SORAT Hotels Read all reviews about SORAT Hotel Cottbus
Hotel Sorat Cottbus

Hotel reviews

SORAT Hotel Cottbus

Would you like to know how other guests of the SORAT Hotel Cottbus commented their stay? Here you will find hotel surverys of our house. Please also comment us, or use our online guest survey.

Customer Alliance  Recent hotel reviews on Customer Alliance

Average rating 4,4/5
Price 4,2/5
Room 4,2/5
Location 4,8/5
Cleanliness 4,4/5
Service 4,4/5
 
200 Reviews
98,4% rated this hotel positively

Review 21. October 2014, Leisure traveller, 40 - 49 years

WiFi was very fast, but somehow the internal hotel server would block my emails when trying to send them from my iPhone mail app.

Price
Room
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Breakfast

Comment from SORAT Hotel Cottbus:
Thank you for your review. We are sorry that our server had problems and that our wifi did not work quickly enough. Our wifi usually works good and is reliable. We have new electronic equipment and we will call in our IT experts for the problem. Once again, thank you for your review as it is feedback that allow us to find problems. Best regards and hope to see you again soon, your SORAT team

Review 8. October 2014, Leisure traveller, 40 - 49 years

The location is perfect. The only problem we encountered was smoking in the room. We expected a balcony and not having to smoke in the room itself as the air becomes unpleasant.

Price
Room
Location
Cleanliness
Service

Comment from SORAT Hotel Cottbus:
Thank you so much for your review. We are happy to know that you enjoyed the great location and our service, but we are sorry to hear that you were not 100% satisfied. Unfortunately, all of our rooms have no patio or balcony. Within this context, balconies are not mentioned in our room descriptions. Did you read it somewhere? If you have read it, please let us know about it - we will correct it. We are always interested in improvements and look forward to your feedback. Best regards your SORAT team

Review 22. August 2014, Leisure traveller, 20 - 29 years

A lovely stay in Cottbus, staff were friendly and the hotel was comfortable.

Price
Room
Location
Cleanliness
Service

Comment from SORAT Hotel Cottbus:
Thank you for your lovely review and highlighting the service. Do please let us know if you are planning to visit us again so we can welcome you home. Best regards, your SORAT Hotel Cottbus team

Read further 5 hotel reviews       Less
 
 

Information and reservation

Follow us on: Twitter Facebook Check in with: foursquare Yelp Recommend us on: Google+
Google+
to top
to bottom
Overview
 
More information