We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience. By clicking any link on this page you are giving your consent for us to set cookies.
SORAT Hotels DE

SORAT Hotel Ambassador Berlin

Online booking

Reviews in the hotel

Guest satisfaction index

Based on 2467 reviews across the hotel

84%

Excellent

Customer rating

Excellent 1655

Good 730

Ok 75

So-So 7

Unsatisfying 0

Rating summary

Value for money 82%

Room 74%

Location 92%

Cleanliness 84%

Service 88%

Sort by
LeisureBusinessPositive firstNegative first
70%

Review 24. September 2016, Anonymous, 40 - 49 years, Business

Tarif excessif pour la prestation More

Tarif excessif pour la prestation

Value for money 20%

Room 60%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 80%

Breakfast 80%

90%

Review 22. September 2016, Anonymous, 60 - 69 years, Leisure

Very good but missed air condition in the room More

Very good but missed air condition in the room

Value for money 80%

Room 60%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Dear Guest, thank you very much for your feedback. We are happy that you had a good time at SORAT Hotel Ambassador Berlin! It is written that we don't have air condition in the hotel rooms. But we would be happy to welcome you again at our venue. Best regards, the General Management

86%

Review , , 60 - 69 years, Leisure

Big room and very good breakfast. More

Big room and very good breakfast.

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Dear Guest, thank you very much for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you had a good stay at SORAT Hotel Ambassador Berlin. Best regards, the General Manager

76%

Review 19. September 2016, Anonymous, 50 - 59 years, Leisure

Very nice hotel, and great staff, but I would not stay there ... More

Very nice hotel, and great staff, but I would not stay there again between April and October without confirmation of air-conditioning. It was terribly hot in the (east-facing) room, and all the front desk could do was to loan me a fan. The fan improved the situation, but did not make it pleasant. Also, it was difficult to read in the room at night, as the lights by the bed and the one over the desk are heavily shaded.

Value for money 80%

Room 40%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Answer by the hotel Dear Guest, thank you very much for your feedback. It is written in the hotel information that htere is no air condition in the hotel rooms. But we are happy to hear that you enjoyed our great location directly to KaDeWe and the City West. Best regards, the General Manager

36%

Review , , 40 - 49 years, Leisure

Really, really disappointing and did not correspond at all to ... More

Really, really disappointing and did not correspond at all to the hotel we booked on Expedia. From the horribly insecure keys (what kind of hotel puts the hotel name and room number on a physical key in 2016? One that wants to encourage theft and rape?) to the "free" wifi that was only good for a single device and kept expiring on us, to the request that late night returns to our room happen through an unlit dark alley (again, is theft and rape the goal) to the total lack of flexibility to adjusting the length of an 8 night (combined stay), the entire experience was one of the worst we have ever had in Europe.

Value for money 20%

Room 20%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 20%

Service 20%

Answer by the hotel Dear Guest, we thank you very much for your feedback. We are very sorry that you were disappointed with your stay at SORAT Hotel Ambassador Berlin.
The pictures of our standard rooms are exactly like the rooms we offer. We offer a 24 hours service at the front desk where you can leave the key
while you are not in your hotel room.
Our hotel has a high level in security and there are cameras in the public areas. There is no problem on the hotel floors that you imagine, all floors
have a very good lightning.
For the next time, we recommend to check if the hotel you want to book has air condition. We are sorry that you were not satisfied with our service
which is on a high level in the 3* category.Best regards, the General Manager

88%

Review 12. September 2016, Anonymous, 20 - 29 years, Leisure

Great experience!!!!! More

Great experience!!!!!

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Answer by the hotel Dear Guest, thank you very much for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you had a great experience at our hotel. Best regards, the General Manager

86%

Review 9. September 2016, Anonymous, 30 - 39 years, Business

very hospitable and convenient to my conference at the university More

very hospitable and convenient to my conference at the university

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Bar 80%

Answer by the hotel Dear Guest, thank you very much for your feedback regarding your stay at SORAT Hotel Ambassador Berlin. Best regards, the General Manager

76%

Review , , 50 - 59 years, Leisure

I stayed at Sorat hotel for a 3-days journey (I visited Berlin ... More

I stayed at Sorat hotel for a 3-days journey (I visited Berlin during my holydays).
The hotel and the staff are nice.
Breakfast is very good. Many kind of dishes are available.
Rooms, on road side, are a little bit noisy (We were on 3rd floor. It's probably better on an upper floor).
The hotel is not very new but the quality is correct for the price according to the location and the city.

After a 4-days trip to Hambourg, we return at Sorat Hotel for another 4-days journey. We were on 7th floor on the opposite side of the hotel according to the road. No noise at all! The room was very wide (we were upgraded, I think). Unfortunately, the weather was very hot and shiny during this period and the room was very hot, even at night, because it's on last floor and South oriented (I think). It was the only inconvenience we had for this staying.

Value for money 80%

Room 60%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 80%

86%

Review 6. September 2016, Anonymous, 40 - 49 years, Business

Nice and cosy, location excellent with the S-, U- and Busses ... More

Nice and cosy, location excellent with the S-, U- and Busses (100) from "door to door"

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 100%

Bar 80%

Answer by the hotel Dear Guest, thank you very much for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at SORAT Hotel Ambassador Berlin. The location of the hotel is really great to explore the city. Best regards, the General Manager

100%

Review , , 60 - 69 years, Leisure

All the staff were at all times very helpful and kind and calm. ... More

All the staff were at all times very helpful and kind and calm. We felt welcome and cared for.

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Bar 100%

Answer by the hotel Dear Guest, we thank you very much for your kind feedback! Best regards, the General Manager

100%

Review , , 60 - 69 years, Leisure

The location of the hotel is very ok, because it was only few ... More

The location of the hotel is very ok, because it was only few steps from everything.

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Dear Guest, thank you very much for your recommendation. Best regards, the General Manager

96%

Review 26. August 2016, Anonymous, 30 - 39 years, Leisure

Great hotel. My second visit and I would use again if I visit ... More

Great hotel. My second visit and I would use again if I visit Berlin.

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 80%

Answer by the hotel Dear Guest, thank you very much for your feedback. We are happy to welcome you again in Berlin! Best regards, the General Manager

96%

Review , , 30 - 39 years, Leisure

Nice! It was real confortable. More

Nice! It was real confortable.

Value for money 80%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

100%

Review , , 60 - 69 years, Leisure

Exellent. Nothing negative. More

Exellent. Nothing negative.

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Bar 100%

86%

Review 16. August 2016, Anonymous, 20 - 29 years, Leisure

Hotel is very confortable and the staff is very kind and helpful. More

Hotel is very confortable and the staff is very kind and helpful.

Value for money 80%

Room 100%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 80%

Bar 80%

76%

Review 16. August 2016, Anonymous, 20 - 29 years, Leisure

... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... . More

... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... .

Value for money 60%

Room 80%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 60%

Bar 80%

68%

Review , , 50 - 59 years, Leisure

OK but not great.Take this as my feedback, you don't need more ... More

OK but not great.Take this as my feedback, you don't need more words.

Value for money 60%

Room 80%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 60%

Service 60%

Answer by the hotel Dear Guest, thank you very much for your feedback. We are sorry that we didn't met your expectations. You booked a 3* hotel online with very attractive rates for your stay. For the next time it would be helpfull for us if you could let us know which service you missed. Best regards, the General Manager

92%

Review , , 30 - 39 years, Leisure

Very nice. Friendly staff, great location and nice room. Would ... More

Very nice. Friendly staff, great location and nice room. Would be great with air condition and a fridge in the room, otherwise perfect. Thank you.

Value for money 100%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 80%

80%

Review , , 50 - 59 years, Leisure

we liked our stay in Sorat Ambassador. Standard room is good ... More

we liked our stay in Sorat Ambassador. Standard room is good value for money with excellent breakfast . Near a bike station. We prefer airconditioning in the room and a shower door instead of shower curtain.

Value for money 80%

Room 60%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Dear Guest, thank you very much for your feedback. For the next time, we like to help you with a fan in the room. Best regards, the General Manager

100%

Review , , 50 - 59 years, Leisure

Best staying and vacation! can wait to stay at Sorat one more ... More

Best staying and vacation! can wait to stay at Sorat one more time in Berlin. Front desk personnel very friendly and helpful congratulations to you all!!

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Bar 100%

Answer by the hotel Dear Guest, thank you very much for this great recommendation! Best regards, the General Manager

80%

Review 21. Juli 2016, Anonymous, 20 - 29 years, Leisure

I had a very good experience More

I had a very good experience

Value for money 100%

Room 60%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 60%

Service 80%

Answer by the hotel Thank you very much for this nice feedback! Best regards, the General Management

84%

Review 21. Juli 2016, Anonymous, 50 - 59 years, Leisure

The room was average, i little bit old. everytihng else was ok More

The room was average, i little bit old. everytihng else was ok

Value for money 80%

Room 60%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 80%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Dear Guest, for the next time we recommend to try one of our renovated and refurbished rooms of the comfort category. Best regards, the General Manager

76%

Review 21. Juli 2016, Anonymous, 50 - 59 years, Leisure

We only took our welcome drink More

We only took our welcome drink

Value for money 80%

Room 60%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 60%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Dear Guest, thank you very much for your feedback. Mostly, we receive very good feedback on our staff. If you had badly experience, we would like apologise honestly. We will give this feedback to our staff to evaluate and improve. Best regards, the General Manager

80%

Review , , 40 - 49 years, Leisure

Very good. Too bad the room didnt have outlets to charge laptop, ... More

Very good. Too bad the room didnt have outlets to charge laptop, phone etc

Value for money 100%

Room 40%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Answer by the hotel Dear Guest, we thank you very much for taking the time give a feedback about your stay at SORAT Hotel Ambassador Berlin.
Best regards, the General Manager

86%

Review , , 20 - 29 years, Leisure

Our overall impression of your hotel was very good. The staff ... More

Our overall impression of your hotel was very good. The staff was welcoming and helpful. Our room was very nice apart from the ocassional noise from the street. We wouldn't hesitate returning to your hotel in the future.

Value for money 100%

Room 80%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 100%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Dear Guest, thank you very much for your recommendation. For the next time, please ask for a room to the backside of the hotels and if available, we will offer this to you. It is nice to hear that you had a good experience with us! Best regards, the General Manager

100%

Review 17. Juli 2016, Anonymous, 20 - 29 years, Leisure

Very good location and service. Recommendations. More

Very good location and service. Recommendations.

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Answer by the hotel Dear Guest, thank you very much for your feedback! Best regards, the General Manager

90%

Review , , 50 - 59 years, Leisure

Very nice placeret to stay More

Very nice placeret to stay

Value for money 100%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Bar 60%

Answer by the hotel Dear Guest, thank you very much for your feedback of SORAT Hotel Ambassador. Best regards, the General Manager

80%

Review , , 60 - 69 years, Leisure

Good. Only the carpets in the room made not good to my allergy. ... More

Good. Only the carpets in the room made not good to my allergy. Aircondition would also be nice.

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Dear Guest, thank you very much for your recommendation. Best regards, the General Management

86%

Review , , 60 - 69 years, Leisure

very pleasant stay in a quiet environment, very convenient ... More

very pleasant stay in a quiet environment, very convenient proximity to the subway station; I really appreciated the helpfulness and courtesy of the staff, especially me get back the laptop forgotten there!

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 80%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Dear Guest, we thank you very much for your feedback and we will give this compliment to our staff. Best regards, the General Manager

86%

Review , , 60 - 69 years, Business

The hotel is clean, comfortable and quiet, very close to my ... More

The hotel is clean, comfortable and quiet, very close to my meeting venue. Perfect for a business trip.

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 80%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Dear Guest, this is a great feedback for us! We say 'Thank you' and hope to see you soon again. Best regards, the General Manager

96%

Review , , 40 - 49 years, Business

great experience! I love it! More

great experience! I love it!

Value for money 80%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel We thank you very much for your nice feedback! Best regards, the General Manager

76%

Review 28. Juni 2016, Anonymous, 30 - 39 years, Leisure

No AC is a big problem when the sun starting to shine on window ... More

No AC is a big problem when the sun starting to shine on window at around 4 and do that till it goes down = very hot room if it's 35 degrees outside!

Otherwise hotel good but little bit old.

Value for money 100%

Room 40%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 60%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Dear Guest, we thank you very much for your feedback. You have booked your room with very attractive rates for your stay via an internet website. There you can see the details of the hotel and the rooms aswell as the information, that the hotel has no air condition.
We are sorry, that you missed some service and we would be pleased to know what kind of service you missed. For the next stay at SORAT Hotel Ambassador Berlin, we recommend to choose one of our comfort rooms, which are renovated and refurbished and offers coffee & tea facilities and softdrinks free of charge. Best regards, the General Manager

80%

Review 25. Juni 2016, Anonymous, 40 - 49 years, Business

Very friendly staff, good breakfast More

Very friendly staff, good breakfast

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 60%

Service 80%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Dear Guest, thank you very much for your feedback. Nice to hear that you enjoyed our full breakfast buffet. Best regards, the General Manager

76%

Review , , 50 - 59 years, Leisure

Pleased overallGood More

Pleased overall
Good

Value for money 60%

Room 60%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 80%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Dear Guest, thank you very much for your feedback. We are sorry that the price perception doesn't met your expectations. We offered you an upgrade to comfort category free of charge including tea & coffee facilities in the room and free water in the room. Great to hear that you liked our service attitude and the full breakfast buffet we offer our guests. Best regards, the General Manager

76%

Review , , 60 - 69 years, Leisure

My wife and I enjoyed our stay at Sorat and would recommend it ... More

My wife and I enjoyed our stay at Sorat and would recommend it to friends /family/work. Staff were always friendly and eager to help.

Value for money 80%

Room 60%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Dear Guest, thank you for you feedback. Best regards, the General Manager

90%

Review , , 30 - 39 years, Business

I had a very good stay at the hotel but the room was a bit warm ... More

I had a very good stay at the hotel but the room was a bit warm (no airco)

Value for money 100%

Room 80%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Dear Guest, thank you very much for your feedback and your recommendation for SORAT Hotel Ambassador Berlin. Best regards, the General Manager

84%

Review , , 60 - 69 years, Leisure

It was a Very good expérience, very nice staffs More

It was a Very good expérience, very nice staffs

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 100%

Answer by the hotel Dear Guest, thank you very much for your feedback! We will give this to our staff and would be very happy to welcome you again! Best regards, the General Manager

86%

Review , , 50 - 59 years, Leisure

I thought this hotel deserves top marks in every way. The rooms, ... More

I thought this hotel deserves top marks in every way. The rooms, cleanliness of the hotel, the helpful staff all very good.

There is one drawback regarding this hotel and the management appears to refuse to put this right. The wi fi generally is less than useless, i would say appalling. On arrival the check in staff denied there were any issues regarding the wi fi although numerous people had complained in the past if looking at the hotel past reviews in anything to believed.

If potential customers are reliant on the wi fi they will not book your hotel or if they were unaware before their arrival won't do a repeat booking.

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 40%

Bar 60%

Answer by the hotel Dear Guest, thank you very much for your feedback. We are a little bit astonished that you didn't liked the breakfast buffet. We serve various sorts of cheese and ham, bread and rolls, warm dishes, scrambled eggs, sausages and bacon. There are also fresh fruits, youghurt, juices and cereals. In addition, you have drinks included, like coffee and tea, cappuccino and sparkling wine. We think, the price for breakfast is fair.

The wifi is free of charge for our guests and if all guests use the wifi, there may be a delay. But in all, it has enough capacity.
Best regards, the General Manager

80%

Review , , 40 - 49 years, Leisure

It was a wonderful experience especially with reservation ... More

It was a wonderful experience especially with reservation department and front office department for the third consecutive year. That is why every time we come to berlin, we book our stay at Sorat Ambassador hotel.

Value for money 60%

Room 80%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 100%

Bar 80%

Answer by the hotel Dear Guest, thank you very much for your feedback. We are happy, that you visited SORAT Hotel Ambassador for the 3rd time. We are always happy to help you with good offers for your next stay. Best regards, the General Manager

80%

Review 15. Juni 2016, Anonymous, 30 - 39 years, Leisure

Nice and clean hotel, good position More

Nice and clean hotel, good position

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Answer by the hotel Dear Guest, we thank you very much for your feedback and hope to welcome you again. Best regards, the General Manager

88%

Review , , 20 - 29 years, Leisure

It was very good and we had a very good stay! More

It was very good and we had a very good stay!

Value for money 80%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Answer by the hotel Dear Guest, we thank you very much for your feedback about your stay at SORAT Hotel Ambassador Berlin. We are happy to hear that you had a good stay at SORAT Hotel Ambassador Berlin. Best regards, the General Manager

96%

Review 13. Juni 2016, Anonymous, 30 - 39 years, Business

Had very good hospitable experience More

Had very good hospitable experience

Value for money 100%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Dear Guest, thank you very much for your feedback which is great to hear! Best regards, the General Management

94%

Review 12. Juni 2016, Anonymous, 50 - 59 years, Business

Everthings is good. No complain thank you guys. good luck! More

Everthings is good. No complain thank you guys. good luck!

Value for money 80%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Answer by the hotel Dear Guest, we thank you for your recommendation! Best regards, the General Manager

90%

Review , , 60 - 69 years, Business

Good, to be repeated. More

Good, to be repeated.

Value for money 100%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 80%

Breakfast 80%

Answer by the hotel Dear Guest, we thank you for your recommendation. We are happy to welcome you again! Best regards, the General Manager

100%

Review , , 50 - 59 years, Leisure

I wrote the 8 of June a 5 Stars review on Tripadvisor (in ... More

I wrote the 8 of June a 5 Stars review on Tripadvisor (in French). We want again to say Thank you to one of the BEST HOTEL and SERVICE in Berlin! Thank you for the Staff, for the RoomMaid, for the very good Breakfast with a very good price. Thank you for the comfort of the room.

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Breakfast 100%

Bar 100%

Answer by the hotel Dear Guest, we are overwhelmed by this great feedback. We thank you very much and we gave this to all of our staff. It is a great prize to get this and we are all happy to welcome you again at SORAT Hotel Ambassador Berlin. Best regards, the General Manager

96%

Review , , 50 - 59 years, Leisure

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the SORAT Ambassador. Staff ... More

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the SORAT Ambassador. Staff were friendly and very helpful and provided excellent customer service. We will return on our next trip to Berlin. Thank you.

Value for money 100%

Room 80%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Bar 100%

Answer by the hotel Dear Guest, thank you very much for your feedback! We are happy to welcome you again at SORAT Hotel Ambassador Berlin for your next stay in this exiting city. Best regards, the General Manager

76%

Review , , 20 - 29 years, Leisure

A good hotel overall except the rooms. But for the price paid it ... More

A good hotel overall except the rooms. But for the price paid it was an excellent choice and I would stay here again.

Value for money 100%

Room 40%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 40%

Service 100%

Answer by the hotel Dear Guest thank you very much for feedback. You decided to book a hotel room of our standard category. If you like to have more comfort, we recommend to book a room of the comfort category which is fully renovated and refurbished and offers a coffee & Tea maker in the room and free drinks from the fridge on the floor. Best regards, the General Manager

72%

Review 8. Juni 2016, Anonymous, 50 - 59 years, Leisure

Fine -- nothing special. More

Fine -- nothing special.

Value for money 60%

Room 60%

Location 80%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 80%

Answer by the hotel Dear Guest, thank you very much for your feedback. As you have been at SORAT Hotel Ambassador for the 2nd time, we are a little bit surprised about the rating of the room. For the next time, we recommend to try one of our renovated and refurbished comfort rooms. Best regards, the General Manager

100%

Review , , 20 - 29 years, Leisure

Welcoming staff members, fantastic modern and well equipped ... More

Welcoming staff members, fantastic modern and well equipped rooms. Would recommend to anyone staying in the same location in the future.

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 100%

Service 100%

Answer by the hotel Dear Guest, we thank you very much that you take the time for your feedback of your stay at SORAT Hotel Ambassador Berlin! It's great to hear that you liked our rooms so much and we are happy to hear that you would recommend our venue. Best regards, the General Manager

96%

Review , , 20 - 29 years, Leisure

Was and amazing place to be guest tanks for all. We love Sorat ... More

Was and amazing place to be guest tanks for all. We love Sorat hotel.

Value for money 100%

Room 100%

Location 100%

Cleanliness 80%

Service 100%

Answer by the hotel Dear Guest, thank you for your feedback! Best regards, the General Manager

No results for your search query

SORAT Hotel Ambassador Berlin

Holidaycheck

Our hotel is recommenden on Holidaycheck. Read hotel reviews or write a review on Holidaycheck. More

Tripadvisor

Read hotel reviews or write a review on Tripadvisor. More

Google

Read hotel reviews or write a review on Google. More

Guest review questionnaire

Also use our guest review questionnaire and share your opinion with us. More

Yelp

Read hotel reviews or write a review on Yelp. More

Facebook

Read hotel reviews or write a review on Facebook. More

Foursquare

Read and share tips on Foursquare. More

Customer Alliance

The Customer Alliance score is an independent, consumer-trusted score that represents all online opinions of consumers around the world. More