäre und das Ambiente, da es auch zur Kommunikation einlädt. Wir wissen jedoch auch, dass das immer etwas persönliche Geschmackssache ist. Hoffentlich kommen Sie dennoch wieder einmal zu uns in die Lausitz und nach Cottbus. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel

90%

Review 2. Februar 2017, Anonymous, 40 - 49 years, Leisure

Sehr ansprechendes Hotel in günstiger Lage zum Zentrum, sehr ... More

Sehr ansprechendes Hotel in günstiger Lage zum Zentrum, sehr nettes Personal, empfehlenswert!

Value for money 80%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 80%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Das ist eine sehr schöne Bewertung, vielen lieben Dank dafür. Es ist wunderbar, dass Sie eine so schöne Zeit bei uns hatten. Und wir freuen uns, dass wir durch unsere Lage eine so gute Ausgangsbasis für Ihre Erkundungstouren in Cottbus waren. Kommen Sie bald wieder einmal zu uns in die Lausitz. Auf bald, Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel Cottbus

P.S. Für gewöhnlich ist der Service im Frühstück sehr flink. Auch beim Servieren des Kaffees. ? Aber, wir haben das im Blick. Danke für den Hinweis.

96%

Review 1. Februar 2017, Anonymous, 60 - 69 years, Leisure

Sehr freundliches Personal, wir sind zum dritten Mal in diesem ... More

Sehr freundliches Personal, wir sind zum dritten Mal in diesem Haus gewesen. Fühlen uns sehr wohl.

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 80%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Ach das ist doch wunderbar. Danke für das wunderschöne Feedback. Wir geben auch in Zukunft unser Bestes, um Sie bei Ihren nächsten Aufenthalten bei uns in Cottbus wieder zu überzeugen und zu begeistern. Bis dahin - ganz herzliche Grüße aus der Lausitz, Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel Cottbus

100%

Review , , 60 - 69 years, Leisure

Es paßt alles sehr gut zusammen. More

Es paßt alles sehr gut zusammen.

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Wir danken Ihnen für Ihr super Feedback. Kommen Sie gern bald wieder. Beste Grüße, Ihr SORAT Hotel Cottbus Team

76%

Review 28. Januar 2017, Anonymous, 60 - 69 years, Business

Gut bis sehr gut. Leider ist das Frühstück zu teuer. Besser ... More

Gut bis sehr gut. Leider ist das Frühstück zu teuer. Besser wäre, den Übernachtungspreis anzuheben und dafür das Frühstück zu "sponsern".

Value for money 60%

Room 80%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Answer by the hotel In der Regel loben unsere Gäste unser Frühstück, da es frisch ist und alles bietet was das Frühstücksherz begehrt. Schade, offensichtlich haben wir Sie nicht überzeugt. Aber, wir wissen - viel liegt auch im Auge des Betrachters. Wenn Sie Ihre nächste Reise nach Cottbus planen, buchen Sie unser neues Angebot => das Frühstückspecial (Übernachtung inklusive Frühstück). Sie sparen bis zu 23% auf das große SORAT Frühstücksbuffet. Buchbar ist das Angebot nur exklusiv auf unserer eigenen Webseite. Schauen Sie hier: https://www.sorat-hotels.com/de/hotel/cottbus/specials/fruehstueck.html Viele Grüße, Ihr SORAT Hotel Team

96%

Review 26. Januar 2017, Anonymous, 40 - 49 years, Business

Hotel ist toll zentral gelegen und Preis- Leistung stimmt. More

Hotel ist toll zentral gelegen und Preis- Leistung stimmt.

Value for money 100%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Es war uns eine große Freude, Ihnen eine schöne Zeit in unserem Hause zu bereiten. Und wir hoffen, dass wir bald wieder Gelegenheit dazu haben. Wenn Sie Ihre nächste Reise planen, schauen Sie gern auf unserer Webseite nach Angeboten. Dort finden Sie auch direkte Buchungsmöglichkeiten. Ganz herzliche Grüße sendet Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel Cottbus

94%

Review 26. Januar 2017, Anonymous, 40 - 49 years, Business

das Hotel und der service stimmten. personal war äusserst ... More

das Hotel und der service stimmten. personal war äusserst zuvorkommend.

Value for money 100%

Room 80%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Was für ein wunderbares Feedback. Ganz besonders freuen wir uns über Ihr Lob an unsere Mannschaft. Das geben wir sofort an alle Kollegen weiter. Wir senden herzliche Grüße und freuen uns bereits auf Ihren nächsten Besuch. Ihr SORAT Hotel Cottbus

86%

Review 26. Januar 2017, Anonymous, 40 - 49 years, Business

Es war alles in allem gut. More

Es war alles in allem gut.

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Schön, dass Sie unser Gast waren. Wir freuen uns über Ihre Bewertung mit dem positiven Fazit. Auf bald wieder bei uns in Cottbus und viele Grüße, Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel Cottbus

84%

Review 23. Januar 2017, Anonymous, 30 - 39 years, Business

Prima, gutes stadthotel More

Prima, gutes stadthotel

Value for money 80%

Room 60%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 100%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Ihr "Prima", finden wir auch prima.:-) Lieben Dank dafür und auch für die fünf Punkte für unsere Lage und unseren Service. Darüber freut sich unser gesamtes Team sehr. Aber schade, nur drei Punkte für Ihr Standardzimmer... Vielleicht wäre die Komfortkategorie eher nach Ihrem Geschmack gewesen? Lassen Sie es uns bitte wissen, was haben Sie vermisst haben oder was nicht ok war. Per E-Mail oder beim nächsten Besuch. Viele Grüße, Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel Cottbus

84%

Review , , 50 - 59 years, Business

guter gesamteindruck More

guter gesamteindruck

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 80%

Breakfast 60%

Answer by the hotel Klasse zu lesen, dass wir einen so guten Gesamteindruck hinterlassen haben. Vielleicht ist unser ganz neues Angebot - unsere Frühstückspecial Rate - beim nächsten Besuch interessant für Sie? Da ist das Frühstück inklusive und Sie sparen bis zu 23% auf unser großes SORAT Frühstücksbuffet... was sich wirklich immer lohnt. ? Liebe Grüße aus Cottbus sendet Ihr SORAT Hotel Team

100%

Review 14. Januar 2017, Anonymous, 40 - 49 years, Leisure

super gelegen, top geführt More

super gelegen, top geführt

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Herzlichen Dank für die perfekte Bewertung und die Höchstpunktzahl. Wenn Sie bei uns etwas vom Alltag abschalten konnten, sind wir froh. Wir hoffen, Sie besuchen uns in Cottbus wieder oder reisen auch einmal in eines unserer Hotels in Berlin, Brandenburg, Regensburg, Nürnberg, Düsseldorf, Duisburg oder Hof. Bis bald, Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel Cottbus

96%

Review 7. Januar 2017, Anonymous, 30 - 39 years, Leisure

Freundliches Personal, sauberes Hotel und sehr gutes Frühstück! More

Freundliches Personal, sauberes Hotel und sehr gutes Frühstück!

Value for money 80%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Großartig. Lieben Dank für das Lob (das geht runter wie Öl ?). Wir haben uns gefreut, dass Sie unser Gast waren. Wir hoffen, Sie kommen noch ganz oft zu uns nach Cottbus oder in eines unserer anderen SORAT Hotels in Deutschland (Berlin, Brandenburg, Düsseldorf, Duisburg, Hof, Nürnberg oder Regensburg). Herzliche Grüße aus der Lausitz, Ihr SORAT Team am Schlosskirchplatz

96%

Review , , 60 - 69 years, Leisure

Sehr schön, kommen bald wieder... . More

Sehr schön, kommen bald wieder... .

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Answer by the hotel Da freuen wir uns doch auch jetzt schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch. ? Lieben Dank für den tollen Review und liebe Grüße von Ihrem gesamten Team SORAT Hotel Cottbus Team.

94%

Review , , 70 - 79 years, Leisure

Empfehlenswerte Unterkunft im zentrum der Altstadt. Freundliches ... More

Empfehlenswerte Unterkunft im zentrum der Altstadt. Freundliches und effizientes Petsonal.

Value for money 80%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Wie schön, dass Sie eine so angenehme Zeit bei uns hatten. So soll es sein. Wir freuen uns, wenn Sie uns noch ganz oft besuchen. Reservieren Sie gern wieder direkt und lassen uns Ihre ganz persönlichen Wünsche wissen. Schließlich wollen wir unsere Gäste glücklich machen.:-) Vielen Dank an dieser Stelle für Ihre Bewertung und einen guten Start ins Neue Jahr. Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel Cottbus

92%

Review , , 50 - 59 years, Leisure

wegen des Preis-Leistungsverhältnisses kommen wir gern wieder. ... More

wegen des Preis-Leistungsverhältnisses kommen wir gern wieder. Sind bereits zum 9. Mal hier - das sagt einiges aus... Nur den Preis fürs Frühstück empfinden wir als etwas hoch.

Value for money 100%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 100%

Answer by the hotel Über so ein freundliches Lob von einem Stammgast freuen wir uns doch immer wieder sehr. Denn wenn Gäste immer wieder gern zu uns kommen, ist das das allergrößte Lob für uns. Nur schade finden wir, dass Sie das Frühstück als etwas hoch empfinden. Den Preis halten wir seit Jahren stabil, auch wenn viele Produkte für uns im Einkauf teurer geworden und auch andere Kosten gestiegen sind. Für 13 Euro bieten wir doch ein sehr umfangreiches Frühstücksangebot. Das reicht von frischem Obst, diversen süßen oder pikanten Aufstrichen, eine sehr gute Auswahl an Wurst, Käse, Fisch, Cerealien, Broten, Brötchen, Croissants, Kaffee, Tee, Säfte, Wasser, Sekt, Orangenpresse, Waffeleisen, warmen Speisen und Co. Wenn wir das für unter 13 Euro anbieten, leiden Auswahl und Qualität. Und das ist nicht unser Ziel. Sicher verstehen Sie dies. Wir hoffen und wünschen uns, dass Sie noch ganz oft zu uns kommen und immer wieder perfekt mit unserem Frühstück in den Tag starten. Herzliche Grüße aus der Lausitz und kommen Sie gut ins Neue Jahr, Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel Cottbus

P.S. Buchen Sie gern Ihre nächsten Aufenthalte direkt über unsere eigene Hotelwebseite (www.sorat-hotels.com). Dort bieten wir Ihnen unsere Best-Price-Garantie. ?

100%

Review , , 50 - 59 years, Leisure

Wunderbar zentral gelegenes, professionell geführtes Hotel, ... More

Wunderbar zentral gelegenes, professionell geführtes Hotel, sehr freundliches Personal. Absolut empfehlenswert!

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Da freuen wir uns schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch bei uns in Cottbus am Schlosskirchplatz. ? Ein ganz großes Dankeschön von uns für Ihr Lob und Ihre Weiterempfehlung. Bis bald und einen guten Start ins neue Jahr wünscht, Ihr SORAT Hotel Cottbus Team

80%

Review 23. Dezember 2016, Anonymous, 50 - 59 years, Business

Gute Innenstadtlage, freundliches Personal More

Gute Innenstadtlage, freundliches Personal

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Wunderbar, dass wir mit unserer Lage und unserem Service so überzeugt haben. Da hoffen wir, dass Sie bald und noch ganz oft wieder unser Gast sind. Buchen Sie Ihren nächsten Aufenthalt gern direkt über unsere eigene Webseite. Dort können Sie auch bequem und noch günstiger buchen.:-) https://www.sorat-hotels.com/de/hotel/cottbus/zimmer.html Bis bald und frohe Weihnachten sowie einen guten Start ins neue Jahr, Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel Cottbus

No results for your search query

SORAT Hotel Cottbus

Holidaycheck

Our hotel is recommenden on Holidaycheck. Read hotel reviews or write a review on Holidaycheck. More

Tripadvisor

Read hotel reviews or write a review on Tripadvisor. More

Google

Read hotel reviews or write a review on Google. More

Guest review questionnaire

Also use our guest review questionnaire and share your opinion with us. More

Yelp

Read hotel reviews or write a review on Yelp. More

Facebook

Read hotel reviews or write a review on Facebook. More

Foursquare

Read and share tips on Foursquare. More

Customer Alliance

The Customer Alliance score is an independent, consumer-trusted score that represents all online opinions of consumers around the world. More