We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience. By clicking any link on this page you are giving your consent for us to set cookies.
SORAT Hotels DE

SORAT Hotel Cottbus

Online booking

Reviews in the hotel

Guest satisfaction index

Based on 645 reviews across the hotel

88%

Excellent

Customer rating

Excellent 506

Good 128

Ok 10

So-So 1

Unsatisfying 0

Rating summary

Value for money 84%

Room 84%

Location 96%

Cleanliness 88%

Service 90%

Sort by
LeisureBusinessPositive firstNegative first
100%

Review 3. Juni 2017, Anonymous, 50 - 59 years, Leisure

We really enjoyed our stay. The room was very functional and ... More

We really enjoyed our stay. The room was very functional and quiet. We appreciated the complimentary drinks. The staff were helpful. We liked having a kitchenette.

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Answer by the hotel Our team is extremely honored as we have been able to give you a satisfied and memorable stay. We highly appreciate your kind comments and thank you for mentioning your comfortable business room and our welcome service. Your heartwarming review is a great motivation for us to work harder towards delivering a renewal experience to all of our guests. Again, thanks for your comments and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Warm regards, your SORAT Hotel Cottbus

96%

Review , , 40 - 49 years, Business

Comfortable, clean, parking More

Comfortable, clean, parking

Value for money 80%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for your review of your stay here at SORAT Hotel Cottbus. We are so pleased that we proved a good base for visiting Cottbus. Hopefully we can welcome you back very soon. Warm regards, your SORAT Hotel Cottbus Team

100%

Review , , 40 - 49 years, Business

I had a very nice stay More

I had a very nice stay

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel What an amazing review. Lovely to know you had a great stay with us. That is what we like to hear. We hope to see you back very soon. Best regards, your SORAT Hotel Cottbus Team

100%

Review 9. Dezember 2016, Anonymous, 30 - 39 years, Business

Best value for money More

Best value for money

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Woohoo, we have done it again. ☺ Making our guests happy and providing a comfortable stay is our priority and doing it consistently is our aim. So, come back again soon. Warm regards from Cottbus, your SORAT Hotel Team

90%

Review , , 30 - 39 years, Leisure

Good, except internet access which is like a state secret. More

Good, except internet access which is like a state secret.

Value for money 60%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel We do feel disappointed that our internet access didn't quite meet your expectations and rather hope when you are next in contact with us that you might share your feedback. We are keen to make all our guests as comfortable as possible from every aspect of their stay so your opinion and that of our other visitors is highly important to us. Warm regards, your SORAT Hotel Cottbus

76%

Review , , 40 - 49 years, Leisure

Really good, great staff More

Really good, great staff

Value for money 60%

Room 80%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Answer by the hotel Thank you very much for your review about your stay at SORAT Hotel Cottbus. We are very pleased to see that you had a fabulous stay; in particular we are thrilled that you felt our staff was gracious and friendly - ultimately making you feel special. Once again, thank you for your review. We very much look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel on your next trip to Cottbus. Best wishes, SORAT Hotel Cottbus

100%

Review , , 60 - 69 years, Leisure

This is the second time we have stayed here and both times have ... More

This is the second time we have stayed here and both times have been faultless

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for your direct and genuine comments and also for you sharing your lovely review with the Tripadvisor.com readers. We always want to meet the expectations of our guests and are happy that we succeeded and that you enjoyed your second stay with us. We are sorry your wife found our pillows uncomfortable. Next time, do not hesitate to ask us for other pillows that are more comfortable and that will provide your wife a well-deserved restful sleep. Thank you for choosing SORAT Hotel Cottbus. We hope to have you as our guests again soon. Best wishes, your SORAT Hotel Cottbus team

84%

Review 11. Juni 2015, Anonymous, 30 - 39 years, Business

Good hotel in cottbus since i dont have many option there More

Good hotel in cottbus since i dont have many option there

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback about your recent stay at SORAT Hotel Cottbus. We hope you enjoyed our accommodation and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best regards, your SORAT Hotel Cottbus

66%

Review , , 20 - 29 years, Business

I found the hotel to be in a great location and of a good ... More

I found the hotel to be in a great location and of a good standard.
However, we had a noise issue on of the nights, where there was a party In the hinter hof. After having called reception the noise continued for some hours. This was quite unfortunate as I had to be up early for a long work day.
When I approcahed the reception in the morning there was no apology offered and also nothing offered even though we had paid for 3 days parking and breakfast.
I stay in quite a few hotel brands and I know others would had offered an apology and incentive. I think maybe next time I will consider a different hotel.

Value for money 60%

Room 60%

Location 60%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 40%

Breakfast 80%

80%

Review 7. März 2015, Anonymous, 30 - 39 years, Business

The location is fascinating. The hotel is very comfortable and ... More

The location is fascinating. The hotel is very comfortable and quite. The breakfast is good and tasty but limited. The room is clean but needs changing towels everyday not just cleaning. The staff is very helpful.

Value for money 60%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy you rated our location as 4 out 5 points. So sorry and a bit surprised to hear that you're not satisfied with our breakfast selection. We try to provide a wide variety for our guests and unfortunately we missed the mark with you. What did you feel was missing? We will definitely take your comments into consideration. All our guests find a message in our bathrooms to make the difference: a towel hanging up means "I will use again." and a towel on the floor means "Please exchange". In our hotel, travelers who are staying longer than one night are agreeing to forgo a change of towels in the name of saving the planet. This is quite a variance from the usual custom of enjoying clean towels each day - but we hope and look forward to your future stays with us. Best regards, your SORAT Hotel Cottbus

90%

Review , , 20 - 29 years, Business

Respectful staff and hotel More

Respectful staff and hotel

Value for money 60%

Room 100%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you very much for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for highlighting our location and our staff. We hope to welcome you as our guest again soon. Kind regards, your SORAT Hotel Cottbus

76%

Review 1. März 2015, Anonymous, 10 - 19 years, Business

Friendly staff, good location. More

Friendly staff, good location.

Value for money 60%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 60%

Service 80%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for taking the time to place your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and appreciate all your comments. We would like to apologize for the smell you encountered during your stay. This has been communicated to our executive housekeeper. Kind regards, your SORAT Hotel Cottbus

100%

Review 21. Oktober 2014, Anonymous, 40 - 49 years, Leisure

WiFi was very fast, but somehow the internal hotel server would ... More

WiFi was very fast, but somehow the internal hotel server would block my emails when trying to send them from my iPhone mail app.

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for your review. We are sorry that our server had problems and that our wifi did not work quickly enough. Our wifi usually works good and is reliable. We have new electronic equipment and we will call in our IT experts for the problem. Once again, thank you for your review as it is feedback that allow us to find problems. Best regards and hope to see you again soon, your SORAT team

88%

Review 8. Oktober 2014, Anonymous, 40 - 49 years, Leisure

The location is perfect. The only problem we encountered was ... More

The location is perfect. The only problem we encountered was smoking in the room. We expected a balcony and not having to smoke in the room itself as the air becomes unpleasant.

Value for money 60%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you so much for your review. We are happy to know that you enjoyed the great location and our service, but we are sorry to hear that you were not 100% satisfied. Unfortunately, all of our rooms have no patio or balcony. Within this context, balconies are not mentioned in our room descriptions. Did you read it somewhere? If you have read it, please let us know about it - we will correct it. We are always interested in improvements and look forward to your feedback. Best regards your SORAT team

92%

Review , , 20 - 29 years, Leisure

A lovely stay in Cottbus, staff were friendly and the hotel was ... More

A lovely stay in Cottbus, staff were friendly and the hotel was comfortable.

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for your lovely review and highlighting the service. Do please let us know if you are planning to visit us again so we can welcome you home. Best regards, your SORAT Hotel Cottbus team

86%

Review , , 60 - 69 years, Leisure

A pleasant surprise in Cottbus. All in all, a very good ... More

A pleasant surprise in Cottbus. All in all, a very good price-to-value ratio. My only negative comment is that the air-conditioning did not seem to function very well. The weather was hot, which left our room quite warm, and the air-conditioning unit was not able to bring the room to a desirable temperature.

Value for money 100%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for your review of our hotel and for sharing with us your feedback. We are sorry to hear that our air-conditioning were not to your satisfaction and we have shared your comment with our management team. On a positive note lovely to ready you enjoyed the location, breakfast and we were really pleased to read your praise of our staff. Once again thank you for your review, and we hope to welcome you back to the SORAT Hotel on your next visit to Cottbus. Best wishes, your SORAT team

100%

Review 4. Juni 2014, Anonymous, 60 - 69 years, Leisure

The hotel is perfectly situated next to the pedestrian mall ... More

The hotel is perfectly situated next to the pedestrian mall leading to the Altmarkt and only about 70 meters from the city's main attraction, the Wendisches Museum.

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for your generous five-star review. We are pleased you enjoyed all aspects of our hotel and glad to hear how much you appreciate our downtown location and the close proximity to the pedestrian mall with shopping and attractions. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again the next time you are in town. Thank you, your SORAT Hotel Cottbus

100%

Review , , 30 - 39 years, Business

Very nice hotel with good location and professional service More

Very nice hotel with good location and professional service

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you very much for reviewing your recent stay at SORAT Hotel Cottbus. We are really pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We also hope that you are able to take another break in Cottbus soon. Best wishes, your SORAT team

100%

Review 21. Oktober 2013, Anonymous, 60 - 69 years, Business

I was very satisfied with my stay More

I was very satisfied with my stay

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel We are excited that you found all likes at our hotel on your last visit. Thank you for your wonderful five star review. Best regards, Your SORAT Hotel Cottbus

80%

Review , , 30 - 39 years, Business

It was really nice, the location of the hotel is perfect, but ... More

It was really nice, the location of the hotel is perfect, but there wasn't a mini bar at my room, I was at 305.

Value for money 60%

Room 80%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for sharing this quick feedback on your recent stay with us. We appreciate your honest input and we are sorry that you have missed the minibar in your standard guestroom. Please bear in mind that we offer additional in-room amenities, such as minibar and coffee and tea-making facilities, in our comfort and business category. We hope you will return to stay with us the next time you are in town and on request we would be pleased to reserve you a suitable room. Best regards, your SORAT Hotel Cottbus

90%

Review 16. Mai 2013, Anonymous, 30 - 39 years, Business

Nice hotel and room - worth the price. More

Nice hotel and room - worth the price.

Value for money 100%

Room 60%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel We appreciate you taking the time to share this review. We are delighted to hear you found our property and your guest room to be nice for your business travel needs. Thank you for your feedback regarding the shower. We apologize for the malfunctioning shower and have reported your concern to our maintenance team. Thank you again and we hope to welcome you back to the hotel the next time your are in Cottbus. Best regards, your team of the SORAT Hotel Cottbus

86%

Review , , 40 - 49 years, Leisure

Very nice hotel, good location, silence, breakfast and very good ... More

Very nice hotel, good location, silence, breakfast and very good kofee!

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 60%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for your feedback on your most recent stay and your recommendation. We are so pleased to see that we delivered the service you were expecting and that our location worked for you and your visit. We are looking forward to welcoming you back. Your team of the SORAT Hotel Cottbus

92%

Review 14. November 2012, Anonymous, 30 - 39 years, Business

More

Value for money 100%

Room 60%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Answer by the hotel We are very glad that you enjoyed your visit to the SORAT Hotel Cottbus. Regarding your comment on the minibar we would like to inform you that we serve coffee and tea-making facilities, a minibar and one mineral water (0.25l) free in our comfort rooms. If you book a comfort room it means that you receive these upgrades with access to the comfort lounge. Nevertheless we hope for another opportunity to welcoming you back to our hotel. Kind regards, the SORAT Hotel Cottbus

92%

Review , , 70 - 79 years, Leisure

A very pleasant stay with extremely helpful staff. More

A very pleasant stay with extremely helpful staff.

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for the wonderful feedback regarding your recent stay with us! We are so pleased to hear you had a great experience at the SORAT Hotel Cottbus. Thank you for making us your hotel of choice. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in Cottbus.

84%

Review , , 40 - 49 years, Leisure

There were bad small in the bathroom. The air filter had not ... More

There were bad small in the bathroom. The air filter had not been cleaned in many year.

Value for money 80%

Room 60%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 100%

Answer by the hotel We would like thank you for staying with us and sharing your experience. We appreciate all of your feedback. We will pass your comments along to our management and housekeeping staff to discuss the matter with the air filter in greater depth. Your team of the SORAT Hotel Cottbus

100%

Review 11. Juli 2012, Anonymous, 50 - 59 years, Business

I thought the hotel was very reasonably priced for the location ... More

I thought the hotel was very reasonably priced for the location and service. From my point of view its was a pleasure staying at your hotel and we look forward to staying with you again next year.

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Thanks so much for the nice review of your recent stay at the SORAT Hotel Cottbus. We are happy to hear our location and amenities were convenient for you. Thank you for staying with us. We look forward to welcoming you back next year. Kind regards, your SORAT team

86%

Review 14. November 2017, Anonymous, 50 - 59 years, Business

Insgesamt alles passend und gut! More

Insgesamt alles passend und gut!

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 60%

Answer by the hotel Wenn alles insgesamt passt, freuen wir uns. Schade jedoch sind die drei Punkte für das Frühstück. Viele Gäste loben das, wegen der Auswahl und der Frische. Was haben Sie vermisst??? Wir freuen uns auf ein kleines Feedback dazu und senden herzliche Grüße aus Cottbus. Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel am Schlosskirchplatz

94%

Review , , 50 - 59 years, Leisure

Fühle mich wohl bei Ihnen. More

Fühle mich wohl bei Ihnen.

Value for money 100%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Gäste, die sich bei uns wohlfühlen - das wünschen wir uns doch so sehr.:-) Wie schön, dass es Ihnen bei uns gefällt. Wir freuen uns auf ganz viel weitere Besuche bei uns am Schlosskirchplatz. Falls Sie einmal Berlin, Brandenburg, Düsseldorf, Duisburg, Hof, Nürnberg oder Regensburg auf Ihrer Reise-To-Do-Liste stehen haben, auch dort finden Sie ein SORAT Hotel. Auf bald und ein ganz herzlicher Gruß von Ihrem SORAT Hotel Cottbus Team

76%

Review 12. November 2017, Anonymous, 40 - 49 years, Leisure

Gutes Mittelklassehotel More

Gutes Mittelklassehotel

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 60%

Service 60%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Lieben Dank für Ihr Feedback. Schade, dass wir nicht in allen Bereichen top punkten konnten. Wir werden das im Einzelnen auswerten. Vielleicht lassen Sie uns wissen, was im Service nicht korrekt war. Auch was den Part Sauberkeit betrifft. In der Regel sind das Bereiche wo wir gelobt werden... Wir freuen uns auf Details und senden herzliche Grüße aus Cottbus. Ihr SORAT Hotelteam

100%

Review , , 60 - 69 years, Leisure

Das Hotel hat einen sehr angenehmen u.freundlichen Eindruck auf ... More

Das Hotel hat einen sehr angenehmen u.freundlichen Eindruck auf mich gemacht.
Habe mich wirklich sehr wohl gefühlt u. werde dieses Hotel definitiv wieder wählen u.auch weiter empfehlen

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Ganz lieben Dank für Ihre super Bewertung und Ihren Besuch. Wir finden es klasse, dass Sie wiederkommen werden. Darauf freuen wir uns, ebenso über Ihre Weiterempfehlung.:-) Das ist wirklich spitze. Nochmals ein großes Dankeschön von uns für Ihre lieben Worte. Ihr gesamtes Team vom SORAT Hotel Cottbus sendet Ihnen sonnige Grüße aus der Lausitz. Auf bald.

96%

Review 6. November 2017, Anonymous, 50 - 59 years, Leisure

Genau das Richtige, um Cottbus zu genießen. More

Genau das Richtige, um Cottbus zu genießen.

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Genießen ist doch immer was Schönen.:-) Und wir finden es klasse, dass Sie das bei uns am Schlosskirchplatz in unserem Hotel auch so gut konnten. Lieben Dank für Ihren Besuch und Ihre freundliche Rückmeldung dazu. Kommen Sie wieder einmal zu uns. Wir freuen uns auf ein Wiedersehen. Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel Cottbus

90%

Review , , 80 - 89 years, Leisure

Mein Vater hat bei Ihnen übernachtet und war mit Allem ... More

Mein Vater hat bei Ihnen übernachtet und war mit Allem zufrieden.

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Wie schön zu lesen, dass es Ihren Vater bei uns gefallen hat. Bestellen Sie ihm bitte ganz liebe Grüße von unserem gesamten SORAT Hotel Cottbus Team.

94%

Review 23. Oktober 2017, Anonymous, 40 - 49 years, Leisure

Alles bestens - wie gehabt! More

Alles bestens - wie gehabt!

Value for money 100%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Vielen Dank für Ihr tolles Feedback. Wir freuen uns immer, wenn wir unsere Gäste von unserem Konzept und mit unserem Service überzeugen. Ihren Kommentar teilen wir sehr gern mit unserem Team. Kommen Sie bald einmal wieder. Bis dahin senden wir herzliche Grüße vom Schlosskirchplatz in Cottbus. Ihr SORAT Hotelteam

72%

Review 22. Oktober 2017, Anonymous, 30 - 39 years, Business

Soweit alles gut, Personal freundlich aber nicht ausgebildet, ... More

Soweit alles gut, Personal freundlich aber nicht ausgebildet, musste Kollegen holen

Value for money 80%

Room 60%

Location 60%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Answer by the hotel Als Hotel sind wir auch Ausbildungsbetrieb. Daher lernen alle jungen Kollegen bei uns von der Pike auf den Beruf im Hotelfach. Am Anfang kommt es vor, dass alle "Handgriffe" noch nicht so perfekt klappen. Da bitten wir um Verständnis. Aber wie Sie schreiben: Es ist in jeder Schicht auch mindestens ein "alter Hase", also eine Fachkraft, dabei. Dafür sind wir ja auch da. Wenn Sie wieder einmal nach Cottbus kommen, buchen Sie doch bitte statt über HRS direkt über unsere Webseite. Wenn Sie dann bei uns sind und Fragen haben, sprechen Sie uns gern an. Sie werden sehen unsere jungen Nachwuchskräfte sind dann schon viel, viel sicherer. Bis dahin grüßt Sie Ihr gesamtes Team vom SORAT Hotel Cottbus

86%

Review , , 50 - 59 years, Business

Zentral in Cottbus gelegenes, günstiges und gutes Hotel. More

Zentral in Cottbus gelegenes, günstiges und gutes Hotel.

Value for money 100%

Room 80%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Vielen Dank für Ihre schöne Bewertung. Wir sind froh, dass Sie einen guten Aufenthalt hatten und so zufrieden waren. Natürlich hoffen wir, dass wir mit unserem SORAT Gesamtkonzept überzeugen konnten und Sie uns wieder besuchen. Neben Cottbus sind wir außerdem in Berlin, Brandenburg an der Havel, Düsseldorf, Duisburg, Hof, Nürnberg und Regensburg vertreten. Vielleicht führt eine Ihrer Reisen Sie einmal dorthin? Wir freuen uns, wenn Sie bald wieder unser Gast sind und senden noch einmal ein großes Danke für Ihr Lob. Es grüßt Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel in Cottbus.

86%

Review 15. Oktober 2017, Anonymous, 60 - 69 years, Leisure

Gute Lage in der Innenstadt, gute Parkmöglichkeit in der ... More

Gute Lage in der Innenstadt, gute Parkmöglichkeit in der Tiefgarage (ohne Bezahlung weil Schranke defekt).
Zimmer und Frühstück sehr gut.

Value for money 80%

Room 100%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Lieben Dank für Ihren Besuch und Ihr Feedback dazu. Es ist schön zu lesen und zu wissen, dass Sie eine so angenehme Zeit bei uns hatten. Wir hoffen, Sie kommen wieder einmal zu uns nach Cottbus. Falls Berlin, Brandenburg an der Havel, Düsseldorf, Duisburg, Hof, Nürnberg oder Regensburg auf Ihrem Reiseplan steht - auch in diesen Städten gibt es ein SORAT Hotel. Für heute senden wir Ihnen sonnige Grüße und wünschen bis zum nächsten SORAT Check-In alles Gute. Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel Cottbus

100%

Review , , 50 - 59 years, Business

Freundliches Hotel, zentral gelegen. More

Freundliches Hotel, zentral gelegen.

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel In allen Bereichen die Höchstnote.:-) Das ist einfach traumhaft. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie so begeistert von uns sind und Sie eine schöne Zeit bei uns hatten. Kommen Sie einfach einmal wieder zu uns. Wir senden ein großes Dankeschön für Ihr Feedback und liebe Grüße. Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel Cottbus

90%

Review 13. Oktober 2017, Anonymous, 40 - 49 years, Business

Ruhiges Hotel mit nettem Personal, zentral gelegen - ideal um in ... More

Ruhiges Hotel mit nettem Personal, zentral gelegen - ideal um in Cottbus zu nächtigen

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 100%

Breakfast 60%

Answer by the hotel Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt so gut gefallen hat und Sie mit vielen schönen Eindrücken abgereist sind. Mit der Lüftung im Bad haben Sie nicht ganz unrecht. Ganz offensichtlich hat ein anderer Gast in seinem Bad geraucht und über die Lüftung ist dieser Geruch transportiert worden. Leider halten sich nicht alle Gäste an unsere Nichtraucherregelung. Das ärgert uns auch. Bitte sagen Sie uns beim nächsten Mal Bescheid, wenn das wieder der Fall sein sollte - was wir jedoch nicht hoffen. Aber, wir kümmern uns dann darum. Ebenso servieren wir Ihnen gern eine Kaffeespezialität an den Tisch. Die bereiten wir nämlich frisch an unserer Kaffeemaschine an der Bar für Sie zu. Beim Thema Belag für das Frühstücksbrötchen kommen wir etwas ins Grübeln. Wir bieten eine gute und frische Auswahl an Wurst, Käse, süßen und herzhaften Aufstrichen. Was hat Ihnen als Belag für Ihr Frühstücksbrötchen gefehlt??? Lassen Sie es uns bitte wissen. Wir freuen uns auf Ihr Feedback und Ihren nächsten Besuch bei uns in Cottbus. Es grüßt Ihr SORAT Hotelteam

80%

Review , , 50 - 59 years, Business

Sehr gutes hotel und freundliches personal More

Sehr gutes hotel und freundliches personal

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Fabelhaft, dass Sie zufrieden waren bei uns. Wir hoffen, Sie hatten eine erfolgreiche Geschäftsreise. Wenn Sie wieder einmal Ihr Weg (dienstlich oder vielleicht privat) nach Cottbus führt: Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Check-In bei uns am Schlosskirchplatz. Und falls Sie einmal nach Berlin, Brandenburg an der Havel, Düsseldorf, Duisburg, Hof, Nürnberg oder Regensburg reisen - auch da gibt es ein SORAT Hotel. Zunächst bedanken wir uns sehr herzlich für Ihren Besuch, Ihr Feedback dazu und senden viele Grüße, Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel Cottbus.

94%

Review , , 50 - 59 years, Leisure

Positiv und angenehm More

Positiv und angenehm

Value for money 80%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Wir freuen uns sehr, dass es Ihnen gefallen hat. Wir senden ein großes Dankeschön für Ihre Bewertung und hoffen, dass Sie ganz bald wieder bei uns sind. Herzliche Grüße und einen guten Start in die neue Woche wünscht Ihr gesamtes Team vom SORAT Hotel in Cottbus.

84%

Review 7. Oktober 2017, Anonymous, 80 - 89 years, Leisure

Alles ok und in Ordnung More

Alles ok und in Ordnung

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Answer by the hotel Na, das freut uns doch zu lesen. Und wir danken für diese nette Rückmeldung und Ihren Besuch. Planen Sie wieder einmal eine Reise zu uns in die Lausitz? Wir sind gern wieder Ihre Gastgeber. Falls es Sie einmal nach Berlin, in die Havelstadt Brandenburg oder nach Düsseldorf, Duisburg, Hof, Nürnberg oder Regensburg zieht - auch da finden Sie ein SORAT Hotel. Die Kollegen dort sind auch so nett wie wir:-) und freuen sich auf einen Besuch von Ihnen. Nun wünschen wir Ihnen erst einmal ein schönes Wochenende und senden beste Grüße aus Cottbus. Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel

88%

Review 6. Oktober 2017, Anonymous, 40 - 49 years, Leisure

Angenehmes Hotel, mitten in der Stadt, gute Parkmöglichkeiten ... More

Angenehmes Hotel, mitten in der Stadt, gute Parkmöglichkeiten und sehr nettes Personal

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 100%

Answer by the hotel Dankeschön für diese prima Bewertung. Wir freuen uns, dass wir Ihren Geschmack getroffen haben. Wenn Sie wieder nach Cottbus reisen, wir sind gern wieder Ihre Gastgeber. Bis dahin sagen wir: Hoffentlich auf bald und herzliche Grüße aus Cottbus. Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel in Cottbus am Schlosskirchplatz

90%

Review 4. Oktober 2017, Anonymous, 50 - 59 years, Leisure

Angenehmer Aufenthalt More

Angenehmer Aufenthalt

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 80%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Vielen lieben Dank für Ihre so sehr gute Bewertung. Da hoffen wir jetzt, dass Sie uns ganz bald wieder einmal besuchen. Planen Sie schon etwas? Sie erreichen uns per Telefon 03 55 - 784 40, per Mail cottbus@sorat-hotels.com oder via sorat-hotels.com/cottbus (dort gibt es auch eine direkte online Buchungsmöglichkeit). Auf bald und ganz herzliche Grüße bis dahin. Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel Cottbus

90%

Review 4. Oktober 2017, Anonymous, 60 - 69 years, Leisure

Sehr angenehm, empfehlenswert More

Sehr angenehm, empfehlenswert

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Ein herzliches Dankschön für die schönen Worte und Ihre Weiterempfehlung. Sicher ist es nur ein Versehen, dass Sie uns bei der Frage nach der Weiterempfehlung nur einen von zehn Punkten geben... Ihr Fazit dazu lässt es vermuten, aber vielleicht haben Sie Zeit und ändern dies noch ab??? Es würde uns freuen, wie auch Ihr nächster Besuch. Auf den freuen wir uns alle sehr und senden bis dahin herzliche Grüße aus der Lausitz. Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel Cottbus

94%

Review 3. Oktober 2017, Anonymous, 60 - 69 years, Leisure

Freundlich, gute City-Lage - dennoch angenehm ruhig, sehr ... More

Freundlich, gute City-Lage - dennoch angenehm ruhig, sehr schönes, altehrwürdiges Hotel mit moderner Ausstattung

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Wir freuen uns sehr, dass es Ihnen bei uns in Cottbus so gut gefallen hat und senden ein ganz großes Dankeschön für diesen schönen Review. Schauen Sie wieder einmal bei uns vorbei? Die junge Mannschaft Ihres "altehrwürdigen Hotels":-) freut sich auf ein Wiedersenden. Auf bald und beste Grüße aus Lausitz. Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel Cottbus

100%

Review , , 60 - 69 years, Business

Schönes Gebäude in ruhiger Lage, Vorplatz mit Sitzmöglichkeit More

Schönes Gebäude in ruhiger Lage, Vorplatz mit Sitzmöglichkeit

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Answer by the hotel Dankeschön für diese prima Bewertung. Wir freuen uns, dass wir Ihren Geschmack getroffen haben. Wenn Sie wieder nach Cottbus reisen, wir sind gern wieder Ihre Gastgeber. Bis dahin sagen wir: Hoffentlich auf bald und herzliche Grüße aus Cottbus. Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel in Cottbus am Schlosskirchplatz

80%

Review 28. September 2017, Anonymous, 60 - 69 years, Business

Alles im allen, ein solider Eindruck More

Alles im allen, ein solider Eindruck

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Schön, dass Sie bei uns zu Gast waren, und vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit für eine Bewertung genommen haben. Wir freuen uns, dass wir so gut abschneiden und Sie ganz offensichtlich eine gute Zeit bei uns hatten. Schauen Sie wieder einmal bei uns vorbei. Bis dahin grüßen wir Sie ganz herzlich, Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel in Cottbus

86%

Review 28. September 2017, Anonymous, 50 - 59 years, Business

Gutes Hotel- normale Ausstattung - war ok More

Gutes Hotel- normale Ausstattung - war ok

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Dankeschön, für Ihren Besuch und Ihre Bewertung. Wir freuen uns, über Ihr "ok". Vielleicht können wir das ja beim nächsten Mal noch toppen? Sprechen Sie uns an, wenn Sie Wünsche, Fragen oder Anregungen haben. Bis dahin wünschen wir alles Gute und senden Ihnen viele herzliche Grüße aus Cottbus. Ihr SORAT Hotelteam

76%

Review 26. September 2017, Anonymous, 60 - 69 years, Leisure

Der Stromausfall auf der 4. Etage die ganze Nacht hindurch war ... More

Der Stromausfall auf der 4. Etage die ganze Nacht hindurch war nicht erfreulich, da ich im Dunkeln zur Toilette tasten musste und das leider mehrfach.
Das Frühstück mit 13, - € ist überzogen!
Im Sitzbereich neben der Rezeption waren am Vormittag die Tische von Getränkeresten des Vorabends verschmutzt und noch nicht abgewischt.

Value for money 60%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 60%

Answer by the hotel Es tut uns leid, dass Sie nicht ganz zufrieden mit Ihrem Cottbus Aufenthalt bei uns waren. Ein Stromausfall ist natürlich ärgerlich. Auch für uns. Unser Nachtdienst hat diese Information gegen drei Uhr nachts erhalten. Leider er konnte er den technischen Defekt nicht beheben. Jedoch hat sich unsere Haustechnik gleich früh morgens um sechs Uhr darum gekümmert und den Fehler gefunden und abgestellt. Im Nachhinein können wir uns für die Unannehmlichkeiten nur noch einmal bei Ihnen entschuldigen. Es gibt Dinge, auf die haben wir so schnell wenig oder auch keinen Einfluss. Aber, auf die Sauberkeit haben wir Einfluss. Und zwar in allen Bereichen unseres Hotels. Dazu gehören auch die Tische in der Lobby. Die werden natürlich abgeräumt und gesäubert. Getränkereste vom Vortag... mmmhhh - das ist sehr untypisch für uns. Wir vermuten eher, dass kurz vor Ihnen dort noch Gäste gesessen haben und wir den Tisch nicht sofort abgeräumt und abgeräumt haben. Jedoch werden wir hier ein Auge drauf haben. Für 13 Euro bieten wir Eierspeisen, Bacon, Rostbratwürstchen, Wurst, Käse, Quark, Joghurts, Säfte, Milch, Wasser, Sekt, Lachs, Räucherfisch sowie süße und herzhafte Brotaufstriche, Müsli, Brot, Brötchen, Küchlein, Kaffee, Tee... Für dieses üppige Angebot und die sehr gute Qualität ist unser Frühstück durchaus fair kalkuliert. Zudem gehen wir auch gern auf Sonderwünsche ein. Das ist unser Anspruch, denn das ist nicht überall der Fall. Aber, billiger geht immer. Nur das geht dann zulasten des Angebotes und der Qualität. Das ist nicht in unserem Sinn und viele Gäste wären enttäuscht von uns, wenn wir an diesem Punkt sparen. Kommen Sie trotz der Panne mit dem Stromausfall wieder zu uns? Wir würden uns freuen, denn rundum glückliche Gäste sind unser Ziel. Hoffentlich auf bald und viele Grüße, Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel Cottbus

94%

Review 24. September 2017, Anonymous, 50 - 59 years, Business

Sehr freundlich, super Lage, sehr empfehlenswert, More

Sehr freundlich, super Lage, sehr empfehlenswert,

Value for money 100%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Vielen Dank für dieses tolle und freundliche Feedback und Ihre Weiterempfehlung. Da sind wir ganz offensichtlich Ihr perfektes Hotel in Cottbus.:-) Natürlich freuen wir uns auch schon heute auf Ihren nächsten Besuch. Vielleicht buchen Sie dann direkt über unsere eigene Hotelwebseite??? Sie werden sehen, dort buchen Sie noch günstiger und dazu entfällt der Buchungsweg über Drittanbieter. Klingt doch gut, oder? Bis dahin senden wir herzliche Grüße und wünschen ein entspanntes Restwochenende. Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel Cottbus

No results for your search query

SORAT Hotel Cottbus

Holidaycheck

Our hotel is recommenden on Holidaycheck. Read hotel reviews or write a review on Holidaycheck. More

Tripadvisor

Read hotel reviews or write a review on Tripadvisor. More

Google

Read hotel reviews or write a review on Google. More

Guest review questionnaire

Also use our guest review questionnaire and share your opinion with us. More

Yelp

Read hotel reviews or write a review on Yelp. More

Facebook

Read hotel reviews or write a review on Facebook. More

Foursquare

Read and share tips on Foursquare. More

Customer Alliance

The Customer Alliance score is an independent, consumer-trusted score that represents all online opinions of consumers around the world. More