We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience. By clicking any link on this page you are giving your consent for us to set cookies.
SORAT Hotels DE

SORAT Hotel Cottbus

Online booking

Reviews in the hotel

Guest satisfaction index

Based on 503 reviews across the hotel

88%

Excellent

Customer rating

Excellent 388

Good 108

Ok 6

So-So 1

Unsatisfying 0

Rating summary

Value for money 82%

Room 84%

Location 96%

Cleanliness 88%

Service 90%

Sort by
LeisureBusinessPositive firstNegative first
90%

Review , , 30 - 39 years, Leisure

Good, except internet access which is like a state secret. More

Good, except internet access which is like a state secret.

Value for money 60%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel We do feel disappointed that our internet access didn't quite meet your expectations and rather hope when you are next in contact with us that you might share your feedback. We are keen to make all our guests as comfortable as possible from every aspect of their stay so your opinion and that of our other visitors is highly important to us. Warm regards, your SORAT Hotel Cottbus

76%

Review , , 40 - 49 years, Leisure

Really good, great staff More

Really good, great staff

Value for money 60%

Room 80%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Answer by the hotel Thank you very much for your review about your stay at SORAT Hotel Cottbus. We are very pleased to see that you had a fabulous stay; in particular we are thrilled that you felt our staff was gracious and friendly - ultimately making you feel special. Once again, thank you for your review. We very much look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel on your next trip to Cottbus. Best wishes, SORAT Hotel Cottbus

100%

Review , , 60 - 69 years, Leisure

This is the second time we have stayed here and both times have ... More

This is the second time we have stayed here and both times have been faultless

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for your direct and genuine comments and also for you sharing your lovely review with the Tripadvisor.com readers. We always want to meet the expectations of our guests and are happy that we succeeded and that you enjoyed your second stay with us. We are sorry your wife found our pillows uncomfortable. Next time, do not hesitate to ask us for other pillows that are more comfortable and that will provide your wife a well-deserved restful sleep. Thank you for choosing SORAT Hotel Cottbus. We hope to have you as our guests again soon. Best wishes, your SORAT Hotel Cottbus team

84%

Review 11. Juni 2015, Anonymous, 30 - 39 years, Business

Good hotel in cottbus since i dont have many option there More

Good hotel in cottbus since i dont have many option there

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback about your recent stay at SORAT Hotel Cottbus. We hope you enjoyed our accommodation and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best regards, your SORAT Hotel Cottbus

66%

Review , , 20 - 29 years, Business

I found the hotel to be in a great location and of a good ... More

I found the hotel to be in a great location and of a good standard.
However, we had a noise issue on of the nights, where there was a party In the hinter hof. After having called reception the noise continued for some hours. This was quite unfortunate as I had to be up early for a long work day.
When I approcahed the reception in the morning there was no apology offered and also nothing offered even though we had paid for 3 days parking and breakfast.
I stay in quite a few hotel brands and I know others would had offered an apology and incentive. I think maybe next time I will consider a different hotel.

Value for money 60%

Room 60%

Location 60%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 40%

Breakfast 80%

80%

Review 7. März 2015, Anonymous, 30 - 39 years, Business

The location is fascinating. The hotel is very comfortable and ... More

The location is fascinating. The hotel is very comfortable and quite. The breakfast is good and tasty but limited. The room is clean but needs changing towels everyday not just cleaning. The staff is very helpful.

Value for money 60%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy you rated our location as 4 out 5 points. So sorry and a bit surprised to hear that you're not satisfied with our breakfast selection. We try to provide a wide variety for our guests and unfortunately we missed the mark with you. What did you feel was missing? We will definitely take your comments into consideration. All our guests find a message in our bathrooms to make the difference: a towel hanging up means "I will use again." and a towel on the floor means "Please exchange". In our hotel, travelers who are staying longer than one night are agreeing to forgo a change of towels in the name of saving the planet. This is quite a variance from the usual custom of enjoying clean towels each day - but we hope and look forward to your future stays with us. Best regards, your SORAT Hotel Cottbus

90%

Review , , 20 - 29 years, Business

Respectful staff and hotel More

Respectful staff and hotel

Value for money 60%

Room 100%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you very much for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for highlighting our location and our staff. We hope to welcome you as our guest again soon. Kind regards, your SORAT Hotel Cottbus

76%

Review 1. März 2015, Anonymous, 10 - 19 years, Business

Friendly staff, good location. More

Friendly staff, good location.

Value for money 60%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 60%

Service 80%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for taking the time to place your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and appreciate all your comments. We would like to apologize for the smell you encountered during your stay. This has been communicated to our executive housekeeper. Kind regards, your SORAT Hotel Cottbus

100%

Review 21. Oktober 2014, Anonymous, 40 - 49 years, Leisure

WiFi was very fast, but somehow the internal hotel server would ... More

WiFi was very fast, but somehow the internal hotel server would block my emails when trying to send them from my iPhone mail app.

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for your review. We are sorry that our server had problems and that our wifi did not work quickly enough. Our wifi usually works good and is reliable. We have new electronic equipment and we will call in our IT experts for the problem. Once again, thank you for your review as it is feedback that allow us to find problems. Best regards and hope to see you again soon, your SORAT team

88%

Review 8. Oktober 2014, Anonymous, 40 - 49 years, Leisure

The location is perfect. The only problem we encountered was ... More

The location is perfect. The only problem we encountered was smoking in the room. We expected a balcony and not having to smoke in the room itself as the air becomes unpleasant.

Value for money 60%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you so much for your review. We are happy to know that you enjoyed the great location and our service, but we are sorry to hear that you were not 100% satisfied. Unfortunately, all of our rooms have no patio or balcony. Within this context, balconies are not mentioned in our room descriptions. Did you read it somewhere? If you have read it, please let us know about it - we will correct it. We are always interested in improvements and look forward to your feedback. Best regards your SORAT team

92%

Review , , 20 - 29 years, Leisure

A lovely stay in Cottbus, staff were friendly and the hotel was ... More

A lovely stay in Cottbus, staff were friendly and the hotel was comfortable.

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for your lovely review and highlighting the service. Do please let us know if you are planning to visit us again so we can welcome you home. Best regards, your SORAT Hotel Cottbus team

86%

Review , , 60 - 69 years, Leisure

A pleasant surprise in Cottbus. All in all, a very good ... More

A pleasant surprise in Cottbus. All in all, a very good price-to-value ratio. My only negative comment is that the air-conditioning did not seem to function very well. The weather was hot, which left our room quite warm, and the air-conditioning unit was not able to bring the room to a desirable temperature.

Value for money 100%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for your review of our hotel and for sharing with us your feedback. We are sorry to hear that our air-conditioning were not to your satisfaction and we have shared your comment with our management team. On a positive note lovely to ready you enjoyed the location, breakfast and we were really pleased to read your praise of our staff. Once again thank you for your review, and we hope to welcome you back to the SORAT Hotel on your next visit to Cottbus. Best wishes, your SORAT team

100%

Review 4. Juni 2014, Anonymous, 60 - 69 years, Leisure

The hotel is perfectly situated next to the pedestrian mall ... More

The hotel is perfectly situated next to the pedestrian mall leading to the Altmarkt and only about 70 meters from the city's main attraction, the Wendisches Museum.

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for your generous five-star review. We are pleased you enjoyed all aspects of our hotel and glad to hear how much you appreciate our downtown location and the close proximity to the pedestrian mall with shopping and attractions. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again the next time you are in town. Thank you, your SORAT Hotel Cottbus

100%

Review , , 30 - 39 years, Business

Very nice hotel with good location and professional service More

Very nice hotel with good location and professional service

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you very much for reviewing your recent stay at SORAT Hotel Cottbus. We are really pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We also hope that you are able to take another break in Cottbus soon. Best wishes, your SORAT team

100%

Review 21. Oktober 2013, Anonymous, 60 - 69 years, Business

I was very satisfied with my stay More

I was very satisfied with my stay

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel We are excited that you found all likes at our hotel on your last visit. Thank you for your wonderful five star review. Best regards, Your SORAT Hotel Cottbus

80%

Review , , 30 - 39 years, Business

It was really nice, the location of the hotel is perfect, but ... More

It was really nice, the location of the hotel is perfect, but there wasn't a mini bar at my room, I was at 305.

Value for money 60%

Room 80%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for sharing this quick feedback on your recent stay with us. We appreciate your honest input and we are sorry that you have missed the minibar in your standard guestroom. Please bear in mind that we offer additional in-room amenities, such as minibar and coffee and tea-making facilities, in our comfort and business category. We hope you will return to stay with us the next time you are in town and on request we would be pleased to reserve you a suitable room. Best regards, your SORAT Hotel Cottbus

90%

Review 16. Mai 2013, Anonymous, 30 - 39 years, Business

Nice hotel and room - worth the price. More

Nice hotel and room - worth the price.

Value for money 100%

Room 60%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel We appreciate you taking the time to share this review. We are delighted to hear you found our property and your guest room to be nice for your business travel needs. Thank you for your feedback regarding the shower. We apologize for the malfunctioning shower and have reported your concern to our maintenance team. Thank you again and we hope to welcome you back to the hotel the next time your are in Cottbus. Best regards, your team of the SORAT Hotel Cottbus

86%

Review , , 40 - 49 years, Leisure

very nice hotel, good location, silence, breakfast and very good ... More

very nice hotel, good location, silence, breakfast and very good kofee!

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 60%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for your feedback on your most recent stay and your recommendation. We are so pleased to see that we delivered the service you were expecting and that our location worked for you and your visit. We are looking forward to welcoming you back. Your team of the SORAT Hotel Cottbus

92%

Review 14. November 2012, Anonymous, 30 - 39 years, Business

More

Value for money 100%

Room 60%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Answer by the hotel We are very glad that you enjoyed your visit to the SORAT Hotel Cottbus. Regarding your comment on the minibar we would like to inform you that we serve coffee and tea-making facilities, a minibar and one mineral water (0.25l) free in our comfort rooms. If you book a comfort room it means that you receive these upgrades with access to the comfort lounge. Nevertheless we hope for another opportunity to welcoming you back to our hotel. Kind regards, the SORAT Hotel Cottbus

92%

Review , , 70 - 79 years, Leisure

A very pleasant stay with extremely helpful staff. More

A very pleasant stay with extremely helpful staff.

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for the wonderful feedback regarding your recent stay with us! We are so pleased to hear you had a great experience at the SORAT Hotel Cottbus. Thank you for making us your hotel of choice. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in Cottbus.

84%

Review , , 40 - 49 years, Leisure

There were bad small in the bathroom. The air filter had not ... More

There were bad small in the bathroom. The air filter had not been cleaned in many year.

Value for money 80%

Room 60%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 100%

Answer by the hotel We would like thank you for staying with us and sharing your experience. We appreciate all of your feedback. We will pass your comments along to our management and housekeeping staff to discuss the matter with the air filter in greater depth. Your team of the SORAT Hotel Cottbus

100%

Review 11. Juli 2012, Anonymous, 50 - 59 years, Business

I thought the hotel was very reasonably priced for the location ... More

I thought the hotel was very reasonably priced for the location and service. From my point of view its was a pleasure staying at your hotel and we look forward to staying with you again next year.

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Thanks so much for the nice review of your recent stay at the SORAT Hotel Cottbus. We are happy to hear our location and amenities were convenient for you. Thank you for staying with us. We look forward to welcoming you back next year. Kind regards, your SORAT team

90%

Review , , 50 - 59 years, Business

Sehr nett, sauber und zuvorkommend. Ich bin sehr zufrieden. More

Sehr nett, sauber und zuvorkommend. Ich bin sehr zufrieden.

Value for money 80%

Room 100%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Klasse! Danke für das tolle Feedback. Kommen Sie bald und noch ganz oft zu uns. Wir freuen uns auf ein Wiedersehen. Viele Grüße von Ihrem SORAT Hotel Cottbus Team

92%

Review , , 70 - 79 years, Leisure

Komme immer wieder sehr gerne in Ohr haus More

Komme immer wieder sehr gerne in Ohr haus

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Answer by the hotel Ein größeres Lob und Kompliment gibt es nicht. Dankeschön und wir freuen uns bereits auf ein Wiedersehen. Liebe Grüße aus der Lausitz vom Schlosskirchplatz, Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel Cottbus

94%

Review 2. Dezember 2016, Anonymous, 30 - 39 years, Business

Die Zimmer und Flure könnten bei 4 Sternen etwas liebevoller ... More

Die Zimmer und Flure könnten bei 4 Sternen etwas liebevoller und individueller eingerichtet sein.

Value for money 100%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 80%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Oooooch, schade, dass Ihnen unsere Einrichtungsideen nicht so gefallen. Wenn Sie wieder da sind, sprechen Sie unseren Direktor Frank Ulrich gern an, was Sie anders machen würden. Für neue Anregungen sind wir offen, wenn Sie ins Gesamtkonzept passen und umsetzbar sind. ;) Liebe Grüße, Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel Cottbus

80%

Review 1. Dezember 2016, Anonymous, 50 - 59 years, Business

Allgemeiner Eindruck war gut. Leider erhebliche nächtliche ... More

Allgemeiner Eindruck war gut. Leider erhebliche nächtliche Ruhestörung durch eine mongolische Reisegruppe.

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 60%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Herzlichen Dank für Ihr Feedback. Wir freuen uns immer darüber, da wir daraus auch immer etwas lernen. Wir sind natürlich traurig, dass Sie durch andere Gäste in Ihrer Nachtruhe gestört wurden. Die Ruhestörung war am Empfang nicht zu hören und unser Nachtdienst wurde zu spät darüber informiert, ansonsten hätte er sich früher darum gekümmert. Es tut uns wirklich sehr leid. Wenn Sie uns wieder besuchen und Ihnen etwas auf dem Herzen liegt, kontaktieren Sie bitte immer gleich unsere Kollegen am Empfang. Schließlich ist es unser Ziel, dass alle Gäste eine schöne Zeit bei uns haben, angenehm schlafen und gern wieder zu uns kommen. Wir hoffen, dass Ihr nächster Aufenthalt bei uns rundum perfekt für Sie verläuft. Bis dahin viele Grüße, Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel Cottbus

86%

Review 29. November 2016, Anonymous, 60 - 69 years, Leisure

Gutes Mittelklassehotel, für Cbs. gute Qualität! More

Gutes Mittelklassehotel, für Cbs. gute Qualität!

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 100%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Für uns ist es immer wieder wichtig zu erfahren, was unsere Gäste von unserem Service, Leistung und Angebot halten. Daher ein großes Dankeschön für Ihre Bewertung. Ihr Lob und Ihre lieben Worte haben wir natürlich an unser Team bereits weitergegeben. Alle freuen sich sehr.:-) Wir hoffen, Sie kommen bald und nach ganz oft zu uns ins SORAT Hotel Cottbus.

84%

Review 28. November 2016, Anonymous, 60 - 69 years, Leisure

Personal sehr höflich und hilfsbereit More

Personal sehr höflich und hilfsbereit

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Ihr Lob an unser Team freut uns wirklich ganz besonders. Wir hoffen, Sie planen schon Ihre nächste Reise zu uns. Und vielleicht schaffen wir dann die volle Punktzahl. ;) Lassen Sie uns dann gern wissen, was wir noch besser machen können, um überall fünf von fünf Punkte zu erziehlen. Auf bald und liebe Grüße aus der Lausitz, Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel Cottbus

80%

Review , , 70 - 79 years, Leisure

Wir sind mit ihren Service sehr zufrieden, freundlich und ... More

Wir sind mit ihren Service sehr zufrieden, freundlich und kompetent. Wir kommen gern wieder. Auf das Frühstück verzichten wir. Der Preis von 13, 00€ finden wir überzogen.

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Answer by the hotel Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung über Ihre Zeit bei uns. Es ist so schön zu lesen, dass Sie gern wieder kommen. Darüber sind wir froh und freuen uns sehr. Jedoch sind wir etwas enttäuscht bezüglich Ihrer Meinung zum Frühstückspreis. Wir finden, der ist fair kalkuliert, denn unsere Auswahl ist sehr, sehr groß und jeden Morgen frisch. Von einer großen Auswahl an Käse, Wurst, Brot, Brötchen, Aufstrichen über Waffeleisen, frischen Früchten, Milchprodukten, Eierspeisen, Würstchen bis zu Sekt und Lachs - Frühstücksfans kommen hier voll auf Ihre Kosten und für jeden ist etwas dabei. Wenn wir den Preis reduzieren, könnten wir dies nicht mehr so anbieten. Und das wäre schade und entspricht auch nicht unserem Konzept. Sich verstehen Sie das. Wir hoffen, Sie besuchen uns sehr bald wieder. Wir senden viele Grüße aus der Lausitz und wünschen eine schöne Adventszeit. Ihr SORAT Hotel Cottbus Team

86%

Review 25. November 2016, Anonymous, 60 - 69 years, Leisure

so gut, dass ich wiederkommen werde. More

so gut, dass ich wiederkommen werde.

Value for money 100%

Room 80%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 100%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Das tut so gut zu lesen.:-)) Ganz, ganz lieben Dank für die schönen Zeilen und Ihren Besuch. Unser gesamtes Team wünscht Ihnen eine frohe Vorweihnachtszeit und freut sich schon auf ein Wiedersehen. Bis bald und viele Grüße, Ihr SORAT Hotel Cottbus Team

100%

Review , , 40 - 49 years, Leisure

Wir waren innerhalb von 2 Jahren zum dritten Mal Gast im Sorat ... More

Wir waren innerhalb von 2 Jahren zum dritten Mal Gast im Sorat Cottbus und sind überzeugt von der gleichbleibenden Qualität und dem freundlichen Service. Wir haben wunderbar geschlafen und ein hervorragendes Frühstück genießen können. Danke an all die fleißigen, freundlichen Mitarbeiter und danke auch für die kleine Überraschung. Wir kommen auf jeden Fall sehr gerne wieder.

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Was für ein großartiges Lob. Das geben wir gleich an alle unsere Kollegen weiter. Wir hoffen, Sie kommen noch ganz oft zu uns. Bis zum nächsten Mal senden wir herzliche Grüße vom Schlosskirchplatz in Cottbus. Ihr SORAT Hotelteam

96%

Review , , 70 - 79 years, Leisure

Wir hatten einen sehr guten Eindruck von ihrem Haus und vor ... More

Wir hatten einen sehr guten Eindruck von ihrem Haus und vor allem von den Mitarbeitern.

Value for money 100%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Tausend Dank für Ihre wunderbare Bewertung. Wir alle freuen uns sehr, dass Sie eine schöne Zeit bei uns hatten. Kommen Sie doch bitte ganz bald wieder zu uns nach Cottbus oder in eines unserer anderen SORAT Hotels oder Partnerhotels in Deutschland. Buchen Sie dann gern auch wieder direkt über uns. Es lohnt sich.:-)) Liebe Grüße aus der Lausitz, Ihr SORAT Hotel Cottbus Team

96%

Review , , 50 - 59 years, Business

Ich habe mich sehr Wohl geführt und sehr guter freundlicher ... More

Ich habe mich sehr Wohl geführt und sehr guter freundlicher Service .

Value for money 80%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Wenn unsere Gäste glücklich und zufrieden sind, sich wohlfühlen und gern wiederkommen, dann sind auch wir glücklich und zufrieden. Daher freuen wir uns auch besonders über Ihr schönes Fazit. Wir senden herzliche Grüße und auf bald in Cottbus. Ihr SORAT Hotel Cottbus Team

74%

Review 14. November 2016, Anonymous, 60 - 69 years, Leisure

zentrales Mittelklassehaus ohne eigene Stellplätze More

zentrales Mittelklassehaus ohne eigene Stellplätze

Value for money 60%

Room 80%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 60%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Offensichtlich haben wir Sie nicht rundum überzeugt. Gerade was das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis betrifft. Sie haben 80 Euro pro Nacht für ein Komfortdoppelzimmer gezahlt. Dies ist eine durchaus moderate Rate in der Serviceleistungen wie Kaffee- und Teezubehör, Mineralwasser und Wireless LAN inklusive sind. Wenn wir die Preisschraube noch weiter nach unten drehen, sind viele freie Serviceleistungen nicht mehr umsetzbar. Zudem finanzieren wir mit unseren Preisen auch Betriebs- und Personalkosten. Generell können wir sagen, dass wir unseren Gästen faire Preise und besten Service bieten. In jedem Fall finden wir Ihr Fazit sehr schade. Alles Gute und viele Grüße, Ihr SORAT Hotel Cottbus Team

100%

Review , , 20 - 29 years, Business

zentraler geht es nicht, tolle Ausgangslage. Schöne und sehr ... More

zentraler geht es nicht, tolle Ausgangslage. Schöne und sehr saubere Zimmer, zudem wurden wir freundlich begrüßt.

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

94%

Review , , 60 - 69 years, Leisure

Da ich anlässlich einer Familienfeier in ihrem Hotel mehrere ... More

Da ich anlässlich einer Familienfeier in ihrem Hotel mehrere Zimmer reserviert hatte, schreibe ich auch im Namen der anderen Gäste. Der Aufenthalt im SORAT-Hotel Cottbus wurde von allen als sehr gut bewertet. Der Zugang zur Tiefgarage war super. Gern werden wir wieder bei nächster Gelegenheit Gast in ihrem Hotel sein.

Value for money 100%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Wie schön zu lesen!!!:-)) Toll, dass Sie eine gelungene Familienfeier hatten und, dass Sie die Zimmer bei uns reserviert haben. Vielen, vielen Dank dafür und für dieses wunderbare Feedback. Ihre Ankündigung bei der nächsten Gelegenheit wieder bei uns zu buchen und unsere Gäste zu sein, macht uns einfach nur glücklich. Bis dahin viele liebe Grüße, Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel Cottbus

100%

Review 9. November 2016, Anonymous, 40 - 49 years, Business

sehr gutsuper Service More

sehr gut
super Service

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

84%

Review , , 40 - 49 years, Business

Sehr gutes Innenstadthotel - sehr netter und zuvorkommender ... More

Sehr gutes Innenstadthotel - sehr netter und zuvorkommender Service!

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 60%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Ihr Gesamtfazit zum Aufenthalt und Ihre lieben Worte, sind ein dickes Lob für uns. Jedoch über die drei Punkte im Part Sauberkeit, da ärgern wir uns. Wir werden recherchieren was passiert ist. An dieser Stelle bitten wir um Entschuldigung. Eine Tip-Top-Sauberkeit ist für uns ein Muss. Liebe Grüße und - bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch wird alles so sein, wie es sein soll. Ihr SORAT Hotel Cottbus Team

96%

Review , , 50 - 59 years, Leisure

sauber, ruhig, freundliche Mitarbeiter More

sauber, ruhig, freundliche Mitarbeiter

Value for money 80%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Answer by the hotel Wie schön zu lesen. Die netten Worte geben wir gleich und liebend gern an alle Kollegen weiter. Hoffentlich bis ganz bald wieder. Bis dahin viele Grüße von Ihrem SORAT Hotel Cottbus Team

90%

Review 5. November 2016, Anonymous, 60 - 69 years, Leisure

Alles in Ordnung! Für einen Kurztrip nach Cottbus unbedingt ... More

Alles in Ordnung! Für einen Kurztrip nach Cottbus unbedingt empfehlenswert.

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Über Weiterempfehlungen und glückliche Gäste, freuen wir uns immer. So soll es doch auch sein. Ganz lieben Dank für die tolle Bewertung. Wir hoffen, Ihr nächster Kurztrip von Ihnen nach Cottbus ist schon in Planung. Buchen Sie gern direkt bei uns im Hotel oder auf www.sorat-hotels.com. Liebe Grüße von Ihrem SORAT Hotel Cottbus Team

86%

Review 31. Oktober 2016, Anonymous, 60 - 69 years, Business

alles ok, bis auf Dusche, siehe Kommentar More

alles ok, bis auf Dusche, siehe Kommentar

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 80%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Besten Dank für das Feedback und den Hinweis zum Duschvorhang. Das schauen wir uns selbstverständlich ganz genau an. Aber super, dass ansonsten alles ok war. Viele Grüße und kommen Sie bald wieder zu. Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel Cottbus

94%

Review 23. Oktober 2016, Anonymous, 50 - 59 years, Leisure

Gemütlich in der Innenstadt gelegenes Hotel mit angenehmem, ... More

Gemütlich in der Innenstadt gelegenes Hotel mit angenehmem, unaufdringlichen Service.

Value for money 100%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 80%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Ach, wie schön:-)) So ein Feedback lesen wir doch immer wieder sehr, sehr gern. Kommen Sie recht bald wieder... und wir freuen uns, wenn Sie dann direkt über unsere eigene SORAT Hotelwebseite buchen. ;) Bis bald, Ihr SORAT Hotel Cottbus Team

94%

Review 22. Oktober 2016, Anonymous, 50 - 59 years, Leisure

sehr gut, ausgezeichnete Lage More

sehr gut, ausgezeichnete Lage

Value for money 100%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 80%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Lieben Dank für das ausgezeichnete Feedback. Wir hoffen, Sie sind bald wieder einmal bei uns am Schlosskirchplatz unser Gast. Bis dahin, viele Grüße aus der Lausitz - Ihr SORAT Hotelteam in Cottbus

80%

Review , , 60 - 69 years, Business

Schönes Hotel, Ziummereingangstüren sehr lauthörig More

Schönes Hotel, Ziummereingangstüren sehr lauthörig

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 60%

Service 80%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Wirklich sehr ärgerlich, dass wir ganz offensichtlich vergessen haben, auf unseren Gewölbekeller zu verweisen. Bitte sehen Sie uns das nach!!! In Zukunft werden wir daran denken. Auch den Punkt Sauberkeit werden wir kontrollieren. Besten Dank für Ihre Hinweise und hoffentlich auf bald. Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel Cottbus

84%

Review 21. Oktober 2016, Anonymous, 30 - 39 years, Business

Top, wird weiter empfohlen More

Top, wird weiter empfohlen

Value for money 80%

Room 60%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 80%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel ? ? ? Kurz und knackig: Dankeschön für Ihr "top". Fliesen, Armaturen, Abflüsse der Duschen sind in einem wirklich sehr, sehr gutem Zustand. Wir vermuten, dass Sie eine Glastür bevorzugen, Richtig? Das lässt sich baulich leider nicht umsetzen. Daher haben wir Duschvorhänge. Wenn Sie uns wieder besuchen, sprechen Sie gern unser Management vor Ort dazu an. Liebe Grüße aus der Lausitz, Ihr SORAT Hotel Cottbus Team

84%

Review , , 50 - 59 years, Business

alles ok, nur nachts sehr laut. More

alles ok, nur nachts sehr laut.

Value for money 100%

Room 80%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Es ist schade, dass das Standardzimmer doch nicht das optimale Zimmer für Sie war. Aufgrund der Lage zur Straße sind bei geöffnetem Fenster Geräusche von außen wahrzunehmen. Bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch ist sicherlich ein Komfortzimmer zur ruhigen Hofseite die bessere Wahl. Alle Details finden Sie auch auf unserer eigenen Hotelwebseite inklusive Buchungsmöglichkeit. Bis bald und herzliche Grüße aus Cottbus, Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel am Schlosskirchplatz

100%

Review , , 70 - 79 years, Leisure

Sehr gute Lage, Zimmer mod. eingerichtet, vorgeschl. Gaststätte ... More

Sehr gute Lage, Zimmer mod. eingerichtet, vorgeschl. Gaststätte super Essen

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Herzlichen Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung. Es ist schön zu lesen, das Sie sich bei uns 100% wohlgefühlt haben. Kommen Sie recht bald wieder zu uns in die Lausitz und lassen sich verwöhnen. Herzliche Grüße von Ihrem Cottbuser SORAT Hotelteam

92%

Review 18. Oktober 2016, Anonymous, 50 - 59 years, Leisure

Es hinterlässt einen angenehmen Eindruck. More

Es hinterlässt einen angenehmen Eindruck.

Value for money 80%

Room 100%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Answer by the hotel Wenn wir einen angenehmen Eindruck bei Ihnen hinterlassen haben und Sie sich bei uns wohlgefühlt haben, dann haben wir unser Ziel erreicht.:-)) Wir hoffen, Sie kommen noch ganz oft zu uns nach Cottbus. Auf bald und beste Grüße aus der Lausitz, Ihr SORAT Hotel Cottbus Team

100%

Review , , 60 - 69 years, Leisure

Wir kommen immer wieder gern!Tolles Hotel-prima Lage, einfach ... More

Wir kommen immer wieder gern!Tolles Hotel-prima Lage, einfach super!

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Wenn unsere Gäste zu "Wiederholungstätern" werden und immer wieder gern zu uns kommen, sind wir super glücklich. Ganz, ganz lieben Dank für dieses Traumfeedback. Wir freuen uns auf ein Wiedersehen. Bis dahin viele Grüße, Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel in Cottbus

88%

Review 18. Oktober 2016, Anonymous, 20 - 29 years, Leisure

Klein, gemütlich, aber dennoch nobel:) More

Klein, gemütlich, aber dennoch nobel:)

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 60%

Service 100%

Answer by the hotel Oh je, die Haare, die Sie gefunden haben, sind nicht so klasse. Das darf nicht passieren. Ein großes Sorry von uns dafür, aber ein großes Danke für Ihren Besuch und Ihr schönes Gesamtfazit. Hoffentlich kommen Sie recht bald wieder einmal zu uns. Wir freuen uns auf Sie und senden herzliche Grüße vom Schlosskirchplatz in Cottbus. Ihr SORAT Hotelteam

No results for your search query

SORAT Hotel Cottbus

Holidaycheck

Our hotel is recommenden on Holidaycheck. Read hotel reviews or write a review on Holidaycheck. More

Tripadvisor

Read hotel reviews or write a review on Tripadvisor. More

Google

Read hotel reviews or write a review on Google. More

Guest review questionnaire

Also use our guest review questionnaire and share your opinion with us. More

Yelp

Read hotel reviews or write a review on Yelp. More

Facebook

Read hotel reviews or write a review on Facebook. More

Foursquare

Read and share tips on Foursquare. More

Customer Alliance

The Customer Alliance score is an independent, consumer-trusted score that represents all online opinions of consumers around the world. More