Cookies make everything better. Also websites. That's why we use cookies. By continuing to use our website, you agree to its use. Details are available in our privacy policy.
Sorat Hotels DE

SORAT Hotel Cottbus

Online booking

Reviews in the hotel

Guest satisfaction index

Based on 683 reviews across the hotel

88%

Excellent

Customer rating

Excellent 533

Good 139

Ok 10

So-So 1

Unsatisfying 0

Rating summary

Value for money 84%

Room 84%

Location 96%

Cleanliness 88%

Service 90%

Sort by
LeisureBusinessPositive firstNegative first
88%

Review 30. Mai 2018, Anonymous, 50 - 59 years, Business

Very nice hotel with excellent central location More

Very nice hotel with excellent central location

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 100%

Answer by the hotel Thanks for your excellent feedback following your recent stay with us. We hope to welcome you back for another wonderful stay in the future. If you have a date in mind, please do let us know beforehand so we can look out for you. Warm regards, your SORAT Hotel Cottbus

100%

Review 3. Juni 2017, Anonymous, 50 - 59 years, Leisure

We really enjoyed our stay. The room was very functional and ... More

We really enjoyed our stay. The room was very functional and quiet. We appreciated the complimentary drinks. The staff were helpful. We liked having a kitchenette.

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Answer by the hotel Our team is extremely honored as we have been able to give you a satisfied and memorable stay. We highly appreciate your kind comments and thank you for mentioning your comfortable business room and our welcome service. Your heartwarming review is a great motivation for us to work harder towards delivering a renewal experience to all of our guests. Again, thanks for your comments and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Warm regards, your SORAT Hotel Cottbus

96%

Review , , 40 - 49 years, Business

Comfortable, clean, parking More

Comfortable, clean, parking

Value for money 80%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for your review of your stay here at SORAT Hotel Cottbus. We are so pleased that we proved a good base for visiting Cottbus. Hopefully we can welcome you back very soon. Warm regards, your SORAT Hotel Cottbus Team

100%

Review , , 40 - 49 years, Business

I had a very nice stay More

I had a very nice stay

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel What an amazing review. Lovely to know you had a great stay with us. That is what we like to hear. We hope to see you back very soon. Best regards, your SORAT Hotel Cottbus Team

100%

Review 9. Dezember 2016, Anonymous, 30 - 39 years, Business

Best value for money More

Best value for money

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Woohoo, we have done it again. ☺ Making our guests happy and providing a comfortable stay is our priority and doing it consistently is our aim. So, come back again soon. Warm regards from Cottbus, your SORAT Hotel Team

90%

Review , , 30 - 39 years, Leisure

Good, except internet access which is like a state secret. More

Good, except internet access which is like a state secret.

Value for money 60%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel We do feel disappointed that our internet access didn't quite meet your expectations and rather hope when you are next in contact with us that you might share your feedback. We are keen to make all our guests as comfortable as possible from every aspect of their stay so your opinion and that of our other visitors is highly important to us. Warm regards, your SORAT Hotel Cottbus

76%

Review , , 40 - 49 years, Leisure

Really good, great staff More

Really good, great staff

Value for money 60%

Room 80%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Answer by the hotel Thank you very much for your review about your stay at SORAT Hotel Cottbus. We are very pleased to see that you had a fabulous stay; in particular we are thrilled that you felt our staff was gracious and friendly - ultimately making you feel special. Once again, thank you for your review. We very much look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel on your next trip to Cottbus. Best wishes, SORAT Hotel Cottbus

100%

Review , , 60 - 69 years, Leisure

This is the second time we have stayed here and both times have ... More

This is the second time we have stayed here and both times have been faultless

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for your direct and genuine comments and also for you sharing your lovely review with the Tripadvisor.com readers. We always want to meet the expectations of our guests and are happy that we succeeded and that you enjoyed your second stay with us. We are sorry your wife found our pillows uncomfortable. Next time, do not hesitate to ask us for other pillows that are more comfortable and that will provide your wife a well-deserved restful sleep. Thank you for choosing SORAT Hotel Cottbus. We hope to have you as our guests again soon. Best wishes, your SORAT Hotel Cottbus team

84%

Review 11. Juni 2015, Anonymous, 30 - 39 years, Business

Good hotel in cottbus since i dont have many option there More

Good hotel in cottbus since i dont have many option there

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback about your recent stay at SORAT Hotel Cottbus. We hope you enjoyed our accommodation and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best regards, your SORAT Hotel Cottbus

66%

Review , , 20 - 29 years, Business

I found the hotel to be in a great location and of a good ... More

I found the hotel to be in a great location and of a good standard. However, we had a noise issue on of the nights, where there was a party In the hinter hof. After having called reception the noise continued for some hours. This was quite unfortunate as I had to be up early for a long work day. When I approcahed the reception in the morning there was no apology offered and also nothing offered even though we had paid for 3 days parking and breakfast. I stay in quite a few hotel brands and I know others would had offered an apology and incentive. I think maybe next time I will consider a different hotel.

Value for money 60%

Room 60%

Location 60%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 40%

Breakfast 80%

80%

Review 7. März 2015, Anonymous, 30 - 39 years, Business

The location is fascinating. The hotel is very comfortable and ... More

The location is fascinating. The hotel is very comfortable and quite. The breakfast is good and tasty but limited. The room is clean but needs changing towels everyday not just cleaning. The staff is very helpful.

Value for money 60%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy you rated our location as 4 out 5 points. So sorry and a bit surprised to hear that you're not satisfied with our breakfast selection. We try to provide a wide variety for our guests and unfortunately we missed the mark with you. What did you feel was missing? We will definitely take your comments into consideration. All our guests find a message in our bathrooms to make the difference: a towel hanging up means "I will use again." and a towel on the floor means "Please exchange". In our hotel, travelers who are staying longer than one night are agreeing to forgo a change of towels in the name of saving the planet. This is quite a variance from the usual custom of enjoying clean towels each day - but we hope and look forward to your future stays with us. Best regards, your SORAT Hotel Cottbus

90%

Review , , 20 - 29 years, Business

Respectful staff and hotel More

Respectful staff and hotel

Value for money 60%

Room 100%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you very much for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for highlighting our location and our staff. We hope to welcome you as our guest again soon. Kind regards, your SORAT Hotel Cottbus

76%

Review 1. März 2015, Anonymous, 10 - 19 years, Business

Friendly staff, good location. More

Friendly staff, good location.

Value for money 60%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 60%

Service 80%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for taking the time to place your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and appreciate all your comments. We would like to apologize for the smell you encountered during your stay. This has been communicated to our executive housekeeper. Kind regards, your SORAT Hotel Cottbus

100%

Review 21. Oktober 2014, Anonymous, 40 - 49 years, Leisure

WiFi was very fast, but somehow the internal hotel server would ... More

WiFi was very fast, but somehow the internal hotel server would block my emails when trying to send them from my iPhone mail app.

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for your review. We are sorry that our server had problems and that our wifi did not work quickly enough. Our wifi usually works good and is reliable. We have new electronic equipment and we will call in our IT experts for the problem. Once again, thank you for your review as it is feedback that allow us to find problems. Best regards and hope to see you again soon, your SORAT team

88%

Review 8. Oktober 2014, Anonymous, 40 - 49 years, Leisure

The location is perfect. The only problem we encountered was ... More

The location is perfect. The only problem we encountered was smoking in the room. We expected a balcony and not having to smoke in the room itself as the air becomes unpleasant.

Value for money 60%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you so much for your review. We are happy to know that you enjoyed the great location and our service, but we are sorry to hear that you were not 100% satisfied. Unfortunately, all of our rooms have no patio or balcony. Within this context, balconies are not mentioned in our room descriptions. Did you read it somewhere? If you have read it, please let us know about it - we will correct it. We are always interested in improvements and look forward to your feedback. Best regards your SORAT team

92%

Review , , 20 - 29 years, Leisure

A lovely stay in Cottbus, staff were friendly and the hotel was ... More

A lovely stay in Cottbus, staff were friendly and the hotel was comfortable.

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for your lovely review and highlighting the service. Do please let us know if you are planning to visit us again so we can welcome you home. Best regards, your SORAT Hotel Cottbus team

86%

Review , , 60 - 69 years, Leisure

A pleasant surprise in Cottbus. All in all, a very good ... More

A pleasant surprise in Cottbus. All in all, a very good price-to-value ratio. My only negative comment is that the air-conditioning did not seem to function very well. The weather was hot, which left our room quite warm, and the air-conditioning unit was not able to bring the room to a desirable temperature.

Value for money 100%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for your review of our hotel and for sharing with us your feedback. We are sorry to hear that our air-conditioning were not to your satisfaction and we have shared your comment with our management team. On a positive note lovely to ready you enjoyed the location, breakfast and we were really pleased to read your praise of our staff. Once again thank you for your review, and we hope to welcome you back to the SORAT Hotel on your next visit to Cottbus. Best wishes, your SORAT team

100%

Review 4. Juni 2014, Anonymous, 60 - 69 years, Leisure

The hotel is perfectly situated next to the pedestrian mall ... More

The hotel is perfectly situated next to the pedestrian mall leading to the Altmarkt and only about 70 meters from the city's main attraction, the Wendisches Museum.

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for your generous five-star review. We are pleased you enjoyed all aspects of our hotel and glad to hear how much you appreciate our downtown location and the close proximity to the pedestrian mall with shopping and attractions. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again the next time you are in town. Thank you, your SORAT Hotel Cottbus

100%

Review , , 30 - 39 years, Business

Very nice hotel with good location and professional service More

Very nice hotel with good location and professional service

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you very much for reviewing your recent stay at SORAT Hotel Cottbus. We are really pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We also hope that you are able to take another break in Cottbus soon. Best wishes, your SORAT team

100%

Review 21. Oktober 2013, Anonymous, 60 - 69 years, Business

I was very satisfied with my stay More

I was very satisfied with my stay

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel We are excited that you found all likes at our hotel on your last visit. Thank you for your wonderful five star review. Best regards, Your SORAT Hotel Cottbus

80%

Review , , 30 - 39 years, Business

It was really nice, the location of the hotel is perfect, but ... More

It was really nice, the location of the hotel is perfect, but there wasn't a mini bar at my room, I was at 305.

Value for money 60%

Room 80%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for sharing this quick feedback on your recent stay with us. We appreciate your honest input and we are sorry that you have missed the minibar in your standard guestroom. Please bear in mind that we offer additional in-room amenities, such as minibar and coffee and tea-making facilities, in our comfort and business category. We hope you will return to stay with us the next time you are in town and on request we would be pleased to reserve you a suitable room. Best regards, your SORAT Hotel Cottbus

90%

Review 16. Mai 2013, Anonymous, 30 - 39 years, Business

Nice hotel and room - worth the price. More

Nice hotel and room - worth the price.

Value for money 100%

Room 60%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel We appreciate you taking the time to share this review. We are delighted to hear you found our property and your guest room to be nice for your business travel needs. Thank you for your feedback regarding the shower. We apologize for the malfunctioning shower and have reported your concern to our maintenance team. Thank you again and we hope to welcome you back to the hotel the next time your are in Cottbus. Best regards, your team of the SORAT Hotel Cottbus

86%

Review , , 40 - 49 years, Leisure

Very nice hotel, good location, silence, breakfast and very good ... More

Very nice hotel, good location, silence, breakfast and very good kofee!

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 60%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for your feedback on your most recent stay and your recommendation. We are so pleased to see that we delivered the service you were expecting and that our location worked for you and your visit. We are looking forward to welcoming you back. Your team of the SORAT Hotel Cottbus

92%

Review 14. November 2012, Anonymous, 30 - 39 years, Business

More

Value for money 100%

Room 60%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Answer by the hotel We are very glad that you enjoyed your visit to the SORAT Hotel Cottbus. Regarding your comment on the minibar we would like to inform you that we serve coffee and tea-making facilities, a minibar and one mineral water (0.25l) free in our comfort rooms. If you book a comfort room it means that you receive these upgrades with access to the comfort lounge. Nevertheless we hope for another opportunity to welcoming you back to our hotel. Kind regards, the SORAT Hotel Cottbus

92%

Review , , 70 - 79 years, Leisure

A very pleasant stay with extremely helpful staff. More

A very pleasant stay with extremely helpful staff.

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for the wonderful feedback regarding your recent stay with us! We are so pleased to hear you had a great experience at the SORAT Hotel Cottbus. Thank you for making us your hotel of choice. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in Cottbus.

84%

Review , , 40 - 49 years, Leisure

There were bad small in the bathroom. The air filter had not ... More

There were bad small in the bathroom. The air filter had not been cleaned in many year.

Value for money 80%

Room 60%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 100%

Answer by the hotel We would like thank you for staying with us and sharing your experience. We appreciate all of your feedback. We will pass your comments along to our management and housekeeping staff to discuss the matter with the air filter in greater depth. Your team of the SORAT Hotel Cottbus

100%

Review 11. Juli 2012, Anonymous, 50 - 59 years, Business

I thought the hotel was very reasonably priced for the location ... More

I thought the hotel was very reasonably priced for the location and service. From my point of view its was a pleasure staying at your hotel and we look forward to staying with you again next year.

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Thanks so much for the nice review of your recent stay at the SORAT Hotel Cottbus. We are happy to hear our location and amenities were convenient for you. Thank you for staying with us. We look forward to welcoming you back next year. Kind regards, your SORAT team

100%

Review , , 60 - 69 years, Leisure

Sehr gutes Hotel, Service und Lage optimal More

Sehr gutes Hotel, Service und Lage optimal

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Genial, volle Punktzahl. Dafür senden wir Ihnen ein ganz großes Dankeschön. Es hat Spass gemacht, Sie bei uns zu verwöhnen. Und, es ist schön zu wissen, dass Sie als glücklicher Gast abgereist sind. Kommen Sie noch ganz oft zu uns ins SORAT Hotel Cottbus oder vielleicht auch in unsere SORAT Hotels in Berlin, Brandenburg, Düsseldorf, Duisburg, Hof, Nürnberg oder Regensburg. Liebe Grüße und schönen Start ins Wochenende. Ihre Mannschaft vom SORAT Hotel Cottbus

94%

Review 4. Juli 2018, Anonymous, 60 - 69 years, Leisure

Insgesamt waren wir zufrieden More

Insgesamt waren wir zufrieden

Value for money 80%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Ein sonniges Hallo aus Cottbus und ein großes Dankeschön für Ihr Lob. Ja, das Open-Lobby-Restaurant-Konzept ist immer eine Frage des Geschmacks. Unser Haus wurde bereits 1995 so konzipiert. Viele Gäste mögen es. Und wir hoffen, Sie haben sich auch dort wohlgefühlt und konnten Ihr Frühstück genießen.

100%

Review 3. Juli 2018, Anonymous, 50 - 59 years, Leisure

Wie immer guter Service. More

Wie immer guter Service.

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Wie schön!!! Freut uns wirklich, dass wir Sie überzeugt haben. Ein ganz lieben Dank für Ihr Lob und die volle Punktzahl. Bis ganz bald wieder. Es grüßt Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel Cottbus

80%

Review 29. Juni 2018, Anonymous, 50 - 59 years, Business

Die Lage ist zentral, More

Die Lage ist zentral,

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Freut uns noch einmal von Ihnen zu hören. Schön, dass es Ihnen gefallen hat. Wir senden einen lieben Dank für die sehr gute Bewertung und hoffen auf ein Wiedersehen. Es grüßt Ihr SORAT Hotel Cottbus Team

76%

Review 16. Juni 2018, Anonymous, 50 - 59 years, Leisure

Es war alles zu meiner Zufriedenheit More

Es war alles zu meiner Zufriedenheit

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 60%

Answer by the hotel Wie schön, dass alles zu Ihrer Zufriedenheit war. Darüber freuen wir uns wirklich sehr. Nur etwas schade finden wir - wenn doch alles gut war - die drei von fünf Punkte fürs Frühstück. Hat Ihnen etwas gefehlt??? Liebe Grüße und ein schönes Wochenende wünscht, Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel Cottbus.

90%

Review 15. Juni 2018, Anonymous, 80 - 89 years, Leisure

Sehr ansprechend und ruhig More

Sehr ansprechend und ruhig

Value for money 80%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 60%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Wir bedanken uns herzlich für Ihren Besuch sowie Ihre freundliche Bewertung. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch bei uns in Cottbus. Sollten Sie einmal nach Berlin, Brandenburg an der Havel, Regensburg, Düsseldorf, Duisburg, Hof oder Nürnberg reisen, besuchen Sie unsere Kollegen dort. Denn auch in diesen Städten finden Sie Häuser unserer kleinen Hotelgruppe. Apropos klein... Aus Platzgründen haben wir keine Zusatzhocker in unseren Bädern vorgesehen. Aber, wenn Sie wieder einmal da sind, geben Sie den Wunsch direkt bei der Reservierung an. Wir organisieren einen kleinen Hocker - nur für Sie. ☺ Sonnige Grüße aus der Lausitz sendet Ihnen Ihr SORAT Hotel Cottbus Team.

100%

Review , , 50 - 59 years, Leisure

Alles o.k. Schönes Hotel More

Alles o.k. Schönes Hotel

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Alles "o.k." finden wir klasse und Sie hatten eine schöne Zeit bei uns. So soll es sein. Kommen Sie ganz einfach einmal wieder. Bis dahin senden wir einen großen Dankeschöngruß und wünschen alles Gute. Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel Cottbus

100%

Review 5. Juni 2018, Anonymous, 40 - 49 years, Leisure

Super Lage, sehr freundliches Personal und sehr gutes ... More

Super Lage, sehr freundliches Personal und sehr gutes Frühstück.

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel "Super Lage, sehr freundliches Personal und sehr gutes Frühstück." Das alles klingt nach einem super gelungenen Aufenthalt für Sie bei uns. Das finden wir spitze und senden ein großes Danke. Wenn Sie wieder einmal nach Cottbus kommen, übernachten Sie einfach wieder bei uns. Falls zwischenzeitlich mal Berlin, die Havelstadt Brandenburg, Düsseldorf, Duisburg, Hof, Nürnberg oder Regensburg auf Ihrer Liste steht: Auch dort finden Sie unsere SORAT Hotels.:-) Vielleicht besuchen Sie auch einmal die Kollegen dort. Details finden Sie dazu auch auf sorat-hotels.com. Viele Grüße sendet Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel Cottbus

74%

Review 5. Juni 2018, Anonymous, 40 - 49 years, Leisure

Für eine Nacht war es ganz ok More

Für eine Nacht war es ganz ok

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 60%

Service 80%

Breakfast 60%

Answer by the hotel Oh je, ok finden wir die Bartstoppel so gar nicht. Wir werden da mit unseren Kollegen und Kolleginnen vom Housekeeping ein ernstes Wort reden. Die sind ansonsten sehr penibel, aber so etwas darf einfach nicht passieren. Da bleibt an dieser Stelle nur ein ganz großes Sorry von unserer Seite. Dennoch danke für den Hinweis, daraus können wir auch nur lernen. Es grüßt Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel Cottbus

86%

Review , , 60 - 69 years, Business

Sehr gut gelegen sehr ruhig More

Sehr gut gelegen sehr ruhig

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 80%

Breakfast 80%

76%

Review 28. Mai 2018, Anonymous, 70 - 79 years, Leisure

Insgeamt macht das Hotel einen guten Eindruck More

Insgeamt macht das Hotel einen guten Eindruck

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 60%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Gab es lange Wartezeiten im Service? Wir hoffen nicht. Ein Teil unserer jungen Servicecrew sind unser Auszubildenden. Die lernen gerade das Hotel- und Restauranthandwerk bei uns. Aber in jeder Schicht sind auch unsere "alten Hasen", die achten drauf, dass alles reibungslos funktioniert. Wir prüfen, woran es während Ihrer Zeit, dass der Service wohl nicht so flott war, wie sonst üblich. Danke für den Hinweis. Auch wenn die Dusche für Sie zu klein war, scheint es, dass Sie eine insgesamt gute Zeit und schönes Klassentreffen hatten. Und das freut uns. Wir grüßen Sie und freuen uns, wenn Sie wieder einmal bei uns einchecken. Oder vielleicht besuchen Sie auch einmal unsere Kollegen in Berlin, Brandenburg, Düsseldorf, Duisburg, Hof, Nürnberg oder Regensburg??? Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel Cottbus

80%

Review , , 70 - 79 years, Leisure

Alles gut. Der Speiseraum ist sehr klein. More

Alles gut. Der Speiseraum ist sehr klein.

Value for money 60%

Room 80%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 80%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Dass Sie alles gut fanden, das finden wir auch gut. Ok, unser Frühstücksbistro hat 50 Plätze. Manchmal, wenn viele Gäste gleichzeitig frühstücken möchten, wird es knapp. Aber wir koordinieren das in diesen Fällen. Zum Beispiel öffnen wir dann auch unseren Gewölbekeller. Und bei Sonnenschein können Sie super entspannt auf unserer Terrasse in den Tag starten. Das Wetter war während Ihrer Zeit bei uns dafür optimal.:-) Haben Sie den Sonnenschein zum Frühstück unter freiem Himmel nutzen können??? Wenn nicht, dann machen Sie das beim nächsten Besuch.:-) Auf bald und liebe Grüße, Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel Cottbus

P.S. Buchen Sie beim nächsten Mal auch bitte direkt auf unserer Webseite. Dort bieten wir Ihnen zum Beispiel auch unser Frühstück Special. Das lohnt sich. Sie werden es sehen.

70%

Review 24. Mai 2018, Anonymous, 50 - 59 years, Leisure

Zentral gelegenes Hotel, dass etwas "in die Jahre gekommen ist" ... More

Zentral gelegenes Hotel, dass etwas "in die Jahre gekommen ist" und hier und da etwas überarbeitet werden könnte.

Value for money 60%

Room 80%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 60%

Service 60%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Oh, und das, obwohl wir regelmäßig renovieren... Können Sie uns da noch mehr Details geben, welche Stellen genau "überarbeitet" werden sollten??? Die drei Punkte von den fünf möglichen in den Bereichen Sauberkeit und Service werden wir auch auf den Prüfstand stellen. Gerade dafür werden wir meistens gelobt. Ein großes Sorry, dass wir Sie nicht 100% überzeugt haben. Kommen Sie wieder? Wir möchten gern beweisen, dass wir es doch viel besser können. Auf bald, Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel Cottbus

86%

Review , , 60 - 69 years, Leisure

Als gut bis sehr gut sehr gute Matratze gute Parkmöglichkeit ... More

Als gut bis sehr gut sehr gute Matratze gute Parkmöglichkeit und gutes Frühstück ( besonders die Brötchen) und freundliches Personal

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 100%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Schön, dass Sie unser Gast waren. Wir freuen uns, dass es Ihnen gefallen hat und senden ein großes Danke für die nette Bewertung. Natürlich hoffen wir, dass Sie uns wieder einmal besuchen. Reservieren Sie dann gern via www.sorat-hotels.com/cottbus und nutzen Sie die Vorteile einer Buchung direkt über uns. Wir wünschen einen sonningen Pfingstmontag und bis zum nächsten Mal alles Gute. Auf bald. Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel Cottbus

94%

Review , , 50 - 59 years, Leisure

Zentral gelegen, relativ ruhig, gute Anbindung an das Zentrum. ... More

Zentral gelegen, relativ ruhig, gute Anbindung an das Zentrum. Ausstattung war gut, beim Service gab es keine Abstriche. Fazit: Empfehlenswert - beim nächsten Besuch in Cottbus wieder!

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 60%

Answer by the hotel Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie sich, wenn Sie wieder nach Cottbus reisen, wieder für uns entscheiden. Buchen Sie dann wieder unbedingt direkt über unsere Webseite, damit Sie dort die vielen Vorteile nutzen können. Manchmal passiert es, dass viele Gäste zur gleichen Zeit frühstücken möchten. Wir versuchen das abzufedern, indem wir auch den Gewölbekeller öffnen. Bei schönem Wetter ist auch die Terrasse für das Frühstück eingedeckt. Offensichtlich hat es aber bei Ihrem Besuch nicht reibungslos funktioniert. Das tut uns leid. Wir haben das aber im Blick und besprechen das noch einmal im Team. Liebe Grüße und herzlichen Dank für den Hinweis, Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel Cottbus

100%

Review , , 30 - 39 years, Leisure

Wir hatten einen ausgezeichneten Aufenthalt bei Ihnen. Das Hotel ... More

Wir hatten einen ausgezeichneten Aufenthalt bei Ihnen. Das Hotel liegt super-zentral. Es war sehr ruhig und auch beim Frühstück blieben keine Wünsche offen.

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Wenn keine Wünsche offen bleiben und sich unsere Gäste bei uns wohlfühlen, haben wir unser Ziel erreicht.:-) Wir freuen uns riesig, dass Sie eine so schöne Zeit bei uns hatten. Und die 5/5 Bewertung macht uns richtig glücklich. Schauen Sie wieder einmal bei uns in Cottbus oder einem unserer SORAT Hotels in Berlin, Brandenburg, Düsseldorf, Duisburg, Hof, Nürnberg oder Regensburg vorbei. Bis dahin wünschen wir eine gute Zeit und senden sonnige Grüße aus der Lausitz. Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel Cottbus

84%

Review 2. Mai 2018, Anonymous, 40 - 49 years, Leisure

Gut geführtes Haus. Nicht optimal ist die Situation im ... More

Gut geführtes Haus. Nicht optimal ist die Situation im "Frühstücksraum". Man kommt sich auf Grund von abreisenden Gästen und dem Angang ins UG stellenweise wie in einer Durchgangshalle vor. Gemütlichkeit stellt sich da nur bedingt ein. Vielleicht kann hier etwas geändert werden.

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Lieben Dank für Ihr Feedback zu Ihrem Aufenthalt bei uns. Das es Ihnen in so vielen Bereichen gefallen hat, das freut uns natürlich gleich noch mehr. Schade, dass Ihnen jedoch unser sogenanntes "Open-Lobby" Konzept nicht so gut gefällt. Die Räumlichkeiten wurden bewusst so gestaltet, als Ort des Zusammentreffens, des gemeinsam Essen und Trinken und der Kommunikation. Wir hoffen, das es Sie nicht abhalten wird, uns wieder einmal zu besuchen. Viele Grüße, Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel Cottbus

92%

Review , , 40 - 49 years, Business

Schönes Hotel in sehr guter Lage in der Altstadt von Cottbus More

Schönes Hotel in sehr guter Lage in der Altstadt von Cottbus

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Answer by the hotel Mit so einem tollen Review starten wir alle richtig gut in eine neue Woche. Lieben Dank für die freundlichen Worte zum Zimmer und zur Lage und besonders für Ihr Lob an unsere Kollegen. Das haben wir auch bereits weitergereicht. ☺️ Wir hoffen, Sie kommen noch ganz oft zu uns nach Cottbus und freuen uns auf Ihre nächste Reservierung - telefonisch oder online via sorat-hotels.com. Viele Grüße sendet Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel Cottbus

90%

Review 20. April 2018, Anonymous, 60 - 69 years, Business

Zentrale Lage, ruhige Zimmer, guter Service und gutes ... More

Zentrale Lage, ruhige Zimmer, guter Service und gutes Frühstück, optimal die Tiefgarage im Haus

Value for money 100%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 100%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen die Lage unseres Hotels im Herzen der Stadt so gut gefallen hat. Es macht uns auch glücklich, dass Sie mit Ihrem Zimmer, unserem Frühstück und natürlich unserem Service so zufrieden waren. Wir hoffen Sie hatten eine angenehme Heimreise und kommen uns wieder besuchen. Wir senden bis dahin sonnige Grüße und sagen auf bald bei uns im SORAT Hotel Cottbus.

90%

Review 2. April 2018, Anonymous, 50 - 59 years, Leisure

Schönes Hotel in toller Innenstadtlage. Frühstück mit allem, ... More

Schönes Hotel in toller Innenstadtlage. Frühstück mit allem, was dazugehört. Einrichtung einer Raucherlonge wäre schick.

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 80%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Danke für das schöne Fazit zu Ihrem Aufenthalt bei uns. Leider ist gibt es unsere Raumsituation nicht her, eine Raucherlounge einzurichten, die den sehr speziellen Anforderungen an den baulichen Brandschutz und zahlreichen weiteren gesetzlichen Anforderungen im Hotel gerecht wird. Da können wir leider nichts machen und hoffen auf Ihr Verständnis. Was uns jedoch interessiert: Sie beschreiben unser Frühstück mit "alles was dazugehört"... Was hat für den fünften Punkt gefehlt. Lassen Sie es uns wissen. Vielleicht können wir Ihnen diesen Wunsch beim nächsten Mal erfüllen. Es grüßt Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel Cottbus

100%

Review , , 60 - 69 years, Business

Alles in Ordnung und weiterzuempfehlen More

Alles in Ordnung und weiterzuempfehlen

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Lieben Dank für Ihr Lob und die Weiterempfehlung. Damit bereiten Sie uns wirklich einen super gelungenen Start ins Osterwochenende. Wir senden fröhliche Grüße und wünschen Ihnen und Ihrer Familie ein kunterbuntes Ostrfest. Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel Cottbus

90%

Review , , 30 - 39 years, Leisure

Es ist ein sehr schönes Hotel in einer schönen Lage. Man ... More

Es ist ein sehr schönes Hotel in einer schönen Lage. Man erreicht sehr viel sehr gut zu Fuß. Ich war das zweite mal dort und würde das Sorat Hotel wenn ich wieder in Cottbus bin jederzeit buchen. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich.

Value for money 80%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 100%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Klasse, da haben wir ja einen neuen SORAT Hotelfan. ☺ Wir freuen uns immer, wenn unsere Gäste gern wieder kommen. Das ist eindeutig das schönste Lob und Kompliment für uns. Daher auch ein kleiner Tipp von uns: Buchen Sie Ihren nächsten Aufenthalt einfach direkt über unsere Webseite (www.sorat-hotels.com). Dort gibt es den günstigsten Preis. Wir freuen uns auf ein Wiedersehen und wünschen schöne Osterfeiertage. Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel Cottbus

86%

Review 27. März 2018, Anonymous, 40 - 49 years, Leisure

Ich komme immer wieder gern in dieses Hotel. Bis auf ... More

Ich komme immer wieder gern in dieses Hotel. Bis auf Kleinigkeiten diesmal, sehr zu empfehlen.

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 60%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Oha, da haben sich unsere fleißigen Händchen vom Housekeeping nicht von ihrer glänzenden Seite gezeigt. Beim Zimmercheck hätten all die Dinge auffallen müssen, denn ein tip top sauberes Zimmers ist absolut ein Muss. Hier können wir uns nur entschuldigen. Ihr Feedback haben wir bereits ausgewertet. Entsprechende Maßnahmen zur Verbesserung und Kontrolle sind bereits getroffen. Was den Safe betrifft: Ein Safe im Zimmer ist in einem Dehoga 4-Sternehotel kein Klassifizierungskriterium. Aber wir haben dennoch Zimmer mit Safe. Unsere Businesszimmer verfügen alle über einen Safe, 13 cm hoch und 13 cm breit. Gern reservieren wir Ihnen beim nächsten Mal eines dieser Zimmer. Geben Sie uns bitte rechtzeitig Bescheid. Wir hoffen sehr, dass wir Sie ganz bald wieder bei uns im SORAT Hotel Cottbus begrüßen dürfen, um einen dritten ersten Eindruck zu hinterlassen. Bis dahin senden wir viele Grüße aus Cottbus. Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel am Schlosskirchplatz

No results for your search query

SORAT Hotel Cottbus

Holidaycheck

Our hotel is recommenden on Holidaycheck. Read hotel reviews or write a review on Holidaycheck. More

Tripadvisor

Read hotel reviews or write a review on Tripadvisor. More

Google

Read hotel reviews or write a review on Google. More

Guest review questionnaire

Also use our guest review questionnaire and share your opinion with us. More

Yelp

Read hotel reviews or write a review on Yelp. More

Facebook

Read hotel reviews or write a review on Facebook. More

Foursquare

Read and share tips on Foursquare. More

Customer Alliance

The Customer Alliance score is an independent, consumer-trusted score that represents all online opinions of consumers around the world. More

">More