Cookies make everything better. Also websites. That's why we use cookies. By continuing to use our website, you agree to its use. Details are available in our privacy policy.
Sorat Hotels DE

SORAT Hotel Brandenburg

Online booking

Reviews in the hotel

Guest satisfaction index

Based on 844 reviews across the hotel

86%

Excellent

Customer rating

Excellent 585

Good 233

Ok 23

So-So 3

Unsatisfying 0

Rating summary

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 88%

Cleanliness 90%

Service 90%

Sort by
LeisureBusinessPositive firstNegative first
82%

Review , , 60 - 69 years, Business

Good experience - "no nonsens" hotel - good value for price More

Good experience - "no nonsens" hotel - good value for price

Value for money 100%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 60%

Breakfast 80%

Restaurant 60%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for your lovely comments. We're glad you enjoyed your visit and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm regards, your SORAT Hotel Brandenburg

94%

Review , , 50 - 59 years, Leisure

Grate hotel and good friendly service More

Grate hotel and good friendly service

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Restaurant 80%

Answer by the hotel Thank you so much for your comments regarding your most recent stay with us. We are glad to hear you had a great experience and our staff treated you well. Please do come back. Until then, warm regards from Brandenburg your SORAT Hotel team

84%

Review 12. September 2017, Anonymous, 40 - 49 years, Business

Good. Nice parking lot. Good breakfast. More

Good. Nice parking lot. Good breakfast.

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 60%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel We strive to offer a warm and friendly welcome for our guests and accommodate them in every way possible while they stay with us. We are more than disheartened this wasn't your overall experience. However, your feedback is very important to us as it gives us a measure of how we are performing. We will be discussing the points you have raised with our team in an effort to develop our guest engagement and experiences and we will work to ensure that the next time you stay with us, that three star rating for our service turns to a five star rating. We hope to have you stay with us again. Warmest regards from Brandenburg, your SORAT Hotel team

94%

Review , , 50 - 59 years, Business

An excellent hotel, friendly staff, will be back. More

An excellent hotel, friendly staff, will be back.

Value for money 100%

Room 80%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Restaurant 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for your perfect review. Reviews like your make us feel proud and willing to keep up the good work. We are looking forward to your next visit. Warm regards from Brandenburg your SORAT Hotel team

80%

Review , , 50 - 59 years, Business

Schön, gemütlich, Kundenorientiert More

Schön, gemütlich, Kundenorientiert

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 60%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Ihr Gesamtfazit ist doch wunderbar. Ganz lieben Dank dafür. Nur schade finden wir die drei Punkte für unsere Lage.:-( Wir liegen doch sehr günstig mitten in der historischen Altstadt und die Wege in unserer Havelstadt sind kurz. Nun ja, wir hoffen, Sie kommen noch ganz oft zu uns. Buchen Sie das nächste Mal direkt über unsere eigene Webseite. Dort bieten wir selbstverständlich Online-Reservierungsmöglichkeiten und Direktbuchern Vorteile. Viele Grüße, Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel Brandenburg

100%

Review 21. November 2015, Anonymous, 50 - 59 years, Leisure

The reason we were at this hotel was not a particularly happy ... More

The reason we were at this hotel was not a particularly happy one due to a medical emergency. However the staff and indeed everyone in this lovely town of Brandenburg did their utmost to help make this time as easy as possible for us. I cannot recommend this hotel more highly. In fact we have already made the decision to return under happier circumstances in the Spring.

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Restaurant 100%

86%

Review 13. November 2015, Anonymous, 40 - 49 years, Business

We also booked a meeting room with services: excellent More

We also booked a meeting room with services: excellent

Value for money 100%

Room 80%

Location 60%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Restaurant 80%

Answer by the hotel We were happy to hear you enjoyed everything our hotel has to offer. Please let us know when booking your reservation so that we can personally see to your arrangements. We hope to welcome you again in the near future. Warm regards your SORAT Hotel Brandenburg team

86%

Review , , 40 - 49 years, Business

Great place, friendly staff, quiet residence More

Great place, friendly staff, quiet residence

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 80%

Breakfast 100%

Restaurant 60%

Answer by the hotel Wonderful review - hooray:-)) Good to hear you liked the location, the hotel and our service. Hope to see you again real soon. Best regards, your SORAT Hotel Brandenburg

94%

Review 19. Mai 2015, Anonymous, 60 - 69 years, Business

My wife and I had a lovely stay. The service was good and the ... More

My wife and I had a lovely stay. The service was good and the facility excellent.

Value for money 60%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Restaurant 100%

Answer by the hotel Many thanks for your review. Wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your time at SORAT Brandenburg so much. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best wishes, your SORAT Hotel Brandenburg

80%

Review 4. April 2015, Anonymous, 70 - 79 years, Leisure

Good, good, good, good. More

Good, good, good, good.

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 80%

Restaurant 80%

Answer by the hotel Truly appreciate your review, it is so pleasing to read "good, good, good, good". ;) We do look forward to welcoming you once again in the near future. Hope to see you soon. Yours sincerely, your SORAT hotel team

84%

Review 17. Juni 2014, Anonymous, 60 - 69 years, Leisure

This hotel is overall acceptable, but could improve several ... More

This hotel is overall acceptable, but could improve several things: put a bar of soap in the bathroom, not just the liquid. Better organize the car park. Work on improving air conditioning. Best things: bed linens (tho not bath towels) and an awesome breakfast for 10 euros.

Value for money 80%

Room 60%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for the review! We are sorry to hear that our liquid soap in the bathroom did not meet your expectations. We appreciate your understanding: We use soap dispensers especially from the point of view of hygiene. Unfortunately, we do not have air-conditioning. If the air temperature rises on hot summer days, we do offer fans. Nevertheless, we have addressed all issues to our management. We sincerely appreciate your feedback as we continually find ways to improve the guest experience. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, your SORAT Hotel Brandenburg

76%

Review 1. April 2014, Anonymous, 30 - 39 years, Business

Good good good good good More

Good good good good good

Value for money 80%

Room 60%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Thank you very much for your kind comment ;) We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future for another memorable experience. Best regards, your SORAT Hotel Brandenburg

68%

Review 16. Juni 2013, Anonymous, 60 - 69 years, Leisure

Well locaties in the old centre with good service. More

Well locaties in the old centre with good service.

Value for money 60%

Room 60%

Location 60%

Cleanliness 60%

Service 80%

Breakfast 80%

Restaurant 80%

Answer by the hotel We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us, especially our location, our service and we will forward your kind comments to the team. It would be great if you could give us any further details regarding the points price, room and cleanliness. Your comments are very valuable to us in order to fix problems. We look forward to another opportunity of welcoming you back to the SORAT Hotel Brandenburg soon. Kind regards, your team of the SORAT Hotel Brandenburg

50%

Review , , 50 - 59 years, Business

Nice stay if i come again i will stay at your hotel More

Nice stay if i come again i will stay at your hotel

Value for money 40%

Room 60%

Location 60%

Cleanliness 60%

Service 60%

Breakfast 20%

Answer by the hotel Thank you so much for your recent review. We were delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. But we are sorry that you were disappointed with some aspects of your stay with us - for example you pointed out our breakfast with one of five points possible. Or is it a missunderstanding? The review point system means: one point = poor and five points = perfect. We appreciate your checking of the review or send us an email with further information, if something other was wrong. It is through feedback as yours that we evaluate ourselves and identify the areas where we can improve. We do hope hearing from you soon. Best regards, your SORAT Hotel Brandenburg team

92%

Review , , 40 - 49 years, Leisure

Good week in your hotel More

Good week in your hotel

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Restaurant 100%

Answer by the hotel Your review has brought great happiness to our team and we would like to thank you for your kind words. Working at the SORAT Hotel in Brandenburg we are honored of the pride that each team member takes in their role. It was a great pleasure to host you. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to our property. Kind regards, your SORAT Hotel Brandenburg

80%

Review 5. November 2012, Anonymous, 30 - 39 years, Business

Good variety of vegetarian options, tasty food, very reasonable. More

Good variety of vegetarian options, tasty food, very reasonable.

Value for money 80%

Room 60%

Location 60%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 100%

Restaurant 100%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for sharing this review! We appreciate all of your comments. So we are thrilled to hear you found your stay at the SORAT Hotel Brandenburg to be convenient and that you enjoyed our breakfast. But we so sorry to read that the guest room failed to meet your expectations. What specify we can reform, or what did you miss? We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back to our hotel soon. Best regards, your SORAT Hotel Brandenburg

90%

Review 23. Oktober 2012, Anonymous, 30 - 39 years, Business

Wonderful and quiet hotel, the only complaint is about bed ... More

Wonderful and quiet hotel, the only complaint is about bed mattresses. The rest was very nice.

Value for money 100%

Room 60%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 80%

74%

Review 22. September 2012, Anonymous, 40 - 49 years, Business

Good esperience but limited menù on restaurant. More

Good esperience but limited menù on restaurant.

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 80%

Restaurant 40%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for staying at our SORAT Hotel Brandenburg, we are glad that you enjoyed your accommodations. With regard to the menu - we provide purposely a smaller range. Because of the food preperation we use only fresh and regional products. And we are sure there is something for every taste. If not, we are flexible and changing dishes on request. We hope to welcome you back in the near future, best regards your SORAT Hotel in Brandenburg

82%

Review 15. September 2012, Anonymous, 40 - 49 years, Business

Good. The menu could be wider, enlarge the offer of dishes. More

Good. The menu could be wider, enlarge the offer of dishes.

Value for money 60%

Room 80%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 80%

Restaurant 80%

Answer by the hotel Thank you for staying at our SORAT Hotel Brandenburg, we are glad that you enjoyed your accommodations. Feedback from our guests is invaluable to us as it aides us in improving our level of service. With regard to the menu - we provide purposely a smaller range. Because of the food preperation we use only fresh and regional products. And we are sure there is something for every taste. If not, we are flexible and changing dishes on request. And we check whether Italian TV is available in our hotel. Thanks for the tip. We hope to welcome you back in the near future, best regards your SORAT Hotel in Brandenburg

76%

Review 13. August 2012, Anonymous, 50 - 59 years, Business

Practical, clean and nice. Friendly staff. More

Practical, clean and nice. Friendly staff.

Value for money 80%

Room 60%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Answer by the hotel Thanks you for your most recent review of your stay. Glad to see that our location and our service worked for your visit. We look forward to welcoming you again, your team of the SORAT Hotel Brandenburg.

70%

Review , , 40 - 49 years, Leisure

Erster Eindruck: Altersheimgefühl und -geruch im Hotel. Im ... More

Erster Eindruck: Altersheimgefühl und -geruch im Hotel. Im Verlauf: Freundlichkeit und Kundenorientierung fällt manchen Brandenburgern immer noch etwas schwer. Das zieht Gäste nicht an! Im Anmeldebogen habe ich ausdrücklich angegeben, nicht kontaktiert und beworben werden zu wollen.

Value for money 40%

Room 60%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 40%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Oje, das liest sich nicht gut. "Altersheimgefühl" und "Geruch" - das ist etwas, was wir wirklich zum ersten Mal hören und auch in einer Bewertung lesen. Es tut uns auch schrecklich leid, dass wir einen suboptimalen Eindruck hinterlassen. Gerade im Puncto Service ernten wir sehr, sehr viel Lob. Das ist auch den vielen anderen Reviews hier zu entnehmen. Dass Sie trotz Ihres Hinweises von uns eine Mail zur Bewertung erhalten haben, bedauern wir. Jedoch - ein ordentliches Qualitätsmanagement gehört zu unserer täglich Arbeit dazu. Daher freuen wir uns immer auf Gästefeedback. Es tut uns leid, wenn das bei Ihnen falsch "angekommen" ist. Ihnen einen schönen Abend und herzliche Grüße. Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel Brandenburg

80%

Review 10. Juli 2018, Anonymous, 30 - 39 years, Business

Ein gesamtheitlicher guter Eindruck, geräumig, jedoch auch ... More

Ein gesamtheitlicher guter Eindruck, geräumig, jedoch auch Tagungshotelcharakter.

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Freut uns, dass der Gesamteindruck ein guter war. Als Stadthotel richten wir uns an Individualreisende und an Businessgäste. Und durch die Tagungsräume im Haus finden auch Meetings, Seminare und Co. bei uns statt. Wobei dies nicht mit Freizeitgästen kollidiert. Und in der Regel werden wir sehr oft für unsere charmante Atmosphäre gelobt. Wir hoffen, dass auch Sie eine gute Zeit hatten. Kommen Sie wieder? Das würde uns freuen. Es grüßt Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel Brandenburg

86%

Review 9. Juli 2018, Anonymous, 60 - 69 years, Leisure

Der Aufenthalt bei Ihnen war schön, ganz toll fand ich den ... More

Der Aufenthalt bei Ihnen war schön, ganz toll fand ich den reichlichen Picknick-Korb, wir hatten einen tollen Fahrrad Ausflug

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 80%

Restaurant 80%

Answer by the hotel Das ist ganz lieb von Ihnen, Ihre Zeit bei uns zu bewerten. Und wir freuen wir uns, dass Sie ein schöne Zeit hatten und es geschmeckt hat.

94%

Review , , 50 - 59 years, Leisure

Wir waren zufrieden und würden es wieder buchen wenn wir in ... More

Wir waren zufrieden und würden es wieder buchen wenn wir in Brandenburg sind.

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 80%

Restaurant 100%

Answer by the hotel Lieben Dank für den Besuch und fürs Bewerten inklusive Ihrer Hinweise. Selbstverständlich soll auch bei "Spätfrühstückern" noch alles auf dem Buffet sein. Und wenn dennoch einmal etwas vermisst wird, unsere lieben Kollegen vom Service sind immer da. Sprechen Sie uns gern beim nächsten Besuch an, wenn Sie Wünsche haben. Was den Garten anbetrifft, da werden wir unseren Haustechniker in die Spur schicken. Danke für den Hinweis. Hoffentlich auf bald wieder und viele Grüße aus der Havelstadt, Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel Brandenburg

94%

Review 29. Juni 2018, Anonymous, 60 - 69 years, Leisure

Komme gern einmal wieder! More

Komme gern einmal wieder!

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Das freut uns!!!

82%

Review , , 50 - 59 years, Business

Gut geführtes vier-Sterne Haus More

Gut geführtes vier-Sterne Haus

Value for money 100%

Room 80%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 80%

Restaurant 80%

Answer by the hotel Vielen Dank für diese schöne Bewertung. Wir freuen uns, dass es Ihnen in unserem Hotel so gut gefallen hat. Kommen Sie wieder? Wir hoffen es und haben auch noch einen Tipp: Buchen Sie Ihren nächsten Aufenthalt auf unserer Webseite www.sorat-hotels.com/brandenburg - dort buchen Sie zum günstigsten Preis. Auf ganz bald wieder und herzliche Grüße. Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel Brandenburg

84%

Review 25. Juni 2018, Anonymous, 40 - 49 years, Business

Gutes Hotel in Brandenburg mit allem was man braucht More

Gutes Hotel in Brandenburg mit allem was man braucht

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Das freut uns zu lesen. Lieben Dank für Ihren Besuch und für's Bewerten. Es grüßt Sie herzlich Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel Brandenburg und sagt: Auf bald wieder.

88%

Review 18. Juni 2018, Anonymous, 20 - 29 years, Business

Sehr gut, sauber, ein bisschen warm in die oberen etageszimmer ... More

Sehr gut, sauber, ein bisschen warm in die oberen etageszimmer aber sonnst super

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Answer by the hotel Klasse, da sind wir froh, dass Se sich wohlgefühlt haben. Wenn Sie beim nächsten Besuch wieder so warm ist und Sie etwas mehr "Frischluft" mögen... wir bringen gern einen Ventilator auf's Zimmer. Sagen Sie unseren Kollegen vom Empfang Bescheid. Bis dahin ein lieber Gruß aus der Havelstadt. Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel Brandenburg

92%

Review 16. Juni 2018, Anonymous, 70 - 79 years, Leisure

Wir waren mit der freundlickeit des Personals sehr zufrieden More

Wir waren mit der freundlickeit des Personals sehr zufrieden

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Restaurant 100%

Answer by the hotel Es freut uns, dass wir auch auf diesem Weg noch einmal erfahren, dass Sie eine so schöne Zeit bei uns hatten. Wir hoffen, Sie Sie schauen wieder bei uns vorbei und wünschen ein schönes Wochenende. Ganz liebe Grüße, Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel Brandenburg (P.S. "Seniorenteller" hatten wir in der Vergangenheit versucht anzubieten. Bei der Mehrheit der Gäste kam das nicht gut an. Lassen Sie uns beim nächsten Mal wissen, dass Sie eine kleinere Portion bevorzugen. Wir sind da sehr flexibel.)

78%

Review 16. Juni 2018, Anonymous, 70 - 79 years, Leisure

Gute Lage, solider Betrieb More

Gute Lage, solider Betrieb

Value for money 60%

Room 80%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 80%

Restaurant 80%

Answer by the hotel Fein, da sagen wir Danke für die nette Bewertung und Ihren Besuch. Wirklich toll finden wir, dass wir einen "soliden" Eindruck hinterlassen haben. Schade finden wir jedoch, dass es beim Preis-Leistungsverhältnis nur für drei Punkte gereicht hat. Vielleicht haben Sie ja wieder einmal Lust auf einen Aufenthalt bei uns und verraten uns dazu mehr? Für heute sagen wir auf bald und wünschen eine gute Zeit. Alles Liebe, Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel Brandenburg

80%

Review , , 70 - 79 years, Leisure

Alles soweit okay. Betten könnten etwas größer sein. ... More

Alles soweit okay. Betten könnten etwas größer sein. Kopfkissen z.T. klumpig von der Reinigung/Wäsche. Lage zur Altstadt usw. günstig.

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Dass Ihnen das Bett zu klein war, erfahren wir erst hier. Das ist sehr schade. Wenn Sie uns während Ihrer Zeit angesprochen hätten, hätten wir gern ein anderes Zimmer mit Twinbett (zwei Betten mit je einer Matratze 90 x 200 cm) angeboten. Falls Sie möchten, vermerken Sie den Wunsch nach einem Twinbett Zimmer bei Ihrer nächsten Reservierung. Wir blocken dann eines dieser Zimmer. Die Kissen kontrollieren wir. Offensichtlich hat es etwas mit dem "Aufschütteln" zu tun. Aber am Empfang haben wir auch eine kleine Kissenauswahl. Sprechen Sie uns dazu gern beim nächsten Check-In an. Ansonsten freuen wir uns, dass es Ihnen gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie hatten eine gute Heimreise. Herzliche Grüße und auf bald. Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel Brandenburg

70%

Review 14. Juni 2018, Anonymous, 40 - 49 years, Business

Ordentlich, aber mittlerweile in die Jahre gekommen. More

Ordentlich, aber mittlerweile in die Jahre gekommen.

Value for money 60%

Room 40%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Sie hatten bei Ihrem letzten Aufenthalt ein Standardzimmer gebucht. Daher haben wir auch ein entsprechendes Zimmer in dieser Kategorie für Sie geblockt. Wenn wir natürlich gewusst hätten, dass Sie lieber ein Komfortzimmer wollten, dann wäre ein Zimmertausch machbar gewesen. Wir machen uns einen Vermerk fürs nächste Mal. Herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel Brandenburg

88%

Review , , 50 - 59 years, Business

Gutes Etablissement mit sehr gutem Service und einer ... More

Gutes Etablissement mit sehr gutem Service und einer ausgezeichneten Küche.

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 100%

Breakfast 80%

Restaurant 100%

Answer by the hotel Wie schön, dass wir Sie auch mit unserem kulinarischen Angebot in unserem Restaurant Parduin verwöhnen konnten und überzeugt haben. Das freut unsere Küchencrew ganz besonders.:-) Wenn Sie wieder einmal nach Brandenburg an der Havel reisen: Sie sind jederzeit herzlich willkommen. Gut ist auch zu wissen, dass das Ladekabel wohl behalten bei Ihnen angekommen ist. Haben wir gern gemacht. Bis zum nächsten Besuch bei uns oder vielleicht in einem unserer anderen SORAT Hotels in Berlin, Cottbus, Düsseldorf, Duisburg, Hof, Nürnberg, Regensburg wünschen wir eine gute Zeit. Ihr SORAT Hotelteam Brandenburg

86%

Review 11. Juni 2018, Anonymous, 70 - 79 years, Leisure

Hat uns wieder gefallen - wir waren schomehrmals im Sorat B More

Hat uns wieder gefallen - wir waren schomehrmals im Sorat B

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Über so ein tolles Lob von Stammgästen freuen wir uns auch immer wieder sehr. Es ist einfach schön, dass Sie wieder eine so gute Zeit bei uns hatten. Planen Sie schön Ihre nächste Städtereise zu uns nach Brandenburg??? Lassen Sie es uns einfach wissen und buchen Sie direkt über uns. Per Telefon oder via sorat-hotels.com/brandenburg. Auf bald und liebe Grüße. Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel Brandenburg

100%

Review , , 40 - 49 years, Business

Ein schönes Hotel... ich komme seit 16 Jahren regelmässig ... . More

Ein schönes Hotel... ich komme seit 16 Jahren regelmässig ... .

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Restaurant 100%

Answer by the hotel Grandios!!! Super, dass Sie unser Stammgast sind. 16 Jahre sind wirklich sehr viel. Wir hoffen, dass Sie weitere Jahre unser Gast sind. Buchen Sie doch Ihre nächsten Aufenthalte direkt via sorat-hotels.com/brandenburg. Das lohnt sich.:-) Beste Grüße, Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel Brandenburg

92%

Review 2. Juni 2018, Anonymous, 60 - 69 years, Leisure

Unbedingt zu empfehlen More

Unbedingt zu empfehlen

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Restaurant 80%

Answer by the hotel Gerade lesen wir Ihre Bewertung und sind super glücklich. Ihr "unbedingt zu empfehlen" ist einfach klasse. Schön, dass Sie bei uns eine so angenehme Zeit hatten. Was die Klimaanlage betrifft... Das wird uns wohl immer "verfolgen". Es ist eine Umluftanlage. Bitte nicht mit einer Klimaanlage verwechseln. Unsere Anlage dient lediglich für die Frischluftzirkulation. Nicht zur Kühlung. Wir hoffen, unsere Kollegen haben darauf auch während Ihrer Zeit bei uns hingewiesen haben. Aber wir werden das intern noch einmal besprechen. Lieben Dank für Ihren Besuch und auf bald. Wenn Sie Ihren nächsten Aufenthalt planen, rufen Sie uns an oder schauen Sie auch www.sorat-hotels.com/brandenburg. Dort können Sie auch gleich buchen. Es grüßt Ihr SORAT Hotel Brandenburg Team

86%

Review , , 50 - 59 years, Leisure

Sehr nettes Personal. Schön eingerichtetes Restaurant. ... More

Sehr nettes Personal. Schön eingerichtetes Restaurant. Ansonsten etwas sterile, unpersönliche Gestaltung/Ausstattung.

Value for money 80%

Room 60%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Stand 31.Dezember 2017 hatten wir 72.150 Einwohnern. So klein ist unsere Havelstadt Brandenburg also nicht. ☺ Und wir hoffen natürlich, dass Sie Zeit hatten, recht viel zu entdecken. Ganz klasse finden wir, dass wir mit Sauberkeit und Service so gut bei Ihnen punkten. Sind ja auch zwei ganz wichtige Faktoren. Schade ist jedoch, dass wir Ihre Erwartungen bezüglich der Atmosphäre im Zimmer nicht getroffen haben. Was würden Sie sich denn wünschen, um hier mehr "Individualität" reinzubringen? Wir sind neugierig, lassen Sie es uns bitte wissen. Es grüßt Sie Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel Brandenburg

100%

Review 27. Mai 2018, Anonymous, 70 - 79 years, Leisure

Sehr gutes Hotel mit Service More

Sehr gutes Hotel mit Service

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Restaurant 100%

Answer by the hotel Schön, dass wir Sie verwöhnen durften. Kommen Sie bald einmal wieder. Ein liebes Dankeschön für Ihre Bewertung und auf bald. Ihr SORAT Hotelteam Brandenburg an der Havel

94%

Review 25. Mai 2018, Anonymous, 50 - 59 years, Business

Ich habe mich sehr wohl gefühlt More

Ich habe mich sehr wohl gefühlt

Value for money 80%

Room 100%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Restaurant 100%

Answer by the hotel Wenn Sie sich bei uns wohlgefühlt haben, macht uns das auch glücklich. Kommen Sie bald einmal wieder. Wir senden ein liebes Dankeschön für Ihr Feedback und sagen: Auf bald. Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel Brandenburg

90%

Review 22. Mai 2018, Anonymous, 30 - 39 years, Business

Sehr gut - weitere 12 Zeichen More

Sehr gut - weitere 12 Zeichen

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Dankeschön für die acht Zeichen inklusive Leerzeichen: "Sehr gut"

100%

Review , , 40 - 49 years, Leisure

Hervorragend und überaus höflich More

Hervorragend und überaus höflich

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Ein ganz großes Dankeschön für die wunderbare Bewertung. Damit haben Sie uns allen im Team ein ganz großes Lächeln ins Gesicht gezaubert. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie bei uns waren und es Ihnen so gut gefallen hat. Kommen Sie wieder einmal zu uns nach Brandenburg. Wenn Sie mögen, buchen Sie Ihren Aufenthalt dann direkt über unsere Webseite www.sorat-hotels.com/brandenburg. Für heute wünschen wir Ihnen noch einen schönen Pfingstmontag und sagen auf bald. Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel Brandenburg

86%

Review 17. Mai 2018, Anonymous, 50 - 59 years, Leisure

Das Hotel punktet für mich hauptsächlich durch die Lage und ... More

Das Hotel punktet für mich hauptsächlich durch die Lage und das freundliche Personal. Es ist insgesamt einwenig in die Jahre gekommen; dies hat aber auch einen gewissen Charme.

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 100%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Ja, stimmt unser Haus ist etwas älter. Eröffnet 1995. Aber seit dieser Zeit hegen und pflegen wir es. Natürlich renovieren wir regelmäßig. Und vor zwei Jahren haben wir alle Bäder zum Beispiel mit modernen Glasduschen und Waschbecken etc. ausgestattet. Am Grunddesign der Zimmer und der Farben hat sich nichts geändert. Wir wissen, dass das auch immer eine Frage des ganz persönlichen Geschmacks ist. Toll finden wir, dass Sie darin aber trotzdem einen (unseren) gewissen Charme sehen.:-) Der Preisunterschied Komfortzimmer zu Deluxezimmer beruht unter anderem darauf, dass wir dort sehr viele kostenfreie Serviceleistungen bieten. Zum Beispiel ist der Roomservice, eine Saunatasche, der Beautykorb, das Rasierset kostenfrei. Auch Bademantel und Slipper finden Sie dort. Und: Die Zimmer bieten noch mehr Wohlfühlfläche. Beim nächsten Mal einfach einmal ausprobieren. Wir sind sicher, die Deluxezimmer treffen Ihren Geschmack. Für das Angebot und die Qualität unseres Frühstücksbuffet werden wir in der Regel nur gelobt. Mmmhhh, können Sie uns da vielleicht noch mehr Feedback geben? Was den Service anbetrifft: Ein großes Danke für den Hinweis. Das checken wir. Auf bald und herzliche Grüße, Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel Brandenburg

96%

Review 15. Mai 2018, Anonymous, 60 - 69 years, Leisure

Sehr gut, freundlich und kurz eine gute Reiseadresse More

Sehr gut, freundlich und kurz eine gute Reiseadresse

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Eine "gute Reiseadresse" finden wir super. Lieben Dank dafür. Und da wir nun in Ihrem "Adressbuch" stehen: Kommen Sie bald wieder einmal zu uns in die Havelstadt. Bis dahin senden wir sonnige Grüße und sagen auf bald.

90%

Review 4. Mai 2018, Anonymous, 70 - 79 years, Leisure

Wir kommen gerne wieder! More

Wir kommen gerne wieder!

Value for money 100%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 80%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel "Wir kommen gerne wieder", ein Satz, der uns ein Lächeln ins Gesicht zaubert. Denn das ist das größte Lob für uns. Vielen lieben Dank dafür wie auch für Ihren Besuch. Wir freuen uns auf ein Wiedersehen und wünschen einen guten Start ins Wochenende. Herzliche Grüße aus Brandenburg an der Havel vom gesamten SORAT Hotelteam

86%

Review 4. Mai 2018, Anonymous, 30 - 39 years, Business

Älteres Hotel, könnte mal neu gestrichen werden. More

Älteres Hotel, könnte mal neu gestrichen werden.

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Stimmt, unser Haus wurde Anfang der 1990er gebaut und 1995 eröffnet. Innerhalb dieser Jahre haben wir (und machen es aktuell) renoviert und modernisiert.:-) Also, wir sind da stets und ständig am Ball, um unser Haus in "Schuss" zu halten. Wir grüßen Sie herzlich und hoffen, Sie kommen wieder, um sich davon zu überzeugen. Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel Brandenburg

96%

Review 3. Mai 2018, Anonymous, 60 - 69 years, Leisure

Sehr gut, freundlicher Service. More

Sehr gut, freundlicher Service.

Value for money 100%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Danke sehr für diese wunderbare Bewertung und die Zeit die Sie sich dafür genommen haben. Schön, wenn Sie sich bei uns wohlfühlen. Das ist das größte Lob für uns. Kommen Sie uns bald wieder besuchen. Bis bald und herzliche Grüße vom gesamten Team des SORAT Hotel Brandenburg

100%

Review 2. Mai 2018, Anonymous, 50 - 59 years, Business

Sauber, freundliche Mitarbeiter More

Sauber, freundliche Mitarbeiter

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Das ist toll zu lesen und zu wissen. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie eine gute Zeit bei uns hatten und wir 100% bei Ihnen punkten konnten. Kommen Sie bald wieder. Wir freuen uns auf Sie. Es grüßt Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel in Brandenburg an der Havel

90%

Review 27. April 2018, Anonymous, 40 - 49 years, Business

Hervorragendes Hotel. Einzige Kritik: Das Internet ist viel zu ... More

Hervorragendes Hotel. Einzige Kritik: Das Internet ist viel zu langsam!!! (W-LAN)

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 80%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Lieben Dank für Ihr Lob und auch für Ihren Besuch. Das Sie sich über unser Wireless LAN geärgert haben, ärgert uns auch. Nur leider kommt es vor, dass das Wireless LAN in Stosszeiten mit sehr hohem Datentransfer temporär langsamer wird. Wir haben das auch bereits an unsere IT weitergegeben und haben es auf dem "Schirm". Es grüßt Sie Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel Brandenburg

100%

Review 24. April 2018, Anonymous, 40 - 49 years, Leisure

Nett, freundlich, sauber, gute Lage, praktisch mit den ... More

Nett, freundlich, sauber, gute Lage, praktisch mit den hauseigenen Parkmöglichkeiten

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Wow, überall fünf Punkte. Da haben wir ja wirklich eine volle Punktlandung "hingelegt". ☺️ Wir freuen uns, dass Sie bei uns und mit uns rundum glücklich waren. Wenn Brandenburg wieder einmal auf Ihrem Reiseplan steht, wir sind gern wieder Ihre Gastgeber. Falls Sie zwischenzeitlich einmal Berlin, Cottbus, Düsseldorf, Duisburg, Hof, Nürnberg oder Regensburg besuchen möchten, auch dort finden Sie ein SORAT Hotel. Alle Informationen inklusive direkter Buchungsmöglichkeit gibt es auf www.sorat-hotels.com. Es grüßt Sie Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel Brandenburg

80%

Review 22. April 2018, Anonymous, 50 - 59 years, Business

Freundliche Mitarbeiter, komme sehr gern immer wieder More

Freundliche Mitarbeiter, komme sehr gern immer wieder

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Wunderbar, da freuen wir uns bereits heute auf ein Wiedersehen. Und vielleicht ergattern wir dann in allen Bereichen noch einen Punkt mehr.:-) Bis bald und liebe Grüße, Ihr Team vom SORAT Hotel Brandenburg

No results for your search query

SORAT Hotel Brandenburg

Holidaycheck

Our hotel is recommenden on Holidaycheck. Read hotel reviews or write a review on Holidaycheck. More

Tripadvisor

Our hotel is Tripadvisor Certificate of Excellence winner. Read hotel reviews or write a review on Tripadvisor. More

Google

Read hotel reviews or write a review on Google. More

Guest review questionnaire

Also use our guest review questionnaire and share your opinion with us. More

Yelp

Read hotel reviews or write a review on Yelp. More

Facebook

Read hotel reviews or write a review on Facebook. More

Foursquare

Read and share tips on Foursquare. More

Customer Alliance

The Customer Alliance score is an independent, consumer-trusted score that represents all online opinions of consumers around the world. More

">More