Sorat Hotels DE

SORAT Insel-Hotel Regensburg

Book Best Price

Reviews in the hotel

Guest satisfaction index

Based on 2727 reviews across the hotel

86%

Excellent

Customer rating

Excellent 352

Good 89

Ok 5

So-So 0

Unsatisfying 0

Rating summary

Value for money 78%

Room 84%

Location 96%

Cleanliness 88%

Service 90%

Sort by
LeisureBusinessPositive firstNegative first
96%

Review 6. September 2019, Anonymous, 60 - 69 years,

I wish I could stay longer More

I wish I could stay longer

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Thank you so much for this lovely review and your stay in our hotel!
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your Regensburg visit.
Especially for the praise of our staff we want to thank you very much.
We are looking forward to welcome you back soon!
Best regards from the Sorat Insel Hotel Team

96%

Review 16. August 2019, Anonymous, 40 - 49 years,

I will turn back one day as I liked the hotel very much. More

I will turn back one day as I liked the hotel very much.

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Thank you so much for your really phantastic review.
We are looking forward to welcome you back very soon.
Have a great time - kind regards, your SORAT team

96%

Review 23. Juni 2019, Anonymous, 60 - 69 years,

Nice More

Nice

Value for money 100%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you so much for this phantastic review and your stay in our hotel!
It is always a pleasure to hear that our guests enjoyed their stay.
We agree that is can become hot in the hotel rooms. Due to the fact that our building is a historical and monumental one, we are unfortunately not allowed to install air conditions in the hotel rooms.
We would be pleased to welcome you back soon in our hotel.
Sunny greeting from Regensburg from the Sorat Insel Hotel Team

100%

Review 11. Mai 2019, Anonymous, 50 - 59 years,

Fantastic More

Fantastic

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Dear Leslie, thank you very much for this really phantastic review and also for sharing your experiences!!! Everyone of our team is happy to hear that you enjoyed your 4th stay with us and that you always felt so comfortable here. It's really a pleasure to know. We are looking forward to welcome you again at our SORAT Insel-Hotel Regensburg. Best regards, Your team of SORAT Insel-Hotel Regensburg
P.S.: Just book your room directly on our official SORAT Hotels website. On our website it's not only quick and easy to arrange your hotel accommodation, you also get the best deal, personalised to suit your specific requirements.

98%

Review , , 50 - 59 years, Business

More

Value for money 80%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Bar 100%

Answer by the hotel Im Namen des ganzen SORAT Insel Hotel Teams möchte ich mich bei Ihnen für die durchweg sehr positive Bewertung bedanken.
Es freut uns immer wieder so positive Rückmeldung unserer Gäste zu erhalten, daran merken wir das sich all unsere Mühe lohnt!
Wir freuen uns daher schon darauf, Sie bald wieder im SORAT Insel Hotel Regensburg begrüßen zu dürfen.
Liebe Grüße und alles Gute, Elfriede Schweiger und das gesamte SORAT Insel Hotel Team

94%

Review 25. Januar 2019, Anonymous, 40 - 49 years, Business

Very well More

Very well

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 60%

Answer by the hotel Thank you very much for your stay in our hotel and your outstanding review.
We were very happy to hear, that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and you were satisfied with the wonderful location, and our breakfast-buffet.
We are looking forward to welcome you again soon! Best regards, Your Team of SORAT Insel-Hotel Regensburg

100%

Review , , 60 - 69 years,

An excellent hotel, perfectly situated, with friendly, competent ... More

An excellent hotel, perfectly situated, with friendly, competent and helpful staff.

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for your stay and your lovely comment!
It is always a pleasure to know our guests enjoyed their stay!
Especially for the praise of our staff we want to thank you very much, this is a good motivation for us.
We hope to welcome you back soon in our hotel.
We wish you merry christmas! Your Sorat Insel Hotel Team

100%

Review , , 40 - 49 years, Business

Amazing! Extremely beautiful hotel, loved the Christmas ... More

Amazing! Extremely beautiful hotel, loved the Christmas decorations!

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for your stay and your lovely comment about our hotel!
It is always a pleasure to know our guests feel comfortable in our house.
We were also happy to hear you enjoyed our christmas decorations.
We hope to welcome you back soon in our hotel!
Lovely greetings from the team of Sorat Insel Hotel

92%

Review 25. September 2018, Anonymous, 40 - 49 years, Business

More

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Answer by the hotel Für Ihre überaus positive Rückmeldung sagen wir von Herzen DANKE und würden uns freuen, auch beim nächsten Regensburg-Aufenthalt wieder Ihr Gastgeber sein zu dürfen. Viele Grüße aus dem sonnigen Regensburg

98%

Review , , 40 - 49 years, Business

More

Value for money 80%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Restaurant 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you very much for this really phantastic review and also for sharing your experiences!!! Everyone of our team is happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you felt so comfortable here. It's always a pleasure to know. We are looking forward to welcome you again at our SORAT Insel-Hotel Regensburg.
Kind regards, your SORAT team

92%

Review 28. Juni 2018, Anonymous, 40 - 49 years, Business

Great. The staff are very friendly and helpful- even late at ... More

Great. The staff are very friendly and helpful- even late at night and early in the morning. Their help was greatly appreciated.

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 80%

Restaurant 100%

Answer by the hotel We thank you very much for this really phantastic review and also for sharing your experiences!!! Everyone of our team is happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you felt so comfortable here. It's always a pleasure to know. We are looking forward to welcome you again at our SORAT Insel-Hotel Regensburg. Kind regards, Your SORAT Team

100%

Review , , 50 - 59 years, Leisure

More

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Answer by the hotel Wow, was für eine senationelle Bewertung - volle Punktzahl - mehr geht nicht:-)
Wir freuen uns riesig, dass Sie sich rundum wohlfühlen konnten und hoffen auf ein Wiedersehen in naher Zukunft!
Alles Liebe und viele Grüße, Ihr SORAT Team

90%

Review 14. Juni 2018, Anonymous, 70 - 79 years, Leisure

Very enjoyable, friendly staff More

Very enjoyable, friendly staff

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Thank you very much for your stay and also for your really nice feedback! We are looking forward to welcome you very soon.
Sunny greetings from Regensburg

82%

Review , , 50 - 59 years, Business

More

Value for money 100%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 80%

Bar 60%

Answer by the hotel Vielen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt und Ihr Feedback. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie so zufrieden waren uns überwiegend positiv zu bewerten. Bedauerlicherweise haben Sie unsere Bar nicht so sehr positiv bewertet. Für eine detaillierte Rückmeldung stehen wir Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung. Wir hoffen Sie besuchen uns bald wieder! Wir wünschen Ihnen alles Gute und verbleiben mit herzlichen Grüßen aus Regensburg, das gesamte SORAT Insel-Hotel Team

92%

Review 4. Juni 2018, Anonymous, 60 - 69 years, Leisure

Very nice and comfortable place. More

Very nice and comfortable place.

Value for money 80%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 80%

Breakfast 100%

Bar 80%

Answer by the hotel Thank you very much for your stay at our SORAT Insel-Hotel and also for you really kind review.
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to welcome you another time.
Sunny greetings from Regensburg

100%

Review , , 60 - 69 years, Leisure

Wonderful More

Wonderful

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Bar 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you so much for this really phantastic review and also for sharing your experiences!!! Everyone of our team is happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you felt so comfortable here. It's always a pleasure to know. We are looking forward to welcome you again at our SORAT Insel-Hotel Regensburg.
Sunny greetings from Regensburg

86%

Review 25. Mai 2018, Anonymous, 50 - 59 years, Business

It's realy value for money and nice location. More

It's realy value for money and nice location.

Value for money 100%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for your stay and also for your nice feedback! It's a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us!
We are looking forward to welcome you again soon. Kind regards, your SORAT team

100%

Review , , 30 - 39 years, Business

- More

-

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Bar 100%

Answer by the hotel Vielen Dank für diese sensationelle Bewertung!! Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie rundum zufrieden waren! Herzlichen Dank für Ihren Besuch - wir hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen! Beste Wünsche & Grüße vom gesamten SORAT Team

94%

Review 11. Mai 2018, Anonymous, 30 - 39 years, Business

More

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 100%

Restaurant 100%

Answer by the hotel Vielen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Haus und Ihre positive Bewertung.
Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Regensburg-Aufenthalt wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen.
Sonnige Grüße von der Donauinsel sendet Ihnen das Sorat Insel Hotel Team

92%

Review , , 30 - 39 years, Leisure

Perfect, it we come back to Regensburg certainly we will come ... More

Perfect, it we come back to Regensburg certainly we will come back at Sorat

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 60%

Breakfast 80%

Bar 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you very much for this phantastic review and also for sharing your experiences!!! Everyone of our team is happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you felt so comfortable here. It's always a pleasure to know. We are looking forward to welcome you again at our SORAT Insel-Hotel Regensburg. Sunny greetings from Regensburg

100%

Review , , 40 - 49 years, Business

It is one of perfect hotels which i have ever stayed. More

It is one of perfect hotels which i have ever stayed.

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you so much for your stay in our hotel and your outstanding review!
We were happy to hear that we are one of the perfect hotels you ever stayed:-) This is a perfect motivation for the whole team.
We would be pleased to welcome you again soon.
Best regards from the team of SORAT Hotel Regensburg

84%

Review 9. April 2018, Anonymous, 40 - 49 years, Business

Good. Hotel is very well located and has everything one needs. ... More

Good. Hotel is very well located and has everything one needs. Room clean and good size.

Value for money 100%

Room 80%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Thank you very much for staying in our hotel and for your positive comment. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the phantastic location of our hotel and the size of your room. Unfortunately we were not able to convince you in 100%.
We would be very pleased to welcome you at your next Regensburg visit in our hotel again. Maybe we will be able to convice you totally then:-) .
Best regards from the team of Sorat Insel Hotel!

100%

Review , , 20 - 29 years, Business

Great. More

Great.

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you so much for your stay in our hotel and your great review.
We were very happy to hear, that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel.
We would be pleased to welcome you again! Best regards, Your Team of SORAT Insel-Hotel Regensburg

100%

Review 29. März 2018, Anonymous, 30 - 39 years, Business

What a great experience. Huge variety of food and happy service, ... More

What a great experience. Huge variety of food and happy service, good location, cozy, warm and welcoming atmosphere with high quality room.

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you so much for your stay in our hotel and your great review.
We were very happy to hear, that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and you were satisfied with the wonderful location and our rooms.
Specially for the praise to our staff we want to thank you very much.
We would be pleased to welcome you again! Best regards, Your Team of SORAT Insel-Hotel Regensburg

76%

Review 29. März 2018, Anonymous, 30 - 39 years, Business

More

Value for money 100%

Room 60%

Location 60%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Thank you very much for your stay in our hotel and your positive review.
Unfortunately we were not able to fullfil your expectations completely. I am sorry, that our WIFI sign didn't worked well.
We will discuss it with our team to ensure, this does not occur in the future.
We apologize for all inconveniences you have had during your stay in our hotel. Nonetheless we would look very much forward to having the chance again, to be your host and to present our hotel at its best side. Best regards, your SORAT-Team

100%

Review , , 60 - 69 years, Leisure

It was a great experience, living up to my highest expectations. More

It was a great experience, living up to my highest expectations.

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you so much for your stay in our hotel and your outstanding review.
We were very happy to hear, that you enjoyed your stay. We would be pleased to welcome you again! Best regards, Your Team of SORAT Insel-Hotel Regensburg

100%

Review , , 60 - 69 years, Business

Very good service More

Very good service

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you very much for your reservation and your stay in our hotel.
Thank you also, that you made the time to comment your stay. In this way we get useful advices from our guests, which help us to check and to amend our services.
We were very happy to hear, that you enjoyed your stay. Especially for the praise to our staff we want to thank you very much.
We are also grateful for your reference regarding the TV programs. This item will be passed on to the relevant department and processed.
We would love to welcome you again on your next trip to Regensburg. Have a great time! Kind regards, Your SORAT-Hotel Team

86%

Review 14. Dezember 2017, Anonymous, 30 - 39 years, Business

- thank you for adding additional heater in the room and ... More

- thank you for adding additional heater in the room and additional floor towel - also the tv has adequate channels which is good compared to some other hotels (perhaps more English channels?)

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 60%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 80%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Many thanks for your stay at the SORAT Insel-Hotel Regensburg and for the time you have taken for your evalution of our house. We were very pleased about your very positive feedback. Thanks again. Your note regarding our TV program will be addressed to our next departmental meeting. Of course, we would be delighted to welcome you back soon in our house. We wish you all the best! the team from SORAT Insel-Hotel Regensburg

74%

Review , , 40 - 49 years, Business

Good Friendly Staff More

Good Friendly Staff

Value for money 60%

Room 60%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel First a special thank you for your rating. Our main goal is to have satisfied guests. If this is not the case, it is very important to hear directly from the guest what we can do better. That's why I'm so happy about your constructive message. The point you address will be forwarded to the respective departments and discussed and evaluated with all those involved. We were very happy about your very positive comment on our service and the friendliness of the staff and passed this on to our employees. Thanks again. Of course, we would be delighted to welcome you back soon in our house. Kind regards, SORAT Team

96%

Review , , 40 - 49 years, Business

Nice stay and will be coming back to this hotel in future trip More

Nice stay and will be coming back to this hotel in future trip

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you so much for your stay in our hotel and your outstanding review.
We were very happy to hear, that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and you were satisfied with the wonderful location, and our breakfast-buffet. Especially for the praise to our staff we want to thank you very much.
We would be pleased to welcome you again! Best regards, Your Team of SORAT Insel-Hotel Regensburg

88%

Review , , 40 - 49 years, Business

More

Value for money 80%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 80%

Bar 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for visiting the SORAT Insel-Hotel Regensburg and rating your stay! We are glad that you visited us again and that you liked it again. We look forward to your next visit. Best regards, Team of SORAT Hotel-Regensburg

80%

Review 26. November 2017, Anonymous, 40 - 49 years, Leisure

Nice and good location More

Nice and good location

Value for money 80%

Room 60%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you so much for your stay and your kind review! We are looking forward to welcome you soon at our SORAT Insel-Hotel. Have a good time! Best regards, your SORAT Team

100%

Review , , 40 - 49 years, Business

I continue to stay there because your staff makes it feel like I ... More

I continue to stay there because your staff makes it feel like I am at home.

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Restaurant 100%

Bar 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you so much for your stay in our hotel and your outstanding review.
We were very happy to hear, that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and you were satisfied with the wonderful location, and our breakfast-buffet.
Especially for the praise to our staff we want to thank you very much!!
We would be pleased to welcome you again! Best regards, Your Team of SORAT Insel-Hotel Regensburg

94%

Review , , 50 - 59 years, Business

Ein Hotel das ich neben Dienstreisen auch Privat nutzen würde. More

Ein Hotel das ich neben Dienstreisen auch Privat nutzen würde.

Value for money 80%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Restaurant 80%

Answer by the hotel Das freut uns wirklich sehr - lieben Dank für das tolle Feedback!
Es wäre schön, Sie auch aus privaten Gründen bei uns willkommen heißen zu dürfen - Regensburg ist ja immer eine Reise wert!
Alles Liebe und viele Grüße, Ihr SORAT Team

84%

Review 31. Oktober 2019, Anonymous, 40 - 49 years,

More

Value for money 60%

Room 60%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch und Ihre wertvolle Rückmeldung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie den Blick auf das Altstadtpanorama genießen konnten, wenngleich wir Sie mit der Ausstattung unserer Zimmer nicht gleichermaßen überzeugen konnten. Für die entstandenen Unannehmlichkeiten entschuldigen wir uns in aller Form bei Ihnen. Dennoch würden wir uns freuen, Sie wieder einmal bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Viele Grüße vom Donauufer

88%

Review , , 70 - 79 years, Business

More

Value for money 60%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 80%

Restaurant 80%

Bar 80%

Answer by the hotel Vielen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung. Zunächst möchten wir es nicht versäumen, uns für die Bevorzugung unseres Hauses zu bedanken. Es freut uns sehr, dass wir Sie bei uns willkommen heißen durften. Wir bedauern sehr, dass unser Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis nicht Ihren Anforderungen entsprach. Wir bieten verschiedene Preiskategorien an, der Preis variiert je nach Auslastung des Hotels. Fragen Sie vor Ihrem nächsten Aufenthalt gerne nach unserer Frühbucherrate.
Wir würden uns auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen freuen und senden Ihnen viele Grüße. Ihr Sorat Insel Hotel Team

88%

Review , , 50 - 59 years, Business

Ideale Lage für einen geschäftlichen oder privaten Besuch in ... More

Ideale Lage für einen geschäftlichen oder privaten Besuch in Regensburg. Sehr freundliches Personal an Rezeption, Bar und Frühstück. Reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet. Parkhaus ist leider zu klein (enge Stellplätze).

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 100%

Answer by the hotel Vielen Dank für diese lieben Worte und Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Haus.
Wir finden es super, dass Sie sich in allen Bereichen gut betreut gefühlt haben! Vielen Dank für das Lob an unsere Mitarbeiter.
Ja, unsere Tiefgarage kann unter Umständen recht eng sein. Leider können wir die Bauweise der Tiefgarage im Nachhinein nicht mehr beeinflussen.
Wir freuen uns schon auf Ihre nächste Buchung und senden Ihnen herzliche Grüße! Ihr Sorat Insel Hotel Team

94%

Review , , 60 - 69 years, Business

More

Value for money 80%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 80%

Bar 100%

Answer by the hotel Vielen Dank für diese lieben Worte und Ihren Aufenthalt!
Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie sich rundum wohlgefühlt haben.
Ganz besonders freuen wir uns über das Lob an unser Personal, das ist immer ein toller Motivationsschub für uns - vielen Dank!
Wir würden uns freuen, auch bei Ihrem nächsten Regensburg-Besuch wieder Ihr Gastgeber sein zu dürfen und senden Ihnen bis dahin sonnige Grüße vom Donauufer! Ihr SORAT Insel Hotel Team

98%

Review , , 60 - 69 years,

More

Value for money 80%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Restaurant 100%

Answer by the hotel Herzlichen Dank für diese tolle Bewertung und Ihren Aufenthalt.
Wir werden daran arbeiten, Sie in Zukunft zu 100% von uns zu überzeugen!
Hoffentlich bis bald und viele Grüße vom Sorat Insel Hotel Team

84%

Review 18. Oktober 2019, Anonymous, 50 - 59 years,

Immer noch meine Nummer 1 wenn ich in RBG bin. More

Immer noch meine Nummer 1 wenn ich in RBG bin.

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Solch liebe Worte lassen unser Gastgeberherz höher schlagen!
Es freut uns riesig, dass wir Ihre Nummer 1 in Regensburg sein dürfen - vielen Dank!
Ebenfalls danken möchten wir Ihnen für den Hinweis bezüglich des Wlans, das geben wir direkt an unsere Technikabteilung weiter.
Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Aufenthalt bei uns senden Ihnen bis dahin herzliche Grüße! Ihr Sorat Insel Hotel Team

46%

Review 17. Oktober 2019, Anonymous, 50 - 59 years, Business

In die Jahre gekommen... More

In die Jahre gekommen...

Value for money 40%

Room 40%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 40%

Service 40%

Breakfast 40%

Answer by the hotel Vielen Dank für Ihre offenen Worte und die Zeit, die Sie sich für die Bewertung genommen haben.
Ihr detailliertes Feedback gibt uns die Möglichkeit, gezielt Verbesserungen vornehmen zu können.
Es freut uns sehr, dass Ihnen unsere einzigartige Lage auf der Donauinsel gefallen hat.
Schade, dass wir Sie nicht mit unserem Service und der Sauberkeit überzeugen konnten.
Es tut uns leid, dass Sie auf unseren Matratzen nicht gut schlafen konnten.
Wir wissen, dass die ständig hohe Auslastung unseres Hauses Spuren hinterlassen hat. Daher ist eine Renovierung nicht nur fest geplant, sondern auch teilweise durchgeführt. Erst in den letzten beiden Jahren sind im gesamten Haus sämtliche Teppichböden, Bettumrandungen und Vorhänge erneuert worden. Dass wir mit dem Design unseres Teppichs nicht jeden Geschmack treffen können, ist uns bewusst.
Die von Ihnen angesprochenen Kritikpunkte bezüglich der Sauberkeit nehmen wir uns sehr zu Herzen. Wir möchten uns aufrichtig für die entstandenen Unannehmlichkeiten entschuldigen. Wir versichern Ihnen, dass das kein Standard unseres Hauses ist. Wir bedauern, dass wir nicht sofort Abhilfe schaffen konnten.
Vielen Dank für die Hinweise bezüglich des Frühstücksbüffets. Seien Sie versichert, dass wir auch in Zukunft noch deutlich an unserem Service und der Qualität arbeiten werden, um unseren Gästen einen erfreulichen Aufenthalt in unserem Hause bieten zu können.
Wir würden uns freuen, wenn Sie uns nochmals die Chance geben, Sie bei einer Ihrer nächsten Aufenthalte in Regensburg beherbergen und von unseren Servicequalitäten überzeugen zu dürfen.
Viele Grüße sendet Ihnen das gesamte Team des Sorat Insel Hotels

96%

Review 15. Oktober 2019, Anonymous, 60 - 69 years,

Sehr freundliches, nettes Personal, Schönes Hotel More

Sehr freundliches, nettes Personal, Schönes Hotel

Value for money 80%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Herzlichen DANK für Ihre wunderbare Bewertung, wir werden daran arbeiten Sie in Zukunft zu vollen 100% zufrieden zu stellen:-)
Bis hoffentlich bald wieder im SORAT Insel-Hotel! Liebe Grüße vom gesamten Team

96%

Review 14. Oktober 2019, Anonymous, 70 - 79 years,

Sehr angenehmes Haus, die eine einmaligen Blick auf die Stadt ... More

Sehr angenehmes Haus, die eine einmaligen Blick auf die Stadt Regensburg bittet aber auch einfach zu erreichen ist . Das Parken im Haus ist ideal, da man alles zu Fuß erkunden kann .Der Service ist freundlich und kompetent .

Value for money 80%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Answer by the hotel Welch wundervolle Rückmeldung - herzlichen Dank für Ihre lobenswerten Worte.
Wir freuen uns, dass Sie sich bei uns so wohlgefühlt haben und hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen.
Beste Wünsche und Grüße vom gesamten SORAT Team

90%

Review , , 70 - 79 years,

More

Value for money 100%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 80%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Lieben Dank für Ihren Besuch und Ihre traumhafte Rückmeldung.
Es wäre schön, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen.
Viele Grüße vom Donauufer

92%

Review 12. Oktober 2019, Anonymous, 50 - 59 years,

Sehr freundlicher Empfang. Personal sehr hilfsbereit und ... More

Sehr freundlicher Empfang. Personal sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich.

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Restaurant 80%

Bar 100%

Answer by the hotel Über Ihren Besuch haben wir uns gleichermaßen gefreut wie über Ihre wunderbare Bewertung - herzlichen Dank auf diesem Wege!
Es ist immer wieder schön zu hören, dass Sie mit der Freundlichkeit unserer Mitarbeiter zufrieden waren. Dieses Lob geben wir sehr gerne weiter.
Sonnige Grüße aus Regensburg

86%

Review , , 40 - 49 years, Business

More

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Herzlichen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt und Ihre positive Bewertung!
Wir werden in Zukunft daran arbeiten, Sie zu 100% von uns zu überzeugen.
Hoffentlich bis bald bei uns auf der schönen Donauinsel und herzliche Grüße! Ihr Sorat Insel Hotel Team

80%

Review 9. Oktober 2019, Anonymous, 40 - 49 years, Business

More

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 60%

Answer by the hotel Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch und Ihre positive Rückmeldung.
Wir freuen uns, dass wir durch unseren Service bei Ihnen punkten konnten.
Ihren Hinweis bezüglich des Frühstückbuffets können wir leider nicht ganz nachvollziehen - alle warmen Speisen stehen unseren Gästen in separaten Behältern zur Verfügung.
Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen und senden Ihnen viele Grüße. Ihr Sorat Insel Hotel Team

90%

Review 9. Oktober 2019, Anonymous, 30 - 39 years, Business

More

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 80%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Vielen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung und Ihren Aufenthalt.
Es freut uns, dass Sie die Zeit in Regensburg genießen konnten.
Ihren Hinweis bezüglich des Wlans geben wir direkt an unsere Technikabteilung weiter, vielen Dank.
Viele Grüße vom Donauufer sendet das Sorat Insel Hotel Team

98%

Review , , 60 - 69 years,

Es ist ein Hotel, das man gerne öfter besucht! More

Es ist ein Hotel, das man gerne öfter besucht!

Value for money 80%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Bar 100%

Answer by the hotel Wow, was für eine tolle Bewertung - vielen Dank dafür!
Es freut uns sehr, Sie zu unseren Stammgästen zählen zu dürfen.
Wir hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen bei uns auf der schönen Donauinsel.
Herzliche Grüße vom gesamten Team des Sorat Insel Hotels

100%

Review 8. Oktober 2019, Anonymous, 40 - 49 years, Business

More

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Bar 100%

Answer by the hotel Vielen Dank für diese grandiose Bewertung und Ihren Aufenthalt!
Es ist immer schön zu erfahren, dass unsere Gäste sich wohlgefühlt haben.
Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen und senden Ihnen viele Grüße! Ihr Sorat Insel Hotel Team

No results for your search query

SORAT Insel-Hotel Regensburg

Holidaycheck

Our hotel is recommenden on Holidaycheck. Read hotel reviews or write a review on Holidaycheck. More

Tripadvisor

Our hotel is Tripadvisor Certificate of Excellence winner. Read hotel reviews or write a review on Tripadvisor. More

Google

Read hotel reviews or write a review on Google. More

Guest review questionnaire

Also use our guest review questionnaire and share your opinion with us. More

Yelp

Read hotel reviews or write a review on Yelp. More

Facebook

Read hotel reviews or write a review on Facebook. More

Foursquare

Read and share tips on Foursquare. More

Customer Alliance

The Customer Alliance score is an independent, consumer-trusted score that represents all online opinions of consumers around the world. More

">More