We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience. By clicking any link on this page you are giving your consent for us to set cookies.
SORAT Hotels DE

SORAT Hotel Cottbus

Online booking

Reviews in the hotel

Guest satisfaction index

Based on 466 reviews across the hotel

88%

Excellent

Customer rating

Excellent 357

Good 102

Ok 6

So-So 1

Unsatisfying 0

Rating summary

Value for money 82%

Room 84%

Location 96%

Cleanliness 88%

Service 90%

Sort by
LeisureBusinessPositive firstNegative first
100%

Review , , 60 - 69 years, Leisure

This is the second time we have stayed here and both times have ... More

This is the second time we have stayed here and both times have been faultless

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for your direct and genuine comments and also for you sharing your lovely review with the Tripadvisor.com readers. We always want to meet the expectations of our guests and are happy that we succeeded and that you enjoyed your second stay with us. We are sorry your wife found our pillows uncomfortable. Next time, do not hesitate to ask us for other pillows that are more comfortable and that will provide your wife a well-deserved restful sleep. Thank you for choosing SORAT Hotel Cottbus. We hope to have you as our guests again soon. Best wishes, your SORAT Hotel Cottbus team

84%

Review 11. Juni 2015, Anonymous, 30 - 39 years, Business

Good hotel in cottbus since i dont have many option there More

Good hotel in cottbus since i dont have many option there

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback about your recent stay at SORAT Hotel Cottbus. We hope you enjoyed our accommodation and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best regards, your SORAT Hotel Cottbus

66%

Review , , 20 - 29 years, Business

I found the hotel to be in a great location and of a good ... More

I found the hotel to be in a great location and of a good standard.
However, we had a noise issue on of the nights, where there was a party In the hinter hof. After having called reception the noise continued for some hours. This was quite unfortunate as I had to be up early for a long work day.
When I approcahed the reception in the morning there was no apology offered and also nothing offered even though we had paid for 3 days parking and breakfast.
I stay in quite a few hotel brands and I know others would had offered an apology and incentive. I think maybe next time I will consider a different hotel.

Value for money 60%

Room 60%

Location 60%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 40%

Breakfast 80%

80%

Review 7. März 2015, Anonymous, 30 - 39 years, Business

The location is fascinating. The hotel is very comfortable and ... More

The location is fascinating. The hotel is very comfortable and quite. The breakfast is good and tasty but limited. The room is clean but needs changing towels everyday not just cleaning. The staff is very helpful.

Value for money 60%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy you rated our location as 4 out 5 points. So sorry and a bit surprised to hear that you're not satisfied with our breakfast selection. We try to provide a wide variety for our guests and unfortunately we missed the mark with you. What did you feel was missing? We will definitely take your comments into consideration. All our guests find a message in our bathrooms to make the difference: a towel hanging up means "I will use again." and a towel on the floor means "Please exchange". In our hotel, travelers who are staying longer than one night are agreeing to forgo a change of towels in the name of saving the planet. This is quite a variance from the usual custom of enjoying clean towels each day - but we hope and look forward to your future stays with us. Best regards, your SORAT Hotel Cottbus

90%

Review , , 20 - 29 years, Business

Respectful staff and hotel More

Respectful staff and hotel

Value for money 60%

Room 100%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you very much for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for highlighting our location and our staff. We hope to welcome you as our guest again soon. Kind regards, your SORAT Hotel Cottbus

76%

Review 1. März 2015, Anonymous, 10 - 19 years, Business

Friendly staff, good location. More

Friendly staff, good location.

Value for money 60%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 60%

Service 80%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for taking the time to place your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and appreciate all your comments. We would like to apologize for the smell you encountered during your stay. This has been communicated to our executive housekeeper. Kind regards, your SORAT Hotel Cottbus

100%

Review 21. Oktober 2014, Anonymous, 40 - 49 years, Leisure

WiFi was very fast, but somehow the internal hotel server would ... More

WiFi was very fast, but somehow the internal hotel server would block my emails when trying to send them from my iPhone mail app.

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for your review. We are sorry that our server had problems and that our wifi did not work quickly enough. Our wifi usually works good and is reliable. We have new electronic equipment and we will call in our IT experts for the problem. Once again, thank you for your review as it is feedback that allow us to find problems. Best regards and hope to see you again soon, your SORAT team

88%

Review 8. Oktober 2014, Anonymous, 40 - 49 years, Leisure

The location is perfect. The only problem we encountered was ... More

The location is perfect. The only problem we encountered was smoking in the room. We expected a balcony and not having to smoke in the room itself as the air becomes unpleasant.

Value for money 60%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you so much for your review. We are happy to know that you enjoyed the great location and our service, but we are sorry to hear that you were not 100% satisfied. Unfortunately, all of our rooms have no patio or balcony. Within this context, balconies are not mentioned in our room descriptions. Did you read it somewhere? If you have read it, please let us know about it - we will correct it. We are always interested in improvements and look forward to your feedback. Best regards your SORAT team

92%

Review , , 20 - 29 years, Leisure

A lovely stay in Cottbus, staff were friendly and the hotel was ... More

A lovely stay in Cottbus, staff were friendly and the hotel was comfortable.

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for your lovely review and highlighting the service. Do please let us know if you are planning to visit us again so we can welcome you home. Best regards, your SORAT Hotel Cottbus team

86%

Review , , 60 - 69 years, Leisure

A pleasant surprise in Cottbus. All in all, a very good ... More

A pleasant surprise in Cottbus. All in all, a very good price-to-value ratio. My only negative comment is that the air-conditioning did not seem to function very well. The weather was hot, which left our room quite warm, and the air-conditioning unit was not able to bring the room to a desirable temperature.

Value for money 100%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for your review of our hotel and for sharing with us your feedback. We are sorry to hear that our air-conditioning were not to your satisfaction and we have shared your comment with our management team. On a positive note lovely to ready you enjoyed the location, breakfast and we were really pleased to read your praise of our staff. Once again thank you for your review, and we hope to welcome you back to the SORAT Hotel on your next visit to Cottbus. Best wishes, your SORAT team

100%

Review 4. Juni 2014, Anonymous, 60 - 69 years, Leisure

The hotel is perfectly situated next to the pedestrian mall ... More

The hotel is perfectly situated next to the pedestrian mall leading to the Altmarkt and only about 70 meters from the city's main attraction, the Wendisches Museum.

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for your generous five-star review. We are pleased you enjoyed all aspects of our hotel and glad to hear how much you appreciate our downtown location and the close proximity to the pedestrian mall with shopping and attractions. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again the next time you are in town. Thank you, your SORAT Hotel Cottbus

100%

Review , , 30 - 39 years, Business

Very nice hotel with good location and professional service More

Very nice hotel with good location and professional service

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you very much for reviewing your recent stay at SORAT Hotel Cottbus. We are really pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We also hope that you are able to take another break in Cottbus soon. Best wishes, your SORAT team

100%

Review 21. Oktober 2013, Anonymous, 60 - 69 years, Business

I was very satisfied with my stay More

I was very satisfied with my stay

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel We are excited that you found all likes at our hotel on your last visit. Thank you for your wonderful five star review. Best regards, Your SORAT Hotel Cottbus

80%

Review , , 30 - 39 years, Business

It was really nice, the location of the hotel is perfect, but ... More

It was really nice, the location of the hotel is perfect, but there wasn't a mini bar at my room, I was at 305.

Value for money 60%

Room 80%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for sharing this quick feedback on your recent stay with us. We appreciate your honest input and we are sorry that you have missed the minibar in your standard guestroom. Please bear in mind that we offer additional in-room amenities, such as minibar and coffee and tea-making facilities, in our comfort and business category. We hope you will return to stay with us the next time you are in town and on request we would be pleased to reserve you a suitable room. Best regards, your SORAT Hotel Cottbus

90%

Review 16. Mai 2013, Anonymous, 30 - 39 years, Business

Nice hotel and room - worth the price. More

Nice hotel and room - worth the price.

Value for money 100%

Room 60%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel We appreciate you taking the time to share this review. We are delighted to hear you found our property and your guest room to be nice for your business travel needs. Thank you for your feedback regarding the shower. We apologize for the malfunctioning shower and have reported your concern to our maintenance team. Thank you again and we hope to welcome you back to the hotel the next time your are in Cottbus. Best regards, your team of the SORAT Hotel Cottbus

86%

Review , , 40 - 49 years, Leisure

very nice hotel, good location, silence, breakfast and very good ... More

very nice hotel, good location, silence, breakfast and very good kofee!

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 60%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for your feedback on your most recent stay and your recommendation. We are so pleased to see that we delivered the service you were expecting and that our location worked for you and your visit. We are looking forward to welcoming you back. Your team of the SORAT Hotel Cottbus

92%

Review 14. November 2012, Anonymous, 30 - 39 years, Business

More

Value for money 100%

Room 60%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Answer by the hotel We are very glad that you enjoyed your visit to the SORAT Hotel Cottbus. Regarding your comment on the minibar we would like to inform you that we serve coffee and tea-making facilities, a minibar and one mineral water (0.25l) free in our comfort rooms. If you book a comfort room it means that you receive these upgrades with access to the comfort lounge. Nevertheless we hope for another opportunity to welcoming you back to our hotel. Kind regards, the SORAT Hotel Cottbus

92%

Review , , 70 - 79 years, Leisure

A very pleasant stay with extremely helpful staff. More

A very pleasant stay with extremely helpful staff.

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for the wonderful feedback regarding your recent stay with us! We are so pleased to hear you had a great experience at the SORAT Hotel Cottbus. Thank you for making us your hotel of choice. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in Cottbus.

84%

Review , , 40 - 49 years, Leisure

There were bad small in the bathroom. The air filter had not ... More

There were bad small in the bathroom. The air filter had not been cleaned in many year.

Value for money 80%

Room 60%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 100%

Answer by the hotel We would like thank you for staying with us and sharing your experience. We appreciate all of your feedback. We will pass your comments along to our management and housekeeping staff to discuss the matter with the air filter in greater depth. Your team of the SORAT Hotel Cottbus

100%

Review 11. Juli 2012, Anonymous, 50 - 59 years, Business

I thought the hotel was very reasonably priced for the location ... More

I thought the hotel was very reasonably priced for the location and service. From my point of view its was a pleasure staying at your hotel and we look forward to staying with you again next year.

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Thanks so much for the nice review of your recent stay at the SORAT Hotel Cottbus. We are happy to hear our location and amenities were convenient for you. Thank you for staying with us. We look forward to welcoming you back next year. Kind regards, your SORAT team

86%

Review , , 40 - 49 years, Leisure

komme jeder zeit wieder More

komme jeder zeit wieder

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 80%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Wir freuen uns bereits auf ein Wiedersehen. ? ? ? Bis bald und vielen Dank für das klasse Feedback. Herzliche Grüße von Ihrem SORAT Hotelteam in Cottbus

80%

Review 25. September 2016, Anonymous, 60 - 69 years, Business

Positiv, sauber, Personal ist freundlich More

Positiv, sauber, Personal ist freundlich

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Herzlichen Dank für Ihre gute Bewertung und Ihr nettes Fazit. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie mit der Wahl unseres Hotels für Ihren Cottbus-Aufenthalt zufrieden waren. Bis zum nächsten Mal viele Grüße, Ihr Cottbuser SORAT Hotelteam

96%

Review 20. September 2016, Anonymous, 60 - 69 years, Leisure

Gutes Stadthotel in guter Lage More

Gutes Stadthotel in guter Lage

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Answer by the hotel Ach wie schön zu lesen, dass Sie eine schöne Zeit bei uns hatten und wir Sie überzeugt haben. Wir hoffen und freuen uns auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen. Beste Grüße aus der Lausitz, Ihr SORAT Hotel Cottbus Team

70%

Review 20. September 2016, Anonymous, 60 - 69 years, Leisure

Für einen kurzen Städteaufenthalt o.k. More

Für einen kurzen Städteaufenthalt o.k.

Value for money 60%

Room 60%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 60%

Service 80%

Breakfast 60%

Answer by the hotel Oh je, danke und an dieser Stelle ein großes Sorry für die defekte Glühbirne und die Sauberkeit im Bad. Wenn wir davon während des Aufenthaltes erfahren hätten, hätten wir uns sofort darum gekümmert. Den Duschvorhang schauen wir uns natürlich auch an und werden Ihre gesamte Bewertung im Team kritisch auswerten. Vielleicht lassen Sie uns wissen, was Ihnen bei der Auswahl auf dem Frühstücksbuffet gefehlt hat. Viele Gäste loben uns gerade wegen des sehr großen Angebotes... Wir freuen uns auf Ihr Feedback und senden beste Grüße aus Cottbus. Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel

96%

Review 19. September 2016, Anonymous, 30 - 39 years, Business

Sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter und Servicekräfte, sehr gutes ... More

Sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter und Servicekräfte, sehr gutes Frühstück, alles in allem sehr guter Eindruck.

Value for money 100%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Wie schön, dass wir einen so sehr guten Eindruck hinterlassen haben. Unser gesamtes Team freut sich enorm über Ihr Lob. Hoffentlich bis ganz bald wieder. Bis dahin senden wir herzliche Grüße aus der Lausitz. Ihr SORAT Team

100%

Review 19. September 2016, Anonymous, 50 - 59 years, Business

gepflegt, freundlich, unkompliziert More

gepflegt, freundlich, unkompliziert

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Wow - Dankeschön für die volle Punktzahl und die hun­dert­pro­zen­tige Weiterempfehlung. Herzliche Grüße und bis hoffentlich ganz bald wieder bei uns in Cottbus, Ihr SORAT Hotelteam.

90%

Review 19. September 2016, Anonymous, 30 - 39 years, Business

top,, jederzeit wieder More

top,, jederzeit wieder

Value for money 100%

Room 80%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 80%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Dankeschön für die top Bewertung. Da können wir gar nichts weiter hinzufügen, außer: Kommen Sie bald wieder einmal zu uns nach Cottbus. Ganz herzliche Grüße, Ihr SORAT Hotelteam

80%

Review 18. September 2016, Anonymous, 70 - 79 years, Leisure

Es war ok.Insgesamt war ich zufrieden More

Es war ok.Insgesamt war ich zufrieden

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 60%

Service 80%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Wenn Sie zufrieden waren, dann sind wir auch zufrieden... bis auf den Punkt Sauberkeit. Da ärgern wir uns, dass es offensichtlich Beanstandungen gab. Wir werden das intern auswerten. Wir hoffen Sie kommen wieder. Wenn es Fragen oder Hinweise gibt, lassen Sie uns dies gern direkt während Ihrer Zeit bei uns im Haus wissen. Beste Grüße, Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel Cottbus

84%

Review , , 40 - 49 years, Leisure

Personal sehr nett, beste Lage More

Personal sehr nett, beste Lage

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Answer by the hotel Schön, dass Sie unser Gast waren und es Ihnen so gut gefallen hat. Auf viele weitere Besuche und herzliche Grüße aus der Lausitz. Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel Cottbus

84%

Review 15. September 2016, Anonymous, 30 - 39 years, Business

gepflegtes gutes Hotel mit sehr guter Lage More

gepflegtes gutes Hotel mit sehr guter Lage

Value for money 80%

Room 60%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 100%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Ganz herzlichen Dank für Ihren Besuch im SORAT Hotel in Cottbus und Ihr Feedback. Schön, dass Sie den Aufenthalt rundum genossen haben. Wir freuen uns schon jetzt auf Ihren nächsten Besuch. Bis dahin ganz herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel Cottbus

96%

Review 14. September 2016, Anonymous, 40 - 49 years, Business

sehr sauber, gute Ausstattung, attraktive Preise, nicht stylish More

sehr sauber, gute Ausstattung, attraktive Preise, nicht stylish

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Danke für das tolle Feedback. Wir freuen uns, dass es Ihnen gefallen hat und wir so gut punkten konnten. Herzliche Grüße und bis bald wieder im SORAT Hotel Cottbus.

72%

Review 13. September 2016, Anonymous, 60 - 69 years, Leisure

Hotel in Ordnung, auch die Lage ist ansprechend. More

Hotel in Ordnung, auch die Lage ist ansprechend.

Value for money 40%

Room 80%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Answer by the hotel Es freut uns wirklich sehr, dass der Aufenthalt und besonders die Lage Sie überzeugt hat. Wir bieten bewusst Preise ohne Frühstück. So kann jeder Gast flexibel entscheiden, ob er mit unserem Frühstück in den Tag starten mag. Die Auswahl ist sehr umfangreich. Vom Lachs über Sekt bis frischen Früchten, Eierspezialitäten... es ist sehr viel dabei und der Preis ist durchaus fair kalkuliert für dieses Angebot. Auf Parkpreise haben wir keinen Einfluss. Die Tiefgarage wird von uns nicht betrieben. Da bitten wir um Ihr Verständnis und senden herzliche Grüße aus der Lausitz. Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel Cottbus

94%

Review 13. September 2016, Anonymous, 50 - 59 years, Leisure

Wunderbar, nur parken ist nicht so ideal. More

Wunderbar, nur parken ist nicht so ideal.

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Oh je, was war mit dem Parken nicht so ideal??? Lassen Sie es uns bitte wissen. Wir nehmen uns gern Ihrem Anliegen an und leiten es an den Betreiber der öffentlichen Tiefgarage weiter. Wir hoffen, dass wir Sie als treuen Gast gewinnen konnten und freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel Cottbus

96%

Review 12. September 2016, Anonymous, 20 - 29 years, Business

Sehr gepflegtes, freundliches Ambiente. Mitarbeiter sehr nett. More

Sehr gepflegtes, freundliches Ambiente. Mitarbeiter sehr nett.

Value for money 80%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Vielen Dank für Ihr schönes Feedback. Wir lesen daraus, dass Sie sich wohlgefühlt haben. Und das freut uns. Bis ganz bald wieder bei uns am Schlosskirchplatz, Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel Cottbus

86%

Review 12. September 2016, Anonymous, 60 - 69 years, Business

Angenehme Atmosphäre More

Angenehme Atmosphäre

Value for money 100%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Schön, dass wir Ihre Gastgeber sein konnten und Sie sich bei uns wohlgefühlt haben. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre kommenden Aufenthalte bei uns. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr SORAT Hotel Cottbus

84%

Review 12. September 2016, Anonymous, 50 - 59 years, Business

nettes Hotel, schöne Lage, freundliches Personal More

nettes Hotel, schöne Lage, freundliches Personal

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns so gut gefallen hat. Liebe Grüße und bis hoffentlich ganz bald wieder, Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel Cottbus

86%

Review 12. September 2016, Anonymous, 30 - 39 years, Business

gut. (Die verpflichtende Angabe von Zeichen bei dieser Angabe ... More

gut. (Die verpflichtende Angabe von Zeichen bei dieser Angabe sollten Sie sich sparen)

Value for money 80%

Room 100%

Location 60%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 80%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback. Wie wir aus Ihrer Punktzahl schlussfolgern, waren Sie mit unserer Lage unzufrieden. Das ist schade, zentraler mit in der Altstadt geht es eigentlich nicht. Wir haben bewusst eine Mindestanzahl an Zeichen angelegt. Dies ermöglicht allen Gästen, ihre Eindrücke und ihr Fazit besser zu erläutern. Für uns ist dieses konkrete Feedback sehr wichtig. Nur so können wir optimal reagieren. Wir bitten um Verständnis. Herzliche Grüße und hoffentlich bis bald wieder bei uns in Cottbus. Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel am Schlosskirchplatz

100%

Review 12. September 2016, Anonymous, 40 - 49 years, Business

alles sehr nett! Nur ein Hinweis zur Fahrradausleihe: Ich musste ... More

alles sehr nett! Nur ein Hinweis zur Fahrradausleihe: Ich musste unterschreiben, dass ich bei Verlust mit 500 € hafte! Das finde ich nicht angemessen, zumal das Schloss nur ein Speichenschloss war, das vor Diebstahl wirklich kaum schützt. Für mein eigenes Rad zu Hause habe ich extra eine Diebstahlversicherung, die für ein geborgtes Rad nicht greifen würde.
Also bitte selbst als Hotel die Fahrräder gegen Diebstahl versichern (oder zumindest ein besseres Schloss mitgeben)!

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Herzlichen Dank für die 5-Punkte-Bewertung, aber auch für Ihre Kritik zum Thema Fahrradverleih. Da wollen wir auch gleich drauf eingehen: Die Fahrräder gehören nicht uns als Hotel. Wir arbeiten mit einem Cottbuser Fahrradverleih zusammen, der uns die Fahrräder zur Verfügung stellt (inklusive der Schlösser). Im Rahmen dieser Zusammenarbeit haben wir auch die AGB des Fahrradverleihs übernommen. Einen Einfluss auf die AGB haben wir daher leider nicht. Ihre Anmerkung andere Schlösser zur Verfügung zu stellen, geben wir gern weiter. Wir bitten um Verständnis und hoffen, dass Sie uns wieder besuchen. Bis bald und herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel Cottbus

74%

Review 12. September 2016, Anonymous, 30 - 39 years, Business

Tolle Lage! Leider Raucherzimmer, Wechsel war nicht möglich More

Tolle Lage! Leider Raucherzimmer, Wechsel war nicht möglich

Value for money 100%

Room 60%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 40%

Service 60%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Haben Sie vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, uns Ihre ehrlichen Eindrücke zu schildern. Es tut uns wirklich sehr leid, dass wir keinen Zimmerwechsel möglich machen konnten. Wir werden Ihre Bewertung hinsichtlich Sauberkeit und Service intern auswerten. Beides entspricht wirklich nicht unserem hohen Anspruch. Für alle Unannehmlichkeiten möchten wir uns in aller Form entschuldigen. Wir hoffen, Sie besuchen uns wieder und können Sie dann rundum überzeugen. Viele Grüße, Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel Cottbus

96%

Review 12. September 2016, Anonymous, 50 - 59 years, Business

sehr freundliches Personal, hilfsbereit, tolle Lage und ein ... More

sehr freundliches Personal, hilfsbereit, tolle Lage und ein schönes Zimmer

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 100%

Answer by the hotel Vielen lieben Dank für Ihr tolles Feedback. Wir hoffen, dass wir bald wieder Ihre Gastgeber sein dürfen. Bis dahin herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel Cottbus

90%

Review 12. September 2016, Anonymous, 50 - 59 years, Business

Grundsolide, gute Lage More

Grundsolide, gute Lage

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 60%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Ganz herzlichen Dank für Ihr Feedback und Ihren Besuch im SORAT Hotel Cottbus. Ihrem Beitrag nach zu urteilen, hat fast alles gepasst... bis auf den Service... Wenn Sie Zeit haben, lassen Sie uns wissen, was vorgefallen ist. Wir besprechen das dann im Team. Viele Grüße, Ihr SORAT Hotel Cottbus

76%

Review 9. September 2016, Anonymous, 60 - 69 years, Business

Etwas mehr Sauberkeit. U.a. am Aufzug links, bröckelte unten ... More

Etwas mehr Sauberkeit. U.a. am Aufzug links, bröckelte unten rechts ein Stück Wand ab und lag und lag und lag dort. Macht keinen guten Eindruck.

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 60%

Service 80%

Answer by the hotel Wir nehmen uns Ihre Hinweise zu Herzen und kümmern uns drum. Denn so etwas soll natürlich vermieden werden und entspricht auch nicht unserem Anspruch. Nochmals Dankeschön für Ihr ehrliches Feedback. Viele Grüße von Ihrem SORAT Hotelteam in Cottbus

94%

Review 26. August 2016, Anonymous, 40 - 49 years, Leisure

empfehlenswertes Hotel - gute Lage, ruhiges Zimmer zum Hof, ... More

empfehlenswertes Hotel - gute Lage, ruhiges Zimmer zum Hof, sauber und gepflegt, ausgesprochen freundliches Personal

Value for money 100%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Wie schön, dass Sie sich rundum wohlgefühlt haben - so soll es sein. Wir hoffen, Sie besuchen uns wieder oder eines unserer anderen SORAT Hotels in Deutschland. Sonnige Grüße aus Cottbus, Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel

90%

Review , , 50 - 59 years, Leisure

Der allgemeine Eindruck fällt sehr gut aus. Das Personal war ... More

Der allgemeine Eindruck fällt sehr gut aus. Das Personal war freundlich, kompetent und hilfsbereit. Eine kleine Abwertung gibt es beim rollstuhlgerechten Zimmer. Das Badezimmer ist etwas eng, vor allem was die Möglichkeit angeht, vom Rollstuhl auf die Toilette und zurück zu kommen. Generell finde ich, dass Menschen mit Handycap vergünstigt parken können sollten im Parkhaus.

Value for money 80%

Room 60%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Wir freuen uns und sagen Dankeschön für Ihr Lob. Bei der Planung und Umsetzung des barrierefreien und rollstuhlgerechten Bades wurden alle gesetzlichen DIN Normen beachtet. Es tut uns leid, dass das Bad offensichtlich für Sie nicht ganz so bequem war. Bei der Tiefgarage im Schlosskirchplatzquartier handelt es sich um eine öffentliche Tiefgarage die nicht von uns betrieben wird. Als Hotel stehen uns dort für Hotelgäste Stellflächen zur Verfügung. Auf die Preise haben wir jedoch keinen Einfluss. Da bitten wir um Verständnis. Herzliche Grüße aus der Lausitz und besuchen Sie uns gern wieder einmal. Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel Cottbus

84%

Review , , 50 - 59 years, Leisure

Hotel ist gut und parkplatz im keller und im nahe centrum More

Hotel ist gut und parkplatz im keller und im nahe centrum

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Vielen Dank für Ihre nette Bewertung. Besuchen Sie uns gern wieder oder machen Sie eine Städtereise nach Berlin, Brandenburg, Düsseldorf, Duisburg, Hof in Oberfranken oder nach Nürnberg oder Regensburg. Auch dort ist unsere Hotelgruppe vertreten. Reservieren Sie gern direkt über unsere eigenen Hotelwebseiten. Wir freuen uns schon heute auf ein Wiedersehen und senden herzliche Grüße aus der Lausitz. Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel Cottbus

100%

Review , , 60 - 69 years, Leisure

Wir, (68 und 66) haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Da ich ... More

Wir, (68 und 66) haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Da ich gehbehinderte bin, war es sehr angenehm in der Tiefgarage zu parken und mit dem Lift direkt vor unser Zimmer zu fahren. Dadurch waren auch die Ausflüge in den Spreewald und nach Bad Muskat in der Lausitz bequem anzugehen. Abends noch ein kleiner Spaziergang in der Altstadt und Einkehr in eines der vielen Restaurants War ausgesprochen nett.
Wir kommen gerne mal wieder.

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Was für eine wunderbare Bewertung - vielen, vielen Dank dafür. Wir freuen uns immer sehr wenn unsere Gäste sich bei uns wohlfühlen und Erlebnisse und Eindrücke mit anderen Reisenden teilen. Wir sind rund um die Uhr in jeder Saison für Sie da - Ihrem nächsten Besuch steht also nichts im Weg. ? Buchen Sie gern direkt über unsere Webseite oder telefonisch. Viele Grüße, Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel Cottbus

P.S. Beim nächsten Mal kümmern wir uns auch gern um einen zusätzlichen Hocker im Bad. Und wenn Sie andere Wünsche oder Fragen haben, sprechen Sie uns an. Für unsere Gäste haben wir immer ein offenes Ohr. ?

100%

Review , , 40 - 49 years, Leisure

ein super Hotel mitten in der Stadt!!!! More

ein super Hotel mitten in der Stadt!!!!

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Wow, fünf von fünf Punkte ? - wir freuen uns!!! Klasse und vielen lieben Dank für den Review. Bis bald wieder, Ihr SORAT Hotel Cottbus Team

94%

Review , , 60 - 69 years, Leisure

Das Zimmer war ruhig gelegen. Die Matratze war für mich zu ... More

Das Zimmer war ruhig gelegen. Die Matratze war für mich zu weich. Gut fand ich, dass ein Wasserkocher vorhanden war. Für einen kurzen Aufenthalt reichte die Kleiderablage. Badezimmer war gut und groß genug.

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Gut zu wissen, dass Sie sich bei uns doch (fast 100%) wohlgefühlt haben. ? ? ? Nur schade, dass wir mit unserer Matratze nicht Ihren ganz persönlichen Geschmack getroffen haben. Wobei unsere Matratzen die höchste Härtestufe haben... Wir prüfen, ob die Matratze versehentlich mit der etwas weicheren Seite nach oben aufliegt. Unabhängig davon machen wir uns eine Notiz für Ihre künftigen Besuche bei uns dazu. Buchen Sie Ihren nächsten Aufenthalt gern über unsere eigene Hotelwebseite www.sorat-hotels.com. Wünsche an uns können Sie während Ihrer Online-Reservierung dort auch schon direkt mitteilen. Bis bald wieder im SORAT Hotel Cottbus oder in einem unserer SORAT Hotels in Berlin, Brandenburg, Düsseldorf, Duisburg, Hof, Nürnberg oder Regensburg

76%

Review 7. August 2016, Anonymous, 40 - 49 years, Leisure

het was goed en netjes, schoon More

het was goed en netjes, schoon

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 60%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel We zijn blij om op te merken dat uw zo'n een mooie ervaring met ons in het algemeen heeft gehad. Het SORAT Hotel Cottbus ligt aan de Schlosskirchplatz in het hart van Cottbus en wandelt gemakkelijk naar vele bezienswaardigheden. Wat jammer dat u heeft niet genoten van onze prachtige locatie midden in centrum en ons beoordeeld heeft met drie punten. Maar wij hopen u spoedig weer als onze gast te mogen ontvangen. Met vriendelijke groet, SORAT Hotel Cottbus

92%

Review , , 50 - 59 years, Leisure

Gutes Hotel, zentral gelegen More

Gutes Hotel, zentral gelegen

Value for money 100%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 100%

Answer by the hotel Spitze - wir freuen uns über die tolle Bewertung. Schöne Grüße und bis zum nächsten Mal, Ihr SORAT Cottbus Team

No results for your search query

SORAT Hotel Cottbus

Holidaycheck

Our hotel is recommenden on Holidaycheck. Read hotel reviews or write a review on Holidaycheck. More

Tripadvisor

Read hotel reviews or write a review on Tripadvisor. More

Google

Read hotel reviews or write a review on Google. More

Guest review questionnaire

Also use our guest review questionnaire and share your opinion with us. More

Yelp

Read hotel reviews or write a review on Yelp. More

Facebook

Read hotel reviews or write a review on Facebook. More

Foursquare

Read and share tips on Foursquare. More

Customer Alliance

The Customer Alliance score is an independent, consumer-trusted score that represents all online opinions of consumers around the world. More