Sorat Hotels DE

SORAT Insel-Hotel Regensburg

Book Best Price

Reviews in the hotel

Guest satisfaction index

Based on 2773 reviews across the hotel

86%

Excellent

Customer rating

Excellent 337

Good 86

Ok 6

So-So 0

Unsatisfying 0

Rating summary

Value for money 78%

Room 84%

Location 96%

Cleanliness 88%

Service 90%

Sort by
LeisureBusinessPositive firstNegative first
84%

Review , , 30 - 39 years, Business

More

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Haus so positiv bewerten!
Vielen Dank dafür!
Wir werden daran arbeiten, Sie in Zukunft zu 100% von uns zu überzeugen.
Herzliche Grüße vom Donauufer - Ihr SORAT Insel Hotel Team

96%

Review 3. März 2020, Anonymous, 50 - 59 years, Business

Very positive More

Very positive

Value for money 80%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you so much for your stay in our hotel and your outstanding review.
We were very happy to hear, that you enjoyed your stay with us and felt so comfortable here.
We would be pleased to welcome you again! Best regards, Your Team of SORAT Insel-Hotel Regensburg

92%

Review , , 50 - 59 years, Business

A very nice hotel. I'd definitely recommend it. More

A very nice hotel. I'd definitely recommend it.

Value for money 100%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 80%

Bar 80%

Answer by the hotel Thank you so much for your really friendly reply.
We are very pleased that you had a good time during your stay and we are looking forward to welcome you again soon.
Best regards
Your SORAT Team

86%

Review , , 50 - 59 years, Business

I love the hotel, it's location and it's boutique feel. Staff ... More

I love the hotel, it's location and it's boutique feel. Staff are friendly, helpful and the hotel is always clean and tidy.

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 80%

Breakfast 80%

Bar 80%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for staying with us and your positive review.
We are glad to hear you enjoyed our unique locations on the Danube river.
Especially for the praise of our staff we want to thank you very much.
We would be pleased to welcome you back soon. Lovely greetings, your team of SORAT Insel Hotel

80%

Review , , 50 - 59 years,

More

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 60%

Service 80%

Breakfast 100%

Bar 60%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for your reservation and for your positive comment.
We were very happy to hear, that you enjoyed your stay with us and you were satisfied with the wonderful location.
Unfortunately we could not fulfill your expectations regarding cleanness, what we really regret and we like to excuse for.
We hope, that you would give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be.
Kind regards, Your SORAT Team

76%

Review , , 40 - 49 years,

More

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 60%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for your stay and your positive review.
Thank you for the hint for the wifi password. We will work on our service to exceed your expectations on your next stay.
We would be pleased to welcome to back soon. Kind regards, your team of SORAT Insel Hotel

96%

Review 6. September 2019, Anonymous, 60 - 69 years,

I wish I could stay longer More

I wish I could stay longer

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Thank you so much for this lovely review and your stay in our hotel!
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your Regensburg visit.
Especially for the praise of our staff we want to thank you very much.
We are looking forward to welcome you back soon!
Best regards from the Sorat Insel Hotel Team

96%

Review 16. August 2019, Anonymous, 40 - 49 years,

I will turn back one day as I liked the hotel very much. More

I will turn back one day as I liked the hotel very much.

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Thank you so much for your really phantastic review.
We are looking forward to welcome you back very soon.
Have a great time - kind regards, your SORAT team

96%

Review 23. Juni 2019, Anonymous, 60 - 69 years,

Nice More

Nice

Value for money 100%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you so much for this phantastic review and your stay in our hotel!
It is always a pleasure to hear that our guests enjoyed their stay.
We agree that is can become hot in the hotel rooms. Due to the fact that our building is a historical and monumental one, we are unfortunately not allowed to install air conditions in the hotel rooms.
We would be pleased to welcome you back soon in our hotel.
Sunny greeting from Regensburg from the Sorat Insel Hotel Team

100%

Review 11. Mai 2019, Anonymous, 50 - 59 years,

Fantastic More

Fantastic

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Dear Leslie, thank you very much for this really phantastic review and also for sharing your experiences!!! Everyone of our team is happy to hear that you enjoyed your 4th stay with us and that you always felt so comfortable here. It's really a pleasure to know. We are looking forward to welcome you again at our SORAT Insel-Hotel Regensburg. Best regards, Your team of SORAT Insel-Hotel Regensburg
P.S.: Just book your room directly on our official SORAT Hotels website. On our website it's not only quick and easy to arrange your hotel accommodation, you also get the best deal, personalised to suit your specific requirements.

98%

Review , , 50 - 59 years, Business

More

Value for money 80%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Bar 100%

Answer by the hotel Im Namen des ganzen SORAT Insel Hotel Teams möchte ich mich bei Ihnen für die durchweg sehr positive Bewertung bedanken.
Es freut uns immer wieder so positive Rückmeldung unserer Gäste zu erhalten, daran merken wir das sich all unsere Mühe lohnt!
Wir freuen uns daher schon darauf, Sie bald wieder im SORAT Insel Hotel Regensburg begrüßen zu dürfen.
Liebe Grüße und alles Gute, Elfriede Schweiger und das gesamte SORAT Insel Hotel Team

94%

Review 25. Januar 2019, Anonymous, 40 - 49 years, Business

Very well More

Very well

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 60%

Answer by the hotel Thank you very much for your stay in our hotel and your outstanding review.
We were very happy to hear, that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and you were satisfied with the wonderful location, and our breakfast-buffet.
We are looking forward to welcome you again soon! Best regards, Your Team of SORAT Insel-Hotel Regensburg

100%

Review , , 60 - 69 years,

An excellent hotel, perfectly situated, with friendly, competent ... More

An excellent hotel, perfectly situated, with friendly, competent and helpful staff.

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for your stay and your lovely comment!
It is always a pleasure to know our guests enjoyed their stay!
Especially for the praise of our staff we want to thank you very much, this is a good motivation for us.
We hope to welcome you back soon in our hotel.
We wish you merry christmas! Your Sorat Insel Hotel Team

100%

Review , , 40 - 49 years, Business

Amazing! Extremely beautiful hotel, loved the Christmas ... More

Amazing! Extremely beautiful hotel, loved the Christmas decorations!

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for your stay and your lovely comment about our hotel!
It is always a pleasure to know our guests feel comfortable in our house.
We were also happy to hear you enjoyed our christmas decorations.
We hope to welcome you back soon in our hotel!
Lovely greetings from the team of Sorat Insel Hotel

92%

Review 25. September 2018, Anonymous, 40 - 49 years, Business

More

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Answer by the hotel Für Ihre überaus positive Rückmeldung sagen wir von Herzen DANKE und würden uns freuen, auch beim nächsten Regensburg-Aufenthalt wieder Ihr Gastgeber sein zu dürfen. Viele Grüße aus dem sonnigen Regensburg

98%

Review , , 40 - 49 years, Business

More

Value for money 80%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Restaurant 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you very much for this really phantastic review and also for sharing your experiences!!! Everyone of our team is happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you felt so comfortable here. It's always a pleasure to know. We are looking forward to welcome you again at our SORAT Insel-Hotel Regensburg.
Kind regards, your SORAT team

92%

Review 28. Juni 2018, Anonymous, 40 - 49 years, Business

Great. The staff are very friendly and helpful- even late at ... More

Great. The staff are very friendly and helpful- even late at night and early in the morning. Their help was greatly appreciated.

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 80%

Restaurant 100%

Answer by the hotel We thank you very much for this really phantastic review and also for sharing your experiences!!! Everyone of our team is happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you felt so comfortable here. It's always a pleasure to know. We are looking forward to welcome you again at our SORAT Insel-Hotel Regensburg. Kind regards, Your SORAT Team

100%

Review , , 50 - 59 years, Leisure

More

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Answer by the hotel Wow, was für eine senationelle Bewertung - volle Punktzahl - mehr geht nicht:-)
Wir freuen uns riesig, dass Sie sich rundum wohlfühlen konnten und hoffen auf ein Wiedersehen in naher Zukunft!
Alles Liebe und viele Grüße, Ihr SORAT Team

90%

Review 14. Juni 2018, Anonymous, 70 - 79 years, Leisure

Very enjoyable, friendly staff More

Very enjoyable, friendly staff

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Thank you very much for your stay and also for your really nice feedback! We are looking forward to welcome you very soon.
Sunny greetings from Regensburg

82%

Review , , 50 - 59 years, Business

More

Value for money 100%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 80%

Bar 60%

Answer by the hotel Vielen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt und Ihr Feedback. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie so zufrieden waren uns überwiegend positiv zu bewerten. Bedauerlicherweise haben Sie unsere Bar nicht so sehr positiv bewertet. Für eine detaillierte Rückmeldung stehen wir Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung. Wir hoffen Sie besuchen uns bald wieder! Wir wünschen Ihnen alles Gute und verbleiben mit herzlichen Grüßen aus Regensburg, das gesamte SORAT Insel-Hotel Team

92%

Review 4. Juni 2018, Anonymous, 60 - 69 years, Leisure

Very nice and comfortable place. More

Very nice and comfortable place.

Value for money 80%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 80%

Breakfast 100%

Bar 80%

Answer by the hotel Thank you very much for your stay at our SORAT Insel-Hotel and also for you really kind review.
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to welcome you another time.
Sunny greetings from Regensburg

100%

Review , , 60 - 69 years, Leisure

Wonderful More

Wonderful

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Bar 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you so much for this really phantastic review and also for sharing your experiences!!! Everyone of our team is happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you felt so comfortable here. It's always a pleasure to know. We are looking forward to welcome you again at our SORAT Insel-Hotel Regensburg.
Sunny greetings from Regensburg

86%

Review 25. Mai 2018, Anonymous, 50 - 59 years, Business

It's realy value for money and nice location. More

It's realy value for money and nice location.

Value for money 100%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for your stay and also for your nice feedback! It's a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us!
We are looking forward to welcome you again soon. Kind regards, your SORAT team

100%

Review , , 30 - 39 years, Business

- More

-

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Bar 100%

Answer by the hotel Vielen Dank für diese sensationelle Bewertung!! Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie rundum zufrieden waren! Herzlichen Dank für Ihren Besuch - wir hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen! Beste Wünsche & Grüße vom gesamten SORAT Team

94%

Review 11. Mai 2018, Anonymous, 30 - 39 years, Business

More

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 100%

Restaurant 100%

Answer by the hotel Vielen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Haus und Ihre positive Bewertung.
Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Regensburg-Aufenthalt wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen.
Sonnige Grüße von der Donauinsel sendet Ihnen das Sorat Insel Hotel Team

92%

Review , , 30 - 39 years, Leisure

Perfect, it we come back to Regensburg certainly we will come ... More

Perfect, it we come back to Regensburg certainly we will come back at Sorat

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 60%

Breakfast 80%

Bar 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you very much for this phantastic review and also for sharing your experiences!!! Everyone of our team is happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you felt so comfortable here. It's always a pleasure to know. We are looking forward to welcome you again at our SORAT Insel-Hotel Regensburg. Sunny greetings from Regensburg

100%

Review , , 40 - 49 years, Business

It is one of perfect hotels which i have ever stayed. More

It is one of perfect hotels which i have ever stayed.

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you so much for your stay in our hotel and your outstanding review!
We were happy to hear that we are one of the perfect hotels you ever stayed:-) This is a perfect motivation for the whole team.
We would be pleased to welcome you again soon.
Best regards from the team of SORAT Hotel Regensburg

84%

Review 9. April 2018, Anonymous, 40 - 49 years, Business

Good. Hotel is very well located and has everything one needs. ... More

Good. Hotel is very well located and has everything one needs. Room clean and good size.

Value for money 100%

Room 80%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Thank you very much for staying in our hotel and for your positive comment. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the phantastic location of our hotel and the size of your room. Unfortunately we were not able to convince you in 100%.
We would be very pleased to welcome you at your next Regensburg visit in our hotel again. Maybe we will be able to convice you totally then:-) .
Best regards from the team of Sorat Insel Hotel!

100%

Review , , 20 - 29 years, Business

Great. More

Great.

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you so much for your stay in our hotel and your great review.
We were very happy to hear, that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel.
We would be pleased to welcome you again! Best regards, Your Team of SORAT Insel-Hotel Regensburg

88%

Review , , 60 - 69 years, Business

Wir fühlen uns im Inselhotel sehr wohl und kommen gerne wieder. More

Wir fühlen uns im Inselhotel sehr wohl und kommen gerne wieder.

Value for money 40%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 80%

Breakfast 100%

Bar 100%

Answer by the hotel Wir danken Ihnen für Ihre positive Bewertung und Ihren Aufenthalt.
Es freut uns sehr, Sie zu unserem Stammgästen zählen zu dürfen.
Wir bedauern sehr, dass wir Sie im Punkt Preis-Leistung nicht zu 100% von uns überzeugen konnten.
Auf unserer Homepage finden Sie auch immer tolle Frühbucher-Angebote - vielleicht ist eins für Ihren nächsten Aufenthalt interessant?
Wir hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen und senden Ihnen viele Grüße vom Donauufer! Herzliche Grüße vom SORAT Insel Hotel Team

98%

Review 5. März 2020, Anonymous, 50 - 59 years, Business

More

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Bar 80%

Answer by the hotel Wir sagen herzlichen Dank für diese tolle Bewertung und Ihren Aufenthalt!
Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie Ihren Regensburg Besuch genießen konnten.
Hoffentlich bis bald bei uns auf der schönen Donauinsel! Ihr SORAT Insel Hotel Team

94%

Review , , 60 - 69 years, Business

Wie immer fühlte ich mich auch bei diesem Aufenthalt im ... More

Wie immer fühlte ich mich auch bei diesem Aufenthalt im Sorat-Insel Hotel sehr wohl; tolles Zimmer, traumhafte Lage, sehr freundliches Personal und ein gutes und leckeres Frühstück.

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 100%

Breakfast 80%

Bar 100%

Answer by the hotel Wir freuen uns sehr, dass wir Sie zu unseren Stammgästen zählen dürfen und dass Sie die Stunden bei uns wieder genießen konnten.
Ein herzliches Dankeschön für die lieben Worte und hoffentlich "auf bald". Beste Wünsche und Grüße von Ihrer SORAT Familie aus Regensburg

92%

Review 21. Februar 2020, Anonymous, 30 - 39 years, Business

Wunderbar und toll!:-) More

Wunderbar und toll!:-)

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 80%

Bar 100%

Answer by the hotel Lieben Dank für Ihren Besuch und Ihre wunderbare Bewertung! Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie sich nahezu rundum wohlgefühlt haben - so soll es sein!
Ihren Tipp bezüglich des Müslis zum Frühstück geben wir gerne weiter ;-) Wir würden uns über ein baldiges Wiedersehen sehr freuen.
Eine gute Zeit und sonnige Grüße aus Regensburg

76%

Review , , 50 - 59 years, Business

War alles in Ordnung, bis eben auf die falsche Rechnung im ... More

War alles in Ordnung, bis eben auf die falsche Rechnung im Restaurant. Kann passieren.

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Restaurant 60%

Answer by the hotel Ein herzliches Dankeschön für Ihren Besuch und Ihre konstruktive Rückmeldung und Ihre offenen Worte.
Wir bedauern ausserordentlich, dass Ihr im Restaurant berechneter Betrag nicht der Richtigkeit entsprochen hat.
Leider können wir dies ohne den Beleg nicht in Erfahrung bringen. Wir bitten Sie, diesen bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch mitzubringen, damit dies mit der Restaurantleitung geklärt werden kann. Für die entstandenen Unannehmlichkeiten entschuldigen wir uns in aller Form bei Ihnen!
Wir bieten am Telefon und auch auf unserer Homepage unsere Bestpreis-Raten an. Falls Sie jedoch bei einem anderen Online-Buchungsportal als Mitglied gelistet sind und dadurch Vergünstigen erhalten, kann dies natürlich zu Abweichungen führen. Vielleicht sind Sie ja an unserem SORAT-eigenen Bed & Bonus Programm interessiert? Hier können Sie nicht nur bei der Buchung sparen, sondern auch noch zeitgleich Punkte sammeln, die Sie widerum als Übernachtung oder zum Frühstück einlösen können. Wir hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen und wünschen eine gute Zeit bis dahin. Herzliche Grüße vom gesamten SORAT Team

96%

Review 18. Februar 2020, Anonymous, 60 - 69 years,

Super More

Super

Value for money 80%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Answer by the hotel Wir freuen uns riesig, dass es Ihnen so gut bei uns gefallen hat - bitte kommen Sie recht bald wieder!
P.S.: Wir bieten zur Zeit ein Winterspecial mit 20%igem Rabatt an - da findet sich doch bestimmt ein passendes Wochenende ;-)
Lieben Gruß vom Donauufer

90%

Review 16. Februar 2020, Anonymous, 60 - 69 years,

Gute Lage zur Altstadt. More

Gute Lage zur Altstadt.

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Bar 100%

Answer by the hotel Lieben Dank für Ihren Besuch und Ihre Weiterempfehlung.
Wir hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen und wünschen Ihnen einen schönen und hoffentlich sonnigen Sonntag!
Herzliche Grüße vom Donaufufer

96%

Review , , 60 - 69 years,

Gutes, ruhiges Hoel in bester Lage zur Altstadt More

Gutes, ruhiges Hoel in bester Lage zur Altstadt

Value for money 100%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Welche traumhafte Bewertung - so kann ein Montagmorgen gerne beginnen:-)
Lieben Dank für Ihre wunderbare Resonanz und Ihr Lob an unsere Mitarbeiter, dies geben wir gerne an das gesamte Team weiter.
Über ein baldiges Wiedersehen bei uns, auf der Insel, würden wir uns sehr freuen.
Einen herzlichen Gruß aus dem stürmischen Regensburg schickt Ihnen Ihre SORAT Familie aus Regensburg

98%

Review 7. Februar 2020, Anonymous, 60 - 69 years, Business

Tolle Lage und ein sehr freundliches und aufmerksames team More

Tolle Lage und ein sehr freundliches und aufmerksames team

Value for money 80%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Restaurant 100%

Bar 100%

Answer by the hotel Wir freuen uns sehr, dass wir mit unserem freundlichen und zuvorkommenden Service bei Ihnen punkten konnten und hoffen, Sie hatten eine erfolgreiche Tagung in unserem Haus. Vielen Dank für Ihre positive Resonanz! Wir hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen - sonnige Grüße vom Donauufer

96%

Review 30. Januar 2020, Anonymous, 50 - 59 years, Business

Der Aufenthalt ist für mich jedensmal wieder ein sehr schönes ... More

Der Aufenthalt ist für mich jedensmal wieder ein sehr schönes Erlebnis! Die Lage ist perfekt um die schöne Stadt Regensburg zu erleben, die Donau zu beobachten und den einzigartigen Anblick der Steinernen Brück nebst bekannter Stadtansicht zu genießen -großartig!

Value for money 80%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Und wir freuen uns jedesmal wieder auf's Neue auf Ihren Besuch. Lieben Dank für Ihre Treue zu unserem Haus und auch für Ihre tolle Weiterempfehlung!
In diesem Sinne: AUF BALD! Lieben Gruß vom gesamten Team

80%

Review 27. Januar 2020, Anonymous, 40 - 49 years, Business

More

Value for money 80%

Room 60%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 60%

Restaurant 100%

Answer by the hotel Herzlichen DANK für Ihre gute Bewertung, wir werden daran arbeiten Sie in Zukunft zu 100% zufrieden zu stellen.
Bis hoffentlich bald wieder, im SORAT, auf der Insel! Liebe Grüße vom gesamten SORAT Team

82%

Review 26. Januar 2020, Anonymous, 40 - 49 years,

More

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 100%

Breakfast 80%

Bar 60%

Answer by the hotel Wir freuen uns, dass es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat - lieben Dank für Ihren Besuch!
In der Hoffnung auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen grüßen wir Sie ganz herzlich vom Donauufer

100%

Review 20. Januar 2020, Anonymous, 50 - 59 years, Business

More

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Wir danken Ihnen für Ihren Aufenthalt und Ihre ausgezeichnete Bewertung!
Toll, dass Sie rundum zufrieden waren!
Wir freuen uns schon auf Ihre nächste Buchung in unserem Haus. Viele Grüße sendet Ihnen das SORAT Insel Hotel Team

94%

Review 20. Januar 2020, Anonymous, 50 - 59 years,

Passt rundum! More

Passt rundum!

Value for money 80%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 80%

Breakfast 100%

Bar 100%

Answer by the hotel Herzlichen Dank für das tolle Feedback!
Wenn man so nette Worte hört, dann macht uns der Beruf gleich doppelt so viel Spaß!!!
Wir hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen und senden Ihnen herzliche Grüße! Ihr SORAT Insel Hotel Team

80%

Review , , 60 - 69 years,

Etwas in die Jahre gekommenes super liegendes Altstadthotel mit ... More

Etwas in die Jahre gekommenes super liegendes Altstadthotel mit sehr netter Bedienung/Rezeption

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 60%

Answer by the hotel Wir danken Ihnen für Ihren Aufenthalt und Ihre positive Bewertung.
Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie den einzigartigen Blick über Donau und Altstadt genießen konnten.
All unsere Komfortzimmer sind mit Badewanne ausgestattet. Vielleicht wäre unsere Klassik Kategorie oder eine unserer Suiten eine Alternative für Ihren nächsten Aufenthalt?
Unser Gebäck und unsere Semmeln werden täglich frisch von unserem Bäcker geliefert - wir können uns an dieser Stelle nur dafür entschuldigen, falls die Qualität während Ihres Aufenthaltes nicht unserem Standard entsprochen hat.
Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen und senden Ihnen viele Grüße vom Donauufer! Ihr SORAT Insel Hotel Team

100%

Review , , 60 - 69 years,

Wir waren schon öfter aber sicher nicht das letzte Mal in Ihrem ... More

Wir waren schon öfter aber sicher nicht das letzte Mal in Ihrem Haus Die Lage ist einfach unschlagbar. jedenfalls dann, wenn man auch noch ein Auto unterstellen will. Ambiente ist angenehm

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Über Ihr phantastisches Feedback haben wir uns riesig gefreut - herzlichen Dank für diese wundervolle Weiterempfehlung.
Ihre Anregung bezüglich der Hintergrundmusik haben wir sofort umgesetzt ;-) Wir nehmen Sie gerne beim Wort und freuen uns schon heute auf Ihren nächsten Besuch - gerne auch wieder in Ihrem "Lieblingszimmer"! Geben Sie uns einen kurzen Hinweis und wir überprüfen die Verfügbarkeit gerne für Sie.
Alles Liebe und viele Grüße aus Regensburg

84%

Review 7. Januar 2020, Anonymous, 30 - 39 years,

Schön, sauber, ruhig More

Schön, sauber, ruhig

Value for money 80%

Room 60%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 80%

Answer by the hotel Wir freuen uns, dass Sie sich wohlgefühlt haben bei uns und wir hoffen auf ein Wiedersehen in diesem Jahr.
Danke dass Sie uns besucht und bewertet haben - vielleicht auf bald!? Beste Wünsche und Grüße vom Donauufer

100%

Review , , 50 - 59 years,

Sehr nettes Personal, großes Zimmer, Top Lage, Tiefgarage. ... More

Sehr nettes Personal, großes Zimmer, Top Lage, Tiefgarage. Rundes, entspanntes Hotel und schon jetzt im Bekanntenkreis mehrfach empfohlen . Beim nächsten Besuch in Regensburg def. wieder im Inselhotel.

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Welch traumhafte Bewertung - SO kann ein Neues Jahr beginnen! Herzlichen Dank für Ihre tolle Weiterempfehlung.
Wir geben auch 2020 unser Bestes - versprochen! Alles Gute für dieses Jahr wünscht Ihr SORAT Team

86%

Review 4. Januar 2020, Anonymous, 50 - 59 years, Business

More

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 80%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Ein herzliches Dankeschön für Ihr positives Feedback. Es ist schön zu erfahren, dass Sie sich wohlgefühlt haben.
Bitte kommen Sie recht bald wieder zurück zu uns, auf die Insel ;-) Beste Grüße vom Donauufer

96%

Review 1. Januar 2020, Anonymous, 40 - 49 years,

More

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Über Ihre wundervolle Bewertung haben wir uns sehr gefreut und sagen Ihnen von Herzen DANKE für das positive Feedback.
Wir hoffen auf ein Wiedersehen in 2020 und wünschen Ihnen alles erdenklich Gute für das neu begonnene Jahr.
Viele Grüße aus Regensburg

96%

Review 1. Januar 2020, Anonymous, 40 - 49 years,

More

Value for money 80%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Bar 100%

Answer by the hotel Vielen Dank für diese tolle Rückmeldung und Ihren Aufenthalt.
Wir freuen uns wirklich sehr, dass Sie die Zeit bei uns in Regensburg genießen konnten.
Ganz besonders freuen wir uns über das Lob an unseren Barkeeper, das geben wir gerne weiter.
Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen und wünschen Ihnen erfolgreiches Jahr 2020! Ihr Sorat Insel Hotel Team

No results for your search query

SORAT Insel-Hotel Regensburg

Holidaycheck

Our hotel is recommenden on Holidaycheck. Read hotel reviews or write a review on Holidaycheck. More

Tripadvisor

Our hotel is Tripadvisor Certificate of Excellence winner. Read hotel reviews or write a review on Tripadvisor. More

Google

Read hotel reviews or write a review on Google. More

Guest review questionnaire

Also use our guest review questionnaire and share your opinion with us. More

Yelp

Read hotel reviews or write a review on Yelp. More

Facebook

Read hotel reviews or write a review on Facebook. More

Foursquare

Read and share tips on Foursquare. More

Customer Alliance

The Customer Alliance score is an independent, consumer-trusted score that represents all online opinions of consumers around the world. More

">More