Cookies make everything better. Also websites. That's why we use cookies. By continuing to use our website, you agree to its use. Details are available in our privacy policy.
Sorat Hotels DE

SORAT Insel-Hotel Regensburg

Online booking

Reviews in the hotel

Guest satisfaction index

Based on 2469 reviews across the hotel

86%

Excellent

Customer rating

Excellent 1823

Good 581

Ok 58

So-So 6

Unsatisfying 1

Rating summary

Value for money 78%

Room 84%

Location 96%

Cleanliness 88%

Service 90%

Sort by
LeisureBusinessPositive firstNegative first
92%

Review 28. Juni 2018, Anonymous, 40 - 49 years, Business

Great. The staff are very friendly and helpful- even late at ... More

Great. The staff are very friendly and helpful- even late at night and early in the morning. Their help was greatly appreciated.

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 80%

Restaurant 100%

Answer by the hotel We thank you very much for this really phantastic review and also for sharing your experiences!!! Everyone of our team is happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you felt so comfortable here. It's always a pleasure to know. We are looking forward to welcome you again at our SORAT Insel-Hotel Regensburg. Kind regards, Your SORAT Team

100%

Review , , 50 - 59 years, Leisure

More

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Answer by the hotel Wow, was für eine senationelle Bewertung - volle Punktzahl - mehr geht nicht:-)
Wir freuen uns riesig, dass Sie sich rundum wohlfühlen konnten und hoffen auf ein Wiedersehen in naher Zukunft!
Alles Liebe und viele Grüße, Ihr SORAT Team

90%

Review 14. Juni 2018, Anonymous, 70 - 79 years, Leisure

Very enjoyable, friendly staff More

Very enjoyable, friendly staff

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Thank you very much for your stay and also for your really nice feedback! We are looking forward to welcome you very soon.
Sunny greetings from Regensburg

82%

Review , , 50 - 59 years, Business

More

Value for money 100%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 80%

Bar 60%

Answer by the hotel Vielen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt und Ihr Feedback. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie so zufrieden waren uns überwiegend positiv zu bewerten. Bedauerlicherweise haben Sie unsere Bar nicht so sehr positiv bewertet. Für eine detaillierte Rückmeldung stehen wir Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung. Wir hoffen Sie besuchen uns bald wieder! Wir wünschen Ihnen alles Gute und verbleiben mit herzlichen Grüßen aus Regensburg, das gesamte SORAT Insel-Hotel Team

92%

Review 4. Juni 2018, Anonymous, 60 - 69 years, Leisure

Very nice and comfortable place. More

Very nice and comfortable place.

Value for money 80%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 80%

Breakfast 100%

Bar 80%

Answer by the hotel Thank you very much for your stay at our SORAT Insel-Hotel and also for you really kind review.
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to welcome you another time.
Sunny greetings from Regensburg

100%

Review , , 60 - 69 years, Leisure

Wonderful More

Wonderful

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Bar 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you so much for this really phantastic review and also for sharing your experiences!!! Everyone of our team is happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you felt so comfortable here. It's always a pleasure to know. We are looking forward to welcome you again at our SORAT Insel-Hotel Regensburg.
Sunny greetings from Regensburg

86%

Review 25. Mai 2018, Anonymous, 50 - 59 years, Business

It's realy value for money and nice location. More

It's realy value for money and nice location.

Value for money 100%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for your stay and also for your nice feedback! It's a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us!
We are looking forward to welcome you again soon. Kind regards, your SORAT team

100%

Review , , 30 - 39 years, Business

- More

-

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Bar 100%

Answer by the hotel Vielen Dank für diese sensationelle Bewertung!! Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie rundum zufrieden waren! Herzlichen Dank für Ihren Besuch - wir hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen! Beste Wünsche & Grüße vom gesamten SORAT Team

94%

Review 11. Mai 2018, Anonymous, 30 - 39 years, Business

More

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 100%

Restaurant 100%

Answer by the hotel Vielen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Haus und Ihre positive Bewertung.
Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Regensburg-Aufenthalt wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen.
Sonnige Grüße von der Donauinsel sendet Ihnen das Sorat Insel Hotel Team

92%

Review , , 30 - 39 years, Leisure

Perfect, it we come back to Regensburg certainly we will come ... More

Perfect, it we come back to Regensburg certainly we will come back at Sorat

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 60%

Breakfast 80%

Bar 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you very much for this phantastic review and also for sharing your experiences!!! Everyone of our team is happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you felt so comfortable here. It's always a pleasure to know. We are looking forward to welcome you again at our SORAT Insel-Hotel Regensburg. Sunny greetings from Regensburg

100%

Review , , 40 - 49 years, Business

It is one of perfect hotels which i have ever stayed. More

It is one of perfect hotels which i have ever stayed.

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you so much for your stay in our hotel and your outstanding review!
We were happy to hear that we are one of the perfect hotels you ever stayed:-) This is a perfect motivation for the whole team.
We would be pleased to welcome you again soon.
Best regards from the team of SORAT Hotel Regensburg

84%

Review 9. April 2018, Anonymous, 40 - 49 years, Business

Good. Hotel is very well located and has everything one needs. ... More

Good. Hotel is very well located and has everything one needs. Room clean and good size.

Value for money 100%

Room 80%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Thank you very much for staying in our hotel and for your positive comment. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the phantastic location of our hotel and the size of your room. Unfortunately we were not able to convince you in 100%.
We would be very pleased to welcome you at your next Regensburg visit in our hotel again. Maybe we will be able to convice you totally then:-) .
Best regards from the team of Sorat Insel Hotel!

100%

Review , , 20 - 29 years, Business

Great. More

Great.

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you so much for your stay in our hotel and your great review.
We were very happy to hear, that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel.
We would be pleased to welcome you again! Best regards, Your Team of SORAT Insel-Hotel Regensburg

100%

Review 29. März 2018, Anonymous, 30 - 39 years, Business

What a great experience. Huge variety of food and happy service, ... More

What a great experience. Huge variety of food and happy service, good location, cozy, warm and welcoming atmosphere with high quality room.

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you so much for your stay in our hotel and your great review.
We were very happy to hear, that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and you were satisfied with the wonderful location and our rooms.
Specially for the praise to our staff we want to thank you very much.
We would be pleased to welcome you again! Best regards, Your Team of SORAT Insel-Hotel Regensburg

76%

Review 29. März 2018, Anonymous, 30 - 39 years, Business

More

Value for money 100%

Room 60%

Location 60%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Thank you very much for your stay in our hotel and your positive review.
Unfortunately we were not able to fullfil your expectations completely. I am sorry, that our WIFI sign didn't worked well.
We will discuss it with our team to ensure, this does not occur in the future.
We apologize for all inconveniences you have had during your stay in our hotel. Nonetheless we would look very much forward to having the chance again, to be your host and to present our hotel at its best side. Best regards, your SORAT-Team

100%

Review , , 60 - 69 years, Leisure

It was a great experience, living up to my highest expectations. More

It was a great experience, living up to my highest expectations.

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you so much for your stay in our hotel and your outstanding review.
We were very happy to hear, that you enjoyed your stay. We would be pleased to welcome you again! Best regards, Your Team of SORAT Insel-Hotel Regensburg

100%

Review , , 60 - 69 years, Business

Very good service More

Very good service

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you very much for your reservation and your stay in our hotel.
Thank you also, that you made the time to comment your stay. In this way we get useful advices from our guests, which help us to check and to amend our services.
We were very happy to hear, that you enjoyed your stay. Especially for the praise to our staff we want to thank you very much.
We are also grateful for your reference regarding the TV programs. This item will be passed on to the relevant department and processed.
We would love to welcome you again on your next trip to Regensburg. Have a great time! Kind regards, Your SORAT-Hotel Team

86%

Review 14. Dezember 2017, Anonymous, 30 - 39 years, Business

- thank you for adding additional heater in the room and ... More

- thank you for adding additional heater in the room and additional floor towel - also the tv has adequate channels which is good compared to some other hotels (perhaps more English channels?)

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 60%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 80%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Many thanks for your stay at the SORAT Insel-Hotel Regensburg and for the time you have taken for your evalution of our house. We were very pleased about your very positive feedback. Thanks again. Your note regarding our TV program will be addressed to our next departmental meeting. Of course, we would be delighted to welcome you back soon in our house. We wish you all the best! the team from SORAT Insel-Hotel Regensburg

74%

Review , , 40 - 49 years, Business

Good Friendly Staff More

Good Friendly Staff

Value for money 60%

Room 60%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel First a special thank you for your rating. Our main goal is to have satisfied guests. If this is not the case, it is very important to hear directly from the guest what we can do better. That's why I'm so happy about your constructive message. The point you address will be forwarded to the respective departments and discussed and evaluated with all those involved. We were very happy about your very positive comment on our service and the friendliness of the staff and passed this on to our employees. Thanks again. Of course, we would be delighted to welcome you back soon in our house. Kind regards, SORAT Team

96%

Review , , 40 - 49 years, Business

Nice stay and will be coming back to this hotel in future trip More

Nice stay and will be coming back to this hotel in future trip

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you so much for your stay in our hotel and your outstanding review.
We were very happy to hear, that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and you were satisfied with the wonderful location, and our breakfast-buffet. Especially for the praise to our staff we want to thank you very much.
We would be pleased to welcome you again! Best regards, Your Team of SORAT Insel-Hotel Regensburg

88%

Review , , 40 - 49 years, Business

More

Value for money 80%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 80%

Bar 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for visiting the SORAT Insel-Hotel Regensburg and rating your stay! We are glad that you visited us again and that you liked it again. We look forward to your next visit. Best regards, Team of SORAT Hotel-Regensburg

80%

Review 26. November 2017, Anonymous, 40 - 49 years, Leisure

Nice and good location More

Nice and good location

Value for money 80%

Room 60%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you so much for your stay and your kind review! We are looking forward to welcome you soon at our SORAT Insel-Hotel. Have a good time! Best regards, your SORAT Team

100%

Review , , 40 - 49 years, Business

I continue to stay there because your staff makes it feel like I ... More

I continue to stay there because your staff makes it feel like I am at home.

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Restaurant 100%

Bar 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you so much for your stay in our hotel and your outstanding review.
We were very happy to hear, that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and you were satisfied with the wonderful location, and our breakfast-buffet.
Especially for the praise to our staff we want to thank you very much!!
We would be pleased to welcome you again! Best regards, Your Team of SORAT Insel-Hotel Regensburg

98%

Review , , 30 - 39 years, Leisure

More

Value for money 80%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Bar 100%

Answer by the hotel Dear Ilya, , thank you very much for this really phantastic review! Everyone of our team is happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you felt so comfortable here. It's always a pleasure to know. We are looking forward to welcome you & your familiy again at our SORAT Insel-Hotel Regensburg.
Kind regards, your SORAT team

98%

Review 12. November 2017, Anonymous, 40 - 49 years, Business

More

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Restaurant 100%

Bar 80%

Answer by the hotel Thank you so much for this really phantastic review. It's a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and felt so comfortable here.
We are looking forward to welcome you another time. Kind regards, Your SORAT team

94%

Review , , 40 - 49 years, Business

More

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Herzlichen DANK für Ihre gute Bewertung, wir werden daran arbeiten Sie in Zukunft 100% zufrieden zu stellen.
Bis hoffentlich bald wieder in Regensburg, viele Grüße, Ihr Team vom SORAT Insel Hotel

66%

Review , , 30 - 39 years, Business

Bwtween average and good More

Bwtween average and good

Value for money 60%

Room 40%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 60%

Service 80%

Breakfast 60%

Answer by the hotel Dear Xindan, thank you for your stay and also for your feedback. Unfortunately we could not fulfill your expectations regarding the equipment in the bathroom, what we really regret and we like to excuse for. For your next stay, please ask for a standard-room with SHOWER, not with bath-tub. We are looking forward to welcome you again. Kind regards, Your SORAT Team

80%

Review 23. Oktober 2017, Anonymous, 30 - 39 years, Business

More

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 60%

Answer by the hotel Über Ihren Besuch haben wir uns sehr gefreut und bedanken uns für Ihr positives Feedback. Es wäre eine Ehre für unser gesamtes Team, Sie auch bei einem nächsten Regensburg-Aufenthalt wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Beste Wünsche und Gruß vom Donauufer

80%

Review 22. Oktober 2017, Anonymous, 60 - 69 years, Business

Good location and value for money. More

Good location and value for money.

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Thank you so much for your stay and your really kind review! It's a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your time at the SORAT Insel-Hotel and you were satisfied with the wonderful location. We are looking forward to welcome you another time. Kind regards, your team of SORAT Insel-Hotel Regensburg

74%

Review 20. Oktober 2017, Anonymous, 30 - 39 years, Business

More

Value for money 60%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 60%

Breakfast 60%

Answer by the hotel Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch und Ihr anschliessendes Feedback. Wir bedauern natürlich, dass wir Sie während Ihres Besuchs nicht zu 100% überzeugen konnten.
Leider können wir Ihrer Bewertung nicht entnehmen, womit Sie nicht zufrieden waren bzw. wo Verbesserungen durchzuführen sind. Wir sind für alle Anregungen und Hinweise dankbar und versuchen stets, diese umzusetzen. Wir hoffen, dass wir bald wieder Ihr Gastgeber sein dürfen und grüßen Sie herzlich aus Regensburg.
Ihr SORAT Team

80%

Review , , 60 - 69 years, Leisure

Very Nice Hotel More

Very Nice Hotel

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 80%

Bar 80%

Answer by the hotel Thank you so much for your stay in our hotel and your outstanding review. We were very happy to hear, that you enjoyed your time in our hotel and you were satisfied with the wonderful location. We are looking forward to welcome you again! Sincerly your Team of SORAT Insel-Hotel Regensburg

100%

Review , , 30 - 39 years, Business

Great More

Great

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Bar 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you so much for your really phantastic review and also for sharing your experiences!!! Everyone of our team is happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you felt so comfortable here. It's always a pleasure to know. We are looking forward to welcome you again at our SORAT Insel-Hotel Regensburg.
Kind regards, your SORAT Team

80%

Review 22. September 2017, Anonymous, 50 - 59 years, Business

More

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 100%

Breakfast 60%

Answer by the hotel Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch und Ihr positives Feedback! Wir werden uns bemühen, Sie beim einem nächsten Besuch zu 100% zufrieden zu stellen.
Eine gute Zeit und viele Grüße aus Regensburg

90%

Review , , 40 - 49 years, Business

The mind was healed by the view of the Danube and the cathedral, ... More

The mind was healed by the view of the Danube and the cathedral, which can be seen from the window!

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 80%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you very much for this really phantastic review and also for sharing your experiences!!! Everyone of our team is happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you felt so comfortable here. It's always a pleasure to know. We are looking forward to welcome you again at our SORAT Insel-Hotel Regensburg. Kind regards, your SORAT Team

100%

Review , , 40 - 49 years, Business

Cool More

Cool

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Restaurant 100%

Bar 100%

Answer by the hotel Cool - dies trifft den Nagel auf den Punkt!! Cool, dass Sie uns mit der höchsten Punktzahl bewerten!! Es freut uns riesig, dass Sie rundum begeistert waren und dass offensichtlich keine Wünsche offen geblieben sind. 1000 Dank und kommen Sie bitte recht bald wieder!! Liebe Grüße aus dem sonnigen Regensburg, Ihre SORAT Familie

86%

Review , , 70 - 79 years, Business

Very suitable for my requirements More

Very suitable for my requirements

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 80%

Restaurant 80%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for your stay and your positive comment! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our SORAT Insel-Hotel Regensburg.
We hope, you will come back soon! Kind regards, your SORAT team

100%

Review 17. September 2017, Anonymous, 50 - 59 years, Business

Excelent in overall, More

Excelent in overall,

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you so much for your really kind review! We are glad that you felt so comfortable at our SORAT Insel-Hotel and we are looking forward to welcome you another time! Sincerly your SORAT Team

56%

Review , , 40 - 49 years, Business

The service was good last week but today when I checked-in ... More

The service was good last week but today when I checked-in again, it's really bad. The room I reserved last week was given to someone else and I got the same hot room like last week. During my staying last week, I requested to change my room for this week to room 311 and it was confirmed by person in reception that the room 311 was available this week and reserved for me. But when I checked in today, I received the other room key, hot room without window like last week, 312. My room was changed without any information to me. I complained why my room was changed and the answer was not trustable. A lady said " the room was kept by someone from last week and couldn't request to change the room" But I can't understand this, because the room was empty when I requested last week and confirmed. If someone requested this room after me, he should change the room. I'm really disappointed on this situation and loud and unpleasant voice and attitude.

Value for money 60%

Room 40%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 20%

Breakfast 60%

Answer by the hotel Dear Mr. Choi,
thank you for your information.
We are very sorry that you did not receive your desired room 311.
This is clearly our mistake and a misunderstanding between our colleagues.
Last week we reserved and confirmed room 311 for you for your arrival this week. Another colleague had "well-intentioned" this, and changed this room number back into the 312, because she thought you would prefer the adjoining terrace for smoking. Please excuse our mistake!
For next week we have again allocated the desired 311 for you.
We are really glad that you are a loyal guest of our house and we apologize in every way for the inconvenience we have caused!
Many greetings, your SORAT team

88%

Review , , 50 - 59 years, Business

Excellent... However parking can be troubling. More

Excellent... However parking can be troubling.

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 80%

Bar 80%

Answer by the hotel Thank you so much for your stay in our hotel and your outstanding review. We were very happy to hear, that you enjoyed your time in our hotel and you were satisfied with the our service and the quality of our breakfast-buffet. We are looking forward to welcome you again! Sincerly your Team of SORAT Insel-Hotel Regensburg

80%

Review 21. August 2017, Anonymous, 30 - 39 years, Business

Good, nice view from the room More

Good, nice view from the room

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 80%

Restaurant 80%

Bar 80%

Answer by the hotel Thank you so much for your stay in our hotel and your kind review.
We were very happy to hear, that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and you were satisfied with the wonderful location and the wonderful view.
We would be pleased to welcome you again! Best regards, Your Team of SORAT Insel-Hotel Regensburg

100%

Review 14. August 2017, Anonymous, 50 - 59 years, Leisure

More

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Wow - sensationelle EINHUNDERT Prozent - was für ein Traum! Es freut uns riesig, dass wir während Ihres Aufenthaltes ALLES richtig gemacht haben und dass Sie dadurch ein paar Stunden bei uns verbringen konnten, an die Sie gerne zurück denken. Und hoffentlich auch gerne und bald zurück kehren! Wir freuen uns darauf, wieder Ihr Gastgeber sein zu dürfen. Alles Liebe und viele Grüße

98%

Review , , 30 - 39 years, Business

More

Value for money 100%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Bar 100%

Answer by the hotel Eine nahezu perfekte Bewertung - 97% positives Feedback- tausend Dank für diese traumhafte Weiterempfehlung! Wir werden uns bemühen, bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch die 100er-Marke zu knacken!! Bis hoffentlich bald wieder, im SORAT, auf der Insel! Herzliche Grüße aus Regensburg

76%

Review 3. August 2017, Anonymous, 40 - 49 years, Business

Excellent experience overall More

Excellent experience overall

Value for money 80%

Room 60%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Dear Guest, thank you very much for your stay and also for your positive feedback!
We are looking forward to welcome you again at our SORAT Insel-Hotel Regensburg.
Sincerly your SORAT Team

94%

Review 2. August 2017, Anonymous, 40 - 49 years, Business

I was there for the Arber Marathon and I find this to be an ... More

I was there for the Arber Marathon and I find this to be an exceptional location.

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 60%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for taking the time to share your experience in our house. In addition to the many positive comments we regret very much that we could not fully meet your expectations of our service. In order to improve us here, we are dependent on comments and suggestions. The points you have addressed were forwarded to the respective departments and discussed with all parties involved.
It would be nice if we could welcome you again, so that you could convince yourself of the implementation. Kind regards, the Team from SORAT Insel-Hotel

72%

Review 31. Juli 2017, Anonymous, 20 - 29 years, Business

More

Value for money 40%

Room 60%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 80%

Breakfast 60%

Restaurant 60%

Answer by the hotel Dear Guest, thank you very much for your stay and also for your feedback!
We are looking forward to welcome you again at our SORAT Insel-Hotel Regensburg.
Sincerly your SORAT Team

86%

Review 29. Juli 2017, Anonymous, 40 - 49 years, Business

More

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 80%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Lieben Dank für Ihre wunderbare Resonanz! Über ein positives Feedback freuen wir uns immer wieder, denn dies ist die Bestätigung, dass wir uns auf dem richtigen Weg befinden und dass sich unsere Gäste wohlfühlen bei uns. Kommen Sie bitte recht bald wieder - herzliche Grüße von der "Insel".

80%

Review 28. Juli 2017, Anonymous, 30 - 39 years, Business

Overall, it was a good experience staying at Sorat Hotel which ... More

Overall, it was a good experience staying at Sorat Hotel which is strategically located.

Value for money 60%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Dear Guest, thank you very much for your kind review and also for sharing your experiences! Everyone of our team is happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you felt so comfortable here. It's always a pleasure to know. We are looking forward to welcome you again at our SORAT Insel-Hotel Regensburg.
Sincerly your SORAT Team

96%

Review , , 50 - 59 years, Leisure

We have stayed at the Sorat Regensburg various times since 1996 ... More

We have stayed at the Sorat Regensburg various times since 1996 and always found it to be a pleasurable experience. Great location, very friendly and helpful staff. We don't use the Restaurant because we like to eat out in the old City to which it is a very easy walk. We have already booked another stay in December.

Value for money 80%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you so much for this really kind and outstanding review. It's a pleasure to know, that you will still be our guest from the beginning until today - and we love to welcome you again on your next trip to Regensburg in December! Have a great time until then! Warmest greetings, your SORAT family

94%

Review 14. Juni 2017, Anonymous, 50 - 59 years, Leisure

Amazing location, great service. More

Amazing location, great service.

Value for money 80%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Bar 80%

Answer by the hotel Über solch eine positive Resonanz freuen wir uns sehr - herzlichen Dank! Hoffentlich bis recht bald wieder im SORAT, auf der Insel! Sonnige Grüße vom Donauufer

70%

Review , , 50 - 59 years, Business

Very Nice! (Value for money) More

Very Nice! (Value for money)

Value for money 80%

Room 60%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 60%

Service 60%

Breakfast 60%

Answer by the hotel Dear Hiroshi, first of all we thank you very much for choosing SORAT Insel-Hotel in Regensburg for your stay and also for making the time to inform us about your impressions. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the wonderful location of our hotel. Unfortunately we could not fulfill your expectations completely, what we really regret. We apologize for the inconveniences you have had during your stay in our hotel. Nonetheless we would look very much forward to having the chance again, to be your host and to present our hotel at its best side. Sincerly your SORAT Team

No results for your search query

SORAT Insel-Hotel Regensburg

Holidaycheck

Our hotel is recommenden on Holidaycheck. Read hotel reviews or write a review on Holidaycheck. More

Tripadvisor

Our hotel is Tripadvisor Certificate of Excellence winner. Read hotel reviews or write a review on Tripadvisor. More

Google

Read hotel reviews or write a review on Google. More

Guest review questionnaire

Also use our guest review questionnaire and share your opinion with us. More

Yelp

Read hotel reviews or write a review on Yelp. More

Facebook

Read hotel reviews or write a review on Facebook. More

Foursquare

Read and share tips on Foursquare. More

Customer Alliance

The Customer Alliance score is an independent, consumer-trusted score that represents all online opinions of consumers around the world. More

">More