We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience. By clicking any link on this page you are giving your consent for us to set cookies.
SORAT Hotels DE

SORAT Hotel Cottbus

Online booking

Reviews in the hotel

Guest satisfaction index

Based on 560 reviews across the hotel

88%

Excellent

Customer rating

Excellent 438

Good 113

Ok 8

So-So 1

Unsatisfying 0

Rating summary

Value for money 84%

Room 84%

Location 96%

Cleanliness 88%

Service 90%

Sort by
LeisureBusinessPositive firstNegative first
96%

Review , , 40 - 49 years, Business

Comfortable, clean, parking More

Comfortable, clean, parking

Value for money 80%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for your review of your stay here at SORAT Hotel Cottbus. We are so pleased that we proved a good base for visiting Cottbus. Hopefully we can welcome you back very soon. Warm regards, your SORAT Hotel Cottbus Team

100%

Review , , 40 - 49 years, Business

I had a very nice stay More

I had a very nice stay

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel What an amazing review. Lovely to know you had a great stay with us. That is what we like to hear. We hope to see you back very soon. Best regards, your SORAT Hotel Cottbus Team

100%

Review 9. Dezember 2016, Anonymous, 30 - 39 years, Business

Best value for money More

Best value for money

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Woohoo, we have done it again. ☺ Making our guests happy and providing a comfortable stay is our priority and doing it consistently is our aim. So, come back again soon. Warm regards from Cottbus, your SORAT Hotel Team

90%

Review , , 30 - 39 years, Leisure

Good, except internet access which is like a state secret. More

Good, except internet access which is like a state secret.

Value for money 60%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel We do feel disappointed that our internet access didn't quite meet your expectations and rather hope when you are next in contact with us that you might share your feedback. We are keen to make all our guests as comfortable as possible from every aspect of their stay so your opinion and that of our other visitors is highly important to us. Warm regards, your SORAT Hotel Cottbus

76%

Review , , 40 - 49 years, Leisure

Really good, great staff More

Really good, great staff

Value for money 60%

Room 80%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Answer by the hotel Thank you very much for your review about your stay at SORAT Hotel Cottbus. We are very pleased to see that you had a fabulous stay; in particular we are thrilled that you felt our staff was gracious and friendly - ultimately making you feel special. Once again, thank you for your review. We very much look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel on your next trip to Cottbus. Best wishes, SORAT Hotel Cottbus

100%

Review , , 60 - 69 years, Leisure

This is the second time we have stayed here and both times have ... More

This is the second time we have stayed here and both times have been faultless

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for your direct and genuine comments and also for you sharing your lovely review with the Tripadvisor.com readers. We always want to meet the expectations of our guests and are happy that we succeeded and that you enjoyed your second stay with us. We are sorry your wife found our pillows uncomfortable. Next time, do not hesitate to ask us for other pillows that are more comfortable and that will provide your wife a well-deserved restful sleep. Thank you for choosing SORAT Hotel Cottbus. We hope to have you as our guests again soon. Best wishes, your SORAT Hotel Cottbus team

84%

Review 11. Juni 2015, Anonymous, 30 - 39 years, Business

Good hotel in cottbus since i dont have many option there More

Good hotel in cottbus since i dont have many option there

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback about your recent stay at SORAT Hotel Cottbus. We hope you enjoyed our accommodation and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best regards, your SORAT Hotel Cottbus

66%

Review , , 20 - 29 years, Business

I found the hotel to be in a great location and of a good ... More

I found the hotel to be in a great location and of a good standard.
However, we had a noise issue on of the nights, where there was a party In the hinter hof. After having called reception the noise continued for some hours. This was quite unfortunate as I had to be up early for a long work day.
When I approcahed the reception in the morning there was no apology offered and also nothing offered even though we had paid for 3 days parking and breakfast.
I stay in quite a few hotel brands and I know others would had offered an apology and incentive. I think maybe next time I will consider a different hotel.

Value for money 60%

Room 60%

Location 60%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 40%

Breakfast 80%

80%

Review 7. März 2015, Anonymous, 30 - 39 years, Business

The location is fascinating. The hotel is very comfortable and ... More

The location is fascinating. The hotel is very comfortable and quite. The breakfast is good and tasty but limited. The room is clean but needs changing towels everyday not just cleaning. The staff is very helpful.

Value for money 60%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy you rated our location as 4 out 5 points. So sorry and a bit surprised to hear that you're not satisfied with our breakfast selection. We try to provide a wide variety for our guests and unfortunately we missed the mark with you. What did you feel was missing? We will definitely take your comments into consideration. All our guests find a message in our bathrooms to make the difference: a towel hanging up means "I will use again." and a towel on the floor means "Please exchange". In our hotel, travelers who are staying longer than one night are agreeing to forgo a change of towels in the name of saving the planet. This is quite a variance from the usual custom of enjoying clean towels each day - but we hope and look forward to your future stays with us. Best regards, your SORAT Hotel Cottbus

90%

Review , , 20 - 29 years, Business

Respectful staff and hotel More

Respectful staff and hotel

Value for money 60%

Room 100%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you very much for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for highlighting our location and our staff. We hope to welcome you as our guest again soon. Kind regards, your SORAT Hotel Cottbus

76%

Review 1. März 2015, Anonymous, 10 - 19 years, Business

Friendly staff, good location. More

Friendly staff, good location.

Value for money 60%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 60%

Service 80%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for taking the time to place your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and appreciate all your comments. We would like to apologize for the smell you encountered during your stay. This has been communicated to our executive housekeeper. Kind regards, your SORAT Hotel Cottbus

100%

Review 21. Oktober 2014, Anonymous, 40 - 49 years, Leisure

WiFi was very fast, but somehow the internal hotel server would ... More

WiFi was very fast, but somehow the internal hotel server would block my emails when trying to send them from my iPhone mail app.

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for your review. We are sorry that our server had problems and that our wifi did not work quickly enough. Our wifi usually works good and is reliable. We have new electronic equipment and we will call in our IT experts for the problem. Once again, thank you for your review as it is feedback that allow us to find problems. Best regards and hope to see you again soon, your SORAT team

88%

Review 8. Oktober 2014, Anonymous, 40 - 49 years, Leisure

The location is perfect. The only problem we encountered was ... More

The location is perfect. The only problem we encountered was smoking in the room. We expected a balcony and not having to smoke in the room itself as the air becomes unpleasant.

Value for money 60%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you so much for your review. We are happy to know that you enjoyed the great location and our service, but we are sorry to hear that you were not 100% satisfied. Unfortunately, all of our rooms have no patio or balcony. Within this context, balconies are not mentioned in our room descriptions. Did you read it somewhere? If you have read it, please let us know about it - we will correct it. We are always interested in improvements and look forward to your feedback. Best regards your SORAT team

92%

Review , , 20 - 29 years, Leisure

A lovely stay in Cottbus, staff were friendly and the hotel was ... More

A lovely stay in Cottbus, staff were friendly and the hotel was comfortable.

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for your lovely review and highlighting the service. Do please let us know if you are planning to visit us again so we can welcome you home. Best regards, your SORAT Hotel Cottbus team

86%

Review , , 60 - 69 years, Leisure

A pleasant surprise in Cottbus. All in all, a very good ... More

A pleasant surprise in Cottbus. All in all, a very good price-to-value ratio. My only negative comment is that the air-conditioning did not seem to function very well. The weather was hot, which left our room quite warm, and the air-conditioning unit was not able to bring the room to a desirable temperature.

Value for money 100%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for your review of our hotel and for sharing with us your feedback. We are sorry to hear that our air-conditioning were not to your satisfaction and we have shared your comment with our management team. On a positive note lovely to ready you enjoyed the location, breakfast and we were really pleased to read your praise of our staff. Once again thank you for your review, and we hope to welcome you back to the SORAT Hotel on your next visit to Cottbus. Best wishes, your SORAT team

100%

Review 4. Juni 2014, Anonymous, 60 - 69 years, Leisure

The hotel is perfectly situated next to the pedestrian mall ... More

The hotel is perfectly situated next to the pedestrian mall leading to the Altmarkt and only about 70 meters from the city's main attraction, the Wendisches Museum.

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for your generous five-star review. We are pleased you enjoyed all aspects of our hotel and glad to hear how much you appreciate our downtown location and the close proximity to the pedestrian mall with shopping and attractions. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again the next time you are in town. Thank you, your SORAT Hotel Cottbus

100%

Review , , 30 - 39 years, Business

Very nice hotel with good location and professional service More

Very nice hotel with good location and professional service

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you very much for reviewing your recent stay at SORAT Hotel Cottbus. We are really pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We also hope that you are able to take another break in Cottbus soon. Best wishes, your SORAT team

100%

Review 21. Oktober 2013, Anonymous, 60 - 69 years, Business

I was very satisfied with my stay More

I was very satisfied with my stay

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel We are excited that you found all likes at our hotel on your last visit. Thank you for your wonderful five star review. Best regards, Your SORAT Hotel Cottbus

80%

Review , , 30 - 39 years, Business

It was really nice, the location of the hotel is perfect, but ... More

It was really nice, the location of the hotel is perfect, but there wasn't a mini bar at my room, I was at 305.

Value for money 60%

Room 80%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for sharing this quick feedback on your recent stay with us. We appreciate your honest input and we are sorry that you have missed the minibar in your standard guestroom. Please bear in mind that we offer additional in-room amenities, such as minibar and coffee and tea-making facilities, in our comfort and business category. We hope you will return to stay with us the next time you are in town and on request we would be pleased to reserve you a suitable room. Best regards, your SORAT Hotel Cottbus

90%

Review 16. Mai 2013, Anonymous, 30 - 39 years, Business

Nice hotel and room - worth the price. More

Nice hotel and room - worth the price.

Value for money 100%

Room 60%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel We appreciate you taking the time to share this review. We are delighted to hear you found our property and your guest room to be nice for your business travel needs. Thank you for your feedback regarding the shower. We apologize for the malfunctioning shower and have reported your concern to our maintenance team. Thank you again and we hope to welcome you back to the hotel the next time your are in Cottbus. Best regards, your team of the SORAT Hotel Cottbus

86%

Review , , 40 - 49 years, Leisure

Very nice hotel, good location, silence, breakfast and very good ... More

Very nice hotel, good location, silence, breakfast and very good kofee!

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 60%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for your feedback on your most recent stay and your recommendation. We are so pleased to see that we delivered the service you were expecting and that our location worked for you and your visit. We are looking forward to welcoming you back. Your team of the SORAT Hotel Cottbus

92%

Review 14. November 2012, Anonymous, 30 - 39 years, Business

More

Value for money 100%

Room 60%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Answer by the hotel We are very glad that you enjoyed your visit to the SORAT Hotel Cottbus. Regarding your comment on the minibar we would like to inform you that we serve coffee and tea-making facilities, a minibar and one mineral water (0.25l) free in our comfort rooms. If you book a comfort room it means that you receive these upgrades with access to the comfort lounge. Nevertheless we hope for another opportunity to welcoming you back to our hotel. Kind regards, the SORAT Hotel Cottbus

92%

Review , , 70 - 79 years, Leisure

A very pleasant stay with extremely helpful staff. More

A very pleasant stay with extremely helpful staff.

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for the wonderful feedback regarding your recent stay with us! We are so pleased to hear you had a great experience at the SORAT Hotel Cottbus. Thank you for making us your hotel of choice. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in Cottbus.

84%

Review , , 40 - 49 years, Leisure

There were bad small in the bathroom. The air filter had not ... More

There were bad small in the bathroom. The air filter had not been cleaned in many year.

Value for money 80%

Room 60%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 100%

Answer by the hotel We would like thank you for staying with us and sharing your experience. We appreciate all of your feedback. We will pass your comments along to our management and housekeeping staff to discuss the matter with the air filter in greater depth. Your team of the SORAT Hotel Cottbus

100%

Review 11. Juli 2012, Anonymous, 50 - 59 years, Business

I thought the hotel was very reasonably priced for the location ... More

I thought the hotel was very reasonably priced for the location and service. From my point of view its was a pleasure staying at your hotel and we look forward to staying with you again next year.

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Thanks so much for the nice review of your recent stay at the SORAT Hotel Cottbus. We are happy to hear our location and amenities were convenient for you. Thank you for staying with us. We look forward to welcoming you back next year. Kind regards, your SORAT team

90%

Review 18. April 2017, Anonymous, 50 - 59 years, Leisure

Spitzenlage, aufmerksames Personal More

Spitzenlage, aufmerksames Personal

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Was für ein großartiges Kompliment. Vielen herzlichen Dank dafür. Seien Sie immer wieder gern unser Gast. Auf bald bei uns am Schlosskirchplatz und viele Grüße vom gesamten SORAT Hotel Cottbus Team

100%

Review , , 60 - 69 years, Business

Tolle Lage, sehr freundliches Personal, More

Tolle Lage, sehr freundliches Personal,

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Wow - 100%!!! Ganz lieben Dank für die Bewertung. Wir sind glücklich, dass Sie bei uns glücklich waren. Wir hoffen, Sie kommen noch ganz oft zu uns. Auf bald und herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel Cottbus am Schlosskirchplatz

100%

Review 6. April 2017, Anonymous, 40 - 49 years, Business

Sehr nett und angenehm More

Sehr nett und angenehm

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Und wir finden Ihre Bewertung sehr nett. ☺ ☺ ☺ Lieben Dank dafür und hoffentlich bis bald. Bis dahin wünschen wir eine schöne Zeit und senden beste Grüße aus Cottbus. Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel Cottbus

84%

Review 6. April 2017, Anonymous, 30 - 39 years, Business

Sehr zentral. Parkhaus im Gebäude. Restaurant ein bisschen wie ... More

Sehr zentral. Parkhaus im Gebäude. Restaurant ein bisschen wie Kantinenfeeling.

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 100%

Answer by the hotel Unser Erdgeschoss mit Empfang, Lobby, Bar und Frühstück haben wir als kommunikativen Mittelpunkt in unserem Hotel gestaltet. Schade, dass Ihnen dieses offene Konzept nicht so gefällt. Leider ist es wirklich so, dass wir auf unsere Nachbarschaft wenig Einfluss haben. Daher haben wir im letzten Jahr den Schallschutz der Fenster nachgebessert, um bei geschlossenem Fenster möglichst viel Stadtgeräusche draußen zu halten. Wie wär es beim nächsten Besuch mit einem Zimmer zum Innenhof oder zur Gartenseite? Das lässt sich sicher einrichten und Sie werden sich bestimmt noch viel wohler bei uns fühlen. Reservieren Sie bitte direkt bei uns im Hotel oder direkt auf unserer Webseite. Ihr Vorteil: Der beste Preis und alle Informationen aus erster Hand. ☺ Wir freuen uns auf Sie. Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel Cottbus

88%

Review , , 30 - 39 years, Leisure

Mein Eindruck war sehr gut es war sogar ein Zimmerwechsel ... More

Mein Eindruck war sehr gut es war sogar ein Zimmerwechsel (Zimmer zu stark verraucht) ohne Aufpreis möglich.
Immer wieder gern.

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 80%

Answer by the hotel Das haben wir doch gern gemacht. ☺ Aber unabhängig davon werden wir unsere lieben Kollegen vom Housekeeping briefen, die wenigen Raucherzimmer die wir noch anbieten, wirklich gründlich zu lüften. Lieben Dank für Ihren Besuch und hoffentlich auf ganz bald wieder bei uns am Schlosskirchplatz in Cottbus. Ihr SORAT Hotelteam

74%

Review 3. April 2017, Anonymous, 60 - 69 years, Business

Preis und Leistung passen zueinander. Immer wieder gerne. More

Preis und Leistung passen zueinander. Immer wieder gerne.

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 60%

Breakfast 60%

Answer by the hotel Wie schön zu wissen, dass Sie gern wieder kommen. Das ist natürlich unser Ziel und wir freuen uns bereits auf Ihren nächsten Besuch. Lassen Sie uns gern wissen, wenn Sie Wünsche haben oder etwas vermissen. Wir sind 24/7 für Sie da. Herzliche Grüße aus Cottbus vom gesamten SORAT Hotelteam

90%

Review , , 50 - 59 years, Business

Ein rundum angenehmer Aufenthalt. More

Ein rundum angenehmer Aufenthalt.

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel "Rundum angenehm" das lesen und das hören wir am allerliebsten. Nur das "Ä" als Kommentar beim Frühstück, das können wir nicht ganz zuordnen. Sprechen Sie uns dazu beim nächsten Mal an??? Nochmals ganz lieben Dank für Ihr Feedback und auf bald wieder bei uns in Cottbus. Viele Grüße, Ihr SORAT Hotelteam

94%

Review 24. März 2017, Anonymous, 50 - 59 years, Leisure

Gutes Mittelklassehotel; sehr gute Lage More

Gutes Mittelklassehotel; sehr gute Lage

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Herzlichen Dank. Es freut uns sehr, dass es Ihnen so gut bei uns gefallen hat. Bis hoffentlich bald mal wieder, Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel Cottbus

44%

Review 23. März 2017, Anonymous, 30 - 39 years, Business

In die Jahre gekommen und muffig. More

In die Jahre gekommen und muffig.

Value for money 40%

Room 40%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 20%

Service 60%

Breakfast 20%

Answer by the hotel Keine Frage, ein unzureichend sauberes Bad geht nicht. Da stimmen wir zu und entschuldigen uns, dass wir beim Zimmercheck ganz offensichtlich etwas übersehen haben. Schade finden wir dennoch Ihren Kommentar "in die Jahre gekommen und muffig". Wir renovieren regelmäßig. Letzte große Modernisierungsmaßnahme war unter anderem neuer Teppich in allen Zimmern. Wir bedauern, dass Sie einen so unerfreulichen Eindruck von unserem Haus gewonnen haben und wir Ihre Erwartungen mit unserem Konzept nicht erfüllen konnten. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel Cottbus

90%

Review 22. März 2017, Anonymous, 20 - 29 years, Business

Ein guten und gemütliches Hotel More

Ein guten und gemütliches Hotel

Value for money 80%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 60%

Answer by the hotel Der Kommentar zum Frühstück macht uns traurig. Über den Rest freuen wir uns aber sehr. Jedoch finden wir es klasse, wenn Sie uns bezüglich Frühstück-Preis-Leistung mehr Details senden. Was fehlt aus Ihrer Sicht??? Ganz liebe Grüße von Ihrem SORAT Hotel Cottbus

100%

Review , , 50 - 59 years, Business

Alles sehr aufmerksam und zugewandt, Danke dafür! More

Alles sehr aufmerksam und zugewandt, Danke dafür!

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Das machen wir immer wieder gern.:-) Ganz lieben Dank für diesen wunderbaren Review. Auf bald??? Wir hoffen es jedenfalls.:-) Viele Grüße aus Cottbus vom gesamten SORAT Hotel Team

94%

Review , , 50 - 59 years, Business

Seit meinem letzten Aufenthalt hat sich einiges getan - neue ... More

Seit meinem letzten Aufenthalt hat sich einiges getan - neue Fahrstühle, neuer Fußbodenbelag - aber trotzdem nett und freundlich wie immer

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Einen großen Dank an Sie für Ihre großartige Bewertung. In unserem kleinen Team herrscht immer eine freundliche Stimmung. Schön, dass Ihnen das gefallen hat. Super finden wir auch Ihr Lob bezüglich unserer Modernisierungen. Und an weiteren Maßnahmen, wie Sie für unsere Gäste optimal sind, bleiben wir dran. Bis zum nächsten Besuch senden wir ganz herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel Cottbus

94%

Review , , 50 - 59 years, Leisure

Sehr freundlicher und kompetenter Service, gute Empfehlungen ... More

Sehr freundlicher und kompetenter Service, gute Empfehlungen für Restaurants/ Besichtigungsmöglichkeiten etc., sehr gute Lage des Hotels

Value for money 100%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Ganz vielen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung und für Ihren Besuch bei uns in Cottbus. Es freut uns sehr, dass es Ihnen so gut bei uns gefallen hat und wir mit unseren Tipps weiterhelfen konnten. Den Vorhang schauen wir uns an. Danke für den Hinweis. Wir hoffen, Sie kommen noch ganz oft zu uns. Wir freuen uns jedenfalls schon auf Ihren nächsten Check-in bei uns am Schlosskirchplatz. Bis bald und herzliche Grüße. Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel Cottbus

86%

Review , , 30 - 39 years, Business

Sehr schönes Hotel in optimaler Zentrum Lage. More

Sehr schönes Hotel in optimaler Zentrum Lage.

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Lieben Dank für das Feedback. So ein Lob macht immer Spaß zu lesen. Auf bald wieder bei uns in Cottbus und viele Grüße von Ihrem gesamten SORAT Hotelteam

84%

Review 9. März 2017, Anonymous, 40 - 49 years, Leisure

Zimmer ok, Service ok, Frühstück geht besser More

Zimmer ok, Service ok, Frühstück geht besser

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 80%

Breakfast 60%

Answer by the hotel Wie schade, dass Sie unser Frühstück nicht überzeugt hat. Hat Ihnen unser regionales Wurstangebot oder haben der Lachs oder einer der vielen süßen oder herzhaften Brotaufstriche oder die Müslisorten nicht geschmeckt. War unser Service vielleicht nicht flink genug oder der Sekt auf dem Buffet nicht kalt genug? Woran lag es??? Was genau meinen Sie mit "Frühstück geht besser"??? Wir freuen uns auf mehr Details - per Mail oder auch gern persönlich bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch. Viele Grüße aus Cottbus, Ihr SORAT Hotelteam

100%

Review 6. März 2017, Anonymous, 40 - 49 years, Business

Angenehme Atmosphäre, freundliches Personal und guter Service More

Angenehme Atmosphäre, freundliches Personal und guter Service

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Answer by the hotel Wir freuen uns immer wieder über Feedback von glücklichen Gästen. Daher ganz lieben Dank für diese top Bewertung. Es ist schön und gut zu wissen, dass wir mit unserem Konzept richtig liegen. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Check-in bei uns am Schlosskirchplatz. Bis dahin senden wir herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel Cottbus

96%

Review , , 50 - 59 years, Business

Tolles Hotel und für Geschäftsreisen ideal. More

Tolles Hotel und für Geschäftsreisen ideal.

Value for money 100%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Wir freuen uns sehr über Ihre Bewertung und hoffen, Sie planen bereits Ihre nächste Reise nach Cottbus. ☺ Bis dahin ganz liebe Grüße von Ihrem SORAT Hotel Cottbus Team

86%

Review , , 40 - 49 years, Business

Das Hotel ist gefällig, es liegt im Herzen der Stadt, nicht ... More

Das Hotel ist gefällig, es liegt im Herzen der Stadt, nicht übermäßig groß und ist sauber. Der Frühstücksbereich macht, auf Grund der Nähe zur Rezeption und des Ein-/Ausganges einen etwas kühleren Eindruck, aber es ist vertretbar. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich.
Insgesamt, ein weiter zu empfehlendes Hotel.

Value for money 100%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Zunächst freuen wir uns, dass wir Sie über so viele Jahre als Stammgast gewinnen konnten. Und wir hoffen, Sie kommen noch ganz oft zu uns... ☺ ... auch wenn der Duschvorhang nicht ganz Ihrem Geschmack entspricht. Schade, dass Ihnen unser Konzept im Erdgeschoss nicht ganz gefällt. Gerade das ist ein Herzstück in unserem Hotel. Denn durch die fließenden Übergänge von Rezeption mit kleiner Bar und Frühstücksbereich entsteht hier ein Ort der Kommunikation - von uns zum Gast sowie von Gast zu Gast. So ein kleiner offener urbaner Treffpunkt ist doch schöner, als die alten geschlossenen Hotelkonzepte, oder? ;) Liebe Grüße sendet Ihr SORAT Hotel Cottbus Team

90%

Review 25. Februar 2017, Anonymous, 40 - 49 years, Business

Sehr schönes Hotel mit freundlichem Personal, tolles Frühstück More

Sehr schönes Hotel mit freundlichem Personal, tolles Frühstück

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Wie wunderbar zu wissen und zu lesen, dass Sie sich ganz offensichtlich bei uns richtig wohlgefühlt haben. Da freuen wir uns heute schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch. Unser Tipp: Buchen Sie auf unserer SORAT Hotels Webseite und reservieren Sie zum günstigsten Preis. Wir grüßen Sie ganz herzlich und senden sonnige Grüße aus Cottbus, Ihr SORAT Hotel Team

100%

Review , , 70 - 79 years, Leisure

Sehr gute Lage. Angenehme Atmosphäre. More

Sehr gute Lage. Angenehme Atmosphäre.

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Einen ganz großen und lieben Dank für Ihr wundervolles Feedback und die fünf von fünf möglichen Punkte. Unsere Gäste zu begeistern und dafür zu sorgen, dass alle eine schöne Zeit bei uns haben, ist immer unser größter Wunsch. Daher freut es uns, dass Sie bei uns rundum zufrieden waren. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch und kommen Sie wieder einmal zu uns nach Cottbus. Wir freuen uns auf ein Wiedersehen, Ihr SORAT Hotelteam

70%

Review 21. Februar 2017, Anonymous, 40 - 49 years, Business

Alles in Ordnung. wie jedes mal... More

Alles in Ordnung. wie jedes mal...

Value for money 80%

Room 60%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 60%

Service 60%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Oh je... offensichtlich war doch nicht alles in Ordnung. Denn die drei von fünf möglichen Punkte für das Zimmer, den Service und die Sauberkeit lassen uns aufhorchen. Was ist passiert??? Lassen Sie uns es bitte per Direktmail wissen. Unser Ziel ist, dass alle Gäste in allen Belangen in unserem Hotel rundum zufrieden sind. Vielen Dank und wir freuen uns auf Ihr weiteres Feedback. Ihr SORAT Hotelteam

84%

Review 19. Februar 2017, Anonymous, 50 - 59 years, Business

Freundlich & Angenehm More

Freundlich & Angenehm

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Schön, dass der Aufenthalt bei uns so gut gefallen hat. Wir freuen uns sehr über weitere Besuche - bei uns in Cottbus oder gern auch in unseren Häusern und bei unseren Kollegen in Berlin, Brandenburg, Düsseldorf, Duisburg, Hof, Nürnberg und Regensburg. Um sich die besten Tarife zu sichern, buchen Sie direkt bei uns!!! Viele Grüße, Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel Cottbus

84%

Review 14. Februar 2017, Anonymous, 20 - 29 years, Business

Schöne Lage, guter Service More

Schöne Lage, guter Service

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel "Schöne Lage, guter Service" - so etwas macht immer Spaß zu lesen. Lieben Dank für das Feedback und auf bald wieder bei uns in Cottbus oder in einem unserer anderen SORAT Hotels in Berlin, Brandenburg, Düsseldorf, Duisburg, Hof Nürnberg oder Regensburg. Viele Grüße Ihr SORAT Hotelteam

86%

Review 6. Februar 2017, Anonymous, 40 - 49 years, Leisure

Süßes Stadthotel in bester Lage. More

Süßes Stadthotel in bester Lage.

Value for money 80%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Bei dem Fazit und den vielen Punkten geht uns das Herz auf. ☺ Ganz lieben Dank dafür. Kommen Sie gern bald wieder. Bis dahin senden wir liebe Grüße aus der Lausitz und wünschen eine gute Zeit, Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel Cottbus

94%

Review 6. Februar 2017, Anonymous, 30 - 39 years, Business

Sehr gutes Hotel. Konferenzraum unentgeltlich nutzbar, klasse! More

Sehr gutes Hotel. Konferenzraum unentgeltlich nutzbar, klasse!

Value for money 100%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Ganz lieben Dank für das phantastische Feedback. Da Sie für Ihre kleine Besprechung nur einen Raum brauchten, freuen wir uns, dass wir Ihnen eine Freude gemacht haben. Für gewöhnlich fällt Raummiete an. Aber, der Raum war auch frei und Sie haben auch keine Technik, keinen Service und keine Pausenverpflegung benötigt. ☺ Noch einmal lieben Dank für Ihr Lob und - kommen Sie wieder. Es grüßt Sie Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel Cottbus

No results for your search query

SORAT Hotel Cottbus

Holidaycheck

Our hotel is recommenden on Holidaycheck. Read hotel reviews or write a review on Holidaycheck. More

Tripadvisor

Read hotel reviews or write a review on Tripadvisor. More

Google

Read hotel reviews or write a review on Google. More

Guest review questionnaire

Also use our guest review questionnaire and share your opinion with us. More

Yelp

Read hotel reviews or write a review on Yelp. More

Facebook

Read hotel reviews or write a review on Facebook. More

Foursquare

Read and share tips on Foursquare. More

Customer Alliance

The Customer Alliance score is an independent, consumer-trusted score that represents all online opinions of consumers around the world. More