We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience. By clicking any link on this page you are giving your consent for us to set cookies.
SORAT Hotels DE

SORAT Insel-Hotel Regensburg

Online booking

Reviews in the hotel

Guest satisfaction index

Based on 2242 reviews across the hotel

86%

Excellent

Customer rating

Excellent 1643

Good 535

Ok 57

So-So 6

Unsatisfying 1

Rating summary

Value for money 78%

Room 82%

Location 96%

Cleanliness 88%

Service 88%

Sort by
LeisureBusinessPositive firstNegative first
80%

Review , , 60 - 69 years, Leisure

Very Nice Hotel More

Very Nice Hotel

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 80%

Bar 80%

Answer by the hotel Thank you so much for your stay in our hotel and your outstanding review. We were very happy to hear, that you enjoyed your time in our hotel and you were satisfied with the wonderful location. We are looking forward to welcome you again! Sincerly your Team of SORAT Insel-Hotel Regensburg

100%

Review , , 30 - 39 years, Business

Great More

Great

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Bar 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you so much for your really phantastic review and also for sharing your experiences!!! Everyone of our team is happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you felt so comfortable here. It's always a pleasure to know. We are looking forward to welcome you again at our SORAT Insel-Hotel Regensburg.
Kind regards, your SORAT Team

80%

Review 22. September 2017, Anonymous, 50 - 59 years, Business

More

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 100%

Breakfast 60%

Answer by the hotel Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch und Ihr positives Feedback! Wir werden uns bemühen, Sie beim einem nächsten Besuch zu 100% zufrieden zu stellen.
Eine gute Zeit und viele Grüße aus Regensburg

90%

Review , , 40 - 49 years, Business

The mind was healed by the view of the Danube and the cathedral, ... More

The mind was healed by the view of the Danube and the cathedral, which can be seen from the window!

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 80%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you very much for this really phantastic review and also for sharing your experiences!!! Everyone of our team is happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you felt so comfortable here. It's always a pleasure to know. We are looking forward to welcome you again at our SORAT Insel-Hotel Regensburg. Kind regards, your SORAT Team

100%

Review , , 40 - 49 years, Business

Cool More

Cool

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Restaurant 100%

Bar 100%

Answer by the hotel Cool - dies trifft den Nagel auf den Punkt!! Cool, dass Sie uns mit der höchsten Punktzahl bewerten!! Es freut uns riesig, dass Sie rundum begeistert waren und dass offensichtlich keine Wünsche offen geblieben sind. 1000 Dank und kommen Sie bitte recht bald wieder!! Liebe Grüße aus dem sonnigen Regensburg, Ihre SORAT Familie

86%

Review , , 70 - 79 years, Business

Very suitable for my requirements More

Very suitable for my requirements

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 80%

Restaurant 80%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for your stay and your positive comment! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our SORAT Insel-Hotel Regensburg.
We hope, you will come back soon! Kind regards, your SORAT team

100%

Review 17. September 2017, Anonymous, 50 - 59 years, Business

Excelent in overall, More

Excelent in overall,

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you so much for your really kind review! We are glad that you felt so comfortable at our SORAT Insel-Hotel and we are looking forward to welcome you another time! Sincerly your SORAT Team

56%

Review , , 40 - 49 years, Business

The service was good last week but today when I checked-in ... More

The service was good last week but today when I checked-in again, it's really bad. The room I reserved last week was given to someone else and I got the same hot room like last week. During my staying last week, I requested to change my room for this week to room 311 and it was confirmed by person in reception that the room 311 was available this week and reserved for me.
But when I checked in today, I received the other room key, hot room without window like last week, 312. My room was changed without any information to me. I complained why my room was changed and the answer was not trustable. A lady said " the room was kept by someone from last week and couldn't request to change the room" But I can't understand this, because the room was empty when I requested last week and confirmed. If someone requested this room after me, he should change the room. I'm really disappointed on this situation and loud and unpleasant voice and attitude.

Value for money 60%

Room 40%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 20%

Breakfast 60%

Answer by the hotel Dear Mr. Choi,
thank you for your information.
We are very sorry that you did not receive your desired room 311.
This is clearly our mistake and a misunderstanding between our colleagues.
Last week we reserved and confirmed room 311 for you for your arrival this week. Another colleague had "well-intentioned" this, and changed this room number back into the 312, because she thought you would prefer the adjoining terrace for smoking. Please excuse our mistake!
For next week we have again allocated the desired 311 for you.
We are really glad that you are a loyal guest of our house and we apologize in every way for the inconvenience we have caused!
Many greetings, your SORAT team

88%

Review , , 50 - 59 years, Business

Excellent... However parking can be troubling. More

Excellent... However parking can be troubling.

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 80%

Bar 80%

Answer by the hotel Thank you so much for your stay in our hotel and your outstanding review. We were very happy to hear, that you enjoyed your time in our hotel and you were satisfied with the our service and the quality of our breakfast-buffet. We are looking forward to welcome you again! Sincerly your Team of SORAT Insel-Hotel Regensburg

80%

Review 21. August 2017, Anonymous, 30 - 39 years, Business

Good, nice view from the room More

Good, nice view from the room

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 80%

Restaurant 80%

Bar 80%

Answer by the hotel Thank you so much for your stay in our hotel and your kind review.
We were very happy to hear, that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and you were satisfied with the wonderful location and the wonderful view.
We would be pleased to welcome you again! Best regards, Your Team of SORAT Insel-Hotel Regensburg

100%

Review 14. August 2017, Anonymous, 50 - 59 years, Leisure

More

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Wow - sensationelle EINHUNDERT Prozent - was für ein Traum! Es freut uns riesig, dass wir während Ihres Aufenthaltes ALLES richtig gemacht haben und dass Sie dadurch ein paar Stunden bei uns verbringen konnten, an die Sie gerne zurück denken. Und hoffentlich auch gerne und bald zurück kehren! Wir freuen uns darauf, wieder Ihr Gastgeber sein zu dürfen. Alles Liebe und viele Grüße

98%

Review , , 30 - 39 years, Business

More

Value for money 100%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Bar 100%

Answer by the hotel Eine nahezu perfekte Bewertung - 97% positives Feedback- tausend Dank für diese traumhafte Weiterempfehlung! Wir werden uns bemühen, bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch die 100er-Marke zu knacken!! Bis hoffentlich bald wieder, im SORAT, auf der Insel! Herzliche Grüße aus Regensburg

76%

Review 3. August 2017, Anonymous, 40 - 49 years, Business

Excellent experience overall More

Excellent experience overall

Value for money 80%

Room 60%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Dear Guest, thank you very much for your stay and also for your positive feedback!
We are looking forward to welcome you again at our SORAT Insel-Hotel Regensburg.
Sincerly your SORAT Team

94%

Review 2. August 2017, Anonymous, 40 - 49 years, Business

I was there for the Arber Marathon and I find this to be an ... More

I was there for the Arber Marathon and I find this to be an exceptional location.

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 60%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for taking the time to share your experience in our house. In addition to the many positive comments we regret very much that we could not fully meet your expectations of our service. In order to improve us here, we are dependent on comments and suggestions. The points you have addressed were forwarded to the respective departments and discussed with all parties involved.
It would be nice if we could welcome you again, so that you could convince yourself of the implementation. Kind regards, the Team from SORAT Insel-Hotel

72%

Review 31. Juli 2017, Anonymous, 20 - 29 years, Business

More

Value for money 40%

Room 60%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 80%

Breakfast 60%

Restaurant 60%

Answer by the hotel Dear Guest, thank you very much for your stay and also for your feedback!
We are looking forward to welcome you again at our SORAT Insel-Hotel Regensburg.
Sincerly your SORAT Team

86%

Review 29. Juli 2017, Anonymous, 40 - 49 years, Business

More

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 80%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Lieben Dank für Ihre wunderbare Resonanz! Über ein positives Feedback freuen wir uns immer wieder, denn dies ist die Bestätigung, dass wir uns auf dem richtigen Weg befinden und dass sich unsere Gäste wohlfühlen bei uns. Kommen Sie bitte recht bald wieder - herzliche Grüße von der "Insel".

80%

Review 28. Juli 2017, Anonymous, 30 - 39 years, Business

Overall, it was a good experience staying at Sorat Hotel which ... More

Overall, it was a good experience staying at Sorat Hotel which is strategically located.

Value for money 60%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Dear Guest, thank you very much for your kind review and also for sharing your experiences! Everyone of our team is happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you felt so comfortable here. It's always a pleasure to know. We are looking forward to welcome you again at our SORAT Insel-Hotel Regensburg.
Sincerly your SORAT Team

96%

Review , , 50 - 59 years, Leisure

We have stayed at the Sorat Regensburg various times since 1996 ... More

We have stayed at the Sorat Regensburg various times since 1996 and always found it to be a pleasurable experience. Great location, very friendly and helpful staff. We don't use the Restaurant because we like to eat out in the old City to which it is a very easy walk. We have already booked another stay in December.

Value for money 80%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you so much for this really kind and outstanding review. It's a pleasure to know, that you will still be our guest from the beginning until today - and we love to welcome you again on your next trip to Regensburg in December! Have a great time until then! Warmest greetings, your SORAT family

94%

Review 14. Juni 2017, Anonymous, 50 - 59 years, Leisure

Amazing location, great service. More

Amazing location, great service.

Value for money 80%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Bar 80%

Answer by the hotel Über solch eine positive Resonanz freuen wir uns sehr - herzlichen Dank! Hoffentlich bis recht bald wieder im SORAT, auf der Insel! Sonnige Grüße vom Donauufer

70%

Review , , 50 - 59 years, Business

Very Nice! (Value for money) More

Very Nice! (Value for money)

Value for money 80%

Room 60%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 60%

Service 60%

Breakfast 60%

Answer by the hotel Dear Hiroshi, first of all we thank you very much for choosing SORAT Insel-Hotel in Regensburg for your stay and also for making the time to inform us about your impressions. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the wonderful location of our hotel. Unfortunately we could not fulfill your expectations completely, what we really regret. We apologize for the inconveniences you have had during your stay in our hotel. Nonetheless we would look very much forward to having the chance again, to be your host and to present our hotel at its best side. Sincerly your SORAT Team

76%

Review 8. Juni 2017, Anonymous, 20 - 29 years, Business

More

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 60%

Answer by the hotel Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback! Wir bedauern, dass wir Sie mit unserem Frühstück nicht wirklich überzeugen konnten. Was ist schief gelaufen? Lag es am Angebot oder am Service durch unsere Mitarbeiter. Über einen detaillierten Hinweis würden wir uns freuen und uns unmittelbar damit auseinandersetzen, damit wir künftig auch hier überzeugen können. Für die entstandenen Unannehmlichkeiten entschuldigen wir uns in jedem Fall bei Ihnen und hoffen dennoch auf einen erneuten Besuch. Wir würden uns über eine neue Chance sehr freuen. Viele Grüße vom SORAT Team

98%

Review , , 20 - 29 years, Business

Great More

Great

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 80%

Bar 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you so much for your stay in our hotel and your outstanding review. We were very happy to hear, that you enjoyed your time in our hotel and you were satisfied with the wonderful location and our service team. We are looking forward to welcome you again! Sincerly your Team of SORAT Insel-Hotel Regensburg

90%

Review , , 30 - 39 years, Business

More

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 80%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you very much for your reservation and your stay in our hotel.
Thank you also, that you made the time to comment your stay. In this way we get useful advices from our guests, which help us to check and to amend our services.
We were very happy to hear, that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and you were satisfied with the wonderful location, and also the service and friendlyness of our staff and our breakfast-buffet. We would be pleased to welcome you again! Best regards, Your Team of SORAT Insel-Hotel Regensburg

80%

Review 27. April 2017, Anonymous, 40 - 49 years, Business

More

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Herzlichen DANK für Ihre gute Bewertung, wir werden daran arbeiten Sie in Zukunft 100% zufrieden zu stellen.
Bis hoffentlich bald wieder liebe Grüße, Ihr Team vom SORAT Insel Hotel Regensburg

72%

Review 13. April 2017, Anonymous, 40 - 49 years, Business

Good service and availability of the staff. More

Good service and availability of the staff.

Value for money 60%

Room 80%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 60%

Restaurant 60%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for having taken to share your feedback following your recent stay with us. We were sorry to see however, that as a result of the breakfast and the size of our breakfast restaurant, your stay was not as anticipated. Most of the travellers have spoken well about our breakfast which is indeed good value for money and we are sad to see this was not the case with you. However, we do apprentice all your comments and hope to have pleasure to personally assist you in any way possible to ensure a great experience on your next visit. Warm regards form Regensburg, your SORAT Insel-Hotel

80%

Review , , 40 - 49 years, Business

More

Value for money 60%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 80%

Restaurant 80%

Answer by the hotel Thank you ever so much for having shared this 4* review. We are pleased to see that despite your concerns regarding the room key your overall impression of the hotel remains a positive one. We hope to have the pleasure of personally welcoming you back in the not too distant future. Warm regards, your SORAT Insel-Hotel Regensburg

90%

Review , , 40 - 49 years, Business

It was just what I was expecting for. Great facilities and ... More

It was just what I was expecting for. Great facilities and hotel's location.

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel On behalf of the entire team here at the SORAT Insel-Hotel Regensburg, thank you very much for having shared this lovely review. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back for many more stays to come. Kind regards from Regensburg, your SORAT team

100%

Review , , 40 - 49 years, Business

More

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Sensationelle 100 % - einfach nur wunderbar, dass Sie sich rundum wohlfühlen konnten im SORAT, auf der Insel! Ganz lieben Dank und Gruß aus Regensburg

94%

Review 3. April 2017, Anonymous, 30 - 39 years, Business

More

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Über Ihre wunderbare Bewertung haben wir uns sehr gefreut - lieben Dank! Schön dass Sie unserem Haus seit geraumer Zeit die Treue halten - wir freuen uns schon auf ein nächstes Mal "auf der Insel". Liebe Grüße vom SORAT Team

64%

Review 7. März 2017, Anonymous, 40 - 49 years, Leisure

Not bad More

Not bad

Value for money 60%

Room 60%

Location 60%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 60%

Answer by the hotel We were sorry to see you did not enjoy your stay with us for various reasons. At the SORAT Insel-Hotel Regensburg we pride our selves on our personalised service delivery. We are keen to resolve this situation with you directly and have sent you a private message in the hope of discussing further. We look forward to hearing from you and in the meantime wish you well. Warm regards, your SORAT Insel-Hotel Regensburg

100%

Review , , 30 - 39 years, Business

Great More

Great

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Bar 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you ever so much for having shared this fantastic review. We will pass on your feedback to the rest of the team. Your motivating feedback will act as a benchmark for us to maintain at all times. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly the next time your travels take you to Regensburg. It would be our pleasure to personally assist you in any way possible to ensure another great experience. Warm regards from Regensburg, your SORAT Insel-Hotel Team

100%

Review , , 50 - 59 years, Business

As always an excellent experience, we have been staying at the ... More

As always an excellent experience, we have been staying at the Sorat in Regensburg for many years and we adore it.

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you so much for your stay in our hotel and your outstanding review. We were very happy to hear, that you enjoyed your time in our hotel! We are looking forward to welcome you again! Sincerly your Team of SORAT Insel-Hotel Regensburg

74%

Review 30. Januar 2017, Anonymous, 50 - 59 years, Business

More

Value for money 60%

Room 80%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 60%

Answer by the hotel Vielen Dank, dass Sie im SORAT Insel-Hotel Regensburg zu Gast waren und Ihren Aufenthalt bewertet haben! Einige Punkte haben Sie jedoch unterdurchschnittlich bewertet, leider haben Sie dieses jedoch nicht kommentiert. Für eine detaillierte Rückmeldung stehe ich Ihnen gern zur Verfügung. Denn nur so können wir weiterhin an unserer Servicequalität arbeiten. Wir hoffen Sie besuchen uns dennoch bald wieder! Viele Grüße Tanja Schäfer und das SORAT Insel-Hotel Team

86%

Review 23. Januar 2017, Anonymous, 30 - 39 years, Business

More

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 100%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Herzlichen DANK für Ihre gute Bewertung, wir werden daran arbeiten Sie in Zukunft 100% zufrieden zu stellen.
Bis hoffentlich bald wieder liebe Grüße, Ihr Team vom SORAT Insel Hotel Regensburg

100%

Review 23. Januar 2017, Anonymous, 30 - 39 years, Business

More

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Bar 100%

Answer by the hotel Tolle Bewertung für eine offensichtlich tolle Leistung unseres Hauses. Was könnte unser Gastgeber-Herz mehr erfreuen als eine volle Punktzahl in allen Bereichen.
Liebsten Dank und Gruß aus Regensburg

96%

Review 4. Januar 2017, Anonymous, 50 - 59 years, Leisure

Super good More

Super good

Value for money 100%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Thanks a lot for your kind reply! We are looking forward to welcome you again at our SORAT Insel-Hotel Regensburg. Sincerly your SORAT Team

100%

Review , , 50 - 59 years, Leisure

Everything was perfect except the wifi where a code is needed ... More

Everything was perfect except the wifi where a code is needed for each equipment

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

86%

Review , , 30 - 39 years, Business

More

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 80%

Breakfast 80%

92%

Review 19. Dezember 2016, Anonymous, 40 - 49 years, Business

Really good More

Really good

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 80%

Bar 100%

98%

Review , , 50 - 59 years, Business

Excellent More

Excellent

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 80%

Restaurant 100%

94%

Review 5. Dezember 2016, Anonymous, 50 - 59 years, Business

Great. Our conference was a success and venue was great. More

Great. Our conference was a success and venue was great.

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 80%

Restaurant 80%

86%

Review , , 40 - 49 years, Business

More

Value for money 80%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 80%

94%

Review , , 30 - 39 years, Business

More

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Restaurant 100%

Answer by the hotel Vielen Dank für Ihre durchweg positive Bewertung. Für unsere Mitarbeiter ist das immer wieder eine tolle Motivation. Hoffentlich dürfen wir Sie bald wieder als Gast bei uns begrüßen, beste Grüße vom SORAT Insel Hotel Team

84%

Review 8. November 2016, Anonymous, 50 - 59 years, Business

Very good More

Very good

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

80%

Review 7. November 2016, Anonymous, 50 - 59 years, Leisure

More

Value for money 80%

Room 40%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 80%

Bar 100%

94%

Review 31. Oktober 2016, Anonymous, 50 - 59 years, Leisure

I really enjoyed your hotel. I think its location and view of ... More

I really enjoyed your hotel. I think its location and view of the Altstadt was breath taking. I would stay here again!

Value for money 80%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 80%

74%

Review 24. Oktober 2016, Anonymous, 30 - 39 years, Business

More

Value for money 60%

Room 40%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 80%

100%

Review 20. Oktober 2016, Anonymous, 30 - 39 years, Business

More

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

86%

Review , , 50 - 59 years, Business

Business trip so hotel was good. More

Business trip so hotel was good.

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 80%

Breakfast 80%

Bar 80%

90%

Review 12. Oktober 2016, Anonymous, 60 - 69 years, Leisure

Very nice More

Very nice

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 80%

No results for your search query

SORAT Insel-Hotel Regensburg

Holidaycheck

Our hotel is recommenden on Holidaycheck. Read hotel reviews or write a review on Holidaycheck. More

Tripadvisor

Our hotel is Tripadvisor Certificate of Excellence winner. Read hotel reviews or write a review on Tripadvisor. More

Google

Read hotel reviews or write a review on Google. More

Guest review questionnaire

Also use our guest review questionnaire and share your opinion with us. More

Yelp

Read hotel reviews or write a review on Yelp. More

Facebook

Read hotel reviews or write a review on Facebook. More

Foursquare

Read and share tips on Foursquare. More

Customer Alliance

The Customer Alliance score is an independent, consumer-trusted score that represents all online opinions of consumers around the world. More