Sorat Hotels DE

SORAT Insel-Hotel Regensburg

Book Best Price

Reviews in the hotel

Guest satisfaction index

Based on 2758 reviews across the hotel

86%

Excellent

Customer rating

Excellent 328

Good 85

Ok 6

So-So 0

Unsatisfying 0

Rating summary

Value for money 78%

Room 84%

Location 96%

Cleanliness 88%

Service 90%

Sort by
LeisureBusinessPositive firstNegative first
80%

Review , , 50 - 59 years,

More

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 60%

Service 80%

Breakfast 100%

Bar 60%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for your reservation and for your positive comment.
We were very happy to hear, that you enjoyed your stay with us and you were satisfied with the wonderful location.
Unfortunately we could not fulfill your expectations regarding cleanness, what we really regret and we like to excuse for.
We hope, that you would give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be.
Kind regards, Your SORAT Team

76%

Review , , 40 - 49 years,

More

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 60%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for your stay and your positive review.
Thank you for the hint for the wifi password. We will work on our service to exceed your expectations on your next stay.
We would be pleased to welcome to back soon. Kind regards, your team of SORAT Insel Hotel

96%

Review 6. September 2019, Anonymous, 60 - 69 years,

I wish I could stay longer More

I wish I could stay longer

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Thank you so much for this lovely review and your stay in our hotel!
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your Regensburg visit.
Especially for the praise of our staff we want to thank you very much.
We are looking forward to welcome you back soon!
Best regards from the Sorat Insel Hotel Team

96%

Review 16. August 2019, Anonymous, 40 - 49 years,

I will turn back one day as I liked the hotel very much. More

I will turn back one day as I liked the hotel very much.

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Thank you so much for your really phantastic review.
We are looking forward to welcome you back very soon.
Have a great time - kind regards, your SORAT team

96%

Review 23. Juni 2019, Anonymous, 60 - 69 years,

Nice More

Nice

Value for money 100%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you so much for this phantastic review and your stay in our hotel!
It is always a pleasure to hear that our guests enjoyed their stay.
We agree that is can become hot in the hotel rooms. Due to the fact that our building is a historical and monumental one, we are unfortunately not allowed to install air conditions in the hotel rooms.
We would be pleased to welcome you back soon in our hotel.
Sunny greeting from Regensburg from the Sorat Insel Hotel Team

100%

Review 11. Mai 2019, Anonymous, 50 - 59 years,

Fantastic More

Fantastic

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Dear Leslie, thank you very much for this really phantastic review and also for sharing your experiences!!! Everyone of our team is happy to hear that you enjoyed your 4th stay with us and that you always felt so comfortable here. It's really a pleasure to know. We are looking forward to welcome you again at our SORAT Insel-Hotel Regensburg. Best regards, Your team of SORAT Insel-Hotel Regensburg
P.S.: Just book your room directly on our official SORAT Hotels website. On our website it's not only quick and easy to arrange your hotel accommodation, you also get the best deal, personalised to suit your specific requirements.

98%

Review , , 50 - 59 years, Business

More

Value for money 80%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Bar 100%

Answer by the hotel Im Namen des ganzen SORAT Insel Hotel Teams möchte ich mich bei Ihnen für die durchweg sehr positive Bewertung bedanken.
Es freut uns immer wieder so positive Rückmeldung unserer Gäste zu erhalten, daran merken wir das sich all unsere Mühe lohnt!
Wir freuen uns daher schon darauf, Sie bald wieder im SORAT Insel Hotel Regensburg begrüßen zu dürfen.
Liebe Grüße und alles Gute, Elfriede Schweiger und das gesamte SORAT Insel Hotel Team

94%

Review 25. Januar 2019, Anonymous, 40 - 49 years, Business

Very well More

Very well

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 60%

Answer by the hotel Thank you very much for your stay in our hotel and your outstanding review.
We were very happy to hear, that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and you were satisfied with the wonderful location, and our breakfast-buffet.
We are looking forward to welcome you again soon! Best regards, Your Team of SORAT Insel-Hotel Regensburg

100%

Review , , 60 - 69 years,

An excellent hotel, perfectly situated, with friendly, competent ... More

An excellent hotel, perfectly situated, with friendly, competent and helpful staff.

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for your stay and your lovely comment!
It is always a pleasure to know our guests enjoyed their stay!
Especially for the praise of our staff we want to thank you very much, this is a good motivation for us.
We hope to welcome you back soon in our hotel.
We wish you merry christmas! Your Sorat Insel Hotel Team

100%

Review , , 40 - 49 years, Business

Amazing! Extremely beautiful hotel, loved the Christmas ... More

Amazing! Extremely beautiful hotel, loved the Christmas decorations!

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for your stay and your lovely comment about our hotel!
It is always a pleasure to know our guests feel comfortable in our house.
We were also happy to hear you enjoyed our christmas decorations.
We hope to welcome you back soon in our hotel!
Lovely greetings from the team of Sorat Insel Hotel

92%

Review 25. September 2018, Anonymous, 40 - 49 years, Business

More

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Answer by the hotel Für Ihre überaus positive Rückmeldung sagen wir von Herzen DANKE und würden uns freuen, auch beim nächsten Regensburg-Aufenthalt wieder Ihr Gastgeber sein zu dürfen. Viele Grüße aus dem sonnigen Regensburg

98%

Review , , 40 - 49 years, Business

More

Value for money 80%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Restaurant 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you very much for this really phantastic review and also for sharing your experiences!!! Everyone of our team is happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you felt so comfortable here. It's always a pleasure to know. We are looking forward to welcome you again at our SORAT Insel-Hotel Regensburg.
Kind regards, your SORAT team

92%

Review 28. Juni 2018, Anonymous, 40 - 49 years, Business

Great. The staff are very friendly and helpful- even late at ... More

Great. The staff are very friendly and helpful- even late at night and early in the morning. Their help was greatly appreciated.

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 80%

Restaurant 100%

Answer by the hotel We thank you very much for this really phantastic review and also for sharing your experiences!!! Everyone of our team is happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you felt so comfortable here. It's always a pleasure to know. We are looking forward to welcome you again at our SORAT Insel-Hotel Regensburg. Kind regards, Your SORAT Team

100%

Review , , 50 - 59 years, Leisure

More

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Answer by the hotel Wow, was für eine senationelle Bewertung - volle Punktzahl - mehr geht nicht:-)
Wir freuen uns riesig, dass Sie sich rundum wohlfühlen konnten und hoffen auf ein Wiedersehen in naher Zukunft!
Alles Liebe und viele Grüße, Ihr SORAT Team

90%

Review 14. Juni 2018, Anonymous, 70 - 79 years, Leisure

Very enjoyable, friendly staff More

Very enjoyable, friendly staff

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Thank you very much for your stay and also for your really nice feedback! We are looking forward to welcome you very soon.
Sunny greetings from Regensburg

82%

Review , , 50 - 59 years, Business

More

Value for money 100%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 80%

Bar 60%

Answer by the hotel Vielen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt und Ihr Feedback. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie so zufrieden waren uns überwiegend positiv zu bewerten. Bedauerlicherweise haben Sie unsere Bar nicht so sehr positiv bewertet. Für eine detaillierte Rückmeldung stehen wir Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung. Wir hoffen Sie besuchen uns bald wieder! Wir wünschen Ihnen alles Gute und verbleiben mit herzlichen Grüßen aus Regensburg, das gesamte SORAT Insel-Hotel Team

92%

Review 4. Juni 2018, Anonymous, 60 - 69 years, Leisure

Very nice and comfortable place. More

Very nice and comfortable place.

Value for money 80%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 80%

Breakfast 100%

Bar 80%

Answer by the hotel Thank you very much for your stay at our SORAT Insel-Hotel and also for you really kind review.
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to welcome you another time.
Sunny greetings from Regensburg

100%

Review , , 60 - 69 years, Leisure

Wonderful More

Wonderful

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Bar 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you so much for this really phantastic review and also for sharing your experiences!!! Everyone of our team is happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you felt so comfortable here. It's always a pleasure to know. We are looking forward to welcome you again at our SORAT Insel-Hotel Regensburg.
Sunny greetings from Regensburg

86%

Review 25. Mai 2018, Anonymous, 50 - 59 years, Business

It's realy value for money and nice location. More

It's realy value for money and nice location.

Value for money 100%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for your stay and also for your nice feedback! It's a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us!
We are looking forward to welcome you again soon. Kind regards, your SORAT team

100%

Review , , 30 - 39 years, Business

- More

-

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Bar 100%

Answer by the hotel Vielen Dank für diese sensationelle Bewertung!! Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie rundum zufrieden waren! Herzlichen Dank für Ihren Besuch - wir hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen! Beste Wünsche & Grüße vom gesamten SORAT Team

94%

Review 11. Mai 2018, Anonymous, 30 - 39 years, Business

More

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 100%

Restaurant 100%

Answer by the hotel Vielen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Haus und Ihre positive Bewertung.
Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Regensburg-Aufenthalt wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen.
Sonnige Grüße von der Donauinsel sendet Ihnen das Sorat Insel Hotel Team

92%

Review , , 30 - 39 years, Leisure

Perfect, it we come back to Regensburg certainly we will come ... More

Perfect, it we come back to Regensburg certainly we will come back at Sorat

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 60%

Breakfast 80%

Bar 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you very much for this phantastic review and also for sharing your experiences!!! Everyone of our team is happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you felt so comfortable here. It's always a pleasure to know. We are looking forward to welcome you again at our SORAT Insel-Hotel Regensburg. Sunny greetings from Regensburg

100%

Review , , 40 - 49 years, Business

It is one of perfect hotels which i have ever stayed. More

It is one of perfect hotels which i have ever stayed.

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you so much for your stay in our hotel and your outstanding review!
We were happy to hear that we are one of the perfect hotels you ever stayed:-) This is a perfect motivation for the whole team.
We would be pleased to welcome you again soon.
Best regards from the team of SORAT Hotel Regensburg

84%

Review 9. April 2018, Anonymous, 40 - 49 years, Business

Good. Hotel is very well located and has everything one needs. ... More

Good. Hotel is very well located and has everything one needs. Room clean and good size.

Value for money 100%

Room 80%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Thank you very much for staying in our hotel and for your positive comment. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the phantastic location of our hotel and the size of your room. Unfortunately we were not able to convince you in 100%.
We would be very pleased to welcome you at your next Regensburg visit in our hotel again. Maybe we will be able to convice you totally then:-) .
Best regards from the team of Sorat Insel Hotel!

100%

Review , , 20 - 29 years, Business

Great. More

Great.

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you so much for your stay in our hotel and your great review.
We were very happy to hear, that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel.
We would be pleased to welcome you again! Best regards, Your Team of SORAT Insel-Hotel Regensburg

100%

Review 29. März 2018, Anonymous, 30 - 39 years, Business

What a great experience. Huge variety of food and happy service, ... More

What a great experience. Huge variety of food and happy service, good location, cozy, warm and welcoming atmosphere with high quality room.

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you so much for your stay in our hotel and your great review.
We were very happy to hear, that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and you were satisfied with the wonderful location and our rooms.
Specially for the praise to our staff we want to thank you very much.
We would be pleased to welcome you again! Best regards, Your Team of SORAT Insel-Hotel Regensburg

76%

Review 29. März 2018, Anonymous, 30 - 39 years, Business

More

Value for money 100%

Room 60%

Location 60%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Thank you very much for your stay in our hotel and your positive review.
Unfortunately we were not able to fullfil your expectations completely. I am sorry, that our WIFI sign didn't worked well.
We will discuss it with our team to ensure, this does not occur in the future.
We apologize for all inconveniences you have had during your stay in our hotel. Nonetheless we would look very much forward to having the chance again, to be your host and to present our hotel at its best side. Best regards, your SORAT-Team

100%

Review , , 60 - 69 years,

Wir waren schon öfter aber sicher nicht das letzte Mal in Ihrem ... More

Wir waren schon öfter aber sicher nicht das letzte Mal in Ihrem Haus Die Lage ist einfach unschlagbar. jedenfalls dann, wenn man auch noch ein Auto unterstellen will. Ambiente ist angenehm

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Über Ihr phantastisches Feedback haben wir uns riesig gefreut - herzlichen Dank für diese wundervolle Weiterempfehlung.
Ihre Anregung bezüglich der Hintergrundmusik haben wir sofort umgesetzt ;-) Wir nehmen Sie gerne beim Wort und freuen uns schon heute auf Ihren nächsten Besuch - gerne auch wieder in Ihrem "Lieblingszimmer"! Geben Sie uns einen kurzen Hinweis und wir überprüfen die Verfügbarkeit gerne für Sie.
Alles Liebe und viele Grüße aus Regensburg

84%

Review 7. Januar 2020, Anonymous, 30 - 39 years,

Schön, sauber, ruhig More

Schön, sauber, ruhig

Value for money 80%

Room 60%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 80%

Answer by the hotel Wir freuen uns, dass Sie sich wohlgefühlt haben bei uns und wir hoffen auf ein Wiedersehen in diesem Jahr.
Danke dass Sie uns besucht und bewertet haben - vielleicht auf bald!? Beste Wünsche und Grüße vom Donauufer

100%

Review , , 50 - 59 years,

Sehr nettes Personal, großes Zimmer, Top Lage, Tiefgarage. ... More

Sehr nettes Personal, großes Zimmer, Top Lage, Tiefgarage. Rundes, entspanntes Hotel und schon jetzt im Bekanntenkreis mehrfach empfohlen . Beim nächsten Besuch in Regensburg def. wieder im Inselhotel.

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Welch traumhafte Bewertung - SO kann ein Neues Jahr beginnen! Herzlichen Dank für Ihre tolle Weiterempfehlung.
Wir geben auch 2020 unser Bestes - versprochen! Alles Gute für dieses Jahr wünscht Ihr SORAT Team

86%

Review 4. Januar 2020, Anonymous, 50 - 59 years, Business

More

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 80%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Ein herzliches Dankeschön für Ihr positives Feedback. Es ist schön zu erfahren, dass Sie sich wohlgefühlt haben.
Bitte kommen Sie recht bald wieder zurück zu uns, auf die Insel ;-) Beste Grüße vom Donauufer

96%

Review 1. Januar 2020, Anonymous, 40 - 49 years,

More

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Über Ihre wundervolle Bewertung haben wir uns sehr gefreut und sagen Ihnen von Herzen DANKE für das positive Feedback.
Wir hoffen auf ein Wiedersehen in 2020 und wünschen Ihnen alles erdenklich Gute für das neu begonnene Jahr.
Viele Grüße aus Regensburg

96%

Review 1. Januar 2020, Anonymous, 40 - 49 years,

More

Value for money 80%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Bar 100%

Answer by the hotel Vielen Dank für diese tolle Rückmeldung und Ihren Aufenthalt.
Wir freuen uns wirklich sehr, dass Sie die Zeit bei uns in Regensburg genießen konnten.
Ganz besonders freuen wir uns über das Lob an unseren Barkeeper, das geben wir gerne weiter.
Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen und wünschen Ihnen erfolgreiches Jahr 2020! Ihr Sorat Insel Hotel Team

92%

Review 30. Dezember 2019, Anonymous, 60 - 69 years,

More

Value for money 100%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 80%

Answer by the hotel Am letzten Tag des Jahres 2019 sagen wir Ihnen ein herzliches Dankeschön für Ihren Besuch und die wunderbare Rückmeldung.
Schön, dass Sie sich bei uns so wohlgefühlt haben und dass Sie die Stunden bei uns genießen konnten. Fragen Sie bitte beim nächsten Besuch nach einem Zimmer mit einem größeren Fenster - wir versuchen stets, die Wünsche unserer Gäste zu erfüllen:-) Vermutlich sind Sie bei booking.com Mitglied im Genius-Programm? Wie wäre es mit einer Mitgliedschaft unseres SORAT eigenen Bed und Bonus Programms? Hier können Sie nicht nur Punkte sammeln und in einen Gutschein für eine Übernachtung oder ein Frühstück einlösen, sondern erhalten darüber hinaus auch noch einen Rabatt für Ihre Direktbuchung im Hotel. Wäre doch sicher eine Überlegung wert?! Kommen Sie gut ins Neue Jahr - wir verbleiben mit den besten Wünschen für 2020 und lieben Grüßen IHR SORAT Team aus Regensburg

78%

Review 29. Dezember 2019, Anonymous, 30 - 39 years,

More

Value for money 60%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 60%

Bar 80%

Answer by the hotel Wir danken Ihnen für Ihren Besuch und ebenso für Ihre Bewertung und die konstruktiven und für uns sehr wertvollen Anmerkungen.
Bedauerlicherweise konnten wir Sie mit der Qualität unseres Frühstücksangebots nicht vollkommen überzeugen, hierfür möchten wir uns vielmals bei Ihnen entschuldigen. Ihre Hinweise geben wir selbstverständlich direkt an unseren Küchenchef weiter. Es wäre schön, Sie im Neuen Jahr wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen.
Wir wünschen Ihnen einen guten Start in ein glückliches 2020! Viele Grüße vom SORAT Team

92%

Review 28. Dezember 2019, Anonymous, 60 - 69 years,

More

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 80%

Bar 100%

Answer by the hotel Wir danken Ihnen ganz herzlich für Ihren Besuch und Ihr tolles Feedback!
Es freut uns zu erfahren, dass Sie sich wohlgefühlt haben bei uns und dass Sie die Stunden in unserem Haus genießen konnten.
Über ein Wiedersehen im Jahr 2020 würden wir uns ebenfalls sehr freuen.
Bis dahin wünschen wir Ihnen einen schönen Jahresausklang und guten Start ins Neue Jahr.
Viele Grüße vom Donauufer

100%

Review 27. Dezember 2019, Anonymous, 50 - 59 years,

Seit vielen Jahren sind meine Familie und viele unserer ... More

Seit vielen Jahren sind meine Familie und viele unserer Freunde Gäste im Sorat. Als Stammgäste freuen wir uns über das immer zuvorkommende und aufmerksame Personal.

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Bar 100%

Answer by the hotel Wir freuen uns und danken Ihnen, dass wir Sie seit so vielen Jahren zu unseren treuen Stammgästen zählen dürfen!
Herzlichen Dank für diese wundervolle Bewertung und insbesondere auch für das Lob an unsere Mitarbeiter.
Wir hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen und wünschen Ihnen einen schönen Jahresausklang und einen guten Start in ein positives Jahr 2020!
Herzliche Grüße vom gesamten SORAT Team

80%

Review 23. Dezember 2019, Anonymous, 70 - 79 years,

More

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Answer by the hotel Vielen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt und Ihre positive Bewertung.
Wir werden daran arbeiten, Sie zu 100% von uns zu überzeugen.
Hoffentlich bis bald bei uns auf der schönen Donauinsel und frohe Weihnachten! Ihr Sorat Insel Hotel Team

80%

Review , , 40 - 49 years,

More

Value for money 80%

Room 60%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 80%

Bar 80%

Answer by the hotel Wir danken Ihnen für Ihren Aufenthalt und Ihre positive Bewertung.
Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie Ihren Regensburg Besuch bei uns genießen konnten.
Ganz besonders bedanken möchten wir uns für das Lob an unser Personal.
Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen und senden Ihnen bis dahin viele Grüße vom Donauufer! Ihr Sorat Insel Hotel Team

88%

Review 22. Dezember 2019, Anonymous, 50 - 59 years,

Wir kommen ja nicht umsonst öfters zu Sorat, in erster Linie ... More

Wir kommen ja nicht umsonst öfters zu Sorat, in erster Linie zwar wegen Regensburg aber auch wegen des absolut freundlichen und zuvorkommenden Personal und des leckeren essens.

Value for money 80%

Room 60%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Answer by the hotel Vielen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt und die Zeit, die Sie sich für die Bewertung genommen haben.
Wir möchten uns ganz herzlich für das Lob an unser Personal bedanken! Das ist immer eine toller Motivationsschub für uns.
Wir bedauern sehr, dass Ihnen das gebuchte Klassikzimmer nicht zugesagt hat. Wir sind stets bestrebt die Erwartungen unserer Gäste nicht nur zu erfüllen, sondern sogar zu übertreffen. Vielleicht ist unser Komfortbereich zur Donauseite fernab der Straße eine Alternative für Ihren nächsten Aufenthalt? Wir würden uns freuen!
Bis dahin senden wir Ihnen weihnachtliche Grüße und wünschen Ihnen einen guten Rutsch ins neue Jahr! Ihr Sorat Insel Hotel Team

88%

Review 22. Dezember 2019, Anonymous, 40 - 49 years,

More

Value for money 80%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 80%

Breakfast 100%

Bar 60%

Answer by the hotel Wir danken Ihnen für Ihren Aufenthalt und Ihre positive Bewertung.
Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie unsere einzigartige Lage direkt auf der Donauinsel und unser reichhaltiges Frühstücksbüffet genießen konnten.
Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen und senden Ihnen bis dahin viele Grüße! Ihr Sorat Insel Hotel Team

90%

Review 18. Dezember 2019, Anonymous, 70 - 79 years,

Tolle Lage, Preis ziemlich hoch, sehr freundlicher Empfang und ... More

Tolle Lage, Preis ziemlich hoch, sehr freundlicher Empfang und Service

Value for money 60%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Wir danken Ihnen für Ihren Aufenthalt und Ihre positive Bewertung.
Toll, dass wir mit unserer einzigartigen Lage und unserem Personal bei Ihnen punkten konnten.
Wir freuen uns schon darauf, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen und senden Ihnen bis dahin viele Grüße vom Donauufer! Ihr Sorat Insel Hotel Team

96%

Review , , 40 - 49 years, Business

Immer wieder gerne More

Immer wieder gerne

Value for money 100%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Vielen Dank für diese positive Bewertung und Ihren Aufenthalt!
Wir freuen uns sehr, Sie zu unseren Stammgästen zählen zu dürfen.
Ganz besonders bedanken möchten wir uns für das Lob an unsere Mitarbeiter, das motiviert uns sehr.
Natürlich ist uns bekannt, dass die ständig hohe Auslastung unseres Hauses Ihre Spuren hinterlassen hat, daher sind Renovierungen nicht nur geplant, sondern auch teilweise durchgeführt.
Wir hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen und senden Ihnen herzliche Grüße vom Donauufer. Ihr SORAT Insel Hotel Team

92%

Review 12. Dezember 2019, Anonymous, 50 - 59 years, Business

Sehr schöne Lage und sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter More

Sehr schöne Lage und sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Answer by the hotel Solch liebe Worte lassen unser Gastgeberherz höher schlagen!
Vielen Dank dass Sie unser Gast waren. Es freut uns riesig, dass wir zu einem gelungenen Regensburg Aufenthalt beitragen konnten.
Bis bald bei uns auf der schönen Donauinsel und viele Grüße! Ihr SORAT Insel Hotel Team

80%

Review 9. Dezember 2019, Anonymous, 70 - 79 years,

Es hat uns wieder sehr gut gefallen, wir waren zufrieden und ... More

Es hat uns wieder sehr gut gefallen, wir waren zufrieden und kommen wieder!

Value for money 60%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Answer by the hotel Vielen Dank für diese lieben Worte und Ihren Aufenthalt!
Wir freuen uns sehr, Sie zu unseren Stammgästen zählen zu dürfen.

Wir freuen uns schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und senden Ihnen viele liebe Grüße - Ihr SORAT Insel Hotel Team

92%

Review , , 50 - 59 years,

More

Value for money 80%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 80%

Answer by the hotel Herzlichen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt und diese tolle Bewertung!
Wir werden daran arbeiten, Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch zu 100% von uns zu überzeugen!
Viele Grüße vom Donauufer vom gesamten Team des SORAT Insel Hotels

62%

Review , , 60 - 69 years, Business

Nicht empfehlenswert, da der Zustand des Hotels und der Preis in ... More

Nicht empfehlenswert, da der Zustand des Hotels und der Preis in keinem Verhältnis steht. Außer der Lage und den Mitarbeitern kann nicht nichts positives sagen. Ich bin beruflich bedingt jede Woche in unterschiedlichen Hotels. Das war das schlechteste in diesem Jahr

Value for money 20%

Room 20%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 60%

Service 80%

Breakfast 80%

Restaurant 80%

Bar 60%

Answer by the hotel Wir danken Ihnen für Ihren Aufenthalt und die Zeit, die Sie sich für die Bewertung genommen haben.
Wir bedauern sehr, dass Sie sich bei uns nicht wohlgefühlt haben. Unser höchstes Ziel ist es, die Erwartungen unserer Gäste nicht nur zu erfüllen, sondern sogar zu übertreffen.
Für das Lob an unsere Mitarbeiter möchten wir uns herzlich bedanken! Das ist eine tolle Motivation für uns.
Natürlich ist uns bewusst, dass die ständig hohe Auslastung unseres Hauses Spuren hinterlassen hat.
Daher ist eine Renovierung der Zimmer nicht nur geplant, sondern auch teilweise durchgeführt. Erst im letzten Jahr wurden im gesamten Haus die Teppichböden erneuert, die Wände neu gestrichen und sämtliche Vorhänge ausgetauscht.

Wir würden uns freuen, Sie dennoch wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen und senden Ihnen viele Grüße vom Donauufer! Ihr Sorat Insel Hotel Team

90%

Review 5. Dezember 2019, Anonymous, 50 - 59 years,

More

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 80%

Restaurant 100%

Answer by the hotel Wir senden Ihnen ein großes Dankeschön für diese positive Bewertung und Ihren Aufenthalt!
Wir werden auch in Zukunft an unserem Service arbeiten um Ihre Erwartungen bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch übertreffen zu können.
Hoffentlich bis bald und herzliche Grüße vom SORAT Insel Hotel Team

96%

Review 3. Dezember 2019, Anonymous, 60 - 69 years,

Sehr schön gelegenes Hotel mit sehr gutem Service. ... More

Sehr schön gelegenes Hotel mit sehr gutem Service. Freundlichkeit des Personals.

Value for money 80%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie sich während Ihres Aufenthalt so gut betreut fühlen konnten und dass Sie die einzigartige Lage unseres Hauses genießen konnten.
Ein herzliches Dankeschön für Ihren Besuch und Ihre zauberhafte Bewertung.
Das gesamte SORAT Team grüßt Sie und wünscht Ihnen eine besinnliche Adventszeit.

96%

Review 1. Dezember 2019, Anonymous, 60 - 69 years,

Gepflegt, zentral und doch ruhig gelegen, More

Gepflegt, zentral und doch ruhig gelegen,

Value for money 80%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Answer by the hotel Herzlichen Dank für Ihre tolle Rückmeldung. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie neben der Größe unserer Zimmer und dem traumhaften Ausblick vorallem auch mit unserem freundlichen und zuvorkommenden Service so zufrieden waren.
Wir hoffen auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen! Herzliche Grüße vom Donauufer

No results for your search query

SORAT Insel-Hotel Regensburg

Holidaycheck

Our hotel is recommenden on Holidaycheck. Read hotel reviews or write a review on Holidaycheck. More

Tripadvisor

Our hotel is Tripadvisor Certificate of Excellence winner. Read hotel reviews or write a review on Tripadvisor. More

Google

Read hotel reviews or write a review on Google. More

Guest review questionnaire

Also use our guest review questionnaire and share your opinion with us. More

Yelp

Read hotel reviews or write a review on Yelp. More

Facebook

Read hotel reviews or write a review on Facebook. More

Foursquare

Read and share tips on Foursquare. More

Customer Alliance

The Customer Alliance score is an independent, consumer-trusted score that represents all online opinions of consumers around the world. More

">More