We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience. By clicking any link on this page you are giving your consent for us to set cookies.
Sorat Hotels DE

SORAT Hotel Cottbus

Online booking

Reviews in the hotel

Guest satisfaction index

Based on 669 reviews across the hotel

88%

Excellent

Customer rating

Excellent 525

Good 133

Ok 10

So-So 1

Unsatisfying 0

Rating summary

Value for money 84%

Room 84%

Location 96%

Cleanliness 88%

Service 90%

Sort by
LeisureBusinessPositive firstNegative first
100%

Review 3. Juni 2017, Anonymous, 50 - 59 years, Leisure

We really enjoyed our stay. The room was very functional and ... More

We really enjoyed our stay. The room was very functional and quiet. We appreciated the complimentary drinks. The staff were helpful. We liked having a kitchenette.

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Answer by the hotel Our team is extremely honored as we have been able to give you a satisfied and memorable stay. We highly appreciate your kind comments and thank you for mentioning your comfortable business room and our welcome service. Your heartwarming review is a great motivation for us to work harder towards delivering a renewal experience to all of our guests. Again, thanks for your comments and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Warm regards, your SORAT Hotel Cottbus

96%

Review , , 40 - 49 years, Business

Comfortable, clean, parking More

Comfortable, clean, parking

Value for money 80%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for your review of your stay here at SORAT Hotel Cottbus. We are so pleased that we proved a good base for visiting Cottbus. Hopefully we can welcome you back very soon. Warm regards, your SORAT Hotel Cottbus Team

100%

Review , , 40 - 49 years, Business

I had a very nice stay More

I had a very nice stay

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel What an amazing review. Lovely to know you had a great stay with us. That is what we like to hear. We hope to see you back very soon. Best regards, your SORAT Hotel Cottbus Team

100%

Review 9. Dezember 2016, Anonymous, 30 - 39 years, Business

Best value for money More

Best value for money

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Woohoo, we have done it again. ☺ Making our guests happy and providing a comfortable stay is our priority and doing it consistently is our aim. So, come back again soon. Warm regards from Cottbus, your SORAT Hotel Team

90%

Review , , 30 - 39 years, Leisure

Good, except internet access which is like a state secret. More

Good, except internet access which is like a state secret.

Value for money 60%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel We do feel disappointed that our internet access didn't quite meet your expectations and rather hope when you are next in contact with us that you might share your feedback. We are keen to make all our guests as comfortable as possible from every aspect of their stay so your opinion and that of our other visitors is highly important to us. Warm regards, your SORAT Hotel Cottbus

76%

Review , , 40 - 49 years, Leisure

Really good, great staff More

Really good, great staff

Value for money 60%

Room 80%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Answer by the hotel Thank you very much for your review about your stay at SORAT Hotel Cottbus. We are very pleased to see that you had a fabulous stay; in particular we are thrilled that you felt our staff was gracious and friendly - ultimately making you feel special. Once again, thank you for your review. We very much look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel on your next trip to Cottbus. Best wishes, SORAT Hotel Cottbus

100%

Review , , 60 - 69 years, Leisure

This is the second time we have stayed here and both times have ... More

This is the second time we have stayed here and both times have been faultless

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for your direct and genuine comments and also for you sharing your lovely review with the Tripadvisor.com readers. We always want to meet the expectations of our guests and are happy that we succeeded and that you enjoyed your second stay with us. We are sorry your wife found our pillows uncomfortable. Next time, do not hesitate to ask us for other pillows that are more comfortable and that will provide your wife a well-deserved restful sleep. Thank you for choosing SORAT Hotel Cottbus. We hope to have you as our guests again soon. Best wishes, your SORAT Hotel Cottbus team

84%

Review 11. Juni 2015, Anonymous, 30 - 39 years, Business

Good hotel in cottbus since i dont have many option there More

Good hotel in cottbus since i dont have many option there

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback about your recent stay at SORAT Hotel Cottbus. We hope you enjoyed our accommodation and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best regards, your SORAT Hotel Cottbus

66%

Review , , 20 - 29 years, Business

I found the hotel to be in a great location and of a good ... More

I found the hotel to be in a great location and of a good standard.
However, we had a noise issue on of the nights, where there was a party In the hinter hof. After having called reception the noise continued for some hours. This was quite unfortunate as I had to be up early for a long work day.
When I approcahed the reception in the morning there was no apology offered and also nothing offered even though we had paid for 3 days parking and breakfast.
I stay in quite a few hotel brands and I know others would had offered an apology and incentive. I think maybe next time I will consider a different hotel.

Value for money 60%

Room 60%

Location 60%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 40%

Breakfast 80%

80%

Review 7. März 2015, Anonymous, 30 - 39 years, Business

The location is fascinating. The hotel is very comfortable and ... More

The location is fascinating. The hotel is very comfortable and quite. The breakfast is good and tasty but limited. The room is clean but needs changing towels everyday not just cleaning. The staff is very helpful.

Value for money 60%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy you rated our location as 4 out 5 points. So sorry and a bit surprised to hear that you're not satisfied with our breakfast selection. We try to provide a wide variety for our guests and unfortunately we missed the mark with you. What did you feel was missing? We will definitely take your comments into consideration. All our guests find a message in our bathrooms to make the difference: a towel hanging up means "I will use again." and a towel on the floor means "Please exchange". In our hotel, travelers who are staying longer than one night are agreeing to forgo a change of towels in the name of saving the planet. This is quite a variance from the usual custom of enjoying clean towels each day - but we hope and look forward to your future stays with us. Best regards, your SORAT Hotel Cottbus

90%

Review , , 20 - 29 years, Business

Respectful staff and hotel More

Respectful staff and hotel

Value for money 60%

Room 100%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you very much for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for highlighting our location and our staff. We hope to welcome you as our guest again soon. Kind regards, your SORAT Hotel Cottbus

76%

Review 1. März 2015, Anonymous, 10 - 19 years, Business

Friendly staff, good location. More

Friendly staff, good location.

Value for money 60%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 60%

Service 80%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for taking the time to place your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and appreciate all your comments. We would like to apologize for the smell you encountered during your stay. This has been communicated to our executive housekeeper. Kind regards, your SORAT Hotel Cottbus

100%

Review 21. Oktober 2014, Anonymous, 40 - 49 years, Leisure

WiFi was very fast, but somehow the internal hotel server would ... More

WiFi was very fast, but somehow the internal hotel server would block my emails when trying to send them from my iPhone mail app.

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for your review. We are sorry that our server had problems and that our wifi did not work quickly enough. Our wifi usually works good and is reliable. We have new electronic equipment and we will call in our IT experts for the problem. Once again, thank you for your review as it is feedback that allow us to find problems. Best regards and hope to see you again soon, your SORAT team

88%

Review 8. Oktober 2014, Anonymous, 40 - 49 years, Leisure

The location is perfect. The only problem we encountered was ... More

The location is perfect. The only problem we encountered was smoking in the room. We expected a balcony and not having to smoke in the room itself as the air becomes unpleasant.

Value for money 60%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you so much for your review. We are happy to know that you enjoyed the great location and our service, but we are sorry to hear that you were not 100% satisfied. Unfortunately, all of our rooms have no patio or balcony. Within this context, balconies are not mentioned in our room descriptions. Did you read it somewhere? If you have read it, please let us know about it - we will correct it. We are always interested in improvements and look forward to your feedback. Best regards your SORAT team

92%

Review , , 20 - 29 years, Leisure

A lovely stay in Cottbus, staff were friendly and the hotel was ... More

A lovely stay in Cottbus, staff were friendly and the hotel was comfortable.

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for your lovely review and highlighting the service. Do please let us know if you are planning to visit us again so we can welcome you home. Best regards, your SORAT Hotel Cottbus team

86%

Review , , 60 - 69 years, Leisure

A pleasant surprise in Cottbus. All in all, a very good ... More

A pleasant surprise in Cottbus. All in all, a very good price-to-value ratio. My only negative comment is that the air-conditioning did not seem to function very well. The weather was hot, which left our room quite warm, and the air-conditioning unit was not able to bring the room to a desirable temperature.

Value for money 100%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for your review of our hotel and for sharing with us your feedback. We are sorry to hear that our air-conditioning were not to your satisfaction and we have shared your comment with our management team. On a positive note lovely to ready you enjoyed the location, breakfast and we were really pleased to read your praise of our staff. Once again thank you for your review, and we hope to welcome you back to the SORAT Hotel on your next visit to Cottbus. Best wishes, your SORAT team

100%

Review 4. Juni 2014, Anonymous, 60 - 69 years, Leisure

The hotel is perfectly situated next to the pedestrian mall ... More

The hotel is perfectly situated next to the pedestrian mall leading to the Altmarkt and only about 70 meters from the city's main attraction, the Wendisches Museum.

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for your generous five-star review. We are pleased you enjoyed all aspects of our hotel and glad to hear how much you appreciate our downtown location and the close proximity to the pedestrian mall with shopping and attractions. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again the next time you are in town. Thank you, your SORAT Hotel Cottbus

100%

Review , , 30 - 39 years, Business

Very nice hotel with good location and professional service More

Very nice hotel with good location and professional service

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you very much for reviewing your recent stay at SORAT Hotel Cottbus. We are really pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We also hope that you are able to take another break in Cottbus soon. Best wishes, your SORAT team

100%

Review 21. Oktober 2013, Anonymous, 60 - 69 years, Business

I was very satisfied with my stay More

I was very satisfied with my stay

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel We are excited that you found all likes at our hotel on your last visit. Thank you for your wonderful five star review. Best regards, Your SORAT Hotel Cottbus

80%

Review , , 30 - 39 years, Business

It was really nice, the location of the hotel is perfect, but ... More

It was really nice, the location of the hotel is perfect, but there wasn't a mini bar at my room, I was at 305.

Value for money 60%

Room 80%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for sharing this quick feedback on your recent stay with us. We appreciate your honest input and we are sorry that you have missed the minibar in your standard guestroom. Please bear in mind that we offer additional in-room amenities, such as minibar and coffee and tea-making facilities, in our comfort and business category. We hope you will return to stay with us the next time you are in town and on request we would be pleased to reserve you a suitable room. Best regards, your SORAT Hotel Cottbus

90%

Review 16. Mai 2013, Anonymous, 30 - 39 years, Business

Nice hotel and room - worth the price. More

Nice hotel and room - worth the price.

Value for money 100%

Room 60%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel We appreciate you taking the time to share this review. We are delighted to hear you found our property and your guest room to be nice for your business travel needs. Thank you for your feedback regarding the shower. We apologize for the malfunctioning shower and have reported your concern to our maintenance team. Thank you again and we hope to welcome you back to the hotel the next time your are in Cottbus. Best regards, your team of the SORAT Hotel Cottbus

86%

Review , , 40 - 49 years, Leisure

Very nice hotel, good location, silence, breakfast and very good ... More

Very nice hotel, good location, silence, breakfast and very good kofee!

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 60%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for your feedback on your most recent stay and your recommendation. We are so pleased to see that we delivered the service you were expecting and that our location worked for you and your visit. We are looking forward to welcoming you back. Your team of the SORAT Hotel Cottbus

92%

Review 14. November 2012, Anonymous, 30 - 39 years, Business

More

Value for money 100%

Room 60%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Answer by the hotel We are very glad that you enjoyed your visit to the SORAT Hotel Cottbus. Regarding your comment on the minibar we would like to inform you that we serve coffee and tea-making facilities, a minibar and one mineral water (0.25l) free in our comfort rooms. If you book a comfort room it means that you receive these upgrades with access to the comfort lounge. Nevertheless we hope for another opportunity to welcoming you back to our hotel. Kind regards, the SORAT Hotel Cottbus

92%

Review , , 70 - 79 years, Leisure

A very pleasant stay with extremely helpful staff. More

A very pleasant stay with extremely helpful staff.

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for the wonderful feedback regarding your recent stay with us! We are so pleased to hear you had a great experience at the SORAT Hotel Cottbus. Thank you for making us your hotel of choice. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in Cottbus.

84%

Review , , 40 - 49 years, Leisure

There were bad small in the bathroom. The air filter had not ... More

There were bad small in the bathroom. The air filter had not been cleaned in many year.

Value for money 80%

Room 60%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 100%

Answer by the hotel We would like thank you for staying with us and sharing your experience. We appreciate all of your feedback. We will pass your comments along to our management and housekeeping staff to discuss the matter with the air filter in greater depth. Your team of the SORAT Hotel Cottbus

100%

Review 11. Juli 2012, Anonymous, 50 - 59 years, Business

I thought the hotel was very reasonably priced for the location ... More

I thought the hotel was very reasonably priced for the location and service. From my point of view its was a pleasure staying at your hotel and we look forward to staying with you again next year.

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Thanks so much for the nice review of your recent stay at the SORAT Hotel Cottbus. We are happy to hear our location and amenities were convenient for you. Thank you for staying with us. We look forward to welcoming you back next year. Kind regards, your SORAT team

86%

Review , , 60 - 69 years, Leisure

Als gut bis sehr gut sehr gute Matratze gute Parkmöglichkeit ... More

Als gut bis sehr gut sehr gute Matratze gute Parkmöglichkeit und gutes Frühstück ( besonders die Brötchen) und freundliches Personal

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 100%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Schön, dass Sie unser Gast waren. Wir freuen uns, dass es Ihnen gefallen hat und senden ein großes Danke für die nette Bewertung. Natürlich hoffen wir, dass Sie uns wieder einmal besuchen. Reservieren Sie dann gern via www.sorat-hotels.com/cottbus und nutzen Sie die Vorteile einer Buchung direkt über uns. Wir wünschen einen sonningen Pfingstmontag und bis zum nächsten Mal alles Gute. Auf bald. Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel Cottbus

94%

Review , , 50 - 59 years, Leisure

Zentral gelegen, relativ ruhig, gute Anbindung an das Zentrum. ... More

Zentral gelegen, relativ ruhig, gute Anbindung an das Zentrum. Ausstattung war gut, beim Service gab es keine Abstriche. Fazit: Empfehlenswert - beim nächsten Besuch in Cottbus wieder!

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 60%

Answer by the hotel Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie sich, wenn Sie wieder nach Cottbus reisen, wieder für uns entscheiden. Buchen Sie dann wieder unbedingt direkt über unsere Webseite, damit Sie dort die vielen Vorteile nutzen können. Manchmal passiert es, dass viele Gäste zur gleichen Zeit frühstücken möchten. Wir versuchen das abzufedern, indem wir auch den Gewölbekeller öffnen. Bei schönem Wetter ist auch die Terrasse für das Frühstück eingedeckt. Offensichtlich hat es aber bei Ihrem Besuch nicht reibungslos funktioniert. Das tut uns leid. Wir haben das aber im Blick und besprechen das noch einmal im Team. Liebe Grüße und herzlichen Dank für den Hinweis, Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel Cottbus

100%

Review , , 30 - 39 years, Leisure

Wir hatten einen ausgezeichneten Aufenthalt bei Ihnen. Das Hotel ... More

Wir hatten einen ausgezeichneten Aufenthalt bei Ihnen. Das Hotel liegt super-zentral. Es war sehr ruhig und auch beim Frühstück blieben keine Wünsche offen.

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Wenn keine Wünsche offen bleiben und sich unsere Gäste bei uns wohlfühlen, haben wir unser Ziel erreicht.:-) Wir freuen uns riesig, dass Sie eine so schöne Zeit bei uns hatten. Und die 5/5 Bewertung macht uns richtig glücklich. Schauen Sie wieder einmal bei uns in Cottbus oder einem unserer SORAT Hotels in Berlin, Brandenburg, Düsseldorf, Duisburg, Hof, Nürnberg oder Regensburg vorbei. Bis dahin wünschen wir eine gute Zeit und senden sonnige Grüße aus der Lausitz. Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel Cottbus

84%

Review 2. Mai 2018, Anonymous, 40 - 49 years, Leisure

Gut geführtes Haus. Nicht optimal ist die Situation im ... More

Gut geführtes Haus.
Nicht optimal ist die Situation im "Frühstücksraum". Man kommt sich auf Grund von abreisenden Gästen und dem Angang ins UG stellenweise wie in einer Durchgangshalle vor. Gemütlichkeit stellt sich da nur bedingt ein. Vielleicht kann hier etwas geändert werden.

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Lieben Dank für Ihr Feedback zu Ihrem Aufenthalt bei uns. Das es Ihnen in so vielen Bereichen gefallen hat, das freut uns natürlich gleich noch mehr. Schade, dass Ihnen jedoch unser sogenanntes "Open-Lobby" Konzept nicht so gut gefällt. Die Räumlichkeiten wurden bewusst so gestaltet, als Ort des Zusammentreffens, des gemeinsam Essen und Trinken und der Kommunikation. Wir hoffen, das es Sie nicht abhalten wird, uns wieder einmal zu besuchen. Viele Grüße, Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel Cottbus

92%

Review , , 40 - 49 years, Business

Schönes Hotel in sehr guter Lage in der Altstadt von Cottbus More

Schönes Hotel in sehr guter Lage in der Altstadt von Cottbus

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Answer by the hotel Mit so einem tollen Review starten wir alle richtig gut in eine neue Woche. Lieben Dank für die freundlichen Worte zum Zimmer und zur Lage und besonders für Ihr Lob an unsere Kollegen. Das haben wir auch bereits weitergereicht. ☺️ Wir hoffen, Sie kommen noch ganz oft zu uns nach Cottbus und freuen uns auf Ihre nächste Reservierung - telefonisch oder online via sorat-hotels.com. Viele Grüße sendet Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel Cottbus

90%

Review 20. April 2018, Anonymous, 60 - 69 years, Business

Zentrale Lage, ruhige Zimmer, guter Service und gutes ... More

Zentrale Lage, ruhige Zimmer, guter Service und gutes Frühstück, optimal die Tiefgarage im Haus

Value for money 100%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 100%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen die Lage unseres Hotels im Herzen der Stadt so gut gefallen hat. Es macht uns auch glücklich, dass Sie mit Ihrem Zimmer, unserem Frühstück und natürlich unserem Service so zufrieden waren. Wir hoffen Sie hatten eine angenehme Heimreise und kommen uns wieder besuchen. Wir senden bis dahin sonnige Grüße und sagen auf bald bei uns im SORAT Hotel Cottbus.

90%

Review 2. April 2018, Anonymous, 50 - 59 years, Leisure

Schönes Hotel in toller Innenstadtlage. Frühstück mit allem, ... More

Schönes Hotel in toller Innenstadtlage. Frühstück mit allem, was dazugehört. Einrichtung einer Raucherlonge wäre schick.

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 80%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Danke für das schöne Fazit zu Ihrem Aufenthalt bei uns. Leider ist gibt es unsere Raumsituation nicht her, eine Raucherlounge einzurichten, die den sehr speziellen Anforderungen an den baulichen Brandschutz und zahlreichen weiteren gesetzlichen Anforderungen im Hotel gerecht wird. Da können wir leider nichts machen und hoffen auf Ihr Verständnis. Was uns jedoch interessiert: Sie beschreiben unser Frühstück mit "alles was dazugehört"... Was hat für den fünften Punkt gefehlt. Lassen Sie es uns wissen. Vielleicht können wir Ihnen diesen Wunsch beim nächsten Mal erfüllen. Es grüßt Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel Cottbus

100%

Review , , 60 - 69 years, Business

Alles in Ordnung und weiterzuempfehlen More

Alles in Ordnung und weiterzuempfehlen

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Lieben Dank für Ihr Lob und die Weiterempfehlung. Damit bereiten Sie uns wirklich einen super gelungenen Start ins Osterwochenende. Wir senden fröhliche Grüße und wünschen Ihnen und Ihrer Familie ein kunterbuntes Ostrfest. Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel Cottbus

90%

Review , , 30 - 39 years, Leisure

Es ist ein sehr schönes Hotel in einer schönen Lage. Man ... More

Es ist ein sehr schönes Hotel in einer schönen Lage. Man erreicht sehr viel sehr gut zu Fuß. Ich war das zweite mal dort und würde das Sorat Hotel wenn ich wieder in Cottbus bin jederzeit buchen. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich.

Value for money 80%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 100%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Klasse, da haben wir ja einen neuen SORAT Hotelfan. ☺ Wir freuen uns immer, wenn unsere Gäste gern wieder kommen. Das ist eindeutig das schönste Lob und Kompliment für uns. Daher auch ein kleiner Tipp von uns: Buchen Sie Ihren nächsten Aufenthalt einfach direkt über unsere Webseite (www.sorat-hotels.com). Dort gibt es den günstigsten Preis. Wir freuen uns auf ein Wiedersehen und wünschen schöne Osterfeiertage. Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel Cottbus

86%

Review 27. März 2018, Anonymous, 40 - 49 years, Leisure

Ich komme immer wieder gern in dieses Hotel. Bis auf ... More

Ich komme immer wieder gern in dieses Hotel. Bis auf Kleinigkeiten diesmal, sehr zu empfehlen.

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 60%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Oha, da haben sich unsere fleißigen Händchen vom Housekeeping nicht von ihrer glänzenden Seite gezeigt. Beim Zimmercheck hätten all die Dinge auffallen müssen, denn ein tip top sauberes Zimmers ist absolut ein Muss. Hier können wir uns nur entschuldigen. Ihr Feedback haben wir bereits ausgewertet. Entsprechende Maßnahmen zur Verbesserung und Kontrolle sind bereits getroffen. Was den Safe betrifft: Ein Safe im Zimmer ist in einem Dehoga 4-Sternehotel kein Klassifizierungskriterium. Aber wir haben dennoch Zimmer mit Safe. Unsere Businesszimmer verfügen alle über einen Safe, 13 cm hoch und 13 cm breit. Gern reservieren wir Ihnen beim nächsten Mal eines dieser Zimmer. Geben Sie uns bitte rechtzeitig Bescheid. Wir hoffen sehr, dass wir Sie ganz bald wieder bei uns im SORAT Hotel Cottbus begrüßen dürfen, um einen dritten ersten Eindruck zu hinterlassen. Bis dahin senden wir viele Grüße aus Cottbus. Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel am Schlosskirchplatz

76%

Review 3. Januar 2018, Anonymous, 40 - 49 years, Leisure

Das Hotel ist in Ordnung, das Personal an der Rezeption Dürfte ... More

Das Hotel ist in Ordnung, das Personal an der Rezeption Dürfte etwas aufmerksamer sein. Mein grüßt nur zurück, schaut nicht auf wenn Gäste des Hotel betreten oder Verlassen.

Value for money 60%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 60%

Answer by the hotel Zunächst noch einmal lieben Dank, dass Sie sich für Ihren Cottbus Besuch für unser SORAT Hotel entschieden haben. Natürlich freut es uns, dass Sie mit unserem Haus grundsätzlich zufrieden. Aber Ihr Kommentar zu unseren Kollegen am Empfang lässt uns dann doch aufhorchen. Das ist wirklich nicht der Gästeservice, den wir alle im Haus leben und den wir allen Gästen bieten wollen. Wir werden das im Team auswerten. Auf jeden Fall bedanken wir uns für den Hinweis. Kommen Sie wieder? Wir möchten Sie gern überzeugen, dass wir es besser können. Hoffentlich auf bald und ein gesundes neues Jahr für Sie. Es grüßt Ihr Cottbuser SORAT Hotelteam

100%

Review 29. Dezember 2017, Anonymous, 40 - 49 years, Leisure

Top! Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. More

Top! Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt.

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Das ist eine tolle Punktlandung für uns. Darüber freuen wir uns riesig und natürlich, dass wir Ihnen bei uns einen so schönen Aufenthalte bescheren konnten. Kommen Sie wieder einmal zu uns nach Cottbus. Bis dahin senden wir herzliche Grüße und wünschen einen guten Start ins neue Jahr. Es grüßt Ihr Cottbuser SORAT Hotelteam

96%

Review 12. Dezember 2017, Anonymous, 50 - 59 years, Leisure

Sehr gut geführt. Motriovierte und gut arbeitende Auszubildende. More

Sehr gut geführt. Motriovierte und gut arbeitende Auszubildende.

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel So etwas lesen wir sehr, sehr gern. Unsere jungen Kollegen wie auch unsere "alten Hasen" freuen sich über Ihr Lob. Das ist ein richtiger Motivationsschub und eine große Anerkennung für uns alle. Lieben Dank dafür und auch für Ihren Besuch. Wir hoffen, Sie kommen noch ganz oft zu uns an den Schlosskirchplatz in Cottbus. Wir wünschen eine schöne Weihnachtszeit, einen guten Start ins neue Jahr und senden viele Grüße. Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel Cottbus

86%

Review 11. Dezember 2017, Anonymous, 50 - 59 years, Business

Stadthotel mit Wohlfühlcharakter More

Stadthotel mit Wohlfühlcharakter

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 80%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Wunderbar, dass Sie sich bei uns so wohlgefühlt haben. Wir senden ein ganz, ganz großes Dankeschön für diese tolle Bewertung. Kommen Sie doch ganz bald wieder einmal zu uns - in Ihr "Stadthotel mit Wohlfühlcharakter" in Cottbus.:-) Wir freuen uns auf ein Wiedersehen. Bis dahin wünschen wir eine schöne Weihnachtszeit und eine optimalen Start ins neue Reisejahr 2018. Es grüßt Sie Ihr gesamtes Team vom SORAT Hotel Cottbus

76%

Review 11. Dezember 2017, Anonymous, 50 - 59 years, Leisure

Innenstadtlage und nicht unbedingt ruhig; Schlafen mit offenem ... More

Innenstadtlage und nicht unbedingt ruhig; Schlafen mit offenem Fenster nicht möglich! Zuviel Lärm bis Nachts um 04:00 Uhr!

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 60%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Danke für die Bewertung. Natürlich freuen wir uns, dass wir bei Ihnen einen überwiegend positiven Eindruck hinterlassen haben. Jedoch bedauern wir zu lesen, dass unsere zentrale Altstadtlage nicht Ihren Erwartungen entsprochen hat und Sie dafür nur drei Punkte geben. Viele Städtereisende möchten gern mitten in der City wohnen. Nah zu vielen Sehenswürdigkeiten oder Shoppingmeilen. Wir bieten das und sind froh, so mitten in der Altstadt ein Zuhause auf Zeit für Reisende zu sein. Bedingt durch die Lage gibt es aber auch Umgebungsgeräusche der Stadt. Darauf auf wir keinen Einfluss. Wenn wir aber vor Ort davon erfahren hätten, dann hätten wir Ihnen je nach Verfügbarkeit einen Zimmertausch in eines unserer ruhigen Komfortzimmer zum Hof angeboten. Vielleicht ist die Komfortkategorie beim nächsten Besuch eine Option? Die Komfortzimmer kosten pro Nacht lediglich 10 Euro mehr als die Standardzimmer zur Straßenseite. Unabhängig davon hoffen wir, Sie konnten Ihre Zeit bei uns genießen und besuchen uns wieder. Oder vielleicht dürfen wir Sie auch einmal in einem unserer anderen SORAT Häuser in Berlin, Brandenburg, Düsseldorf, Duisburg, Hof, Nürnberg oder Regensburg begrüßen. Wir freuen uns auf ein Wiedersehen und senden bis dahin herzliche Grüße aus der Lausitz. Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel in Cottbus

90%

Review , , 30 - 39 years, Leisure

Sehr nettes Personal und top Lage More

Sehr nettes Personal und top Lage

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 80%

100%

Review 27. November 2017, Anonymous, 40 - 49 years, Business

Ein sehr schönes Hotel im Herzen der Stadt More

Ein sehr schönes Hotel im Herzen der Stadt

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Schön das Sie bei uns waren. Wir sind glücklich, dass Sie 100% zufrieden waren. Besser geht's gar nicht.

76%

Review 25. November 2017, Anonymous, 60 - 69 years, Leisure

Eigentlich gut, wenn nicht im Nebenzimmer (von Mitternacht bis ... More

Eigentlich gut, wenn nicht im Nebenzimmer (von Mitternacht bis ca. 2 Uhr früh)
sehr geräuschvolle, türenschlagende Russen genächtigt (?) hätten.
Bei meinen ersten Besuchen war es angenehmer und ruhiger. Dann muß Ihr Haus
eben solche jungen Leute, bei denen so etwas zu erwarten ist, in einem
anderen Flügel des Hauses unterbringen, wo sie ihre Randale abziehen können.
Normale, ruhesuchende Gäste werden es Ihrem Haus danken und dann auch
wiederkommen.

Value for money 60%

Room 80%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Vielen lieben Dank für diese ausführliche Bewertung und auch den Hinweis auf die lauten Gäste. Das ist natürlich ärgerlich und es tut uns wirklich sehr leid, dass die Lautstärke dieser Gäste Ihren Schlaf gestört hat. Auch wenn wir es nicht hoffen, aber: Sollten andere Gäste beim nächsten Mal wieder durch Lärm auffallen, lassen Sie es unsere Kollegen vom Empfang bitte sofort wissen. Wir werden umgehend mit diesen Gästen sprechen und für Ruhe sorgen. Wir hoffen, Sie besuchen uns wieder und haben dann wie gewohnt viele geruhsame und ruhige Nächte bei uns. Liebe Grüße, Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel Cottbus

86%

Review , , 80 - 89 years, Leisure

Den Stil des Hauses und der Zimmer würden wir als großzügig ... More

Den Stil des Hauses und der Zimmer würden wir als großzügig und gediegen beschreiben. Leider passt nach unserer Meinung die Gestaltung des Eingangsbereichs bis hin zum Fahrrad bei den Fahrstühlen nicht zu diesem Stil.

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Lieben Dank für Ihren Besuch und Ihr ausführliches Feedback inklusive Ihrer Anregungen dazu. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie eine so angenehme Zeit hatten und Sie sich wohlgefühlt haben und Ihnen das Zimmer gefallen hat. Das offene Lobbykonzept mit dem fließenden Übergang zur Rezeption und Frühstücksbistro ist sicher Geschmackssache. Viele Gäste mögen es jedoch, da das Erdgeschoss gleichzeitig Treffpunkt für Gäste ist, um zusammen zu kommen, um zu reden oder relaxen, zu essen und zu trinken oder auch zu arbeiten. Schade, dass Sie das nicht so mochten. Ebenso, wie unser Spreewaldfahrrad. Warum es Probleme mit dem Warmhalten des Rühreis und des Specks gab, das prüfen wir. Danke für den Hinweis. Bezüglich des Brotes sind wir verwundert. Wir haben eine Auswahl an verschiedenen Brotsorten. Wenn Sie uns wieder besuchen, sprechen Sie uns gern an, wenn Sie etwas vermissen. Wir vermuten, dass das Brot nicht rechtzeitig "nachgelegt" wurde. Nochmals herzlichen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir hoffen, Sie kommen wieder und senden für heute ganz liebe Grüße aus Cottbus. Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel am Schlosskirchplatz

80%

Review 24. November 2017, Anonymous, 70 - 79 years, Leisure

Gutes, solides Hotel. Preis-Leistungsverhältnis sehr gut. More

Gutes, solides Hotel. Preis-Leistungsverhältnis sehr gut.

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 60%

Answer by the hotel Vielen Dank für das gute Rating unseres SORAT Hotel Cottbus. Wir freuen uns zu lesen, dass es Ihnen gefallen hat und Sie mit unserem Preis-Leistungsverhältnis so sehr zufrieden sind. Kommen Sie gern einfach einmal wieder zu uns an den Schlosskirchplatz. Herzliche Grüße sendet Ihr Team vom Cottbuser SORAT Hotel

84%

Review 24. November 2017, Anonymous, 50 - 59 years, Leisure

Es fehlt ein restaurant More

Es fehlt ein restaurant

Value for money 60%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Wie schade, dass Sie ein Restaurant vermisst haben. Da es zahlreiche in der Altstadt gibt, haben wir uns entschieden, als Hotel garni für unsere Gäste da zu sein. Aber anhand Ihrer Bewertung sehen wir, dass es Ihnen ansonsten sehr gut gefallen hat bei uns am Schlosskirchplatz. Und das freut uns doch wirklich sehr. Wir hoffen, wir sehen uns wieder - auch ohne Restaurant im Haus.:-) Es grüßt Sie herzlich Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel Cottbus.

80%

Review 20. November 2017, Anonymous, 20 - 29 years, Leisure

Sauberes hotel, nettes Personal, freundliche Atmosphäre More

Sauberes hotel, nettes Personal, freundliche Atmosphäre

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 60%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 60%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Ein ganz großes Dankeschön für Ihren Besuch und Ihre Bewertung. Wir freuen uns über Ihre lieben Worte und hoffen, Sie besuchen uns wieder einmal. Es grüßt Sie ganz herzlich das gesamte Team vom SORAT Hotel Cottbus

94%

Review 19. November 2017, Anonymous, 30 - 39 years, Business

Prima Hotel, gerne wieder! More

Prima Hotel, gerne wieder!

Value for money 100%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Was für eine top Bewertung. Danke dafür. Es freut uns wirklich sehr, dass Sie so zufrieden bei uns waren und gern wiederkommen. Bis dahin senden wir viele Grüße aus der Lausitz und "sagen": Auf bald wieder bei uns im SORAT Hotel Cottbus.

94%

Review 17. November 2017, Anonymous, 60 - 69 years, Leisure

Allgemeiner Eindruck ist gut bis sehr gut. More

Allgemeiner Eindruck ist gut bis sehr gut.

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Toll:-) und vielen lieben Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Schauen Sie recht bald wieder bei uns vorbei. Bis dahin senden wir viele Grüße und wünschen einen schönen Start in Wochenende. Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel Cottbus.

No results for your search query

SORAT Hotel Cottbus

Holidaycheck

Our hotel is recommenden on Holidaycheck. Read hotel reviews or write a review on Holidaycheck. More

Tripadvisor

Read hotel reviews or write a review on Tripadvisor. More

Google

Read hotel reviews or write a review on Google. More

Guest review questionnaire

Also use our guest review questionnaire and share your opinion with us. More

Yelp

Read hotel reviews or write a review on Yelp. More

Facebook

Read hotel reviews or write a review on Facebook. More

Foursquare

Read and share tips on Foursquare. More

Customer Alliance

The Customer Alliance score is an independent, consumer-trusted score that represents all online opinions of consumers around the world. More